Hacking into brasstacks (Zaid Hamid) admin

Re: Revolt by brasstacks(Zaid Hamid) admin

shahqais said:
The fan page has not been hacked.Its a revolt admins don't change the title.The title of my earlier post has been changed.Admin don't be biased.

Zaid Hamid Exposition updated it status

One of the Admins of ZH Official page has revolted and has removed the admin status of all other admins. This has led the other admins to believe that their page has been hacked thats why they are unable to administrate the page. Any thing that you will post on ZH page now can not be removed, so best of luck with spreading the truth and sharing our links and fb page there :)

can Any zaid supporter you confirm this ??

I am his supporter but not an official with the BT. I dont think there is any revolt as your are implying. It may have been act of hacking by opponents. Wallah-u-alam

shahqais

Re: Hacking into brasstacks(Zaid Hamid) admin

@gazoo brother go to fan page and check discussions.You will come to know.Second thing its not hacked its a revolt please read the article I quoted.

shahqais

Revolt by brasstacks(Zaid Hamid) admin. Its not hacked

(Don't delete the post)
I repeat page is not hacked.Its a revolt by one of admin.So moderators/admins of siasat.pk don't change the title of the post.I will keep posting with this title until you block me.

My original title of the post was " Revolt by brasstacks(Zaid Hamid) admin "

One of the Admins of ZH Official page has revolted and has removed the admin status of all other admins. This has led the other admins to believe that their page has been hacked thats why they are unable to administrate the page. Any thing that you will post on ZH page now can not be removed, so best of luck with spreading the truth and sharing our links and fb page there :)

Any zaid supporter can you confirm this ??

shahqais

Re: Revolt by brasstacks(Zaid Hamid) admin. Its not hacked

Zaid Hamids Official Fanpage Taken Over by Fidaiyeen e Rasool S.A.W

Posted by Fidaiye Rasool SAAW on March 25, 2010

Alhamdulillah the official fanpage of Zaid Hamid which had more than 48,000 fans has been taken over by fidaiyeen e rasool saaw. Apparently some members of Zaid Hamids inner circle have revolted against Zaid Hamid and have removed all other admins of the page from the admin status.

In the beginning TeamBT thought that the page has been hacked. This is not true, no one has hacked the page, as hacking the page means, hacking Facebook itself. If that would have been the case news outlets and blogs around the world would have reported it by now. Instead some internal members have removed others from administering the page. This is why TeamBT is unable to post updates to the page or remove comments or ban users who are posting comments against Zaid Hamid.

Humaira Naz, who is a member of TeamBT and used to comment on Zaid Hamids official page with the id HN TeamBT has acknowledged this fact in person, via the following comment on Zaid Hamids fanpage.

Humaira Naz Dear all, due to the removal of admins on our old FB page, we have been forced to create this new page. The reason are not clear. Inshallah, we will continue to march along in the face of difficulties towards our Takmeel.

According to the best of our knowledge, it would be impossible for TeamBT to take back the ownership of the page, because an admin can remove other admins this is a standard Facebook feature. So the admin who has removed other admins has not done anything against the Terms of Service of Facebook.

shahqais

(Don't merge this post)
I repeat again page is not hacked.Its a revolt by one of admin.So moderators/admins of siasat.pk don't change the title of the post.I will keep posting with this title until you block me.

My original title of the earlier post was "Revolt by brasstacks(Zaid Hamid) admin."

shahqais

http://zaidhamidexposition.wordpres...npage-taken-over-by-fidaiyeen-e-rasool-s-a-w/

Zaid Hamids Official Fanpage Taken Over by Fidaiyeen e Rasool S.A.W

Posted by Fidaiye Rasool SAAW on March 25, 2010

Alhamdulillah the official fanpage of Zaid Hamid which had more than 48,000 fans has been taken over by fidaiyeen e rasool saaw. Apparently some members of Zaid Hamids inner circle have revolted against Zaid Hamid and have removed all other admins of the page from the admin status.

In the beginning TeamBT thought that the page has been hacked. This is not true, no one has hacked the page, as hacking the page means, hacking Facebook itself. If that would have been the case news outlets and blogs around the world would have reported it by now. Instead some internal members have removed others from administering the page. This is why TeamBT is unable to post updates to the page or remove comments or ban users who are posting comments against Zaid Hamid.

Humaira Naz, who is a member of TeamBT and used to comment on Zaid Hamids official page with the id HN TeamBT has acknowledged this fact in person, via the following comment on Zaid Hamids fanpage.

Humaira Naz Dear all, due to the removal of admins on our old FB page, we have been forced to create this new page. The reason are not clear. Inshallah, we will continue to march along in the face of difficulties towards our Takmeel.

According to the best of our knowledge, it would be impossible for TeamBT to take back the ownership of the page, because an admin can remove other admins this is a standard Facebook feature. So the admin who has removed other admins has not done anything against the Terms of Service of Facebook.

shahqais

This if fourth time my post has been merged.Before that the title of the original post was changed.So in protest of that I am posting it again with original topic.
(Don't merge this post)
I repeat again page is not hacked..I will keep posting with this title until you block me.

