For Musharraf Lovers who are constantly denying that he did not sell any Pakistani to Americans.

bons

where my leader lives

and crunnt security of Mian Nawaz sharif, even he is not elected anything in this country, who is paying ??

hamain to sharam aati hey bhai

As I said before, please stick to the topic.

abuyavar

Dunya main sirf do(2) qoumain hain aik musalman aur aik kaafir, sub yehi samjhtay hain per tmharay jaisay bewaqoof pata nahi kahan say ajatay hain jo musalman ki jagah pakistani, afghani, indian, bangali,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, aur pata nahi kis kis mulk main tortay hain. yaad rakho hum dunya main Allah k ahkaamat per amal karnay aai hain pakistan yah kisi mulk ki wakalat karnay nahi sub musalman bhai bhai hain agar aik ko b takleef pohonchti hai tu sai musalman ki yehi nishani hai k usay b takleef ho,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Dear abuyavar ,
I am not saying that he did not hand over persons to USA. I am just saying people should not come with lie here that he handed over Pakistanis.
I think I proved on this FORUM that Musharraf did not hand over Aafea Siddique or any Pakistani to USA.

Not a single Pakistani handed over to USA by Musharraf ( Spartacus)....
So stop the blame game and speak the truth.

YAHYA87

NO NO we are using Broadband in Pakistan because of Altaf Bhai. You know sometimes the signals of cell phones are not good so he has give speech through Internet.

Come on man don't act dumb. Broadband came because it got cheaper throughout the world and the telecom companies invested in that. You are so Mush crazy that you are going give him credit for even the things he did not do.
Why don't you guys do one thing, why not go and just directly defend Georg W. Bush becuase he was the creator of all this Mush drama so why not directly praise the policy from the top. It will be like praising every one in the Daemons Club "Bush, Mush and Altaf"!!!

Their was only one company back then which was dominating our Telecoms industry and that was Mobilink but in Musharraf's period when PTCL was Govt. entity they launched UFone and due to that Competition increased and more companies entered the Market so it was all happened in Musharraf's era due to which today we saw boom in our telecoms Industry...Before Musharraf their wasnt even a concept of Call centers and other jobs like that do you know Computers very very expensive before Musharraf due to Taxes imposed on them Musharraf cut down taxes on Computer systems and due to that you are watching Pakistan coming forward in Software industry and about Broadband Musharraf's policy of attracting foreign investers was the reason why we have this service in Pakistan because BROADBAND CONNECTION WAS LUXURY FOR INTERNET USERS IN PAKISTAN TILL PTCL LAUNCHED THEIR CONNECTION AT LOW COST and it happened after privatization of PTCL so this is not just some price at international level but its also about local Local market so it was Musharraf who built Local market for this industry in Pakistan....Bush is non of my concern because he wasnt Pakistani leader he was just doing war on terror which Mush was supporting and nothing else so why should i start defending Bush for???If this is the case as you mentioned then Chinese were also supporting Musharraf and even Arabs were supporting him as well so should I started defending them as well???It was Musharraf who was the Pakistani leader and due to his efforts our International Image was also boosted which was completely destroyed by Nawaz Sharif and BB by supporting Taliban and by getting pakistan bankrupt to its core....

YAHYA87

Your dumass comments to defend the Musharraf regime is freken so hollow that it is amazing to even read them and try to comprehend them.Lets get one fact straight, your dictator Musharraf pissed in his pants on receiving first call from the USA officials from Washington. He didn't even ask for some time and fret out our sorveignity and rolled over as a dead stinking pig. what is the point of your discussion on a technical point if he handed over Pakistanis or not ?you really think with all your senses even for a minute that the person who got scared on one phone call , would resist American demands to hand over anyone within Pakistan to them, when he handed over almost all the country to Americans on a single phone call ? Stop fooling around people here and stop defending the filthy bastard. He was a foreign agent and he acted on his Master's voice. As if no evidence is provided for your own satisfaction to prove him guilty, there is no need for your consent.But as being a person without heart and feeling of guilt for your own insistance, I feel sorry for those you command.

