Edhi Sahab...Hoshiyaar Bash!! - Qadyani planning new strategy - beware

Status
Not open for further replies.

Saladin A

Re: Qadyani planning new strategy - beware

Killing of even a single innocent human being is crime against humanity and a sin. Islam totally forbids this and considers it a sin to kill any one unless engaged in jihad against the enemies of Islam and Muslims in a combat. Even in an armed confrontation and combat, Muslims are forbidden to kill or attack the defenceless, children, women and old folks and even instructed to escort them to safety at your own peril. Muslims are also instructed to protect enemy properties, orchards, farms, fields, cattle, sheep and even tree if it surrendered.

Muslims must not use violence against the innocent of any sect or religious affiliation but invite them to dawah (discourse) to the right path of Islam and its glorious teachings.

True Muslims must convince non-believers into Islam and Finality of Prophet Mohammed (SAW) by rightful argument and not by violence or force.

If the mirzais, the followers of Ghulam Mirza give up their mendacious claim that he was a messiah incarnate, they can revert back to Islam. Mirzais must accept the Finality of Prophet Mohammed and reject Ghulam Mirza's perfidious claim and attempt to divide and harm Islam on the instructions and help of British colonial power.

Mirzaeat was and is a political movement now supported by the Zionist Jews and Western powers. Its basic aim and only objective was to derail independence movement of the Muslims during the British raj. Mirzaeat helped the Hindus of India during the British raj and harmed the Muslims.

If Ghulam Mirza was a messiah as clamed by him and his followers: why did he not claim this few years before his death and not at birth? Of course the Indian government and Hindus can consider mirzais what ever they liked because India is an arch enemy of Pakistan.

I appeal to every Mizrai of Pakistan to revert back to Islam and reject mirzaeat for its mendacity to harm true Islam and glorious teachings of the Quran. Oneness of Allah (SUT) and Finality of Prophet Mohammed (SAW) is the first and most important article of Islamic faith and any one who rejects it, can not enter into Islam.

Qadianis lies against the Holy Quran

GazooMartian bhai,

Totally agree with you, this is the habit of Qadianis, they always twist the Words and Teachings of the Holy Quran to prove their twisted lies.

Recently, I publish an answer to a discussion taking place on Qadianis forum on the topic of finality of Prophethood on Prophet Muhammad SAW.

I left a short cut for the attention of brother Xiaahmed.

Now a Qadiani Murabi Tayyab1 has written another lie by the Qadianis. They use the verse 4:69 as a proof from the Holy Quran that Prophets can come after Prophet Muhammad SAW (nauzobillah). Tayyab1 used to take part against me in discussion and debate, he had disappeared for months in some cases for years after he was caught and stuck on his lies.

Anyone interested can read this new interaction by Tayyab1 on my blog.

http://antiquadiani.yuku.com/topic/391/master/1/?page=1

Ehraz

Re: Qadianis lies against the Holy Quran

Look it has been mentioned in the discussion above that there is no point in wasting time in arguments. The way you have been interpreting the Ayats and the kind of words that you have used for Non-Muslim indeed show how much you have learnt, how much you have remembered and how much you are practising from the actual sweet teachings of that most beautiful preacher and most loving Character ever lived on this universe. So, I or any other moderate Muslim can no way compete you in such kind of ignorance. I will not play like you (nauzubillah) the Almighty God and decide who will enter the paradise on Judgment day. This is because me and any other true Muslim knows that this is not for what Islam started, and this is not even to close to what Hazrat Muhammad (saw) taught.

The Holy Quran is against the claim of some who believe to be in the possession of the only true religion or doctrine.

Allah says in Surah Baqrah verse 112 – 114

“And they say, ‘None shall ever enter Heaven unless he be a Jew or a Christian.’ These are their vain desires. Say, ‘Produce your proof, if you are truthful.’ Nay, whoever submits himself completely to Allah, and is the doer of good, shall have his reward with his Lord. No fear shall come upon such, neither shall they grieve. And the Jews say, ‘The Christians stand on nothing;’ and the Christians say, ‘The Jews stand on nothing;’ while they both read the same Book. Even thus said those who had no knowledge, like what they say. But Allah shall judge between them on the Day of Resurrection concerning that wherein they disagree.”

