For consideration sake, can everyone stay ON THE SAME topic of thread being discussed PLEASE mods ta

tasbee00

For consideration sake, can everyone stay ON THE SAME topic of thread being discussed PLEASE mods take notice who diverts BANNED???

I am sick to my mind seeing same opposite side of border Troller's posting text, images, content not relevant to topic thread?

Are they uneducated to keep stressing on their views apart from topic thread starters thread topic?

Why the Mods get paid to sit all day & allow such chaos in professional message forum's???

The other day on Western news I was reading there will be laws implemented on internet Troller's..well that makes huge difference of taking care of Indian origin user's straight up!

We need to bring transparency to siasat.pk not chaos which a lot of readers will agree the Troller's are coming from Indian origin side affiliation mostly? It's not us!!! By posting large wasting of thread space of ugly images unrelated to topic etc?

Now if the siasat mods are in collaboration with them than its a different story.

But I personally feel at any given moment the topic out of 100 threads, only 10-20 are professionally manor replied where we see rubbish images of provoking to disgusting images out of control at times?

Sir i have been MEMBER since 2012 and i think everything is fine mods are doing great job, your expectations are too high, cannot expect perfection in humans pakistani forum with different views,(clap)

tasbee00

Sir i have been MEMBER since 2012 and i think everything is fine mods are doing great job, your expectations are too high, cannot expect perfection in humans pakistani forum with different views,(clap)
Get out of my thread I was not talking to YOU.

lurker

Who exactly are you talking to? You said "Everyone" but now it looks like you didn't mean "Everyone" when you said "Everyone".

I too think the forum is fine. It's overly conservative for my tastes but its all right for the general Pakistani awaam who have an insatiable appetite for Politics and the ego of having a righteous than thou attitude. But I can live with that for now.

Haris Abbasi

بھائی اتنا غصہ صحت کے لئے اچھا نہیں ہوتا .یہ لیجئے ٹھنڈا پانی :)
7370993-Glass-of-very-cold-water-with-ice-cubes--Stock-Photo.jpg

tasbee00

Who exactly are you talking to? You said "Everyone" but now it looks like you didn't mean "Everyone" when you said "Everyone".

I too think the forum is fine. It's overly conservative for my tastes but its all right for the general Pakistani awaam who have an insatiable appetite for Politics and the ego of having a righteous than thou attitude. But I can live with that for now.
Well to answer that question I analyze from historical information about certain users,
But people from those ethnic groups have a BAD history shall I need say more?
That why I mentioned I wasn't talking to those types..ha ha lol.

tasbee00

بھائی اتنا غصہ صحت کے لئے اچھا نہیں ہوتا .یہ لیجئے ٹھنڈا پانی :)
Shukriya booth aap ka
Mana tho niee shuroo kera usma kera.
Ma tho surf aaj Hindustan ki update news bulletin pa losers kera join..ya gishmish ka se aiyaa?

Surely you may have a point. And yes, civilized behavior warrants civilized reaction!

However, bro try to understand these benign expressions are the reactions of the people who are fed up with the loot maar of the "more equals". The hapless Pakistanis just try to take their vent out on PM and his cronies who are robbing them 24/7 with impunity.

Please tell me what will you do if you see a powerful robber, with whom you cannot fight, robbing your house in front of your own eyes??? The most you can do is --- just a "laan taan"! That is what the people are doing.
Aur aap kay butt sahab patwarioun kee zuban may --- Yeh hee jambhoriut kaa huusan hai where the powerfuls of this country can get away with brazen murders of innocent children, pregnant women and the old people in Model Town Lahore, and by robbing billions of dollars of the tax payers hard earned money.

Give us one example where else on this planet earth it happens like this???

دوسرا_سوال

Sooooooooo, is Euro 2016 a better sports event or the ICC World Cup T20 Tournament? Any why is Cola black in colour while Orange is orange coloured?

And here is a picture of Obama riding a Unicorn while shooting rainbows from his hands...

obama-unicorn-riding.jpg

tasbee00

Surely you may have a point. And yes, civilized behavior warrants civilized reaction!

However, bro try to understand these benign expressions are the reactions of the people who are fed up with the loot maar of the "more equals". The hapless Pakistanis just try to take their vent out on PM and his cronies who are robbing them 24/7 with impunity.

