For Musharraf Lovers who are constantly denying that he did not sell any Pakistani to Americans.

did i says any one why they like or dislike some one, or i critizise anyone , no , why are you people getting cold on people who like musharaff,
we should not discriminate here any one, bhai , kitney log bhagtey hain, normal insaan pakistan sey, pakistan ka paisa kharch karwa ker apni universties sey parh kar khidmat kisi aur ki kartey hian aur khushi sey,
kia kuch naheen hota hammarey saath,

it is my choice and i have the right to think the way i want, i dont stop any one and discriminate any one , regardless of there name, cast, race or religion

thanks for understnanding

No Bhai Paah Gangu, I am not against your right to glorify Musharraf, as a matter of fact even if you glorify the santan, I wouldn't be upset either. All I am saying is that save the nation of Pakistan from those dictators who ran away and hid in their Master's backyard. And if you really insisits of making him the president, the only way to do that is to invite him to come back and we will hand him over the reign of power......

Wah Wah, Zardari and Nawaz against to Mushhi then how can you say that Musshi gave us Zardari.. Peoples of Pakistan Elected PPP then how can you convict Musshi for the tenure of Zardari..

You know there is a saying that if Allah gave you some wisdom, request the use of the wisdom as well. I do not want to reply to you silly question, however, for the record, NRO and Zardari both of them came togather with Foreign Master's assistance and that is why he got scott free , ran away with guard of honour. Zardari was not elected by people of Pakistan but dafinately nominated by your Pir of London Sharif in his early outburst of love for Zardari. Further more, If Nawaz sharif made some changes in the Constitution to suit himself, he is definately a guilty of the mistake, but don't freken make this excuse to cover the Mushurraf's butt for what he had done to our constitution. Don't play this elementray school aurguments of pointing the finger at others instead of answering the question straight.

sam228

Guys I think there is a lot said from both sides on this topic and both are unable to convince each other. I was a supporter of Musharraf when he first attacked the democratic government and came into power. I was really impressed by him, just like every other Pakistani. I was in 2nd year of Medical College then and I remember the day I voted for him in the referendum. But then I used to think like a Pakistani I had the same mental approch as most of Pakistan has.

After living
3 years in Germany now I have observed Germans and have learned why they are so advanced, what is their approach and how are they trained from childhood to deal with such issues. I share with you what I learned but it will be difficult for some of those who have never been here to grasp the gist of what I am trying to explain.
A German child is trained from childhood to respect the law. They are trained to cross the road only when there is signal for them to do so even when the road is empty and there are no cars. They are thought that we are what we are today because we have a set of rules for every situation and every action we take has to be checked up and recognized by those set of rules. In this situation if a Man comes, even if he is a prophet and does the best for his nation they will never recognize him no matter how good he has been.
They have seen the worst of dictatorship, in which a crazy person (Hitler) who was an Austrian Citizen and did not held a German passport till his death rise to the highest rank of Power by breaking laws over laws by inspiring men with his bombastic speeches. They have seen the suffering of those actions where they allowed law to be broken for the sake of personal likeness and nationalism. They learned from it and now look where they are.

Our problem is that we never learned from it. Its all going in Cycles. Dictators seem charming to the pakistani people but what is important is not the charm it is the fact that they break a set of rules that has been prescribed and agreed upon by the Representatives of the people of Pakistan. Then come some people and thinking about their personal interests try to defend the actions of dictators. Zia was supported by Mullas because they had their stake in him and they never thought about other people but only themselves. Musharaf is being supported and defended by MQMers here because he gave them an open hand to kill and do their thing in Karachi and he was himself from them. So is Pakistan. There is no Pakistani nation. We are as you see a set of nations trying to defend our own personal interests and saying the hell with others. If a Baloch leader is killed in Balochistan MQMers don't care a damm about him, if some Madarsa students are killed in Islamabad what is at stake for MQM they will go and support it.

So my dear fellows all i wanted to say that what is important is that we learn to have an approach in which we define everything by LAW. We should always confirm whether an action taken by a dictator confirms our law or not. If it does not then it doesn't matter if he made Pakistan Switzerland. There will come a time when he will show up his blatant disregard for law!
and we have seen that in every dictatorship.

