Corona virus Test in 5 seconds! | Iran presents new coronavirus genius

Nadir Bashir

Actually we need something cheap and portable for mass testing.
Any device or breath sensors which can provide cheap and portable alternative will be useful and extremely effective.

The Singapore government has ample supplies & an app that does anonymous contact tracing via your phone’s Bluetooth. If someone near you, even a stranger, later comes down with #COVIDー19, you’ll know.

desiexchange

Iranian IRGC has revealed wireless COVID-19 testing device which they say is able to detect the deadly virus within 100-meters range.

This is bullshit..........

Check this out

ہم بو لیں گے تو بولے گا کہ بولتا ہے --- الو بنا رہا ہے -- مزاد چٹوا کر ہزاروں لوگوں کو مروادیا -- اور اب ڈرامہ کر رہا ھے --

The Singapore government has ample supplies & an app that does anonymous contact tracing via your phone’s Bluetooth. If someone near you, even a stranger, later comes down with #COVIDー19, you’ll know.
We have it here also

As well as a quarantine app

NewsViews

Kya logo ko chutiya bana rahe hain. He is just pointing an antenna at people.
ہم بو لیں گے تو بولے گا کہ بولتا ہے --- الو بنا رہا ہے -- مزاد چٹوا کر ہزاروں لوگوں کو مروادیا -- اور اب ڈرامہ کر رہا ھے --

its crazy that muslims don't just other religions then they hate people in themselves as well.
bunch of haters!

This is bullshit..........

Check this out
? ? ? ? Great catch, logo ka chutiya kaat rahe hai aur yaha anday log wah wah mashallah mashallah ker rahe hai

Iranian IRGC has revealed wireless COVID-19 testing device which they say is able to detect the deadly virus within 100-meters range.
My dear, Iran & Arabs can do only 1 thing, helping Israel & US in killing muslims. I am not against any sect but look around who is supporting whom in the world and who is being killed so my dear dont expect anything good from Iran.

what is the point, really! if the disease is that contagious and everybody is home-isolated and everybody is wearing masks and gloves and washing constantly, whats the point of wasting millions on corona detection tests??? is it to tell you to stay home more and wear more masks and wash your hands more frequently? or is it to isolate you even further in a hospital and cause more risks to fellow patients and health workers?? well they "treat you" from corona if they "detected" that you have it? and as somebody posted here earlier; if your test came out negative, but you contracted corona as soon as you left the health centre, how will you ever know??

it is waste upon waste upon waste! what is the point!!?? spend that money on care of critical patients ONLY! and you may save some lives in sha Allah..

peluramramani

what is the point, really! if the disease is that contagious and everybody is home-isolated and everybody is wearing masks and gloves and washing constantly, whats the point of wasting millions on corona detection tests??? is it to tell you to stay home more and wear more masks and wash your hands more frequently? or is it to isolate you even further in a hospital and cause more risks to fellow patients and health workers?? well they "treat you" from corona if they "detected" that you have it? and as somebody posted here earlier; if your test came out negative, but you contracted corona as soon as you left the health centre, how will you ever know??

it is waste upon waste upon waste! what is the point!!?? spend that money on care of critical patients ONLY! and you may save some lives in sha Allah..

so you want to stay home in isolation for life time .