ECP calls Imran Khan a liar, Sharamnaak

shaikh

Imran khan needs to do what I suggested in various threads pertaining to the matter. judiciary is old guard , they will not let new guard come . judiciary's old guard protector black coats and new guard and pashtoon hordes of demanders of change have to clash on the streets of Islamabad one day .

sadaa

Saad is good with making stories, why Saad does not agree for finger print verification. It is obvious something PMLN is trying to hide. Why Speaker National Assembly has taken stay on recounting, what he is trying to hide ??? PTI has asked for verification of four seats? Why it has become so, difficult???

Politcs

IK is good at doing bakwas only. Everyone in Punjab was appointed by previous government but that does not mean that everyone appointed is corrupt. EC can bring people from moon to conduct election. PTI calling ROs corrupt, teachers are corrupt, education secretaries are corrupt, police is corrupt and everyone was corrupt and rigged the election.

Why PTI is not complaing about NA56? What about kpk? People there were not appointed by previous governments? Shame on stupid Bak Bak leader IK who is master of doing bakwas and wasting everyone time.

Politcs

Saad is good with making stories, why Saad does not agree for finger print verification. It is obvious something PMLN is trying to hide. Why Speaker National Assembly has taken stay on recounting, what he is trying to hide ??? PTI has asked for verification of four seats? Why it has become so, difficult???

PTI has to show evidence that rigging happened. EC just can not do recounting and recounting and recounting just becuase your stupid leader can not take defeat. What happened in pp150? PTI lost again but now they want someone from moon to come on earth to conduct election. You are just looser and nothing more than that.

Politcs

Imran khan needs to do what I suggested in various threads pertaining to the matter. judiciary is old guard , they will not let new guard come . judiciary's old guard protector black coats and new guard and pashtoon hordes of demanders of change have to clash on the streets of Islamabad one day .

Just Bak Bak Bak like IK. You are just a looser and nothing else.

shafi3859

he must act nuetral... he has become controvercial by bashing one important stacke holder...so he must b thrwone out of ECP

shafi3859

583282_40061928.jpg

yazindagi

Will PTI pay for that ? It is time consuming and costly.
PTI is the only party now demanding that ...

PTI has said only for 4 seats finger print verification not hundreds,thousands......if u can spend millions on useless stuff so i don't think so that the expense on required finger print verification more than a lac or two(by the way it the duty to ECP to satisfy the aggrieved party):(

aimless

haahhahaha,,, oh this is so funny,,, ok this height of "PTI Nonsense".... PTI seriously need an official party psychologist to treat their voters... :lol:[hilar][hilar][hilar]
bro i can make that software in 2 months :P i think nadra has more ppl .... so just wait and c after knowing how much nice things Zardari did for pakistan from the Ns's mouth anything is possible ...

pakistani786

Jaisay PTI ne election ko nehin mana, waisay he re-counting ko nehin maan rehay.Finger print report bhee nehin manain gay. PTI only accepts elections results if they win.why there is no issue on PTI winning seats ?
PTI has said only for 4 seats finger print verification not hundreds,thousands......if u can spend millions on useless stuff so i don't think so that the expense on required finger print verification more than a lac or two(by the way it the duty to ECP to satisfy the aggrieved party):(

pakistani786

Brother khabhee isi terah ke kisi village main Sindh, Balochistan ya KPK main jao. Phir tum bolo gay ke Punjab ka village to paris hai.
why u people dont let the victim cry out even... i know u personally have nothing to do with the dhandli issue... but dont make a judge out of urself plz... u are a pakistani "awaam" like me and everybody here...

be with ur awami brothers... and not with the so called, re-re-re-re elected and time and again tested... cant u see the condition of even punjab outside lahore... if u wana see the reall performance of mr. shahbaz shareef... go to some village of south punjab, e.g taunsa or rajan pur anywhere... and check out the pathetic living condition ur brothers and sisters are living out there...

try to have a kind heart dear....
regards.