I am sure some people will come up with arguments against this point of view by pointing fingers at others but then again these are the people who didn't get what was said here. Period!

Guys I think there is a lot said from both sides on this topic and both are unable to convince each other. I was a supporter of Musharraf when he first attacked the democratic government and came into power. I was really impressed by him, just like every other Pakistani. I was in 2nd year of Medical College then and I remember the day I voted for him in the referendum. But then I used to think like a Pakistani I had the same mental approch as most of Pakistan has.

After living
3 years in Germany now I have observed Germans and have learned why they are so advanced, what is their approach and how are they trained from childhood to deal with such issues. I share with you what I learned but it will be difficult for some of those who have never been here to grasp the gist of what I am trying to explain.
A German child is trained from childhood to respect the law. They are trained to cross the road only when there is signal for them to do so even when the road is empty and there are no cars. They are thought that we are what we are today because we have a set of rules for every situation and every action we take has to be checked up and recognized by those set of rules. In this situation if a Man comes, even if he is a prophet and does the best for his nation they will never recognize him no matter how good he has been.
They have seen the worst of dictatorship, in which a crazy person (Hitler) who was an Austrian Citizen and did not held a German passport till his death rise to the highest rank of Power by breaking laws over laws by inspiring men with his bombastic speeches. They have seen the suffering of those actions where they allowed law to be broken for the sake of personal likeness and nationalism. They learned from it and now look where they are.

Our problem is that we never learned from it. Its all going in Cycles. Dictators seem charming to the pakistani people but what is important is not the charm it is the fact that they break a set of rules that has been prescribed and agreed upon by the Representatives of the people of Pakistan. Then come some people and thinking about their personal interests try to defend the actions of dictators. Zia was supported by Mullas because they had their stake in him and they never thought about other people but only themselves. Musharaf is being supported and defended by MQMers here because he gave them an open hand to kill and do their thing in Karachi and he was himself from them. So is Pakistan. There is no Pakistani nation. We are as you see a set of nations trying to defend our own personal interests and saying the hell with others. If a Baloch leader is killed in Balochistan MQMers don't care a damm about him, if some Madarsa students are killed in Islamabad what is at stake for MQM they will go and support it.

So my dear fellows all i wanted to say that what is important is that we learn to have an approach in which we define everything by LAW. We should always confirm whether an action taken by a dictator confirms our law or not. If it does not then it doesn't matter if he made Pakistan Switzerland. There will come a time when he will show up his blatant disregard for law!

I am sure some people will come up with arguments against this point of view by pointing fingers at others but then again these are the people who didn't get what was said here. Period!

Absloutely agree with you. And that is the point I am trying to make here. We need to measure and guage the leadeship and hold them accountable considering if he/she respect the laws which are equal applicable to every citizen. Now, the problem is that majority of these Pakistani never cared about it. And that is the problem where you see suppoters of dictator glorify them after their departure.

Ammad Hafeez

You know there is a saying that if Allah gave you some wisdom, request the use of the wisdom as well. I do not want to reply to you silly question, however, for the record, NRO and Zardari both of them came togather with Foreign Master's assistance and that is why he got scott free , ran away with guard of honour. Zardari was not elected by people of Pakistan but dafinately nominated by your Pir of London Sharif in his early outburst of love for Zardari. Further more, If Nawaz sharif made some changes in the Constitution to suit himself, he is definately a guilty of the mistake, but don't freken make this excuse to cover the Mushurraf's butt for what he had done to our constitution. Don't play this elementray school aurguments of pointing the finger at others instead of answering the question straight.

Wah,Before the Election Zardari and Nawaz Sharif seemed like Langootiya Yaar, then Zardari Kicked the as* of Nawaz Sharif Then He was creaming against Zardari and PPP, Then PML N and his party playing a gamble game and Show off as friendly Opposition LOL.. Siasat Baazi haan..
Mr. Altaf hussain and his party was not making every day a corner meetings with Zardari Hahaha, Come out from the Vulgarity and Hypocrisy..

