Its not that much easy for those who feel that by selling/killing Pakistaniz, army make them safejhoot hai yeh
![]()
other reports say that more than dozen ppl killed in drone attack today...13th april 2011.
so now you ppl see.its all drama.those ppl are brain dead or have some agenda of their own who let you think that kyani or pasha "protested " in america...infact these peoples passion for killing tribal muslims is more than americans own passion.wish ppl could see this truth
our pakistani generals are infact more keen to kill all tribal muslims than america is...as its their own "jihad" .and due to sectarian reasons or being too secular have made them blood thirsty for islam loving tribal pakistani muslim,s blood
kyani recently said that tribal islamists are against "our lifestyle"
he was right!...tribal muslims are against wine and adultery and kufars slavery!which is so common in pakistani elite
5 days ago pakistani jets bombed and killed about 30 tribal ppl in their homes,this news was censored but still appeared in foreign media
lets see how many more days allah let pakistani elite to do this cruelty,,,than one day just a scream will be heard and everything will be over for them
khalaas
![]()
other reports say that more than dozen ppl killed in drone attack today...13th april 2011.
so now you ppl see.its all drama.those ppl are brain dead or have some agenda of their own who let you think that kyani or pasha "protested " in america...infact these peoples passion for killing tribal muslims is more than americans own passion.wish ppl could see this truth
our pakistani generals are infact more keen to kill all tribal muslims than america is...as its their own "jihad" .and due to sectarian reasons or being too secular have made them blood thirsty for islam loving tribal pakistani muslim,s blood
kyani recently said that tribal islamists are against "our lifestyle"
he was right!...tribal muslims are against wine and adultery and kufars slavery!which is so common in pakistani elite
5 days ago pakistani jets bombed and killed about 30 tribal ppl in their homes,this news was censored but still appeared in foreign media
lets see how many more days allah let pakistani elite to do this cruelty,,,than one day just a scream will be heard and everything will be over for them
khalaas
without knowing the facts in side just do not involve in useless discussions about army and ISI. ISI is such an organization who will not obay the orders of its chief or chief of army if those orders r against the intrest of Pakistan. just trust ur people in this organization. the whole world's agencies r affraid of ISI and has not yet been able to panitrate or harm this orgnization because they r the most sincere group of people to Pakistan and because of their true loyalties Allah is helping them.
As long as what we heard in news it is good to sttle things and straightain matters but it is more questionable that these matters never raised by the political government why thay are BIGHI BILLI and acting like a CHOHA
AoA Swati Sahib!
Suppose we take newton(N) as the measurement of force. You have 7N and me 10N. In case over a period of time you lose 2N due certain reason, and Me 7N. Now, as compared to the initial state, I am left with just 3N and you with 5N. Who is more forceful while we both we both are looser? Obviously you. Is it the way our army is more powerful?
واہ بیٹا واہ
کیا علم طبیات بگھارا ہے تم نے-طبیعت خوش کردی تم نے
تمہارا الاونس بڑھا دونگا کوئی ١٠ فی صد
:biggthumpup:
(yapping)
چل جھوٹے چاچو! پچھلی سال والی عیدی ابھی تک موصول نہیں ہووی. یہ وعدہ آپ کا کب ایفا ہو گا؟ چاچی سے پیسے لیکر بچوں کے نام پر لی جانے والی ٹافیاں تک تو آپ خود کھا جاتے ہیں. آپ سدھر جائیں ویسے بھی فرشتہ کل ہی آپکا اڈریس پوچھ رہا تھا، بتا دوں کیا؟
:)
:):)
:):):)
:):):):)
:):):):):)
(yapping)
چل جھوٹے چاچو! پچھلی سال والی عیدی ابھی تک موصول نہیں ہووی. یہ وعدہ آپ کا کب ایفا ہو گا؟ چاچی سے پیسے لیکر بچوں کے نام پر لی جانے والی ٹافیاں تک تو آپ خود کھا جاتے ہیں. آپ سدھر جائیں ویسے بھی فرشتہ کل ہی آپکا اڈریس پوچھ رہا تھا، بتا دوں کیا؟
:)
:):)
:):):)
:):):):)
:):):):):)
......................................................................................................dear wadaich
i attempted to keep my promise of Eidi to you several times. I sent you PM several times asking your home address but it fell on deaf ears. If you do not know how to follow up, dont blame me.
فرشتہ کل ہی آپکا اڈریس پوچھ رہا تھا، بتا دوں کیا؟
If you meant maut ka farishta, rest assured I am very properly registered with the death unit of Allah's Vital Science Dept. I have seen your name in the register too.
......................................................................................AoA Swati Sahib!
Suppose we take newton(N) as the measurement of force. You have 7N and me 10N. In case over a period of time you lose 2N due certain reason, and Me 7N. Now, as compared to the initial state, I am left with just 3N and you with 5N. Who is more forceful while we both we both are looser? Obviously you. Is it the way our army is more powerful?