Please tell me what will you do if you see a powerful robber, with whom you cannot fight, robbing your house in front of your own eyes??? The most you can do is --- just a "laan taan"! That is what the people are doing.
Aur aap kay butt sahab patwarioun kee zuban may --- Yeh hee jambhoriut kaa huusan hai where the powerfuls of this country can get away with brazen murders of innocent children, pregnant women and the old people in Model Town Lahore, and by robbing billions of dollars of the tax payers hard earned money.

Give us one example where else on this planet earth it happens like this???
As far as 2nd part of your question is concerned (at least shukriya for agreeing on 1st rhetorical part of certain users)
Now let me answer 2nd part.
Many countries are seeing this type of corruption now I am NOT protecting corruption in ANY way :-
But in nation as Venezuela, Brazil, China, Egypt all this happens far too many times.
Oh yes also 6 arab GCC nations corruption is big problem but over there they have so much money it becomes irrelevant because money keeps coming.

Suggestion: if you or anyone want to solve this 2 big corrupted elite
Why don't you start a website & start pointing fingers with facts on those two??

Just as siasat is doing great job in moderation so let them do their part & you could start your new project.

tasbee00

Sooooooooo, is Euro 2016 a better sports event or the ICC World Cup T20 Tournament? Any why is Cola black in colour while Orange is orange coloured?

And here is a picture of Obama riding a Unicorn while shooting rainbows from his hands...

obama-unicorn-riding.jpg

Aarei Bhai this horse is NOt a unicorn
It's called a "Pegasus ".

Abdlsy go learn to play soccer
I can kick your as* in soccer also.
Straight Up.

Mooto kesa bhaagai soccer field ma ..lolz!

I dont need soccer beware of my army style instant rapid choke hold that is enough to fix your attitude nintendo soccer boyyyy!

tasbee00

I dont need soccer beware of my army style instant rapid choke hold that is enough to fix your attitude nintendo soccer boyyyy!
I need 1 khenjir ..khaalas Tuma Paathaa bhee niee chelhegai Kedir se laga Qadayana sh!t?

Moderator can you take Note of Abdlsy for deviate from topic thread??
Personal & off topic comments on my thread.

I need 1 khenjir ..khaalas Tuma Paathaa bhee niee chelhegai Kedir se laga Qadayana sh!t?

Moderator can you take Note of Abdlsy for deviate from topic thread??
Personal & off topic comments on my thread.

Keeya fazool thread what kind of title is this? Keep dreaming its not possible in reality what you wrote chotu puppo. Lol. Hey iam sunni muslim pakistani.

CupTaan

I think Mods also need to remain stick with some policies and that policy should be notified

as i observed most of the Mods have personal agenda and bias

they have grudges to practice

and some anti state and religion sentiments

i presume this all elements i am highlighting are probably because of some policy which the forum admin is not disclosing but it is to target more business

even i think they are eying some business from neighboring enemy countries, if they are not already getting some under-table.

Jaanbaazkarachi

obama-unicorn-riding.jpg

لسانیت سے بھرپور تمہاری پوسٹس میں پہلے بھی پڑھتا رہا ہوں، مگر آج تم نی حد کردی ہے، سفید گھوڑے پر کالا بادشاہ ؟؟

اور گھوڑے کے ماتھے پر ایک سینگ لگا کر تم کیا ثابت کرنا چاہتے ہو ؟ پاکستان میں صرف ایک ہی ہسپتال ہے عمران خان کا جہاں اس طرح کی بیماریوں کا علاج ہوتا ہے اور تمہری پچھلی تمام پوسٹس صرف عمران خان کے خلاف تھیں، تمہاری سازش صاف نظر آتی ہے

تم خفیہ طور پر عمران خان کو ٹارگٹ کرنے کیلئے ایک سفید گھوڑے پر کالا بادشاہ جو ویسے ہی پاکستان میں اپنی ڈرون کاروائیوں سے جانا جاتا ہے استعمال کرکے استعماری طاقتوں کے ہاتھوں میں کھیل رہے ہو، مگر ہم تم کو بتانا چاہتے ہیں کے وزیر عزم جاناں عمران خان کے ہوتے ہوے تمہاری کوئی بھی ناپاک سازش کامبیاب نہیں ہونے دیں گے، الله اکبر