Oh ya he made decision on Phonecall that was bad but were you expecting him to say no and compromise Pakistan's sovereignty by the hands of India+USA+NATO????Or for those thankless Afghans who eat Pakistani wheat and at the same time hate Pakistan as well???So Musharraf could have compromised Pakistan's sovereignty for Taliban who were already got Pakistan to ISOLATION from the world???Even Iran turned against Pakistan because of them....Just to tell you what I mean if their was a Bomb dropped on your house which was meant to be for Taliban then I would ask you that what would you be thinking after that....If we had protected Taliban then our country would have been carpet bombed and our Country would have faced all the crisis and for wishful thinking of abilities of defence in Pakistan to correct you on that Iraq was also one of the strongest country in Middle east when it attacked Kuwait and was also enjoying Russian support just like us enjoying Chinese what happened???It lost both Gulf war and even those battles which Saddam proudly called "Mother of wars" where they used Thousands of tanks against USA...If you think our Nuclear weapon was of any use then Pakistan would be thinking 1000 times before using that as this could give reasons to them to use Nuclear weapon on Pakistan as well...If such situation would have happened to Pakistan then you at the same point started complaining that "Musharraf was suppose to defend Pakistan and its people being an army man he compromised Pakistan for Taliban"...This would be another side of the picture for his quick entering in War on Terror.....If you think highly of Pakistan's competitive advantages and other advantages in military and defence then think again because today India has improved itself to next level and those F16s which we got from USA are still behind Indian SU30MKI in terms of tech. and advancement...Be realistic instead of thinking that we can take anyone in conditions we are right now(We were almost in same condition back then) If you think Pakistan should stand against USA then before that we have to be capable of that or we would end up like Iraq....He did what he suppose to do and what army should be doing i.e. saving its people either accept it or not he was right on that Taliban deserved that for what they did do you know what happened when Taliban entered Mazar-e-Sharif??They massacred Shia population which provoked Iran who deployed their 300000 troops to Afghan border and then Pakistan had to cool the things down...Taliban blew Budha statue in Afghanistan that made China Angry and in the end Pakistan had to settle the issues with China as well only because Pakistan was one of 3 countries in the world supporting them....What else you like for Pakistan to do???Destroy themselves for them as well???Well If thats what you think then I think differently as I want to see Pakistan becoming stronger in the region not the one like Afghanistan...

Ammad Hafeez

yar kya bnda hai ye Spartacus............??????????????
chaval tareen aadmi jo mene aaj tak dekha hai vo yehi hai..........and if he is in this vdo...........boy! finally we have got the real story, Musharraf ka supporter koi qareebi aadmi he hop skta hai.........jo us k sath rhta ho, n it also reveals that those who have been accusing Spartacus ov being Musharraf's puppet on the forum, and a paid supporter, he has himself confessed that he is opne...........so congratz guys...........the black sheep found

Hahaha,
Chorr Dosrey logon ko bhi Choor smjhta hai

Ammad Hafeez

where my leader lives

and crunnt security of Mian Nawaz sharif, even he is not elected anything in this country, who is paying ??

hamain to sharam aati hey bhai

What a Stuff bro, Thanx for Sharing
Where is the Nation of Pakistan and So called patriotic Political Personalities?? have they become blind??

Paah Gangu

Dunya main sirf do(2) qoumain hain aik musalman aur aik kaafir, sub yehi samjhtay hain per tmharay jaisay bewaqoof pata nahi kahan say ajatay hain jo musalman ki jagah pakistani, afghani, indian, bangali,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, aur pata nahi kis kis mulk main tortay hain. yaad rakho hum dunya main Allah k ahkaamat per amal karnay aai hain pakistan yah kisi mulk ki wakalat karnay nahi sub musalman bhai bhai hain agar aik ko b takleef pohonchti hai tu sai musalman ki yehi nishani hai k usay b takleef ho,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Aafea was and still a American Citizen ,

Fursan

Hamid Mir is after all not a reliable person, his program is just an exaggerated propaganda to attract audience.

Paah Gangu

@all

I got this Email I would like to share...

[FONT=arial, helvetica, sans-serif]Why do we support President Pervez Musharraf ?

[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]The reason behind the witch hunting of Musharraf is as follows: the civilian dictators of Pakistan, who insist they are "democratic," are terrified by the prospect of Musharraf entering politics. For this reason they wish to throw as many hurdles as they possibly can in his path. They are scared by Musharraf because he stands for real democracy and not the sham dictatorial "democracy" traditionally practised by Pakistan's politicians, where leadership revolves around certain families.