So, it is only Allah reserves the right to decide whether someone will be in the afterlife in paradise or not. How would previous people be judged?
The Holy Quran also gives reference to the question of what happens to people who could not find the message of the truth of Islam. It is Pharaoh asked Moses this question:

Pharaoh said, ‘Who then is the Lord of you two, O Moses?’ He said, ‘Our Lord is He Who gave unto everything its proper form and then guided it to its proper function.’ Pharaoh said, ‘What then will be the fate of the former generations?’ He said, ‘The knowledge thereof is with my Lord recorded in a Book. My Lord neither errs nor forgets.’“ (20:50-53)

Here Allah says that he directs the people according to their belief, their intentions and their deeds. In addition, he takes into consideration the respective situation of the person like mentioned in Surah Baqrah verse 287

Allah burdens not any soul beyond its capacity. It shall have the reward it earns, and it shall get the punishment it incurs.”

Condition for the paradise: As a condition to attain paradise Allah calls up on the qualities of a person which can also have believers of other religions:

And to Allah belongs whatever is in the heavens and whatever is in the earth. He forgives whomsoever He pleases and punishes whomsoever He pleases, and Allah is Most Forgiving, Merciful.”[FONT=&quot] (3:130)[/FONT]

[FONT=&quot]Further He says: “And vie with one another in asking for forgiveness from your Lord, and for a Paradise whose price is the heavens and the earth, prepared for the God-fearing. Those who spend in prosperity and adversity, and those who suppress anger and pardon men; and Allah loves those who do good; And those who, when they commit a foul deed or wrong themselves, remember Allah and implore forgiveness for their sins — and who can forgive sins except Allah? — and do not persist knowingly in what they have done. It is these whose reward is forgiveness from their Lord, and Gardens beneath which rivers flow, wherein they shall abide; and how good is the reward of those who work!” (3:134-137)[/FONT]

Believe in God and do good deeds...
However, every person is measured after his heart state. The nominal affiliation to Islam does not preserve from punishment or does not entitle to attain paradise. But also those which were not able to recognize the belief in his most full stamping and after him lived and acted what their religion or conscience permitted to them, can reach the paradise.

Surely, the Believers, and the Jews, and the Christians and the Sabians — whichever party from among these truly believes in Allah and the Last Day and does good deeds — shall have their reward with their Lord, and no fear shall come upon them, nor shall they grieve.”[FONT=&quot] (2:63)[/FONT]

The God that was always active and will always be active and showing mercy and loving to His creation. Do you believe God to be something else today? If you do, I would like to know your view on Allah Almighty. If you do believe him to be the same God of Abraham, Ishaq, Jacob, Ismail, Moses, Zakaria and Isa and you believe God to never lie or break His promises and His book the Holy Quran is eternal, then why do you think He would punish all those who are not Muslims, but do believe in Tauheed and do good deeds? Think about it and stop calling others Kafir or sending them into Hell.

The donation willingness of the Germans has increased in 2010 again: All together private individuals donated in Germany over 2.3 billion €. Above all the Natural disasters in Haiti and Pakistan have increased the donation amount in Germany. We need some introspection people, "apnay girehbaan main jhank kai daikho" and ask yourself are you any better human than the Europeans whom you love to see burn in Hell. This is Munafqat at its Best! Begging them for money and behind their back sending them into Hell, and most ridiculous thing is that you guys are still waiting for their Nabi to come to lead you on the RIGHT PATH... :-) Educate yourselves and enter the TRUE ISLAM - ISLAM AHMADIYYA.

Just to clarify the Ahmadi belief on Khatm-e-Nabuwwat:
* Ahmadis do believe that Hazrat Muhammad (saw) to be the Khatim un Nabiyyeen.
* Ahmadis believe that Hazrat Muhammad (saw) was the seal of all prophets, the best, the one most loved by Allah Almighty and the one with whom Allah Almighty completed his religion Islam.

Ehraz

Now a Qadiani “Murabi” Tayyab1 has written another lie by the Qadianis. They use the verse 4:69 as a proof from the Holy Quran that Prophets can come after Prophet Muhammad SAW (nauzobillah). Tayyab1 used to take part against me in discussion and debate, he had disappeared for months in some cases for years after he was caught and stuck on his lies.

