Edhi Sahab...Hoshiyaar Bash!! - Qadyani planning new strategy - beware

Status
Not open for further replies.

w-a-n-t-e-d-

Re: Qadyani planning new strategy - beware

My question to all respected members who are in discussion is:

Bill Gates is donating millions of dollars every year, where he will be in day of judgement if he did not accept Islam.

jahannum main he jayingay wo agar islam nahi qubool kartay tu..

mader tressa bhi wahin jayingi..

kafiro ko un k achay kamo ka sila dunya main he mil ja ta hai

islam anay k bad tamam shareyat mansookh hogaee abb jannat ka rasta serf islam hai...

Mughal1

My question to all respected members who are in discussion is:

Bill Gates is donating millions of dollars every year, where he will be in day of judgement if he did not accept Islam.

Dear Muslimpower, the decision who goes to heaven and who to hell rests completely with Allah because he has full knowledge about everything.

We should be worried about our own beliefs and deeds as to how much are they actually according to what Allah has revealed.

Islam and Imaan of anyone is not decided by those who claim to be muslims when it comes to matters relating hereafter. All we do is decide who is muslim and who is not for our worldly needs for organisational reasons. This is why even those who are not muslims in eyes of Allah are muslims in our eyes and likewise we may think one is kafir but in the eyes of Allah he may be muslim.

Word islam means peace and a muslim is the one who submits himself to the cause of peace. The person who truly submits to islam is the one who is good to other human beings and tries to do them a lot of good.

So just because a person does not convert to islam in our eyes matters not. Some believers hide their faith in Allah from kafirs and some kafirs hide their kufar from muslims.

So it is not possible for us to really know who is truly muslim and who is truly kafir. We just accept people at face value for all practical purposes but the reality in this regard rests with Allah.

regards and all the best.

Muslimpower

Dear Mughal,

It is the very important part of Emaan that every one who did not accept Islam after Hazrat Muhammad pbuh will not enter Jannah. Rest what ever you have said about non Muslims acts, I just want to say that every one should also consider their act in Iraq, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Guantanamo Bay. Further if they are doing some good acts they will get rewards in this world.

Last for us as Muslims is more important that we should be practical Muslims and try our best to act as Allah :subhanahu: said and teaching of Hazrat Muhammad pbuh.

Dear Muslimpower, the decision who goes to heaven and who to hell rests completely with Allah because he has full knowledge about everything.

We should be worried about our own beliefs and deeds as to how much are they actually according to what Allah has revealed.

Islam and Imaan of anyone is not decided by those who claim to be muslims when it comes to matters relating hereafter. All we do is decide who is muslim and who is not for our worldly needs for organisational reasons. This is why even those who are not muslims in eyes of Allah are muslims in our eyes and likewise we may think one is kafir but in the eyes of Allah he may be muslim.

Word islam means peace and a muslim is the one who submits himself to the cause of peace. The person who truly submits to islam is the one who is good to other human beings and tries to do them a lot of good.

So just because a person does not convert to islam in our eyes matters not. Some believers hide their faith in Allah from kafirs and some kafirs hide their kufar from muslims.

So it is not possible for us to really know who is truly muslim and who is truly kafir. We just accept people at face value for all practical purposes but the reality in this regard rests with Allah.

no-violence

Mughal bhai Mian Muhammad Bakhsh nay kia khob kaha hay

Aamaan bay ikhlasaan andar khasaan de gal karni
mithee kheer pakaa Muhammad kutiaan agay dharni

imaan first by allah swt

i believe that islam is 1st
islam teaches us humanity not
humanity teaches us abt islam.....
many christian,jews,hindus are best human but not muslim....
and for non muslim only place is hell in the end........
This is Mulla's religion that Islam first then his idias first .

But for momin, humanity first.

Islam is for humans only.

And we never ask the religion of the helper.

We could help non muslims and help them too.

You could say that it is one part of our deen, To go with humanity.

Our deen is very broad spectrum ,actually.

Muslimpower

This is Mulla's religion that Islam first then his idias first .

But for momin, humanity first.

Islam is for humans only.

And we never ask the religion of the helper.

We could help non muslims and help them too.

You could say that it is one part of our deen, To go with humanity.

Our deen is very broad spectrum ,actually.

THE FIVE BRANCHES OF THE SHARIAT (ISLAMIC LEGAL CODE)

The Shariat (Islamic legal Code) consists of five branches or parts: Aqqa-id, A'maal, Muamalaat, Akhlaaq, Husn-e-Muasharat (Social Etiquette).

1- AQQA-ID (Beliefs), e.g., beliefs in the Oneness of Allah (s.w.t- The Exalted) and the Risaalat (Prophet hood) of The Holy Prophet (sallallahu alayhi wasallam).

2- A'MAAL (righteous deeds), e.g., Salaat (Daily Prayers), Saum.

3- MUAMALAAT (Transactions, Contracts), e.g., trade and commerce.

4- AKHLAAQ (Moral character), e.g., humility, generosity, etc.

5- HUSN-E-MUASHARAT (SOCIAL ETIQUETTE) (Beautiful social conduct, i.e., good relationship with people, e.g., abstention from acts which cause others inconvenience, such as disturbing a person in his sleep.

