For Musharraf Lovers who are constantly denying that he did not sell any Pakistani to Americans.

If I could only speak the truth and listen the truth, If I could only feel the pain and share the pain, If I could only know the truth and recognized the truth and If I could only open the eyes and see the world , then and only then You may try to sow the doubts in my heart and distract me with lies and deceive me with words and then and only then I could be walking like a blind person who has eyes yet unable to see, who has heart but it unable to ache and who has feelings but unable to move and who has conscious but unable to accept the truth and who has seen the death but unable to repent.How many more evidence one needed to reach the truth ? how many more stories of innocents kept in solitary confinement are said before your heart start to pump the blood in your dying vains ? How many more dead bodies needed to lower the level of your doubts ? how many more families needed to open their wounds before the shame knock your doors ? How many more ....... ???

furry87

If I could only speak the truth and listen the truth, If I could only feel the pain and share the pain, If I could only know the truth and recognized the truth and If I could only open the eyes and see the world , then and only then You may try to sow the doubts in my heart and distract me with lies and deceive me with words and then and only then I could be walking like a blind person who has eyes yet unable to see, who has heart but it unable to ache and who has feelings but unable to move and who has conscious but unable to accept the truth and who has seen the death but unable to repent.How many more evidence one needed to reach the truth ? how many more stories of innocents kept in solitary confinement are said before your heart start to pump the blood in your dying vains ? How many more dead bodies needed to lower the level of your doubts ? how many more families needed to open their wounds before the shame knock your doors ? How many more ....... ???
unless its a mohajir karachi wala or an mqm ghunda ,their hearts will stay black and dry, their eyes will remain closed ,they only remember 91...murder of anyone else is jaiz for them ,the rejoice at the torture and death of our countrymen and praise the killer...and then they wonder why 90 percent of pakistan hates them

YAHYA87

under common and international law...if they commited a crime on pakistani soil they deserve to be given a fail trail in pakistan like it happens in every other country,humaray mulk mein bhi civil or criminal statutes itney kamzor nahi hain ke hum aik terrorist ko saza na dein sakey... innocent until proven guilty, do u guys have any idea what its like to be locked in a steel box ?? why do uthink he had those two heart attacks...ab aur kaun se refernce app mango ge ,us banday ka lawyer ye sub kuch bol raha tha ... jitney bhi musharraf ke supporters hain ,they should be locked in a steel box with no windows... aap logon ki lashein niklein gi ander se ...geo aur bons mene pehle bhi kaha tha , mere itnay sakht alfaaz use kerney ke baad bhi inhein sharam nahi ai

You mean Khalid Sheikh Mushammad and others who were arrested from Pakistan and are wanted in other countries arent given fair trials???I think its useless to say about their history as most of them were even serving their respective country's jails when they were brought and dumped to Pakistan and Afghanistan for war against Soviet and then even their own countries didnt accepted them after that wars so when their repective countries didnt accepted their own people then why should Pakistan take their burdens???They were arrested and when pakistanis asked to give them back to their countries all their countries didnt accepted then after that they were given to USA because whenever their is an arrest of non citizen within the country they are immediately deported back to their own country and their they spend their time but in this case all countries refused to accept them so this was the only reason why they were delivered to USA....

YAHYA87

Yahya and Spata what ever is supporting this traitor just like they support the traitor sitting in London....One reason only that both are Muhajirs thats it period, no questions asked. They allegences in only ethnity because the way brains have been washed. Sad and Pathetic.

Spatacus STOP posting those self serving home made videos,

Hahaha...So I am Muhajir and I should save a back of Muhajir even though he belongs to Army which killed so many Muhajirs in the past....He might be Muhajir but on the other hand he is also serving Armed forces which makes him equal to those who killed so many people in the name of Jinnahpur so come up with something that could make sense as I dont have any ethnic Bias for Supporting Musharraf I am supporting Musharraf based on his performance and nothing else just compare the statistics of development in Pakistan between 2000-2007 to 1988-1999 and 2008-2010 you will get to know my reason for supporting him....Another reason is that he also gave Karachi its due share which Nawaz Sharif was turning it to dust....that is another reason for my support...