How naive are you acuall? On the one hand you say that no one will come after Muhammad (saw) while on the other side waiting for Isa to come and lead you ... Where is the logic in your statement? Get a life and then get wise... I challenge you to show me ONE AYAT FROM THE QURAN WHERE IT SAYS THAT ISA WENT ALIVE WITH HIS BODY TOWARD ALLAH. ONLY ONE AYAT PLEASE. Your way of thinking is like a person who is mentally blind and cant see anything eyes wide opened. No Offence meant!

Ehraz

EDIT/ keep writing about the Ahmadiyya Jamaat. Its Allahs plan to spread the TRUE ISLAM through His guided Jamaat, and you people help them alot to make this happen. :-)
Ahmadiyyat is spreading through their enemies... See, how His plan is fulfilling and how His Nusrat comes to those who says OUR LORD IS ALLAH THE ALMIGHTY.

Abdul Allah

How naive are you acuall? On the one hand you say that no one will come after Muhammad (saw) while on the other side waiting for Isa to come and lead you ... Where is the logic in your statement? Get a life and then get wise... I challenge you to show me ONE AYAT FROM THE QURAN WHERE IT SAYS THAT ISA WENT ALIVE WITH HIS BODY TOWARD ALLAH. ONLY ONE AYAT PLEASE. Your way of thinking is like a person who is mentally blind and cant see anything eyes wide opened. No Offence meant!

Ehraz
First you talk about NO ONE COMING AFTER Muhamaad pbuh but you asked to show one Ayath "ONE AYAT FROM THE QURAN WHERE IT SAYS THAT ISA WENT ALIVE WITH HIS BODY TOWARD ALLAH."

I can show you not one but more than one Ayath that shows Isa Indeed went alive and SAME ISA as I repeat SAME Isa as will come back near Qayamat.

any way but did it have anything to do with possibility of NEW PROPHET after Muhammad pbuh. How bad it is that Muhammad SW A Nabi of Allah is saying La nabi a BAda in clear words but you use misquoted words of Gair Nabi to prove that No it is not true.

Abdul Allah

* Ahmadis believe that Hazrat Muhammad (saw) was the seal of all prophets, the best, the one most loved by Allah Almighty and the one with whom Allah Almighty completed his religion Islam.

Please at least accept translation of your Mirza Ghulam Ahmad for the word Khatam.
as i said many times that Ahmadis are the only Umat that deny there own prophet to prove them self right.

Challenge for Ehraz

Ehraz,

I have a ready made solution for you, if you believe what you have written and you can prove it too, then I challenge you to provide me answers of my questions at the end of my article. This article was published months ago, it is read by more than two thousands on my two websites, but not one single response to prove your claim and explain the false revelations received by Mirza.

http://antiquadiani.yuku.com/topic/383/Articles-of-faith-II-Finality-of-Prophethood

You want to try? You got two choices either admits you are not truthful and you dont believe on what you wrote or accept my challenge and prove me wrong.

Your Mirza was so jealous of our Prophet Muhammad SAW that he couldnt bear the lofty station given to our Prophet SAW by Allah SWT in the Holy Quran and the honour given to him SAW being the last Prophet of Allah SWT of any kind, whatsoever. He ended up associating a higher title for himself and declared that Allah SWT has called him Khattam RabulAlameen (nauzobillah).

But unfortunately, his title makes absolutely no sense in the light of the explanations of the term Khattam unNabiyyan given by Mirza and your cult, repeated by you above.

Man, read my explanations again, it points to both scenarios, Isa As died and taken to the heavens or taken alive to the heavens. But whatever happened it happened at that time, not after 90+ years as claimed by Mirza. Therefore, I am not only showing maturity but making absolute sense. Problem for you there is no space left for the lies of Mirza and others who claimed Prophethood after Prophet SAW.

If you think, he died, fine; in that case nobody can come in his place, end of the matter. Even then Mirza the pseudo Messiah and prophet is out of the picture. You got even bigger problem in that case, you should prove it to me and other Muslims;

1- Transmigration of soul i.e. reincarnation is an Islamic concept.
2- That Mirza was truthful and he came on earth as second coming of Isa As as he claimed. Subdivide this in to more sections;
A- Show us that Messiah Maoud is a Quranic concept.
B- Mirza in any way resembled Isa As.
C- Didnt he claim to be the Burooz of Prophet Muhammad SAW (Nauzobillah)? In that case whose second coming was he actually?

