Description of Hoor by a Maulana (Adult content, viewers discretion advised)

Minhajian

Re: Description of Hoor-e-Jannt as per Quraan and Hadeeths

One Thing should be cleared to every one that all stuff can be found in Quran and Sunnah but the way this stupid Molvi is describing all this is nonsense, I remember the Quote of Hazrt Rabia Basari (ra), when she was carrying Fire in one hand and water in other, in full anger, one asked her where she is going, she (God blessed her ) replied the she intend to burn the jannah with fire and extinct the fire of jahnaum with water, so that no one would worship Allah almighty in purse of Jannat or in Grisliness of Hell fire , every one should worship Allah almighty for the sake of his pleasure .... think about it and pray for me....

moazzamniaz

Re: Description of Hor by a Maulana (Adult content, viewers discretion advised)

یہ فسادی ملا ثابت شدہ کافر فیکٹری ہے

Pakistani1947

I do not agree with the style of his speech but many contents of his speech are in agreement with Quraan and Hadeeths. (Except for"Daba kar istimal karo" etc.)

Instead of going into further debate whether the way of his speech is appropriate or not, we should accept that Muslims in Jannat will be rewarded with Hoors as mentioned in
Quraan and Hadeeths

Quraan (37: 40-49)

إِلَّا عِبَادَ اللَّهِ الْمُخْلَصِينَ- أُولَـٰئِكَ لَهُمْ رِزْقٌ مَّعْلُومٌ - فَوَاكِهُ ۖ وَهُم مُّكْرَمُونَ - فِي جَنَّاتِ النَّعِيمِ - عَلَىٰ سُرُرٍ مُّتَقَابِلِينَ - يُطَافُ عَلَيْهِم بِكَأْسٍ مِّن مَّعِينٍ - بَيْضَاءَ لَذَّةٍ لِّلشَّارِبِينَ - لَا فِيهَا غَوْلٌ وَلَا هُمْ عَنْهَا يُنزَفُونَ - وَعِندَهُمْ قَاصِرَاتُ الطَّرْفِ عِينٌ - كَأَنَّهُنَّ بَيْضٌ مَّكْنُونٌ

Yusuf Ali 40: But the sincere (and devoted) Servants of Allah,-
Yusuf Ali 41: For them is a Sustenance determined,
Yusuf Ali 42: Fruits (Delights); and they (shall enjoy) honour and dignity,In Gardens of Felicity,
Yusuf Ali 43: Fruits (Delights); and they (shall enjoy) honour and dignity, In Gardens of Felicity,
Yusuf Ali 44: Facing each other on Thrones (of Dignity):
Yusuf Ali 45: Round will be passed to them a Cup from a clear-flowing fountain,
Yusuf Ali 46: Crystal-white, of a taste delicious to those who drink (thereof),
Yusuf Ali 47: Free from headiness; nor will they suffer intoxication therefrom.
Yusuf Ali 48: And besides them will be chaste women, restraining their glances, with big eyes (of wonder and beauty).
Yusuf Ali 49: As if they were (delicate) eggs closely guarded.
مگر جو الله کے خاص بندے ہیں - یہی لوگ ہیں جن کے لیے رزق معلوم ہے - میوے اور انہیں کوعزت دی جائے گی - نعمتوں کے باغوں میں - ایک دوسرے کے سامنے تختوں پر - ان میں صاف شراب کا دور چل رہا ہوگا - سفید پینے والوں کے لیے لذیذ ہوگی - نہ اس میں درد سر ہوگا اور نہ انہیں اس سے نشہ ہوگا - اور ان کے پاس نیچی نگاہ والی بڑی آنکھوں والی ہوں گی - گویا کہ وہ پردہ میں رکھے ہوئے انڈے ہیں

Al-Bukhari vol.6:402 and prior p.374; "The statement of Allah in above mentioned ayah, Beautiful fair females restrained in pavilions. Narrated Qaisi, Allah’s Apostle said, ‘In Paradise there is a pavilion made of a single hollow pearl sixty miles wide, in each corner there are wives (houris) who will not see those in the other corners; and the believers (Muslims) will visit and enjoy them.’"

