Edhi Sahab...Hoshiyaar Bash!! - Qadyani planning new strategy - beware

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ehraz

Re: Qadianis lies against the Holy Quran

I wasn't gonna write no more but your uneducated comments make me reconsider.

1. You wrote: your way of understand Islam has done lots of damage to Islam itself.

1.1 There has been no damage to Islam. Islam still becoming more popular day by day in the US and other European countries. Case in point is a US congressman and the sister-in-law (or is it sister) of former PM Tony Blair. Its true that Islam is spreading at a slow rate to our eyes but it better be slow and sure than in a hurry like you are spreading Qadyaniat by buying or paying the poor of Africa.
1.2. Islam can not be damaged but Muslim can be. The damage to Muslim started when Mughal King Akbar created his new religion Din-e-ilahi
1.3 Muslim received sever blow when your leader Mirza Ghulam Ahemd Qadyani resigned to the wishes of the British empire and, may be for money or fame, Mirza decide to go ahead with the empire.
1.4 To make it worse, around the same time or earlier, Bahai religion was created by the British.
1.5 Your group even as I write, is receiving money from the anti-Islam countries to drive wadge in us even deeper vis-a-vis from your masters in Israel. Thats why your HQ is located in Jeruslem. Dont deny this because I have seen a letterhead that had address of Jeruslem Israel
1.6 Our way of interpreting and understanding of Islam is much more correct coherent with the true teaching with Mohammad pbuh. You hide behind Islam to make people believe you are a Muslim whereas the fact is that you practice Qadianiat not Islam. You use Quran and nabi pbuh because you know you cant bring new ones. Deep down you know that Mirza was imposter thats why you clung onto nabi pbuh. If you truly thought Mirza was a nabi for real, you would have relinquished the name MOHAMMAD pbuh at the very start.

1.7 We rather practice OUR way and expect to eventually enter junnah than adopt your way and go to hell for ever.

You wrote: whole world see Islam as a hostile religion although the WORD ISLAM itself mean PEACE.

1. The whole world DOES NOT see Islam as a hostile religion, only Qadiani, Chtistains and Jews do. So what snew, CHristians and Jews have been considering Islam as a hostile one for over 1400 years because Islam rejects the evry basics of the other two religion. And it rejects YOUR too, in that, Islam categorically denies coming of another Nabi, except for Isa (as), though he will be a Muslim, and follower of Mohammad pbuh.
He (as) will preach, promote deen-e-mahammad not deen-mirza or deen-ilahi or any other religion.
So get this out of your pea size brain that WE are damaging Islam or causing harm to Muslims. If you stop conspiracy with west and against Islam, world would be a peaceful place.

If you are so 'muslim' why is your headquarter in Jeruslem, a country that is arc enemy of Muslims and Islam.

I am done with you. There will be no more reply to your idiotic comments. You dont need to reply to this post either.

تو کر لرے اسلام گرقبول تو برا تیرا نہیں ہوگا
مرا جو پاخانہ پر گر کر وہ نبی میرا نہیں ہوگا (گزو

No funny business dude. A liar pretend to be a Muslim who deliberately makes use of lie just to sell his ignorance to be true. Very unislamic approach. Astagfirullah. Islam despise lying and one who deliberately makes use of it may God punish him for it. My Advice to you is stop telling lies and stop listen to your uneducated Mullah do proper research by your own and pray to Allah for guidance to TRUTH, and if you find my suggestion hard implement, then pray from the depth of your heart for the destruction of the Jamaat Ahmadiyya for misguiding nominal Muslims like yours. And if the Ahmadiyya Jamaat is True Islam, then Allah Almighty should make you a sign of "Ibratt" for the others! Wait and see how Allah Almighty show you his signs.

Ahmadiyya HQ in Israel.. Can you tell in which city is the HQ of the Jamaat in Israel? [hilar][hilar][hilar] can't stop laughing... damn!
As always, nothing but lies and false accusations against the Ahmadiyya Jamaat. I will not feel sorry for your colossal stupidity and ignorance, for it is obvious that you do not even have basic information about Islam and the Ahmadiyya Jamaat.
I despise people who hide their true thoughts in the depths of their hearts and talk about something else. :angry_smile:

Ehraz

once again you did not answer my main point.