I have listed, proofs after proofs, that only Isa As can come back according to the Holy Quran and wouldnt breach either of the conditions set in the Holy Quran, considering the fact Oath taken by all the Prophets of Allah SWT, they and their followers have to accept and scour Prophet SAW and the revelations (i.e. the Holy Quran) received by him SAW, and the Holy Quran will confirm the revelations received by earlier prophets before the advent of Prophet SAW and revelations of the Holy Quran.

I also shown that Allah SWT clearly decreed no more Nazirs after Prophet SAW, but unfortunately your Mirza lied and claimed he is a Nazir, in contradiction of the revelations of the Holy Quran. He in fact denied the revelations of the Holy Quran; he is a Munkir of the Holy Quran.

No matter what, it is impossible for any Qadiani to defeat me in these arguments based on the Holy Quran, absolutely without shadow of any doubt. I am writing detailed articles on the issues of Isa As those articles will list the proofs from the Holy Quran, prove Mirza a liar without shadow of any doubt and list why majority of Muslims believes that Isa As was taken alive and will descend again on earth.

In any case, your problems are not just to prove the death of Prophet Isa as but to prove he died at the age of 120/125 in Kashmir. I provided opportunity to Reza of Canada to take your own meaning of the verse that Prophet Isa As has died and debate with me; he declined to engage despite me giving him the advantage of using his own translation and me not even arguing the meanings givens to the Words of the Holy Quran by the Qadianis and Mirza, but later he engaged with others. When time permits I will respond, may be producing a video, which I have never done before.

I have already given you the challenge on one issue, you can take another challenge and start to prove Mirza was second coming of Isa As and Isa As died at the age of 12/125 in Kashmir according to the writings and claims of Mirza, be my guest, you are welcome anytime you want to start defending Mirza on my blog. Every Qadiani is welcome to try.

Re: Challenge for Ehraz

یہ سب لا یعنی بحث ختم ہو جایئگی اور قادیانون کے سرے مسایل بھی ھل ہو جاینگے
قادیونیوں کے رواں صدر کو چاہیے کہ ہماری قرآن کو چھوڑ کدیں اور اپنی ایک کتاب لے این- ساری حاجت ختم ہو جایئگی -

اور ہاں خود کو مسلم کے بجے کوئی اور
نام تجویز کر لیں - سارا جھگڑا تو اسی بات کا ہے تم قادیونیوں نے اپنی کافریت پھیلانے کے لیے اسلام اور قران کا سہارا لیا ہوا ہے

اگر غلام احمد واقعی نبی تھے انکو ایک کتاب بھی لانا چاہیے تھا - اب تم لوگ ہی ایک کتاب لے آؤ-

اگر پوری کتاب نہیں تو ایک آیت ہی سہی لے کر آؤ تو سہی اگر تم سچے ہو - ان کنتم صادقین - اگر نہیں لا سکتے تو پھر یا تو اسلام قبول کر لو یا پھر جہنم کی تیاری کر لو

فَإِن لَّمۡ تَفۡعَلُواْ وَلَن تَفۡعَلُواْ فَٱتَّقُواْ ٱلنَّارَ ٱلَّتِى وَقُودُهَا ٱلنَّاسُ وَٱلۡحِجَارَةُ*ۖ أُعِدَّتۡ لِلۡكَـٰفِرِينَ

[SIZE=5.2] [/SIZE]پھر اگر تم (یہ کام)نہ کرسکے(اور قیامت تک بھی)نہ کرسکو گے تو پھر ذرا بچتے رہیو دوزخ سے جس کا ایندھن آدمی اور پتھر ہیں تیار ہوئی رکھی ہے کافروں کے واسطے

Moderator!

If I were you I would close this thread. This ridiculous argument will never end

simple_and_peacefull

EDIT/ Its Allahs plan to spread the TRUE ISLAM through His guided Jamaat, and you people help them alot to make this happen. :-)
Ahmadiyyat is spreading through their enemies... See, how His plan is fulfilling and how His Nusrat comes to those who says OUR LORD IS ALLAH THE ALMIGHTY.

how can you sure that this jamaat is only guided by Allah and rest are not.

