Edhi Sahab...Hoshiyaar Bash!! - Qadyani planning new strategy - beware

Status
Not open for further replies.

simple_and_peacefull

Re: Qadianis lies against the Holy Quran

dear ... i always do this Dua to Allah SWT in my every namaaz long time that "YA ALLAH GUIDE ME TO RIGHT PATH OF TRUE RELIGION LEAD TO ALLAH (OWNER OF MY SEOUL, MY BODY,MY EVERYTHING.) DON'T LET DIE AS DISBELIEVER."

as per your view i am still disbeliever.... why.? as i am not belong to so-called guided group.

simple answer is DUA... saaf niyat ke saat DUA karo and insha'Allah Allah will let you know. ;-)

Ehraz

dear ... i always do this Dua to Allah SWT in my every namaaz long time that "YA ALLAH GUIDE ME TO RIGHT PATH OF TRUE RELIGION LEAD TO ALLAH (OWNER OF MY SEOUL, MY BODY,MY EVERYTHING.) DON'T LET DIE AS DISBELIEVER."

as per your view i am still disbeliever.... why.?
Don't put wrong words in mouth. I would never give such a stupid statement that you are a disbeliever. I am nobody to decide over others fate and faith.

Re: Qadyani planning new strategy - beware

Don't fight an idiot, he'll just drag you down to his level and beat you with experience! You are not my level. Sorry

Pathetic, the only word come to mind, I am not your level, off course, I am way up your league, not one single Qadiani has the courage to explain to me the so-called revelation of Mirza. You can not because you have absolutely no answers, Pathetic indeed, very pathetic.

Tell us please how did you accepted Mirza?[hilar]

Ehraz

Pathetic, the only word come to mind, I am not your level, off course, I am way up your league, not one single Qadiani has the courage to explain to me the so-called revelation of Mirza. You can not because you have absolutely no answers, Pathetic indeed, very pathetic.

Tell us please how did you accepted Mirza?[hilar]
IN TELLING LIES AND IN STUPIDITY FOR SURE I CANT COMPETE YOU... NO DOUBT. Lol

simple_and_peacefull

dear when we say guided and misguided then these things will come automatically guided come as believer and misguided come disbeliever.... there is no middle word....

Don't put wrong words in mouth. I would never give such a stupid statement that you are a disbeliever. I am nobody to decide over others fate and faith.

Ehraz

dear when we say guided and misguided then these things will come automatically guided come as believer and misguided come disbeliever.... there is no middle word....
Guided ka imaan aur bukhta hotta jai ga aur misguided ki islaa ho sakkti hai and he will be guided on right path insha'Allah.

IN TELLING LIES AND IN STUPIDITY FOR SURE I CANT COMPETE YOU... NO DOUBT. Lol

Well, what can I say if you can accept Mirza then nothing is beyond your stupidity. [hilar]

The shameful thing for the Qadianis, they always claim that I lied, but none could prove one lie, amazing. Lets face it I have finished your lies about your claims and meanings used for the term Khattam unNabiyyian. Now no point in using he pbuh was the best of, seal of Prophets, signet ring etc, they have to explain the term used by Mirza Khattam Rabulalameen, which they never could. (bigsmile)

Like we say, khood apne dam me sayyad agia, game over, no more arguments and lies left for Qadianis, game, set and match, :alhamd:

خَتَمَ اللّهُ عَلَى قُلُوبِهمْ وَعَلَى سَمْعِهِمْ وَعَلَى أَبْصَارِهِمْ
غِشَاوَةٌ وَلَهُمْ عَذَابٌ عظِيمٌ (2:7)

2:7 God; has sealed their hearts and their hearing, and over their eyes is a veil; and awesome suffering awaits them.

Yeah, thats what the meaning of khattam is, khattam unnabiyyan, the Prophethood is sealed, no more prophets after Prophet Muhammad pbuh he pbuh is the last Prophet of any kind.

قُلْ أَرَأَيْتُمْ إِنْ أَخَذَ اللّهُ سَمْعَكُمْ وَأَبْصَارَكُمْ وَخَتَمَ عَلَى قُلُوبِكُم مَّنْ إِلَـهٌ غَيْرُ اللّهِ يَأْتِيكُم بِهِ انظُرْ كَيْفَ نُصَرِّفُ الآيَاتِ ثُمَّ هُمْ يَصْدِفُونَ (6:46)

6:46 Say: "What do you think? If God should take away your hearing and your sight and seal your hearts - what deity but God is there that could bring it all back to you?" Behold how many facets we give to our messages-and yet they turn away in disdain!