My original title of the earlier post was "Revolt by brasstacks(Zaid Hamid) admin."
which has been changed by admi/moderator of siasat.pk from "revolt" to "hacked"

Moderators either change the title of my original post to what it was of I will keep posting.

shahqais

star gazer why don't u reply to post instead of sending me PMS.
I am saying it because you sent methe message as zaid hamid support not as a moderator

This is not called revolt ,this is called infiltration and sabotage,therefore the use of the word revolt is incorrect and unjustified. you have been politely pointed out and now I am making my point very clear and hope that you will not waste any more time on this.

shahqais

Stargazer stop merging the post.If you don't have patience don't be a moderator.
I will keep posting untill I am blocked.One of admin revolted.

(Don't merge this post)
I repeat again page is not hacked.Its a revolt by one of admin.So moderators/admins of siasat.pk don't change the title of the post.I will keep posting with this title until you block me.

msohailshah

Looks like the establishment of siasat.pk cannot handle the truth . They should wait and follow ZH tracker and they will also face revolt .
The revolution has come to Zaid Hamid facebook page. ZH has been dethroned and now it will be turn of his followers . The ultranationalist administrators of siasat.pk should stop their propaganda before a revolution takes place on siasat.pk :D :mrgreen:

shahqais

This is funny seventh time I am posting the same post and moderator keep on merging it under wrong title.

(Don't merge this post)

shahqais

msohailshah said:
Looks like the establishment of siasat.pk cannot handle the truth . They should wait and follow ZH tracker and they will also face revolt .
The revolution has come to Zaid Hamid facebook page. ZH has been dethroned and now it will be turn of his followers . The ultranationalist administrators of siasat.pk should stop their propaganda before a revolution takes place on siasat.pk :D :mrgreen:

furry87 said:
Lol we are still alive and kicking bhai , the official fb page is still online and u can chat with the people there ..idher aa ke logon se poochne ki kia tuk??

i was on brasstack and takmeel this morning. I didnt see anything out of ordinary.

by the way fury dear, some one has asked me to send a salam to you

bey tukon ka betuka pan mashhoor hai LOL

msohailshah said:
Gazoo bhai , Check this new page ZH dhokaybaaz team has changed .
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Syed-Zaid ... 777?ref=ts" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Check the first post on the new page .

Please also note that the old page status has not been changed since yesterday.

Seems like khoda pahar nikla ZH

" Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] Dear all, due to the removal of admins on our old FB page, we have been forced to create this new page. The reason are not clear. Inshallah, we will continue to march along in the face of difficulties towards our Takmeel" ?

silly brother. These things happen. Its possible that someone from within 'revolted' as you said, even tho thats not how you define revolt. if its true then the original facebook entries should be reinstalled from previous day backup. In either case, just because your little finger has some injury it doesnt mean you are dead. Seems like that what you WANT people to believe.

I dont how much you are being paid to be here and spread disinformation but trust me its not enough and it will come back to haunt your conscience. If you think your bosses at the molvis and company are like saints, think AGAIN!!! There will be some one sooner or later who will turn the table around towards maulvis.....

You should quit your job of making propaganda or ask for a huge raise in pay. You are working veryhard to convince people that BT has flopped. even if it were to flop, I dont thik you ned to worry about it too much. Try to fix the life of you and your family and put them in line of Islam and sharia as prescribed in Qur'an. These maulvis are not worth your time.

msohailshah

Pehlay ZH ko minar e pakistan say aur phir [hilar] "Urgent Marriage ceremony" in Alhamra theater say aur ab face book say bhaga dia hai.
Kahaan hain buland o baang dawaay .
Inshaallah ZH tracker ko siasat.pk say bhi bhaga dain gai. :mrgreen:

furry87

gazoomartian said:
furry87 said:
Lol we are still alive and kicking bhai , the official fb page is still online and u can chat with the people there ..idher aa ke logon se poochne ki kia tuk??

i was on brasstack and takmeel this morning. I didnt see anything out of ordinary.

lol Wa laikum salam , who would that be ?? its not zaid hamid sahab is he ,he still owes me 235 ruppes for the chicken karai.

furry87 said:
gazoomartian said:
furry87 said:

lol Wa laikum salam , who would that be ?? its not zaid hamid sahab is he ,he still owes me 235 ruppes for the chicken karai.

I wish you hadnt joked about Rs235. Now fasadis will claim ZH doesnt pay his way at meals...another opportunity for the fasadis

It was Gulzar who sent salam to you. I would love to have dinner/lunch with ZH but *** sigh *** I are too far in Canada

msohailshah

yaar furry87 hamain bhi chicken karahi khila do. Sirf ZH ko hi kyun ? [wall]
promise i will pay 50/50 . [pk flag]