General zahir did a biggest Operation against India during his tenure : Maj Amir

cheetah

Re: ISI chief General Zaheer COUNTERED a very big operation of India against Pakistan...

Nope it was without anaesthesia in a barbaric manner that is why Indians and their agents are giving SOS calls
Bara Pain free operation tha yaar.

Londoner/Lahori

Re: ISI chief General Zaheer COUNTERED a very big operation of India against Pakistan...

that's why geo was spitting venom against this son of soil, some others are still doing that (traitors). THIS IS OUR ARMY, THOSE, WHO DON'T LIKE IT, GO AWAY AND LIVE WITH PIIISSSS DRINKERS. OR LEARN TO RESPECT...DON'T YOU BLAME THEM FOR PAST, THEY HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH IT, I LOVE OUR ARMY.. SALUTE TO ALL.

karachii

hope so, but neither india complains nor we feel except dr,cjhooro dhaknna feels.

bara pain free operation tha yaar.

major amir you are very patriotic, but you reitred as major, i am sure you are patrioti and were honest but if someone try assess your assets "you will cry" your assessts will be far beyond a honest majorassets.
Similarly khakaan abbasi one of the billionaires son of a major isi?
Similarly hamayuun akhter son of ex dg isi now the billionaires ?
Were they jaddi pushti khandani raees?

i am not against gen, zaheer, gen, pasha ,gen gul and the honest gen kayani. But unnecessary blow up is not right.
For gen kayani zaban e khalq e aam kiya hai.
Gen, gul made lot of dollars in afghan war.
Gen, akhter made billions tried to sell stinger missiles to israeli agent,who disclosed to usa then ojhrii incidence.
Gen, kayani ke tu kiya kahney.
Gen rizwan akhtar just ask karachi marriage hall business community open book.

ooh bhai, tu tou rehnay hi day

bilalahmedkhan

Whoa! This is what we call a true love of Nawaz Sharif for India that's why he and his slaves were barking against Gen Zaheer.

x2zak

So this was the root cause of PMLN crying against the General Zaheer ul islam and rightly so because wahan per inki mothers and daughter are living to whome they are exchanging saaries and gifts O my God save this country from Vultures of PMLN