Truth_Hurts

euro2.gif

Truth_Hurts

funny how ummat creates its own news out of no where..

no wonder why all knowledgabe and knowledge seekers read that hypocraite news written by ummat akhbar.. i wish they should ban him and press hatred charges against this news paper because they are spreading hatred between pakistanis, and spliting the people on base of their religion, background, province

humanity and islam are both two sides of the same coin.

There is no humanity without islam and there is no islam without humanity.

Prophet yusuf was sold as a slave in egypt and worked under the king of egypt. He brought over all his family. What was religion of egyptian king?

One's parents and relatives can be mushrik and could try to convert one yet if they do not force one physically one must obey and respect his parents and relatives.

If one has not read surahs 12, 31 and 60 please do it.

Islam is not enemy of humanity but its saviour. It is people who are enemies of each other and islam is sent to make peace between them and to show them how to live.

Violence is only allowed when it can prevent worse from happening. This is where all ties come to naught with people who refuse to be humans. read surah 58 and 8 & 9. At that stage even Allah lets them destroy themselves because such people are worst than all the creatures.

Ahmedies are well within their right to believe as they wish and do as they please so long as they inflict no physical harm on others. If they do then muslims too are allowed to retaliate but still not allowed agression or transgression.

Even after muslims are forced into war by nonmuslims if nonmuslims go for peace, then Allah commands muslims to make peace.

When it comes to discussions, muslims are supposed to have better and more convincing arguments and not be ignorant and stupid.

When it comes to war, muslims ar supposed to be fully prepared and well trained.

These are the verses in the quran. There is no personality cult in islam neither political nor religious.

Islam is all about brotherthood of humanity not just muslims. Muslims are burdened with responsibility to make it happen. You cannot make friends with your enemies if you are going to be the enemy or will continue animosity particularly with harmful mindset and wicked attitude.

If we are good enough muslims we must try our best in the cause of islam and leave it to Allah to deal with his human creatures unless they try to do us harm and force us to be defensive.

Encouraging violence against anything is against islam not just human beings. We are not allowed to kill innocent people even during war and not kill animals or destroy plantation etc etc.

Any mullahs who tells us islam want us to kill anyone without any good justification is a mad mullah who should be locked up not worshipped.

may allah guide us all to what is right and good for us all.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...en-plz!-Nice-Column-by-Orya-Maqbool-Jan/page5

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?50607-Pakistan-religion-secularism-amp-tribalism

Very true brother, I am happy with your view.

Very less people think like u.

According to my sense and knowledge of Quran, the felling of Humanity is exact Islam.

There is a verse in Quran, like this ( sorry i dont have its no.)

And Muhammad will you kill yourself in the grief of people that they are going wrong and not converting to muslim and going to hell. please dont do it .
the guidance is from Allah , your responsibility is to just convey....

no wonder why all knowledgabe and knowledge seekers read that hypocraite news written by ummat akhbar.. i wish they should ban him and press hatred charges against this news paper because they are spreading hatred between pakistanis, and spliting the people on base of their religion, background, province

So u support the banning of Qadyani party.

Banning a newspaperis worse than the banning a false group of hypocrates .

simple_and_peacefull

Mirza Masroor Ahmad, the world Head of the Ahmadiyya Muslim Jamaat, then presented the second annual Ahmadiyya Peace Prize to Abdul Sattar Eidhi. Accepting the award via a video message Mr Eidhi said:

“I do not believe in differences. I believe in humanity. I never ask those in need what religion they practice, I just see that they are human and that they need my help. The best means for achieving peace is humanity; we all must have love for our fellow mankind.”

The recipient went onto thank the Ahmadiyya Muslim Jamaat for honouring him with the prize and further congratulating the Jamaat on its continued service to humanity and disaster relief throughout the world.

http://www.alislam.org/egazette/press-release/muslim-leader-praises-british-spirit-of-tolerance/

i try to search that clip but i am unable to find it.... but i found above press release about their so call .... Peace Symposium 2011.....

simple_and_peacefull

brother read my above post....... ummat gave correct news..... reason of disbelieve of you is you don't trust ummat... (incase if you are MQM supporter.....or you are ???? )

moazzamniaz

imaan first
Pun intended.............:)

گیزو نے میرا "حاصلِ ایماں" نہیں دیکھا
رخ پرتیری زلفوں کو پریشاں نہیں دیکھا
گوندھوی

Truth_Hurts

had read full pess news from link...... as gerenal person can't find points but some exparts can..... read out their full speach.... they are playing with words very carefully....

well yea as an expert i can see that he is telling the un what you are doing in libya is wrong..
as a general person i think you are trying to spread hatred..

please let everyone live in this world peacefully, in pakistan peacefully and in punjab, karachi, sindh, nwfp peacefully.
stop spreading hatred toward one group because we have already seen the result of that.. killing your neighbour is not islam, giving food to a hungry neighbour is islam. caring for that neighbour is islam.. so stop spreading your hatred islam to the peaceful muslim ummat

spices main konsi(farzana raja,fauzia wahab ya shermeela farooqi)

heheheh man you are so quick to grasp th epoint, a smart one i must say

I will take Farzana anytime, you can have the other two(bigsmile)

Pun intended.............:)

گیزو نے میرا حاصلِ ایمان نہیں دیکھا
رخ پرتیری زلفوں کو پریشاں نہیں دیکھا
گوندھوی
(clap)(clap)

wah kya kalam hai

agar ijazat ho to darj kar loon?

Status
Not open for further replies.