@all

I got this Email I would like to share...

[FONT=arial, helvetica, sans-serif]Why do we support President Pervez Musharraf ?

[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]The reason behind the witch hunting of Musharraf is as follows: the civilian dictators of Pakistan, who insist they are "democratic," are terrified by the prospect of Musharraf entering politics. For this reason they wish to throw as many hurdles as they possibly can in his path. They are scared by Musharraf because he stands for real democracy and not the sham dictatorial "democracy" traditionally practised by Pakistan's politicians, where leadership revolves around certain families.

[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
Musharraf represents the common Pakistanis, the middle class and the educated, who wish to see real democracy flourish in Pakistan and for the country to prosper.

We Pakistanis support Musharraf with all our heart and soul and we wish to give a lie to the constant assertion that Musharraf has allegedly no supporters. We exist; there are many of us around, in all parts of the world where Pakistani communities exist.

We support Musharraf because his record speaks for itself.

Musharraf introduced a more democratic form of government in Pakistan, giving political awareness and power to the masses.
Musharraf was the first Pakistani leader to openly confront and fight extremists and terrorists within Pakistan
Musharraf put the Pakistani economy on the track towards recovery
Musharraf ushered in an era of unprecedented media freedom throughout Pakistan
Under Musharraf we saw large scale development in Pakistans financial capital, Karachi
Under Musharraf we saw the construction of highways and motorways throughout Pakistan.
Musharraf introduced an ambitious PhD system in Pakistan and literacy rates improved by 11%
Under Musharraf poverty decreased by 10% and middle class became more assertive.
Musharraf significantly strengthened Pakistan's defence capabilities
Musharraf backed the empowerment of women and made efforts to improve standards.
Women representation in assemblies was raised to 33% under Musharraf.
[/FONT][/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]For these and so many other reasons, we wholeheartedly support and admire Musharraf.[/FONT]
[/FONT]
[FONT=arial, helvetica, sans-serif]
[/FONT]
[FONT=arial, helvetica, sans-serif]
[/FONT]
[FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]
[/FONT]
[FONT=verdana, helvetica, sans-serif]P[/FONT][FONT=verdana, helvetica, sans-serif]AKISTAN FIRST[/FONT]
[FONT=verdana, helvetica, sans-serif]LONG LIVE [/FONT][FONT=verdana, helvetica, sans-serif]M[/FONT][FONT=verdana, helvetica, sans-serif]USHARRAF[/FONT]
[FONT=verdana, helvetica, sans-serif]
[/FONT]​

dagreat123

@YAHYA 87 that mean according to your argument that he has done good to KARACHI thats enough 4 me,to hell with whole PAKISTAN??

Breaking Law isn't bad so why i am being fined for breaking a signal??Simple question

sam228

@YAHYA 87 that mean according to your argument that he has done good to KARACHI thats enough 4 me,to hell with whole PAKISTAN??

Breaking Law isn't bad so why i am being fined for breaking a signal??Simple question

Exactly this is their mentality! And this is the mentality of whole Pakistan. If someone is going to make some good for one area or Linguistic group they are going to support him no matter how bad he is for the country. How do you thing Dasti won the election? They think if MQM is in power Muhajirs will have occupy the job market all over Pakistan. They already successfully relegated Sindhis from the job Market of Karachi and partly Hyderabad. Now a days if you go to any Government building in karachi, like local PTCL offices you will find the pictures of Altaf on the walls and offices. What are his pictures doing there? Its a government building for haven's sake!!! Not Nine Zero!

sam228

Hmmmm new alligations .......
Most of us use this FORUM to exchange ideas and thoughts.
What thoughts you showed in the very last message no one needs here.
To discuss politics you should try not to use bad langauge as well as you should be very cool.
I demand a SORRY from your side....If not , I will never reply any of your post. ( More I can not do )