Once again, same meanings your hearts are sealed from goodness; meaning you can not receive hiddiyya, end of your Iman. Similarly, Khattam UnNibyyian, Prophethood is sealed, no more Prophets of any kind after Prophet Muhammad pbuh end of the story.

Still problem for you, who revealed Khattam RabulAlameen to Mirza? Care to tell us, the meanings? I tell you who revealed it to Mirza, Satan the Accursed. ;)

tanvd

First of all we have to look ourself in the light of Islam/quran wether we are following islam on the right way. On which path we are standing now. Whats going
in our muslim society. Please think positive. Muslim umma is scatered and being demolished due to lack of unity. Be a right muslim by following the quranic education and as our Nabi Hazrat Muhammad p.b.u.h has said. Dont abuse anyone wether he is wrong or right it not islam.

We are not jugde, Allah is our jugde he will decide who wrong or right.

Ehraz

that what we are trying to tell you but you don't want make islaa of yourself.....
Pehley appni islaa to kar lo bhai :-)
your way of understand Islam has done lots of damage to Islam itself. Today whole world see Islam as a hostile religion although the WORD ISLAM itself mean PEACE.

tanvd wrote:First of all we have to look ourself in the light of Islam/quran wether we are following islam on the right way. On which path we are standing now. Whats going in our muslim society. Please think positive. Muslim umma is scatered and being demolished due to lack of unity. Be a right muslim by following the quranic education and as our Nabi Hazrat Muhammad p.b.u.h has said. Dont abuse anyone wether he is wrong or right it not islam.
We are not jugde, Allah is our jugde he will decide who wrong or right.
100% agreed bro

Pehley appni islaa to kar lo bhai :-)
your way of understand Islam has done lots of damage to Islam itself. Today whole world see Islam as a hostile religion although the WORD ISLAM itself mean PEACE.

100% agreed bro

I wasn't gonna write no more but your uneducated comments make me reconsider.

1. You wrote: your way of understand Islam has done lots of damage to Islam itself.

1.1 There has been no damage to Islam. Islam still becoming more popular day by day in the US and other European countries. Case in point is a US congressman and the sister-in-law (or is it sister) of former PM Tony Blair. Its true that Islam is spreading at a slow rate to our eyes but it better be slow and sure than in a hurry like you are spreading Qadyaniat by buying or paying the poor of Africa.
1.2. Islam can not be damaged but Muslim can be. The damage to Muslim started when Mughal King Akbar created his new religion Din-e-ilahi
1.3 Muslim received sever blow when your leader Mirza Ghulam Ahemd Qadyani resigned to the wishes of the British empire and, may be for money or fame, Mirza decide to go ahead with the empire.
1.4 To make it worse, around the same time or earlier, Bahai religion was created by the British.
1.5 Your group even as I write, is receiving money from the anti-Islam countries to drive wadge in us even deeper vis-a-vis from your masters in Israel. Thats why your HQ is located in Jeruslem. Dont deny this because I have seen a letterhead that had address of Jeruslem Israel
1.6 Our way of interpreting and understanding of Islam is much more correct coherent with the true teaching with Mohammad pbuh. You hide behind Islam to make people believe you are a Muslim whereas the fact is that you practice Qadianiat not Islam. You use Quran and nabi pbuh because you know you cant bring new ones. Deep down you know that Mirza was imposter thats why you clung onto nabi pbuh. If you truly thought Mirza was a nabi for real, you would have relinquished the name MOHAMMAD pbuh at the very start.

1.7 We rather practice OUR way and expect to eventually enter junnah than adopt your way and go to hell for ever.

You wrote: whole world see Islam as a hostile religion although the WORD ISLAM itself mean PEACE.

1. The whole world DOES NOT see Islam as a hostile religion, only Qadiani, Chtistains and Jews do. So what snew, CHristians and Jews have been considering Islam as a hostile one for over 1400 years because Islam rejects the evry basics of the other two religion. And it rejects YOUR too, in that, Islam categorically denies coming of another Nabi, except for Isa (as), though he will be a Muslim, and follower of Mohammad pbuh.
He (as) will preach, promote deen-e-mahammad not deen-mirza or deen-ilahi or any other religion.
So get this out of your pea size brain that WE are damaging Islam or causing harm to Muslims. If you stop conspiracy with west and against Islam, world would be a peaceful place.

If you are so 'muslim' why is your headquarter in Jeruslem, a country that is arc enemy of Muslims and Islam.

I am done with you. There will be no more reply to your idiotic comments. You dont need to reply to this post either.