Mishkat, (volume three Says on pages 83-97): The Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم
) said, "If a houri looks down from her abode in heaven onto the earth, the whole distance (space) shall be filled with light and fragrance. A houri's face is more radiant than a mirror, and one can see one's image in her cheek. The marrow of her shins is visible to the eyes."

Al-Bukhari vol.4, book 54, number 476; Narrated Abu Huraira: The Prophet said, "The first batch (of people) who will enter Paradise will be (glittering) like the full moon, and the batch next to them will be (glittering) like the most brilliant star in the sky. Their hearts will be as if the heart of a single man, for they will have neither enmity nor jealousy amongst themselves; everyone will have two wives from the houris, (who will be so beautiful, pure and transparent that) the marrow of the bones of their legs will be seen through the bones and the flesh."

Al-Bukhari (volume 4, book 52, number 53): Narrated Anas (R.A.): The Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) said, "A single endeavor (of fighting) in Allah's Cause in the afternoon or in the forenoon is better than all the world and whatever is in it. A place in Paradise as small as the bow or lash of one of you is better than all the world and whatever is in it. And if a houri from Paradise appeared to the people of the earth, she would fill the space between Heaven and the Earth with light and pleasant scent and her head cover is better than the world and whatever is in it."

Al-Bukhari vol.4, book 55, number 544; Narrated Abu Huraira: Allah's Apostle said, "The
first group of people who will enter Paradise, will be glittering like the full moon and those who will follow them, will glitter like the most brilliant star in the sky. They will not urinate, relieve nature, spit, or have any nasal secretions. Their combs will be of gold, and their sweat will smell like musk. The aloes-wood will be used in their centers. Their wives will be houris. All of them will look alike and will resemble their father Adam (in statute), sixty cubits tall."

At-Tirmizi, volume two (p 35-40): "A houri is a most beautiful young woman with a transparent body. The marrow of her bones is visible like the interior lines of pearls and rubies. She looks like red wine in a white glass. She is of white color, and free from the routine physical disabilities of an ordinary woman such as menstruation, menopause, urinal and offal discharge, child bearing and the related pollution. A houri is a girl of tender age, having large breasts which are round (pointed), and not inclined to dangle. Houris dwell in palaces of splendid surroundings."

Abdul Allah

Read my comments again. I wrote I do not agree with the style of his speech but many contents of his speech are in agreement with Quraan and Hadeeth. (Except for"Daba kar istimal karo" etc.)

not many
only few.

otherwise most of contents of the speech and style were clearly cheap and not from quran or hadith.

Abdul Allah

One Thing should be cleared to every one that all stuff can be found in Quran and Sunnah but the way this stupid Molvi is describing all this is nonsense, I remember the Quote of Hazrt Rabia Basari (ra), when she was carrying Fire in one hand and water in other, in full anger, one asked her where she is going, she (God blessed her ) replied the she intend to burn the jannah with fire and extinct the fire of jahnaum with water, so that no one would worship Allah almighty in purse of Jannat or in Grisliness of Hell fire , every one should worship Allah almighty for the sake of his pleasure .... think about it and pray for me....

The believers, men and women, are protectors one of another: they enjoin what is just and forbid what is evil: they observe regular prayers practice regular charity and obey Allah and His Messenger. On them will Allah pour His mercy: for Allah is Exalted in power Wise. Allah has promised the believers, men and women, gardens under which rivers flow to dwell therein and beautiful mansions in gardens of everlasting bliss. But the greatest bliss is the Good Pleasure of Allah: that is the supreme success. (Quran 9:71-72)