Isa AS is alive or not what it has to do with possiblity of coming of a NEW PROPHET.

any way.

proof from Quran by your own Mirza Sb that Same Isa AS will come in JISMANI form
1)
30usena.png

Isa AS The Prophet will come in Jismani form explain by your MGA under the same Ayath.
2)
fjp79k.png

And the above explanation was ILHAMI as per Mirza Ghulam Ahmad
3)
10mvrbq.png

4)
wj9ldg.png

This one Ayath that is tells us that SAME ISA AS will come and even your Mirza sb used it in his Ilhami Kitab as such.

So that is one Ayath . there are more will be posted next

also do not forget to answer my question that Isa AS is alive or not what it has to do with possibility of a NEW prophet.
Abdul Allah Bhai, a child can be mislead from out of context words taken from a book not a grown person. what you have done is copy paste material from an anti-ahmadiyya propoganda site and posted it here. You have never read a book or even volume Ruhani Khaza'in. You are doing the same like the people from Takbeer TV. :-) there call have been proved many times wrong and the same I did with you. I exposed you and many like yours as a liar.
STILL WAITING YOU TO BRING A QURANIC EVIDENCE. QURAN and HADITH IS THE ONLY SOURCE OF THIS DISCUSSION

Abdul Allah

Abdul Allah Bhai, a child can be mislead from out of context words taken from a book not a grown person. what you have done is copy paste material from an anti-ahmadiyya propoganda site and posted it here. You have never read a book or even volume Ruhani Khaza'in. You are doing the same like the people from Takbeer TV. :-) there call have been proved many times wrong and the same I did with you. I exposed you and many like yours as a liar.
STILL WAITING YOU TO BRING A QURANIC EVIDENCE. QURAN and HADITH IS THE ONLY SOURCE OF THIS DISCUSSION

Oh come on do not say what you do not know.
Your OWN MGA used this Ayath to prove it.
and i have all the pdf on my home pc and office system as well downloaded by your website so do not come with old wrong and lame trick by saying that i have copied it from anti ahmadiya website. I have taken snapshot from the pdf directly downloaed from your website.

so instead of going here and there point out what is OUT OF CONTEXT in it..

Ehraz

Oh come on do not say what you do not know.
Your OWN MGA used this Ayath to prove it.
and i have all the pdf on my home pc and office system as well downloaded by your website so do not come with old wrong and lame trick by saying that i have copied it from anti ahmadiya website. I have taken snapshot from the pdf directly downloaed from your website.

so instead of going here and there point out what is OUT OF CONTEXT in it..

Save your (bad) excuses! Its really funny that you are trying to provide arguments from a person whose community and followers are not considered as Muslims by other Muslims. (naauzubillah)
STILLWAITING... ;-)

edit/ if you can't find any ayat ask me to provide ayat from Quran to prove his death was a natural death.

Abdul Allah

Save your (bad) excuses! Its really funny that you are trying to provide arguments from a person whose community and followers are not considered as Muslims by other Muslims. (naauzubillah)
STILLWAITING... ;-)

edit/ if you can't find any ayat ask me to provide ayat from Quran to prove his death was a natural death.

First you accept that MGA was wrong while explaning that Ayath. And His Ilham was false then i will bring next Ayath.

I always qoute BIBLE while discussing anything with Jew i never use NT for them i always use OT
And for christians I always use OT +NT
as they can not deny that.

that is why i use his writings for you bcz by that you have two option
1) either accept it or
2) ACCEPT that Ilham of MGA was false at that place.

So select your option.

then i will show you next Ayath

Note:
No you do not need to show those funny explanation of MGA about those 30 Ayath if you even think with care about those 30 Ayath you will find that any one who is using these ayath to prove death of someone is false.

any way first you choose option 1 or 2 or come with some explanation for what i have posted from MGA books.

Ehraz

First you accept that MGA was wrong while explaning that Ayath. And His Ilham was false then i will bring next Ayath.

I always qoute BIBLE while discussing anything with Jew i never use NT for them i always use OT
And for christians I always use OT +NT
as they can not deny that.

that is why i use his writings for you bcz by that you have two option
1) either accept it or
2) ACCEPT that Ilham of MGA was false at that place.