Ammad Hafeez

After living

34286_125366547505596_100000967534334_120718_7297670_n.jpg

Wah,Before the Election Zardari and Nawaz Sharif seemed like Langootiya Yaar, then Zardari Kicked the as* of Nawaz Sharif Then He was creaming against Zardari and PPP, Then PML N and his party playing a gamble game and Show off as friendly Opposition LOL.. Siasat Baazi haan..
Mr. Altaf hussain and his party was not making every day a corner meetings with Zardari Hahaha, Come out from the Vulgarity and Hypocrisy..

stop your foolish laught you hypocrate. I do not see any point in the laughter. If your MQM is really a party of principle, it should not help Zardari as a president. Your Pir should have thought before opening his big mouth and nominating Zardari as a president for Pakistan.Its really funny that almost all of your posts have some degree of infantility in it.I do not see any vulgarity in my posting. where you get that from ? I hope lack of undertsanding wouldn't turn in to idiotic behaviour. If you couldn't answer any questions, stay away from the discussion. Don't waste the exercise of your lip muscles, people look ugly laughting without substance.

ashrafji

Musharraf kisi be ghairat Kanjari ki aulad hae jisne apni qaum ki maa behan aur beti sabko US Dollar ke liey bech dia. Woh apni saggi maa ka bhi sauda kar sakta hae, agar koi theek qeemat dene wala ho to.

wahmed

Musharraf kisi be ghairat Kanjari ki aulad hae jisne apni qaum ki maa behan aur beti sabko US Dollar ke liey bech dia. Woh apni saggi maa ka bhi sauda kar sakta hae, agar koi theek qeemat dene wala ho to.
tsk tsk! @ashrafji, apni ukaat dekha hee dee aap nay.

Musharraf lovers! this is a refresher for your short memories because you are already aware of all this. Please don't try to give any explanations. Just watch and ponder how many times he has lied and broke the constitution of Pakistan. Doesn't he deservre a trial under article 6?

These detainees were never put to trial. They were targetted only because they had beards and they look like "Muslims". Now they are releasing them because they cannot prove them to be terrorists. What a shame.

Musharraf accepted these crimes in his book "In the Line of Fire" (English version) on page 237 and said "We have captured 689 and handed over 369 to the United States. We have earned boun-ties totaling millions of dollars." These lines were removed from the Urdu version of his book which clearly shows his intentions.

Thanks for posting.

Americans!! Release the hostages

Paah Gangu

No Bhai Paah Gangu, I am not against your right to glorify Musharraf, as a matter of fact even if you glorify the santan, I wouldn't be upset either. All I am saying is that save the nation of Pakistan from those dictators who ran away and hid in their Master's backyard. And if you really insisits of making him the president, the only way to do that is to invite him to come back and we will hand him over the reign of power......

paa ji saarey bhaj bhaj key phir aithey hi aundey nain, tussi waikh liaya jey, musharaf will be back,

what is being done now from rulers, courts and etc they also destroying the law every day , why dont you run behind them

I LOVE MUSHARAF

he was the best and is best for me and my country,

thanks

Paah Gangu

musharff key baap ki kkep sey aik larki thi jo bhag gaiey thi, ghar sey uss ney kissi pitamber nammi aadmi sey kuch bachey paida kiay they un bachoon main sey bohat saarey yeahan per bhi chion chion kar rahey hain,

lekan sub sey pehley aap ney aukat dikhai hey,

kuch bhi likhney sey pehley iss baat ko daikho keh humm kahan biahtey hain aur pori dunya yeah par rahi hey

sorry admin majboori sey likhna para

Ammad Hafeez

stop your foolish laught you hypocrate. I do not see any point in the laughter. If your MQM is really a party of principle, it should not help Zardari as a president. Your Pir should have thought before opening his big mouth and nominating Zardari as a president for Pakistan.Its really funny that almost all of your posts have some degree of infantility in it.I do not see any vulgarity in my posting. where you get that from ? I hope lack of undertsanding wouldn't turn in to idiotic behaviour. If you couldn't answer any questions, stay away from the discussion. Don't waste the exercise of your lip muscles, people look ugly laughting without substance.