Abdul Allah

Sahi Muslim
......Then He would say: Enter the Paradise; whatever you see in it is yours. They would say: O lord, Thou hast bestowed upon us (favours) which Thou didst not bestow upon anyone else in the world. He would say: There is with Me (a favour) for you better than this. They would say: O our lord! which thing is better than this? He would say: It is My pleasure. I will never be angry with you after this (Book #001, Hadith #0352)

Resonant

This is the best example of ...'Best Product & worst salesman'...This guy is simply not suitable to talk about the Most delicate and subtle aesthetic realities of Jannat and the next world...His perception and way of presenting the prophetic traditions is reflecting his poor taste in aesthetics....
کیکر تے انگور چڑھایا، ہر گچھا زخمایا۔۔۔۔

strings

This is sheer and utter BLASPHEMY of a magnificient religion!

aur phir hum kehte hain k Kafir blasphemy kerte hain...o bhai auron se gila kya kerna jab apnay hi unhain khul ker moqay ata ker rahay hon! just read the comments below the vid on youtube to get an idea what i am talking about...

lagta hai is mulla ki walida-e-mohtarma bhi bohat "MAYLI KUCHELI" theen! sab iskay Abba ka qasoor hai.....had he restrained himself from falling for a "mayli-kucheli" and waited for a hoor...we wouldn't have to listen to his non-sense today!

WatanDost

Maulana sahib aap jo koi bhi hain
Mazmoon sacha hai Kioon Kai SADIQ MUHAMMAD SAW nai Bataya hai

Laikin please aap BAYYAN daina chor kar ALLAH ALLAH karain
Jo andaz hai us sai pata chal raha hai kai
AAP ES MAIDAN KAI SHEHSAWAR HAIN NA BAN SAKTEY HAIN

Hamain ALLAH SWT ko razi rakhney waley kaam karney chahain laikin
Jaisa kai MUHAMMAD SAW KI aik HADEES KA MAFhoom hai
( YAUM E MEHSHAR KAI DIN JO BHI BAKSHA JAYE GA
WOH ALLAH SWT KAI FAZAL KAI SABAB
YEHAN TAK KAI MAI MUHAMMAD BHI ALLAH KAI
FAZAL KAI SABAB HI BAKSHA JAOON GA)

Hamain bahaisiat e musalmaan us ka fazal mangna chahye

JAI ADDAL KARAIN TAI THAR THAR QAMBANH UCHIAN SHANA WALEY
JAI FAZAL KARAIN TAI BAKSHEY JAWAON MUJ JAEY MOH KALEY

MYCOUNTRY

Mullah ko choro tum apnay us London walay Mufti / Peer key Baat karo (Musharf / Altaf ) jo Ganga nahaiy howin hain.

Mughal1

I wonder if many people have read islamic history books but if not please do.

In the time of the prophet people were divided into tribal groups and each wanted to be master of others and tensions were bursting into wars so often. When the prophet proclaimed revelation he was accused for making things up himself by many of these people. They thought he is doing all this for being their master. When islam became the rule many of these people accept the rule though disdainfully because they lost the power. They were always looking for getting back their own so they kept up mischievous behaviour. After the death of the prophet their activities increased to such level they rebelled against islamic rule and destroyed it. It did not stop their rather they went to kill islam itself as an ideology because in their minds it was started by the prophet for destroying their privileged positions and to take over. This is why between tribal warfare many people attributed to islam a lot of invented stuff to derail it.

So long as people do not accept this fully they cannot know why we have so many made up stories attributed to Allah and his messenger and other good people. These stories help derail islam from its proper purpose in the name of islam. Islamic literature is full of useless and damaging books and texts. It is because of these nonmuslims do not let us talk because each time you say something about islam they throw at your face a lot more material from so called islamic sources and that makes you wonder what islam really is. It is for this reason one must not accept mullas unless they have some sense and follow the quran mainly and only and only authentic ahadith and stories. If we do not then we are endangering our survival by pooja paat of mullas.