[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
Musharraf represents the common Pakistanis, the middle class and the educated, who wish to see real democracy flourish in Pakistan and for the country to prosper.

We Pakistanis support Musharraf with all our heart and soul and we wish to give a lie to the constant assertion that Musharraf has allegedly no supporters. We exist; there are many of us around, in all parts of the world where Pakistani communities exist.

We support Musharraf because his record speaks for itself.

Musharraf introduced a more democratic form of government in Pakistan, giving political awareness and power to the masses.
Musharraf was the first Pakistani leader to openly confront and fight extremists and terrorists within Pakistan
Musharraf put the Pakistani economy on the track towards recovery
Musharraf ushered in an era of unprecedented media freedom throughout Pakistan
Under Musharraf we saw large scale development in Pakistans financial capital, Karachi
Under Musharraf we saw the construction of highways and motorways throughout Pakistan.
Musharraf introduced an ambitious PhD system in Pakistan and literacy rates improved by 11%
Under Musharraf poverty decreased by 10% and middle class became more assertive.
Musharraf significantly strengthened Pakistan's defence capabilities
Musharraf backed the empowerment of women and made efforts to improve standards.
Women representation in assemblies was raised to 33% under Musharraf.
[/FONT][/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]For these and so many other reasons, we wholeheartedly support and admire Musharraf.[/FONT]
[/FONT]
[FONT=arial, helvetica, sans-serif]
[/FONT]
[FONT=arial, helvetica, sans-serif]
[/FONT]
[FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]
[/FONT]
[FONT=verdana, helvetica, sans-serif]P[/FONT][FONT=verdana, helvetica, sans-serif]AKISTAN FIRST[/FONT]
[FONT=verdana, helvetica, sans-serif]LONG LIVE [/FONT][FONT=verdana, helvetica, sans-serif]M[/FONT][FONT=verdana, helvetica, sans-serif]USHARRAF[/FONT]
[FONT=verdana, helvetica, sans-serif]
[/FONT]​

i have the right to express my opinion as well, being a muslim and also being a citizen of islamic republic of pakistan

I am a supporter ,voter, lover, of Mr Gen Musharaff, if any body have problem with it ,that is his or her problem not mein

i have more reason to call him my leader just few of them are mentioned here above

you will be back mr musharaf Inshallaha

we love you

Oh ya he made decision on Phonecall that was bad but were you expecting him to say no and compromise Pakistan's sovereignty by the hands of India+USA+NATO????Or for those thankless Afghans who eat Pakistani wheat and at the same time hate Pakistan as well???So Musharraf could have compromised Pakistan's sovereignty for Taliban who were already got Pakistan to ISOLATION from the world???Even Iran turned against Pakistan because of them....Just to tell you what I mean if their was a Bomb dropped on your house which was meant to be for Taliban then I would ask you that what would you be thinking after that....If we had protected Taliban then our country would have been carpet bombed and our Country would have faced all the crisis and for wishful thinking of abilities of defence in Pakistan to correct you on that Iraq was also one of the strongest country in Middle east when it attacked Kuwait and was also enjoying Russian support just like us enjoying Chinese what happened???It lost both Gulf war and even those battles which Saddam proudly called "Mother of wars" where they used Thousands of tanks against USA...If you think our Nuclear weapon was of any use then Pakistan would be thinking 1000 times before using that as this could give reasons to them to use Nuclear weapon on Pakistan as well...If such situation would have happened to Pakistan then you at the same point started complaining that "Musharraf was suppose to defend Pakistan and its people being an army man he compromised Pakistan for Taliban"...This would be another side of the picture for his quick entering in War on Terror.....If you think highly of Pakistan's competitive advantages and other advantages in military and defence then think again because today India has improved itself to next level and those F16s which we got from USA are still behind Indian SU30MKI in terms of tech. and advancement...Be realistic instead of thinking that we can take anyone in conditions we are right now(We were almost in same condition back then) If you think Pakistan should stand against USA then before that we have to be capable of that or we would end up like Iraq....He did what he suppose to do and what army should be doing i.e. saving its people either accept it or not he was right on that Taliban deserved that for what they did do you know what happened when Taliban entered Mazar-e-Sharif??They massacred Shia population which provoked Iran who deployed their 300000 troops to Afghan border and then Pakistan had to cool the things down...Taliban blew Budha statue in Afghanistan that made China Angry and in the end Pakistan had to settle the issues with China as well only because Pakistan was one of 3 countries in the world supporting them....What else you like for Pakistan to do???Destroy themselves for them as well???Well If thats what you think then I think differently as I want to see Pakistan becoming stronger in the region not the one like Afghanistan...