Who cares about your dumb videos and replies! You come here try to protect the one person who killed his country men, sold them to other countries, sacked judiciary, destroyed the election process and torpedoed law in the country and you expect to get flowers in return. Sorry dear all you are gona get are eggs and tomatoes or perhaps shoes like bush got!!

naz

What that guy said .....2/3 of prisnor handed over by Musharraf....If he said any of those 2/3 was a Pakistani ? answer is NO , he did not say ....
Even that guy and Hamid Mir did not say about this particular Pakistani if he has been handed over by MUSHARRAF ( Watch your video again and again )
Musharraf did not hand over Pakistani....Now watch my video

muhtaram bichari afia ki behan ki kia auqat gen zia ka beta or gen akhtar ka beta sab sabooton ke sath amrica or pakistan main dhakey khatey rahey magar sab besood raha gen akhtar ka beta tu tv par aa kar bata bhi gia so ye game tum jaisey mushi ke andhey aqeedat mand kia janey woh aap ka leader tha or hey so aap ki zehni halat or qabliat ka andaza lagana koi mushkil nahee

YAHYA87

Just read my full post and then make your mind as I had mentioned so many things other then Karachi to support Musharraf just compare your cost of living in Musharraf's period and today you will know a big difference as in Musharraf's period at least people had a bread of one time but today even that bread is becoming a luxury the way our govt. is doing...Musharraf paid attention to all parts of Pakistan but fortunately for Karachi and unfortunately for other parts of Pakistan Karachi had competent people elected so Karachi saw development while on other parts of Pakistan their were incompetent people due to which no development happened but inspire of that our Human development went up and their were so many Foreign investment came to Pakistan as if you are in Pakistan and using broadband connection even that is possible because of Musharraf encouragements on IT so go check the whole picture before making your mind...

sam228

Just read my full post and then make your mind as I had mentioned so many things other then Karachi to support Musharraf just compare your cost of living in Musharraf's period and today you will know a big difference as in Musharraf's period at least people had a bread of one time but today even that bread is becoming a luxury the way our govt. is doing...Musharraf paid attention to all parts of Pakistan but fortunately for Karachi and unfortunately for other parts of Pakistan Karachi had competent people elected so Karachi saw development while on other parts of Pakistan their were incompetent people due to which no development happened but inspire of that our Human development went up and their were so many Foreign investment came to Pakistan as if you are in Pakistan and using broadband connection even that is possible because of Musharraf encouragements on IT so go check the whole picture before making your mind...

NO NO we are using Broadband in Pakistan because of Altaf Bhai. You know sometimes the signals of cell phones are not good so he has give speech through Internet.

Come on man don't act dumb. Broadband came because it got cheaper throughout the world and the telecom companies invested in that. You are so Mush crazy that you are going give him credit for even the things he did not do.
Why don't you guys do one thing, why not go and just directly defend Georg W. Bush becuase he was the creator of all this Mush drama so why not directly praise the policy from the top. It will be like praising every one in the Daemons Club "Bush, Mush and Altaf"!!!

YAHYA87

Who cares about your dumb videos and replies! You come here try to protect the one person who killed his country men, sold them to other countries, sacked judiciary, destroyed the election process and torpedoed law in the country and you expect to get flowers in return. Sorry dear all you are gona get are eggs and tomatoes or perhaps shoes like bush got!!