Islam is almost all about life in this world and all about divine rule of law in this world to create a better world by taking power away from those who enslave humanity, use and abuse it for their own ends. If this fundamental idea is missing in your understanding of the quran then you must reexamine your understanding of islam because whatever you have in your head as islam is not real islam but something totally invented by imperialists forces and their paid mullas. Islam is less about jannat and dozakh in hereafter and a lot more about how you make this world a jannat or dozakh.

My advice is please learn and learn things very critically so that you do not accept everything anyone says. Look at islam objectively. Learn the original islam yourselves and help others learn it.

Islam is a ruling system, it needs to be understood properly and then those who understand it properly need to to teach it to others. All this is necessary so that we have support for it to change the world for the better. Otherwise a ruler is a robber of weaker peoples' rights on land and its resources. The king was a bigger robber and emperor and even bigger robber. These people do all they can to get their hands on land and resources no matter what they have to do to others. For them ends justify ways means ie in war all is ok.

So we need to stop worshiping kings and mullas and come back to the quran the constitution for divine rule of law in the land of Allah.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?50593-Javed-Ghamdi-Salman-Taseer-Asma-Jhangir-Khuda-ka-khof-karen-plz!-Nice-Column-by-Orya-Maqbool-Jan/page5

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?50607-Pakistan-religion-secularism-amp-tribalism

It will be very interesting find for people to see how al salaah= the ruling system became mere namaaz, how zakaah the freedom from all man made ills of economic nature became mere 2.5% of tax on wealthy, how sawm meaning abstention from inflicting any ill on others became merely staying hungry during the day for a month. How hajj a gethering for struggle for establishing rule of allah became mere a ritual. All this suited rulers and mullas so they invented stories to derail islamic rule. They put rubbish in heads of masses so that they are pushed aside from the way of rulers and their employees and that they could be used and abused at will.

This is why to rediscover proper islam one needs to get on with it and not trust mullas who work for ruling elite.

A critical look at hadith works.

http://www.websrilanka.com/Bukhari/Is Bukhari Hadith Authentic, Fabrication or Farcical.htm

I do not agree with the style of his speech but many contents of his speech are in agreement with Quraan and Hadeeths. (Except for"Daba kar istimal karo" etc.)

Instead of going into further debate whether the way of his speech is appropriate or not, we should accept that Muslims in Jannat will be rewarded with Hoors as mentioned in
Quraan and Hadeeths

Quraan (37: 40-49)

إِلَّا عِبَادَ اللَّهِ الْمُخْلَصِينَ- أُولَـٰئِكَ لَهُمْ رِزْقٌ مَّعْلُومٌ - فَوَاكِهُ ۖ وَهُم مُّكْرَمُونَ - فِي جَنَّاتِ النَّعِيمِ - عَلَىٰ سُرُرٍ مُّتَقَابِلِينَ - يُطَافُ عَلَيْهِم بِكَأْسٍ مِّن مَّعِينٍ - بَيْضَاءَ لَذَّةٍ لِّلشَّارِبِينَ - لَا فِيهَا غَوْلٌ وَلَا هُمْ عَنْهَا يُنزَفُونَ - وَعِندَهُمْ قَاصِرَاتُ الطَّرْفِ عِينٌ - كَأَنَّهُنَّ بَيْضٌ مَّكْنُونٌ