Ehraz

Ehraz
First you talk about NO ONE COMING AFTER Muhamaad pbuh but you asked to show one Ayath "ONE AYAT FROM THE QURAN WHERE IT SAYS THAT ISA WENT ALIVE WITH HIS BODY TOWARD ALLAH."
I can show you not one but more than one Ayath that shows Isa Indeed went alive and SAME ISA as I repeat SAME Isa as will come back near Qayamat..
Go ahead and show me ONE ayat. I am waiting. My argument is much logical as will bring any. Your horizont is very small and this make you look like a fool. The status of prophet Muhammad is so high that even the saints in his ummat have the higher status as the prophet sent to bani Israel.

Bring the Ayat otherwise the discussion ends here. Hazrat Isa went to heaven.. lol I'm much smarter than you'll ever come ;-)

Ehraz

Re: Challenge for Ehraz

Ehraz,
I have a ready made solution for you, if you believe what you have written and you can prove it too, then I challenge you to provide me answers of my questions at the end of my article. This article was published months ago, it is read by more than two thousands on my two websites, but not one single response to prove your claim and explain the false revelations received by Mirza.

http://antiquadiani.yuku.com/topic/383/Articles-of-faith-II-Finality-of-Prophethood

You want to try? You got two choices either admits you are not truthful and you don’t believe on what you wrote or accept my challenge and prove me wrong.

Your Mirza was so jealous of our Prophet Muhammad SAW that he couldn’t bear the lofty station given to our Prophet SAW by Allah SWT in the Holy Quran and the honour given to him SAW being the last Prophet of Allah SWT of any kind, whatsoever. He ended up associating a higher title for himself and declared that Allah SWT has called him “Khattam RabulAlameen” (nauzobillah).

But unfortunately, his title makes absolutely no sense in the light of the explanations of the term “Khattam unNabiyyan” given by Mirza and your cult, repeated by you above.

Don't fight an idiot, he'll just drag you down to his level and beat you with experience! You are not my level. Sorry

crankshank

You should listen to ehraz and stop fighting with idiot(bigsmile)

Ehraz

Please at least accept translation of your Mirza Ghulam Ahmad for the word Khatam.
as i said many times that Ahmadis are the only Umat that deny there own prophet to prove them self right.
We had all this before and don't wanna stuck againt to it.
Dont run mad like a beheaded cock. Read it in Quran in surah Baqrah
[SIZE=5.2] [/SIZE][SIZE=5.2]خَتَمَ ٱللَّهُ عَلَىٰ قُلُوبِهِمۡ وَعَلَىٰ سَمۡعِهِمۡ*ۖ وَعَلَىٰٓ أَبۡصَـٰرِهِمۡ غِشَـٰوَةٌ۬*ۖ وَلَهُمۡ عَذَابٌ عَظِيمٌ۬[/SIZE]
and then read it in surah Anam
[SIZE=5.2]قُلۡ أَرَءَيۡتُمۡ إِنۡ أَخَذَ ٱللَّهُ سَمۡعَكُمۡ وَأَبۡصَـٰرَكُمۡ وَخَتَمَ عَلَىٰ قُلُوبِكُم مَّنۡ إِلَـٰهٌ غَيۡرُ ٱللَّهِ يَأۡتِيكُم بِهِ*ۗ ٱنظُرۡ ڪَيۡفَ نُصَرِّفُ ٱلۡأَيَـٰتِ ثُمَّ هُمۡ يَصۡدِفُونَ[/SIZE]
Please use your brain and don't embarrass yourself with more than over 100 year old lies. The same lies used to tell by your elders and see know how Allah is belssing His Jamaat with Nusrat. from a small town from a drop He built a ocean spreading the TRUE ISLAM.

Ehraz

crankshank
You should listen to ehraz and stop fighting with idiot(bigsmile)
WOW! Thanx God your humour is still alive :-)
YES HE SHOULD FIGHT WITH YOU - BOTH ON SAME LEVEL. BOTH LOW LEVEL and LIVIN IN CHRISTIAN COUNTRIES AND YELLING THEY WILL NOT ENTRY THE HEAVEN.. LOL!
How stupid is that yaar? same plate se katte ho or ussi main hi tuukte ho :-)

Status
Not open for further replies.