یہ آدمی ڈبل ایجنٹ ہے

اب سمجھ آ رہا ہے کے پہلے یہ عمران کے گن گاتا تھا
پھر الیکشن سے پہلے اس نے عمران کے خلاف بہت پروپیگینڈا کیا

اور پی ٹی آئ کو بہت بدنام کیا

اس کا کسی دن کوئی جنرل راز فاش کرے گا جیسے کامران خان کا ہوا ہے
سات ہزرا روپے ماہانہ - ہا ہا ہا ہا ہا ہا ہا ہاہا

چا چا کا اس سے بھی کم ہوگا شاید 4000 مہینہ یا دو ڈبی گولڈ لیف

Sh. Rasheed and this guy have a direct connection with GHQ....

The most failed General "Khassi Zanani " Pakistan produced after AAK Niazi and Yayha Khan
1.He is the one when few terrorist lead by usman dispenser hostage and humiliated this dirty General for 72 hours,world was laughing,this khassi not even has guts to execute him,death warrant cancelled on threat.
2.Americans intruded in Abbottabad,did their action for 3 hours in front of cantonment this General was busy in dealing with zardari and nawaz how to pluder more.
3.3rd class afghan ASF forces under umbrella of NATO entered Salala killed 28 Pak soldiers ,not a single bullet fired in defence bcz this General did not want to his WAZIFA stopped.
4.He allowed 700 drones in his tenure of COAS,compare to only 7 drones in his predecessor time,now beyond FATA.
5.Enemy openly targeted most sensitive defense installments like Kamra,Mehran,Risalpur Naval ,army air force convoys.
6.his brother was a ordinary school teacher now property Tycoon dealing with Riaz Bahria and Muzzafar Tappi in Sindh.this may be a lucrative buisnesss for this General.

rtabasum2

The most failed General "Khassi Zanani " Pakistan produced after AAK Niazi and Yayha Khan
1.He is the one when few terrorist lead by usman dispenser hostage and humiliated this dirty General for 72 hours,world was laughing,this khassi not even has guts to execute him,death warrant cancelled on threat.
2.Americans intruded in Abbottabad,did their action for 3 hours in front of cantonment this General was busy in dealing with zardari and nawaz how to pluder more.
3.3rd class afghan ASF forces under umbrella of NATO entered Salala killed 28 Pak soldiers ,not a single bullet fired in defence bcz this General did not want to his WAZIFA stopped.
4.He allowed 700 drones in his tenure of COAS,compare to only 7 drones in his predecessor time,now beyond FATA.
5.Enemy openly targeted most sensitive defense installments like Kamra,Mehran,Risalpur Naval ,army air force convoys.
6.his brother was a ordinary school teacher now property Tycoon dealing with Riaz Bahria and Muzzafar Tappi in Sindh.this may be a lucrative buisnesss for this General.

Any better Gen. coming after him or is it the usual trash?

Yesterday "Express tribune" also got some fund fr om budget image correction,published a news with colorful photo of this General Kiyani talking about "Sacrifice of Pakistani Soldiers" idea was to get compliments for this General under curtain of our fighting soldiers.
You believe me response so so instantaneous by viewers that 100 of comments came immediately every one asking "What is or was your sacrifice General Kiyani"
Within 2 hours "Express tribune" air off this news as it did fire back,I don't know "Express tribune " will get the money from GHQ or not.

Yesterday "Express tribune" also got some fund fr om budget image correction,published a news with colorful photo of this General Kiyani talking about "Sacrifice of Pakistani Soldiers" idea was to get compliments for this General under curtain of our fighting soldiers.
You believe me response so so instantaneous by viewers that 100 of comments came immediately every one asking "What is or was your sacrifice General Kiyani"
Within 2 hours "Express tribune" air off this news as it did fire back,I don't know "Express tribune " will get the money from GHQ or not.

I don't know "Express tribune " will get the money from GHQ or not

Just ask Modern-Fakir, he is the accountant for COAS...