Ohh Dear, Why are you not saying any thing about the langootiya yaari of Nawaz Sharif with Zardari.. Mr. Altaf hussain Also advised to Zardari to resign the Presidential Seat of Pakistan.. !! Mr. Altaf hussain and MQM lauds any favorable thing which is in favor of Pakistan.. Vulgarity is very Clearly in your post, you are not debating here, You are post just bias Statment.. You Seemed like a Paid Man by your Master Nawaz LOL

Pot calling the kettle black ? I am positive with your last reply that Bhutta Khori has completely taken over your senses. There is not even a nickle of shame left for you to fency your hypocracy. As what you eat , what you are. And if anybody who is paid here on this forum are those who defend the dark night of suppression and continue to defend the grand theives of the nation. What you are going to debate ? Both of your fugitive leaders are away from Pakistan. One is living in on the daily collection of Bhutta Money from Karachi, and the other is withdrawing the loot which he gather for himself in last 10 years. The trouble is brainwashing is done in such a massive bases with the mafia group that sometime The old picture of Pir come up on the leaves and stems of the plant and trees.

bons

Altaf was the one who advised Zardari to become president. Isn't it height of chaaplosi?

We still remember Altaf's speeches in India which were not in favour of Pakistan in any way. Altaf ko to Pakitan ka banana hi ghalti lagti hay.

bons

paa ji saarey bhaj bhaj key phir aithey hi aundey nain, tussi waikh liaya jey, musharaf will be back,

what is being done now from rulers, courts and etc they also destroying the law every day , why dont you run behind them

I LOVE MUSHARAF

he was the best and is best for me and my country,

thanks

He was worst for the country. Can't say how he is best for you because I don't know how he favoured you. You are the best judge for yourself, not for the country.

Paah Gangu

He was worst for the country. Can't say how he is best for you because I don't know how he favoured you. You are the best judge for yourself, not for the country.

that,s what exactaly i mean

this country belongs me as much as to other,s , i dont see other political leaders have done better then him,

so pakistan is my country and i can also think about it the way i want, i didnt take or even want any favoure from any one, and never took it
if i dont have the right to think about my country then no body have to the right to say other,s good for my country.

thanks for reading

Ammad Hafeez

Pot calling the kettle black ? I am positive with your last reply that Bhutta Khori has completely taken over your senses. There is not even a nickle of shame left for you to fency your hypocracy. As what you eat , what you are. And if anybody who is paid here on this forum are those who defend the dark night of suppression and continue to defend the grand theives of the nation. What you are going to debate ? Both of your fugitive leaders are away from Pakistan. One is living in on the daily collection of Bhutta Money from Karachi, and the other is withdrawing the loot which he gather for himself in last 10 years. The trouble is brainwashing is done in such a massive bases with the mafia group that sometime The old picture of Pir come up on the leaves and stems of the plant and trees.

If you have any guts to make any difference b/w Supporter and paid Scum then You didn't call me with such type of Name..
Masha Allah you are the highly source-able Person, and You know Karachi better as compare to me (Karachitie), LOL.. Then Plz Doing inquiry about myself..
Am i Paid Scum of MQM?? Then will Answer me.. :)

Ammad Hafeez

Altaf was the one who advised Zardari to become president. Isn't it height of chaaplosi?

We still remember Altaf's speeches in India which were not in favour of Pakistan in any way. Altaf ko to Pakitan ka banana hi ghalti lagti hay.

LOL, Mr. Altaf hussain never went to the Air-conditioned house of Zardari.. Mr. Altaf hussain never organized meeting with Zardari and didn't Pass 1 week or more in meetings with Zardari.. Pehle Apni Gerehbaan Dkho, Ganju k Chamche :D Kon chaplos hai

Once again, You wanna make a mess in this Thread.. We have discussed many times at this Topic, and again you want to discuss any thing on this Topic then make a thread again Thanx