Drone Attack in North Waziristan: American Ambassador summoned in FO / Pakistan withdraws from tri-l

it is reported on ARY news, Pakistan has reacted strongly after yesterday's drone attack on a Jirga.

1- US Ambassador was called to the Foreign Office and official protest against the drone attack was registered with US.

2- Pakistan has also withdrawn from tri-lateral talks.

As I have said in the other thread started by me, the Army and ISI have realised that their reputation amongst Pakistanis have suffered after the release of Davis.

They are showing to the Public they stand against America by registering token protest, while they themselves have consented for the drone strikes, otherwise they can easily shoot down the drones if they are carried out without their permission.

As a matter of fact, they have given Pakistani airports and facilities to be used by the crews of Predators. They also provides active and co-ordinated intelligence to the Americans.

Army also blocked the supply lines to Afghanistan when 3 soldiers died in drone strike at their post.

Now almost 50 innocent Pakistanis have died, what about blocking the supply?
Or death of 3 a soldiers more important than scores of the civilians?

Why not stop supply, intelligence sharing, drones attacks and come out of this war on terror, which is actually fought against Pakistani state and its citizens on daily basis?

Re: Breaking NEWS on yesterday's drone strike, Pakistan's reaction.

Pakistan should stop all sort of supplies and sharing any information forever.

rakeem

Why does'nt the khassi namard Pak army close the drone base inside Pakistan, hara*m kay *****. The rumour's true Kiyani is sad kay ussey uss ka hissa nahee mila aur apni maa baichney ka rate badhaana hai

Drone Attack in North Waziristan: American Ambassador summoned in the Foreing Office

41610bb8a3ed23c81d8d4a527b0cd562.gif

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/mar2011-daily/18-03-2011/u65760.htm

it is reported on ARY news, Pakistan has reacted strongly after yesterday's drone attack on a Jirga.

1- US Ambassador was called to the Foreign Office and official protest against the drone attack was registered with US.

2- Pakistan has also withdrawn from tri-lateral talks.

As I have said in the other thread started by me, the Army and ISI have realised that their reputation amongst Pakistanis have suffered after the release of Davis.

They are showing to the Public they stand against America by registering token protest, while they themselves have consented for the drone strikes, otherwise they can easily shoot down the drones if they are carried out without their permission.

As a matter of fact, they have given Pakistani airports and facilities to be used by the crews of Predators. They also provides active and co-ordinated intelligence to the Americans.

Army also blocked the supply lines to Afghanistan when 3 soldiers died in drone strike at their post.

Now almost 50 innocent Pakistanis have died, what about blocking the supply?
Or death of 3 a soldiers more important than scores of the civilians?

Why not stop supply, intelligence sharing, drones attacks and come out of this war on terror, which is actually fought against Pakistani state and its citizens on daily basis?

It is just a fooling stunt to make us fool again otherwise Army & ISI want Drone attacks

57a28cd68cb26237aeea64d52777ea41.gif

Further related NEWS

The tribal leaders have declared war on America after yesterday's drone strike killing scores of tribal leaders it is reported on ARY News.

1- Now Pakistani nationals have declared war against America.

2- Pakistani army has to declare with whom they stand with their nationals or with America, against this declared war by the tribal leaders and elders?

3- Will they help the Americans to eliminate these elders and leaders from FATA? Or tell the Americans their participation in this fake war on terror is over?

Supporters of other parties on this forum who always called Imran as Taliban Khan. They do not understand Imran is not with the Taliban, he has a point. The fact is you can not give up your national pride and sovereignty to fight a fake war, when your own citizens are targeted by both forces.

What about the fact that Davis was actively involved meeting these Taliban in Fata and also running recognisance missions on Pakistani militarys installations. Do you need other proofs of Americans involvement in attacks inside Pakistan? What else would have come out if various cases against Davis were allowed to continue, not only the murders case, but the cases for spying and subversion activates against the state of Pakistan?

Imran is right to say, these attacks only increase sentiments against America and turn the people against them and their helpers. Now the Elders and Leaders have turned against the Americans and openly declare war against America.

All those who have lost the abilities to think logically and consider the human nature, should think seriously and hard, if their brothers, fathers, and other loved ones die in drone attacks, or the suicide attacks by the terrorists, then what would be their feelings and reactions?

murfi

Re: Drone Attack in North Waziristan: American Ambassador summoned in the Foreing Office

topi drama

pak_aus

Re: Drone Attack in North Waziristan: American Ambassador summoned in the Foreing Office

due to fear of tribles

Tribles have decided to take revenge. Perhaps attacks on US convoys to Afghanistan are in the way.

canadian43

Pakistani Army needs bangles..... specaily gen kayani or pasha....

786.ng

saaf sahbit hogaya ajj 3 saal arm mili hui ha drones attack mein

crowbar

3-18-2011_65756_1.gif

when ever an attack is planned , it is shown to ISI concerned authorities on a big screen in ISI Head Quarters in Islamabad.Dry runs are carried out to ensure that its the right target ,thereafter the drone attack is carried out. To ensure that there is no hurdle in the way of such operations Pathan officers were phased out from posts where they could become hudle ,Musharaf very proudly remarked in one meeting that i left no pathan officer who would raise to the rank of Lieutenant General in the coming years.Today , there is not a single pathan corps commander although they used to make the core of officers lot in pakistan army.
Kiyani sahib! we know who is the actual killer of pathan tribes.Its not just americans , you provided your shoulder to americans for firing at pathans .You are the brostitute every westerner would use you the way they like how to use you. Shame on those mothers who gave birth to coward pimps like paki generals.

student

Enough is Enough... if they even kill this ambassador *******, even then that cannot compensate the killing of those people... Kiyani really needs bangles and now start learning classical dance...

Ustad Musharaf Ali Khan could be a best tutor for Kiyani. Shujah from ISI could prove best Heejra dancer.

crowbar

3-18-2011_65756_1.gif

when ever an attack is planned , it is shown to ISI concerned authorities on a big screen in ISI Head Quarters in Islamabad.Dry runs are carried out to ensure that its the right target ,thereafter the drone attack is carried out. To ensure that there is no hurdle in the way of such operations Pathan officers were phased out from posts where they could become hudle ,Musharaf very proudly remarked in one meeting that i left no pathan officer who would raise to the rank of Lieutenant General in the coming years.Today , there is not a single pathan corps commander although they used to make the core of officers lot in pakistan army.
Kiyani sahib! we know who is the actual killer of pathan tribes.Its not just americans , you provided your shoulder to americans for firing at pathans .You are the ***** every westerner would use they way they like how to use you. Shame on those mothers who gave birth to coward pimps like paki generals.

Explanation from Pakistan's foreign office is unprecedented. I shall personally visit Washington to convey the message (Camron Munter)

(Waqt TV)

usmanjee786

I think foreghn office need usa passports ass well

rakeem

During Raymond stay at 5 star jail, this prick Salman Bashir[dickhead] did'nt have the guts to even talk about Raymond Davis and then pushed the US enforced line of calling him a diplomat, afer his departure this hara*mkhor wanted to get a headline done on his name and to pacify anger against ***** haram*i army and its whor* Shuja PAsha's ISI.
Hara*mkhor Foreign Secretary just wanted to have cup of tea with their god cum US ambassador Cameron Munter, "WE are not your client state by the way what about my saala's visa, saalay".
The great finance minister Hina Rabbani Khar[first Musharraf now Zardari] who has brought about so much development not in PAkistan but in her personal "assets" won't visit Brussels, and won't be getting her rate for a night, I feel really "sorry" for her.