Yusuf Ali 40: But the sincere (and devoted) Servants of Allah,-
Yusuf Ali 41: For them is a Sustenance determined,
Yusuf Ali 42: Fruits (Delights); and they (shall enjoy) honour and dignity,In Gardens of Felicity,
Yusuf Ali 43: Fruits (Delights); and they (shall enjoy) honour and dignity, In Gardens of Felicity,
Yusuf Ali 44: Facing each other on Thrones (of Dignity):
Yusuf Ali 45: Round will be passed to them a Cup from a clear-flowing fountain,
Yusuf Ali 46: Crystal-white, of a taste delicious to those who drink (thereof),
Yusuf Ali 47: Free from headiness; nor will they suffer intoxication therefrom.
Yusuf Ali 48: And besides them will be chaste women, restraining their glances, with big eyes (of wonder and beauty).
Yusuf Ali 49: As if they were (delicate) eggs closely guarded.
مگر جو الله کے خاص بندے ہیں - یہی لوگ ہیں جن کے لیے رزق معلوم ہے - میوے اور انہیں کوعزت دی جائے گی - نعمتوں کے باغوں میں - ایک دوسرے کے سامنے تختوں پر - ان میں صاف شراب کا دور چل رہا ہوگا - سفید پینے والوں کے لیے لذیذ ہوگی - نہ اس میں درد سر ہوگا اور نہ انہیں اس سے نشہ ہوگا - اور ان کے پاس نیچی نگاہ والی بڑی آنکھوں والی ہوں گی - گویا کہ وہ پردہ میں رکھے ہوئے انڈے ہیں

Al-Bukhari vol.6:402 and prior p.374; "The statement of Allah in above mentioned ayah, Beautiful fair females restrained in pavilions. Narrated Qaisi, Allahs Apostle said, In Paradise there is a pavilion made of a single hollow pearl sixty miles wide, in each corner there are wives (houris) who will not see those in the other corners; and the believers (Muslims) will visit and enjoy them."

Mishkat, (volume three Says on pages 83-97): The Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم
) said, "If a houri looks down from her abode in heaven onto the earth, the whole distance (space) shall be filled with light and fragrance. A houri's face is more radiant than a mirror, and one can see one's image in her cheek. The marrow of her shins is visible to the eyes."

Al-Bukhari vol.4, book 54, number 476; Narrated Abu Huraira: The Prophet said, "The first batch (of people) who will enter Paradise will be (glittering) like the full moon, and the batch next to them will be (glittering) like the most brilliant star in the sky. Their hearts will be as if the heart of a single man, for they will have neither enmity nor jealousy amongst themselves; everyone will have two wives from the houris, (who will be so beautiful, pure and transparent that) the marrow of the bones of their legs will be seen through the bones and the flesh."

Al-Bukhari (volume 4, book 52, number 53): Narrated Anas (R.A.): The Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) said, "A single endeavor (of fighting) in Allah's Cause in the afternoon or in the forenoon is better than all the world and whatever is in it. A place in Paradise as small as the bow or lash of one of you is better than all the world and whatever is in it. And if a houri from Paradise appeared to the people of the earth, she would fill the space between Heaven and the Earth with light and pleasant scent and her head cover is better than the world and whatever is in it."

Al-Bukhari vol.4, book 55, number 544; Narrated Abu Huraira: Allah's Apostle said, "The
first group of people who will enter Paradise, will be glittering like the full moon and those who will follow them, will glitter like the most brilliant star in the sky. They will not urinate, relieve nature, spit, or have any nasal secretions. Their combs will be of gold, and their sweat will smell like musk. The aloes-wood will be used in their centers. Their wives will be houris. All of them will look alike and will resemble their father Adam (in statute), sixty cubits tall."

At-Tirmizi, volume two (p 35-40): "A houri is a most beautiful young woman with a transparent body. The marrow of her bones is visible like the interior lines of pearls and rubies. She looks like red wine in a white glass. She is of white color, and free from the routine physical disabilities of an ordinary woman such as menstruation, menopause, urinal and offal discharge, child bearing and the related pollution. A houri is a girl of tender age, having large breasts which are round (pointed), and not inclined to dangle. Houris dwell in palaces of splendid surroundings."

Stop quoting Quran Kareem for stupid arguments and non islamic nasty thinking.

If you do not have any respect about Allah Tala and Rasool e kareem , and Quran Hakeem , makes no difference , but it makes difference for us.

Learn the logic of Islam , respect and to bend infront of Your Allah Rahman.

This Quran is not for fighting and arguments . It is to make sense and lives better.