Haroon Rasheed caught the money from GHQ " image correction" ,from remaining budget,but Chacha trying himself more important,he wrote very cautiously about Kiyani,last time he used make one end of bridge to other,but now he started U turn,
In a programe by Kashif Abbasi with Klasra was saying
"Mein Ney Kyi Kiyani Ka Thikka Liya Hua Hai,Insaan hai Ghalti Karta hai" tone is changing

tahirmajid

Koi is budhey ko samjhaey keh dunya mein sirf General Kiani hi nahi or bhi boht se hain. General Kiani dunya ka pehla or akhari General nahi. Waisey koi is se pochhey keh Kiani ki achievement kia hain kahein aman-o-amaan hay Talbaan ka fitna to waisey ka waisa hi hay. Kiani ne sirf lootney walo or America ki naukari karney walo ka saath dia. Pahley Musharaf ka, phir Zardari, Gillani ka or ab Nawaz Sharif ka. Ye sab mulk ko khatey rahey ye dekhta raha. Budha sathia gia hay is ko ab araam karna chahiey.

Pakistani Resident

After watching 3 Things I have come to conclusion that Army Generals Are Divided into two groups..

pro-Musharraf/anti-Kayani group
pro-Kayani
/anti-Musharraf group

1:- The Current Emad Khalid episode

2:- Few Weeks ago
Mubashar Luqman did a show against kayani[khara such]. in which he put many allegations on general Kayani..

Even
Mubashar Luqman Indirectly said that Kayani is American Agent as well as freemasonry agent..

3:-
On the Other Hand
few weeks before that show, Mubashar Luqman did a Whole show in favour of Musharraf[khara such].. Mubashar Highly Praised Musharraf..
Mubashar Luqman said that Musharraf is Hero of Pakistan..

Mubashar condemned pml-n and chief justice for arresting musharraf...

Mubashar Luqman strongly
protested against arrest of Musharraf
[although he was enjoying in farm house]..

Mubashar openly supported and defended musharraf..
This show was telecasted just few weeks ago..

so from these three incidents I assume and conclude that Army is divided in two groups..

one group is
pro-Musharraf and anti-Kayani

the other group is
pro-Kayani and anti-Musharraf.

The Media Representatives of
Pro-Musharraf/Anti-Kayani group are Zaid Hamid and Mubashar Luqman

The Media Representatives of Pro-Kayani/Anti-Musharraf group are Haroon ul Rasheed, Tahir Ashrafi and Emad Khalid..

I am not sure that Tahir Ashrafi and Haroon are Against Musharraf or Pro-Musharraf but Surely They Are Pro-Kayani..

Pakistani Resident

I was very very amazed after seeing that A Man Considers Musharraf To be a Hero but Declares Kayani to be American Agent..

Mubashar did one show in favour of musharraf and other show against kayani

babaharoon rasheed is very intelligent.he made a lot of money for his next geneartions by doing propoganda in favor of CIA puppet generals in army

rea below news.our every single journalist is corrupt

1461242_547204375369687_2091399544_n.jpg

I was very very amazed after seeing that A Man Considers Musharraf To be a Hero but Declares Kayani to be American Agent..

Mubashar did one show in favour of musharraf and other show against kayani

what we sheep dont understand is that like musharaf ,kiyani was appointed by pentagon and our next army chief will also work for the same.unless we have revolution we and our protectors and rulers will remain working for our enemies the kufar...its bitter truth,but media being in hands of puppets of these generals and rulers wont ever tell you this ever...alas.pakistan ka kyaa banay gaa 5 saal baad.soch ker hi main kaanp jaata hoon

you use strange language.like "dispensers"are some low level beings and are not supposed to achieve anything?this is brahmin mentality seeped into us muslims also ....actually all humanity is equal.you are no superior to the khakrob who cleanses your street ,this is islams teachings.superiority only belongs to the one who has taqwa or piety ,this is written in quran so i hope you people agree on this...a illiterate person who has ghairat is better than a harvard graduate slave of nafas and kufar.
so dont blame kyani on becoming hostage to a "dispenser" in ghq attack.. you peoples master america lost thousands of men fighting taliban some of whom had only islamic education but no worldly education..

well.you people broke your promise to Allah .pakistan was created on two nation theory.which meant that we wanted separate country because we are different from nonmuslims.but when you got pakistan you people refused to enforce islam here,so the very reason for which pakistan was created was "killed"....now any qadiani,sahaba abuser,mushrik,kufars wazeefa khaur,kafir,munafiqq can become our chief and we do not have any objections....have we ever even bothered to ask ourselves that why so many ahmedis have been our army chiefs in last 20 years?on one hand we claim our love for prophet but inside we are totaly empty of any love for prophet? what a hypocrisy!
you people,s present generals killed a general who had love for islam and prophet (zia) and you saluted and made billionire each and every qadiani /or atheist general...and you expect rehmet from above!