So select your option.

then i will show you next Ayath

Note:
No you do not need to show those funny explanation of MGA about those 30 Ayath if you even think with care about those 30 Ayath you will find that any one who is using these ayath to prove death of someone is false.

any way first you choose option 1 or 2 or come with some explanation for what i have posted from MGA books.
I'm nobody's fool, and i don't tolerate stupidity either. In fact, I always support and honour TRUTH. I do not let it dictate from someone who make use of lies to prove his foolish argument right. So, my request still stand... ONE AYAT FROM QURAN PLEASE

Abdul Allah

whose community and followers are not considered as Muslims by other Muslims. (naauzubillah)

Do not want to divert the discussion but
you said
whose community and followers are not considered as Muslims by other Muslims.

Other Muslims? are not consider Muslim by Ahamadia. read what your khulifa and MGA have written. but as this is not the point under discussion first choose your option.

Abdul Allah

I'm nobody's fool, and i don't tolerate stupidity either. In fact, I always support and honour TRUTH. I do not let it dictate from someone who make use of lies to prove his foolish argument right. So, my request still stand... ONE AYAT FROM QURAN PLEASE

Oh come on
Sura Saf is not in Quran or Ayath 8 is not in Quran.
and that is the Ayath what i have present with explanation from not other than MGA
So
Choose your option 1
Accept it is correct
or option 2
Accept MGA was wrong in his Ilham.

Choose

IMQAYA

Re: Qadyani planning new strategy - beware

Allah Tala farmata hai ka haqoq-ul abad pehlay aur haqoq Allah bad main. Agar koi zakhmi mar raha hay aur nimaz ka waqt hay app pehlay kia karain gain.

Mughal1

Dear friends, I have started a thread and it will be appreciated if you could participate in it to see if we can come up with right answers to the questions raised in there.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?61262-What-muslims-and-nonmuslims-say-about-islam

As for, KHAATAMANNABIYEEN, the quran is the only acceptable proof and according to the quran there is no prophet after muhammad as I understand it.

Not only that there a clear verse about it but there are other things in the quran that make that very clear eg there is no name of any expected prophet in the quran.

The point I am making is very clear because the quran in itself tells us how future prophets were foretold in earlier divine books. Since the quran is silent about this, it is clear that 33/40 means there is no prophet after muhammad.

Anyone claiming there is must prove beyond a shadow of doubt.

Yet another way the quran makes this clear is by telling us the stories of the old prophets and also how they were told as to continuation of the prophethood. This was done by Allah so that people do not think that there is no going to be any more prophets.

On this basis I reject any hadith that tells us about any prophet after muhammad.

As human beings I have nothing against followers of mirza sahib and they should be treated like any other human being with equal rights as citizens of pakistan.

regards and all the best.

kashmiri

English Version of Angels A Hollywood Production (special thanks to some Indian Actors)
Beyond any shred of doubt, it is known that only “Jibriel” brought revelation to all the Prophets, from Hazrat Adam (Aleh–hes–salam) to Muhammad (Sallalla–ho–aleh–hi–Wassallam). But the list of angels that brought wahee to this English Prophet of Qadiyan is very lengthy and interesting. Teechi Teechi:
“On March 5, 1905 I dreamt of an angel. He told me that his name was Teechi Teechi”
(Haqiqat ul Wahee, P: 232)
Darshani:
“I saw an angel who was in the form of a twenty years old young man. He looked like a British and was sitting in a chair with a table in front. I said to him: “You are very beautiful”. He said: “Yes, my name is Darshani”
(Tazkira, P: 31)
Khairati:
“Three angels appeared. The name of one of them was Khairati”
(Taryaq ul Qulub, P: 192)
Mithan Lal:
“I dreamt of Mithan Lal, who once was an assistant in Batala, sitting on a chair and surrounded by his staff. I gave him a paper to sign it that was meant for a friend of mine. He signed it with hesitation. The Mithan Lal that I dreamt of was in fact, an angel”
(Tazkira, P: 515)
Sher Ali:
“In a revealed state I saw a man who seemed to me an angel, but while in dream I felt that his name was Sher Ali”
(Tazkira, P: 31)
Hafeez:
“In a dream, I met an angel who was in the form of a small boy. I asked him what his name was. He replied, “My name is Hafeez”
(Tazkira, P: 757)
A Kind Angel:
“In a state of revelation, an angel came to me and said, “People are deserting you”. I took him aside and said, “People are deserting me but will you too desert me?” He said, “We are with you”
(Anwar ul Islam. P: 52)
The Angels having sweet loaves of bread:
Doctor Syed Abdul Sattar Shah states that the Messiah e Maud (Promised Christ) has said, “Near this minaret two angels came before me who had two loaves of bread. They gave that bread to me and said, “One is for you and the other is for your disciples”
(Seerat e Mehdi, Part: 3, P:263 by Mirza Bashir Ahmad)

So many angels and just one lie to hide...... Mirza paid a high price for his words!