I know you will not understand , and will take my advise as Jamati takes things. Only threat...but this is serious matter.Do not spoil your Akhrat.

riverblue

sick way of preaching ....... Islam is a most beautiful religion! first religion to give respect to women....... and look at the way this sick pervert is preaching...... aurat k baray mei baat esay kar raha hai jese wo insan nahi koi cheez ho.... khud kahan se aya hai? ek 'maili kucheli' aurat se? khud apni maa ko gali dai raha hai retard!

Pakistani1947

Stop quoting Quran Kareem for stupid arguments and non islamic nasty thinking.

If you do not have any respect about Allah Tala and Rasool e kareem , and Quran Hakeem , makes no difference , but it makes difference for us.

Learn the logic of Islam , respect and to bend infront of Your Allah Rahman.

This Quran is not for fighting and arguments . It is to make sense and lives better.

I know you will not understand , and will take my advise as Jamati takes things. Only threat...but this is serious matter.Do not spoil your Akhrat.

Raaz, We are both on the same side. I am not apposing you. Its only each of us is highlighting the different aspect of the video. You are emphasizing on the style of the maulvi and I agree with you it is absolutely unacceptable. Whereas I am more emphasizing on the contents of his speech, some parts of the speech seems to be in agreement with Quraan and Hadeeths. If you want to deny that fact it is your choice but please do not be personal.

Regards,

makdaone

molvi ney koi jhod tu nahi bola.
jo kaha hai kam say kam hadith say kaha hai
Shiyoun kee tara jhod tu nahi bola .

Mughal1

Raaz, We are both on the same side. I am not apposing you. Its only each of us is highlighting the different aspect of the video. You are emphasizing on the style of the maulvi and I agree with you it is absolutely unacceptable. Whereas I am more emphasizing on the contents of his speech, some parts of the speech seems to be in agreement with Quraan and Hadeeths. If you want to deny that fact it is your choice but please do not be personal.

Regards,

Dear pakistani, the quran is mistranslated in many places about many concepts due to its own context that imperialists tried to mask. For example, story of Adam and his people is turned in to adam and his wife. Word ZAWJA=people in one's company or related people eg followers or companions. Word SHAJARA= tree of code of life = divine rule of law. Family tree or schematic diagram or a map. A map also has branches=connections= tap off points. Word TAQRABA= near, so much so that one wants to offer oneself as sacrfice in place of the other. What adam is told is to feel free to act as he pleases within the divine jurisdiction ie the earth but not at the expense of divine law. If he goes against the divine law then he will become a transgressor=zaalim.

This is why I think we will not be able to get to the actual message of the quran till these manipulations have been cleared off the translations and interpretations of the quran. The whole concepts have been altered in the quranic translations and interpretations. What manipulating translators and interpreters did was emphasis the aspects that were supposed to be suppressed and suppressed the aspects that were supposed to be emphasized.

Since masses have become so used to wrong ideas so no mawlana wants to come up with right thing for fear of how the masses will treat him. It will take time before people start questioning old translation and get fed up with them and look for proper ones that will be time for some one to take the brave step and correct mistranslations and misinterpretations.

This is main reason I like dr israr and parwez appraoch because these guys are making people question things and learn. Hope there are more of them who go a bit beyond and beyond till the right thing becomes obvious for people.

Likewise the truth about meaning of verses this guy is telling us about is merely misconception. From his approach it seems islam is all about men living for using women. In the quran many a time it is all about men having such people in their company as will please them ie you like to have for friends like minded people sort of thing.

regards and all the best.

Mughal1

molvi ney koi jhod tu nahi bola.
jo kaha hai kam say kam hadith say kaha hai
Shiyoun kee tara jhod tu nahi bola .

Dear makdaone, it depends on mindset of a molvi which way he prefers to translate and interpret any hadith text. A word could have various meanings and same meanings can be conveyed by various words. What makes one accept a meaning or reject it is its context in mind of the person translating the text. If one has translated the text wrong then what one is saying is not hadith but his own understanding of it.

regards and all the best.