Oh yes allegation and accusations which arent even proved by any court of law as debate is already going on about Pakistani people handed over to USA but so far its unproved that where those Pakistanis were even arrested and which agency arrested them...like Dr Afia some said she was abducted from her house in Karachi while others say she was arrested in Afghanistan and recent case of Dr. Afia their wasnt even confirmation of where she was taken from Pakistan or Afghanistan???So saying that Musharraf sell Pakistani is still a mystery...About Sacking Judiciary then it was the GRAVE mistake of Musharraf no doubt but that doesnt mean that everything ends from there...It wasnt Musharraf who legitimize his action it was Judiciary who legitimize his actions and for your information CJ Iftikhar was one of the supporter who supported Musharraf...

sam228

Oh yes allegation and accusations which arent even proved by any court of law as debate is already going on about Pakistani people handed over to USA but so far its unproved that where those Pakistanis were even arrested and which agency arrested them...like Dr Afia some said she was abducted from her house in Karachi while others say she was arrested in Afghanistan and recent case of Dr. Afia their wasnt even confirmation of where she was taken from Pakistan or Afghanistan???So saying that Musharraf sell Pakistani is still a mystery...About Sacking Judiciary then it was the GRAVE mistake of Musharraf no doubt but that doesnt mean that everything ends from there...It wasnt Musharraf who legitimize his action it was Judiciary who legitimize his actions and for your information CJ Iftikhar was one of the supporter who supported Musharraf...

Yes I would accept that argument if you would accept the fact that Altaf thinks Pakistan is a blunder and Muhajir Qoumi Moment previously wanted to divide Pakistan!!! Who is the worst here? If a man gets conscious and reverts his previous bad act will he be kept on being blamed for the bad and recognized for the good he did. I think the Judicial Moment in Pakistan was a clear sign that the Nation has forgiven him on that.

Your dumass comments to defend the Musharraf regime is freken so hollow that it is amazing to even read them and try to comprehend them.Lets get one fact straight, your dictator Musharraf pissed in his pants on receiving first call from the USA officials from Washington. He didn't even ask for some time and fret out our sorveignity and rolled over as a dead stinking pig. what is the point of your discussion on a technical point if he handed over Pakistanis or not ?you really think with all your senses even for a minute that the person who got scared on one phone call , would resist American demands to hand over anyone within Pakistan to them, when he handed over almost all the country to Americans on a single phone call ? Stop fooling around people here and stop defending the filthy bastard. He was a foreign agent and he acted on his Master's voice. As if no evidence is provided for your own satisfaction to prove him guilty, there is no need for your consent.But as being a person without heart and feeling of guilt for your own insistance, I feel sorry for those you command.

azrana

let us have a look of sassti roti of very intelligent and brave brave ruler of the country , , they didnt piss in the paint, but with out american asheerbaad they couldnt not enter in Pak ser zameen

furry87

i swear ,jitney galian do mush aur en ke supporter ko kam hain ... en ke baap batiyon ko band karo jailon mein to pata chalay ...intehai sharam naak loag hain ye, buzdilli aur apnay bhaiyon ke saath ghadaari to koi in se seekhe...apnay maa baitian baich ke khush honay walay loag hain ye... aap sub uth ke london chalay jao aur altaf aur mush ke saath london ko karachi mein tabdeel karo humara peecha chor do... dushman zulm karay itna dukh nahi hota kasam se...mere ye sarey alfaaz zaya jain ge kiyun ke aap logon mein koi sharam nahi hai

i stand by what i said before...i feel ur pain zaidi these people are hopeless ,yahya is just another pig headed mqmer ...u cannot reason with these people, they will defend to their last ounce of shame, their bhagwaans and idols

bons

let us have a look of sassti roti of very intelligent and brave brave ruler of the country , , they didnt piss in the paint, but with out american asheerbaad they couldnt not enter in Pak ser zameen

Please don't clutter this thread with irrelevant posts. You can create a separate thread for this or find an appropriate one.

You are welcome if you have anything to say on the topic.

azrana

where my leader lives

and crunnt security of Mian Nawaz sharif, even he is not elected anything in this country, who is paying ??

hamain to sharam aati hey bhai

bons

i stand by what i said before...i feel ur pain zaidi these people are hopeless ,yahya is just another pig headed mqmer ...u cannot reason with these people, they will defend to their last ounce of shame, their bhagwaans and idols

If you test them in a laboratory, you won't find a trace of shame in them.