Re: Challenge for Ehraz

یہ سب لا یعنی بحث ختم ہو جایئگی اور قادیانون کے سرے مسایل بھی ھل ہو جاینگے
قادیونیوں کے رواں صدر کو چاہیے کہ ہماری قرآن کو چھوڑ کدیں اور اپنی ایک کتاب لے این- ساری حاجت ختم ہو جایئگی -

اور ہاں خود کو مسلم کے بجے کوئی اور
[/FONT]نام[/FONT] تجویز کر لیں - سارا جھگڑا تو اسی بات کا ہے تم قادیونیوں نے اپنی کافریت پھیلانے کے لیے اسلام اور قران کا سہارا لیا ہوا ہے

اگر غلام احمد واقعی نبی تھے انکو ایک کتاب بھی لانا چاہیے تھا - اب تم لوگ ہی ایک کتاب لے آؤ-

اگر پوری کتاب نہیں تو ایک آیت ہی سہی لے کر آؤ تو سہی اگر تم سچے ہو - ان کنتم صادقین - اگر نہیں لا سکتے تو پھر یا تو اسلام قبول کر لو یا پھر جہنم کی تیاری کر لو
[/FONT]

فَإِن لَّمۡ تَفۡعَلُواْ وَلَن تَفۡعَلُواْ فَٱتَّقُواْ ٱلنَّارَ ٱلَّتِى وَقُودُهَا ٱلنَّاسُ وَٱلۡحِجَارَةُ*ۖ أُعِدَّتۡ لِلۡكَـٰفِرِينَ

[SIZE=5.2] [/SIZE]پھر اگر تم (یہ کام)نہ کرسکے(اور قیامت تک بھی)نہ کرسکو گے تو پھر ذرا بچتے رہیو دوزخ سے جس کا ایندھن آدمی اور پتھر ہیں تیار ہوئی رکھی ہے کافروں کے واسطے

یہ ہی حقیقت ہے
قرآن قیامت تک کے لے ہیدایت ہے
سوره بقرہ میں بھی یہی لکھا ہے کہ

وَإِن كُنتُمْ فِي رَيْبٍ مِّمَّا نَزَّلْنَا عَلَىٰ عَبْدِنَا فَأْتُوا بِسُورَةٍ مِّن مِّثْلِهِ وَادْعُوا شُهَدَاءَكُم مِّن دُونِ اللَّـهِ إِن كُنتُمْ صَادِقِينَ ﴿٢٣﴾ فَإِن لَّمْ تَفْعَلُوا وَلَن تَفْعَلُوا فَاتَّقُوا النَّارَ الَّتِي وَقُودُهَا النَّاسُ وَالْحِجَارَةُ ۖ أُعِدَّتْ لِلْكَافِرِينَ﴿
٢٤﴾
ا ور اگر تمہیں اس چیز میں شک ہے جو ہم نے اپنے بندے پر نازل کی ہے تو ایک سورت اس جیسی لے آؤ اور الله کے سوا جس قدر تمہارے حمایتی ہوں بلا لو اگر تم سچے ہو(٢٣) بھلا اگر ایسا
نہ کر سکو اور ہرگز نہ کر سکو گے تو اس آگ سے بچو جس کا ایندھن آدمی اور پتھر ہیں جو کافرو ں کے لیے تیار کی گئی ہے (٢٤)

یہ ایک واضح دلیل ہے ، تمام نبیوں پر وحی کا اور کتاب کا اور صحیفوں کا معیار ایک جیسا ہے کیوں کہ وہ ایک الله کی جانب سے آے ہیں
تو کیا مرزا کی ایک بھی آیت قرآن کی آیت جیسی ہے ؟