I can't believe the ignorant of yourself.None of thoese above lines gave me the answer of my post . I do not know if you even try to understand what I wrote. why wasting your ink , mr. ? No one is debating the decision here ( even though ,there is a far more better reason to debate that issue) . This person ( a dictator) got scared on only one phone call from washington ( as you said, they would have sent you back to the stone age , This is also pathetic since none of the Pakistani was involved in 911) ,as he gave them the literally whole pakistan after the call,he couldn't have resisted handing them over Pakistanis after ward.I think you need to read the posts again and try to understand.

i have the right to express my opinion as well, being a muslim and also being a citizen of islamic republic of pakistan

I am a supporter ,voter, lover, of Mr Gen Musharaff, if any body have problem with it ,that is his or her problem not mein

i have more reason to call him my leader just few of them are mentioned here above

you will be back mr musharaf Inshallaha

we love you

MR. Gngu... I really like your name. Brother do whatever you think is okay to do. But please do not glorify a dictator who virtually ruined our Constitution, sold our soverignity gave us Zardari and NRO and then ran away to settle in England under his queen's skirt . If anything, request your army dictator to go back to Pakistan, clear his name and then take part in the due process and become leader again. see, That is not very difficult . Is it ? And why screaming so loud when he is still not in Pakistan and has not yet decided to go to Pakistan ?

Ammad Hafeez

MR. Gngu... I really like your name. Brother do whatever you think is okay to do. But please do not glorify a dictator who virtually ruined our Constitution, sold our soverignity gave us Zardari and NRO and then ran away to settle in England under his queen's skirt . If anything, request your army dictator to go back to Pakistan, clear his name and then take part in the due process and become leader again. see, That is not very difficult . Is it ? And why screaming so loud when he is still not in Pakistan and has not yet decided to go to Pakistan ?

Wah Wah, Zardari and Nawaz against to Mushhi then how can you say that Musshi gave us Zardari.. Peoples of Pakistan Elected PPP then how can you convict Musshi for the tenure of Zardari..

sshahid

What that guy said .....2/3 of prisnor handed over by Musharraf....If he said any of those 2/3 was a Pakistani ? answer is NO , he did not say ....
Even that guy and Hamid Mir did not say about this particular Pakistani if he has been handed over by MUSHARRAF ( Watch your video again and again )
Musharraf did not hand over Pakistani....Now watch my video

spartacus, whoever you are and wherever you live, one thing is confirmed: you are an ugly person. You have no heart for humanity. I doubt you are a muslim and follower of Muhammad (Sallalahu Alaihi Wassallam) - for a muslim does not think like that. Go and get lost with your beloved Musharraf, your enlightened moderator.

Ammad Hafeez

Are you forget the tenure of Nawaz Sharif, How did he raid and ruin the Constitutional Sysytem of Pakistan?? C'm on you should stick the reality.. Nawaz Sharif and his goons beaten and destroyed the Supreme Court then Gen. Mushhi saved the Judicial System of Pakistan from the evil of Nawaz Sahrif

Ammad Hafeez

spartacus, whoever you are and wherever you live, one thing is confirmed: you are an ugly person. You have no heart for humanity. I doubt you are a muslim and follower of Muhammad (Sallalahu Alaihi Wassallam) - for a muslim does not think like that. Go and get lost with your beloved Musharraf, your enlightened moderator.

Are you the real follower of Allah SWT and Muhammad SAWW??
If you are, Then you did not say that kind of cheap thoughts in this thread.. Allah SWT only knows about any Person Such as about yourself and about myself

Paah Gangu

did i says any one why they like or dislike some one, or i critizise anyone , no , why are you people getting cold on people who like musharaff,
we should not discriminate here any one, bhai , kitney log bhagtey hain, normal insaan pakistan sey, pakistan ka paisa kharch karwa ker apni universties sey parh kar khidmat kisi aur ki kartey hian aur khushi sey,
kia kuch naheen hota hammarey saath,

it is my choice and i have the right to think the way i want, i dont stop any one and discriminate any one , regardless of there name, cast, race or religion

thanks for understnanding