تو کر لرے اسلام گرقبول تو برا تیرا نہیں ہوگا
مرا جو پاخانہ پر گر کر وہ نبی میرا نہیں ہوگا (گزو

simple_and_peacefull

yes gazoo bhai,

your are right... no more reply on their comments. their brains had been lock till judgement day.we can't open them.only if Allah SWT want. we can only do dua for them to get on right path.

6bb05b28563a63a4d714a877bdce3f51.gif

one point
its a fact that edhi sold many children who became orphaned in 2005 pakistani quake to christian missioneries who converted them into chrsitianity!its true,i challenge you people to prive this fact wrong
secondly edhi organisation is involved in organ trade of dead people to west...
may be thats why qadianis qawarded him
as for qadianis trying to erase naamoos e risslat law i would just like to say one thing

whoever is against naamoos e risalat ordinance is a qadiani.if not by birth than by heart.

Abdul Allah

Go ahead and show me ONE ayat. I am waiting. My argument is much logical as will bring any. Your horizont is very small and this make you look like a fool. The status of prophet Muhammad is so high that even the saints in his ummat have the higher status as the prophet sent to bani Israel.

Bring the Ayat otherwise the discussion ends here. Hazrat Isa went to heaven.. lol I'm much smarter than you'll ever come ;-)

once again you did not answer my main point.

Isa AS is alive or not what it has to do with possiblity of coming of a NEW PROPHET.

any way.

proof from Quran by your own Mirza Sb that Same Isa AS will come in JISMANI form
1)
30usena.png

Isa AS The Prophet will come in Jismani form explain by your MGA under the same Ayath.
2)
fjp79k.png

And the above explanation was ILHAMI as per Mirza Ghulam Ahmad
3)
10mvrbq.png

4)
wj9ldg.png

This one Ayath that is tells us that SAME ISA AS will come and even your Mirza sb used it in his Ilhami Kitab as such.

So that is one Ayath . there are more will be posted next

also do not forget to answer my question that Isa AS is alive or not what it has to do with possibility of a NEW prophet.

EJAZRANA

My question to all respected members who are in discussion is:

Bill Gates is donating millions of dollars every year, where he will be in day of judgement if he did not accept Islam.
[/QUOTE
of course in the hell fire bcoz ALLAH ALMIGHTY says that o u believer i have chosen Islam as a best religion for u so whoever regardless how good or bad person is if doesn,t accept Islam is going to to be in the hell fire on the day of judgement

Abdul Allah

We had all this before and don't wanna stuck againt to it.
Dont run mad like a beheaded cock. Read it in Quran in surah Baqrah
[SIZE=5.2] [/SIZE][SIZE=5.2]خَتَمَ ٱللَّهُ عَلَىٰ قُلُوبِهِمۡ وَعَلَىٰ سَمۡعِهِمۡ*ۖ وَعَلَىٰٓ أَبۡصَـٰرِهِمۡ غِشَـٰوَةٌ۬*ۖ وَلَهُمۡ عَذَابٌ عَظِيمٌ۬[/SIZE]
and then read it in surah Anam
[SIZE=5.2]قُلۡ أَرَءَيۡتُمۡ إِنۡ أَخَذَ ٱللَّهُ سَمۡعَكُمۡ وَأَبۡصَـٰرَكُمۡ وَخَتَمَ عَلَىٰ قُلُوبِكُم مَّنۡ إِلَـٰهٌ غَيۡرُ ٱللَّهِ يَأۡتِيكُم بِهِ*ۗ ٱنظُرۡ ڪَيۡفَ نُصَرِّفُ ٱلۡأَيَـٰتِ ثُمَّ هُمۡ يَصۡدِفُونَ[/SIZE]
Please use your brain and don't embarrass yourself with more than over 100 year old lies. The same lies used to tell by your elders and see know how Allah is belssing His Jamaat with Nusrat. from a small town from a drop He built a ocean spreading the TRUE ISLAM.

Please you come out of your imagination that no body have knowledge
I might be one who visit your official website more than your ordinary Ahmadi.

please you too go and download his books and
Read his books.

Transalation of word Khatam by your own MGA in his own books.

MGA was Khatam Aulad
1)
dm6ty1.png

Now apply your translation of word Khatam in above lines of your Mirza sb

word Khatam used for in sense of Khatam karny wala by your Mirza Sb

2)
1449oo7.png

Read his malfoozat 2
that Hazrat Muhammad pbuh is the last bcz Best always comes in last and that is why he is

Khatam nabyeen. READ WITH OPEN HEART AND MIND

3)
wk4kmt.png

Now the orignal word from the orignal place (Ayath) tranaslation from your own MGA
trying to prove something but instead proved something else for us :)
4)
28wkqyq.png

these are few points and places were he admit that Khatam means last there are few more

Status
Not open for further replies.