کیا حضرت عیسا اپنی اصلی انجیل اور تورات کے بغیر آ گۓ؟

کیا حضرت عیسا آ کر لوگوں کو خاص کر عیساؤں کو اصل انجیل نہی دیں گے ؟

کیا اس کو انجیل زبانی یاد تھی جیسے ہمارے پیارے محمد (س ل م ) کو قرآن یاد تھا ؟

یہ ایک جھوٹا مسیح تھا
نام مسیح موعود اور خود پیٹ کے امراض کا شکار ، جس کی موت بھی دستوں کی وجہ سے ہوئی

Show your Sahifa ....whey not publish here on the web. Mr. Masih Kzab.

Then every one could make comparison , what is right and what is wrong.

Dear friends, I have started a thread and it will be appreciated if you could participate in it to see if we can come up with right answers to the questions raised in there.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?61262-What-muslims-and-nonmuslims-say-about-islam

As for, KHAATAMANNABIYEEN, the quran is the only acceptable proof and according to the quran there is no prophet after muhammad as I understand it.

Not only that there a clear verse about it but there are other things in the quran that make that very clear eg there is no name of any expected prophet in the quran.

The point I am making is very clear because the quran in itself tells us how future prophets were foretold in earlier divine books. Since the quran is silent about this, it is clear that 33/40 means there is no prophet after muhammad.

Anyone claiming there is must prove beyond a shadow of doubt.

Yet another way the quran makes this clear is by telling us the stories of the old prophets and also how they were told as to continuation of the prophethood. This was done by Allah so that people do not think that there is no going to be any more prophets.

On this basis I reject any hadith that tells us about any prophet after muhammad.

As human beings I have nothing against followers of mirza sahib and they should be treated like any other human being with equal rights as citizens of pakistan.

regards and all the best.
Cant you say or write Muhammah pbuh?

U used these blessing not a single time...and u want to discuss about the the leader of Humanity? how comes.

Qadyanies are treated like minorities , same as hindu , christians , what else u want?

Better to tell them to understand this reality, that they are minority in other Muslim countries.

Dont match the Muslim countries and christian or secular countries.

Could u tell , that what u belive about Miraza Kazab ? before starting discussion...

I am sure u r Qadyani...........

Truth_Hurts

U used these blessing not a single time...and u want to discuss about the the leader of Humanity? how comes.

Qadyanies are treated like minorities , same as hindu , christians , what else u want?

Better to tell them to understand this reality, that they are minority in other Muslim countries.

Could u tell , that what u belive about Miraza Kazab ? before starting discussion...

hahah raaz is so scared of qadiyanis/ahmadis that even when he dreams he dreams of them.. poor guy its ok i see your hatred towards them.. don't worry hazoor pbuh already predicted that people like you will be out there spreading fitna..

Mughal1

Dear Raaz????

mush_dewana

Dear Raaz????

I think you are idiot or metaly retarded person
Razzz explains you very clearly and you are putting ?????
btw howcome you started an Islamic thread .... look what kind of people are working for ISALAM

Whenever there is thread on hell bound Qadiyaniat and Hell bound Mirza Kazzab Dajjal, you shall see Kazabian Dajjalian "Newbies" creeping from dirty holes of Kazaabdom. Now count how many Newbies with there posts less than hundred are around to spread Kazabiat. Moreover, some of them get dorment and get out from their hideouts and creep on the thread whenever their hell master is given right treatment.

hahah raaz is so scared of qadiyanis/ahmadis that even when he dreams he dreams of them.. poor guy its ok i see your hatred towards them.. don't worry hazoor pbuh already predicted that people like you will be out there spreading fitna..

And the Best of all, The Seal of the Prophets pbuh predicted the false prophets and their badbakht followers doomed to hell.

mush_dewana

Oh come on
Sura Saf is not in Quran or Ayath 8 is not in Quran.
and that is the Ayath what i have present with explanation from not other than MGA
So
Choose your option 1
Accept it is correct
or option 2
Accept MGA was wrong in his Ilham.

Choose
V welldone Abdul Allah bai , he will not answer bz he know he is lying and his lord Dajjal was layer
May ALLAh accept your hardwork for Deen and your work to remove fitna Qadiani

Status
Not open for further replies.