CIA will not halt operations in Pakistan: Official !!!افواج پاکستان بھیگی بلی بن گئ۔ اف

sdmuashr

Re: Admin. Please do not change the name of the title!!!افواج پاکستان بھیگی بلی بن گئ۔ ا&#

Khan saheb. Adnan Swati is a enemy qadiani - just FYI. You should expect anti-pak posts. Qadianis and Hindus same when comes to pakistan
Assalam o Alaikum,

Who are you? Qadiyani or Shia or Hindu or Buddhist or Christian or Jew or Atheist?

Re: Admin. Please do not change the name of the title!!!افواج پاکستان بھیگی بلی بن گئ۔ ا&#

Assalam o Alaikum,

Who are you? Qadiyani or Shia or Hindu or Buddhist or Christian or Jew or Atheist?

Its for me to know and for you to find out:lol:

But the way you took offense, you sound like a Qadiani.

Baba jee

Re: !!!افواج پاکستان بھیگی بلی بن گئ۔ اف

we are not beggars. they are

Bhai, If they are not beggars , then why they go to Washington D.C.? :banghead: Do they go for pilgrimage? Zaid Hamid is right that the next year's Pak government budget will be 100% based on the US aid

Re: CIA will not halt operations in Pakistan: Official !!!افواج پاکستان بھیگی بلی بن گئ۔ ا&#16

"United we stand ,divided we fall!"

Re: CIA will not halt operations in Pakistan: Official !!!افواج پاکستان بھیگی بلی بن گئ۔ ا

Who the hell give this point that if some one is not a muslim but they are pakistani they dont have the right to talk about Army or any thing on this forum??? what kind of looser will give such a lame excuse???
are you even serious who ever said that??? grow up . Who ever was born and raised in pakistan and got ID card is a Pakistani, he has every right to speak. Dont be crap,Every Pakistani equal regardless of religion, ethnicity, etc etc

sdmuashr

Its for me to know and for you to find out:lol:

But the way you took offense, you sound like a Qadiani.

Assalam o Alaikum,

:alhamd: I belong to Ahl e Sunnat wal Jammat (Fiqh Hanafi)
. I consider every one belonging to Hanafi, Maliki, Shafai and Hanbali Fiqh from Ahl e Sunnat wal Jammat. For my detailed beliefs follow these links
http://www.thedefendersoftruth.com/TPL/Read_Or_Listen.asp?txtSer=AMAM&Type=BKS&Submit=Search
http://www.thedefendersoftruth.com/TPL/Read_Or_Listen.asp?txtSer=IUSM&Type=BKS&Submit=Search
http://www.alittehaad.org/component/content/article/130-online-books/1391-aqaid-ahle-sunnat.html

mjzafar

for GOD'S SAKE ARMY IS NOT THE GOVERNMENT. ARMY IS UNDER THE CIVIL GOVT. how do u blame army bheegi bilee ban gaee. plz correct ur idiotic mind set. i m specialy addresing the thread starter.also reply one question, CAN WE FIGHT A WAR WITH USA AND NATO?

1- Come to reality....wake up....kafi so liya hai Rana sahib. Army is supposed to be under civil government, but unfortunately, is not. Its under USA and CIA.

2- Yes, we don't have strength to fight against US and NATO but does that mean we should become hijr*s? Why do we have Army then? Let's send them home and save the money spent on them. Does our incapacity mean we should never create that capability? We should just not defend ourselves? We can get a lot of benefit from our strategic location. We just have too many ghaddars in this country especially in Army and Politics. Otherwise we would have been in a different position today.

simple_and_peacefull

Pashas US visit was govt-approved: PM

Updated at 22:52 PST Monday, April 18, 2011

ISLAMABAD: Prime Minister Syed Yousuf Raza Gilani Monday said that his government had proved to the world that civil and military leaderships had no differences on the issues of national interests, Geo News reported.

He said DG ISI Ahmed Shuja Pashas visit to US was government-approved, advising ministers and political leaders not to suspect Pakistans intelligence agencies.

Our government will not compromise the sovereignty and national interest of Pakistan, PM claimed.

Addressing in National Assembly (NA), the Premier described political negotiations being the solution to end political differences and to obtain peace. War are not solution to problems, PM said.

Terming US drone attacks as being counter-productive in war against terrorism, PM Gilani said that terror war was Pakistans war of survival.

A stable and peaceful Afghanistan was in favour of Pakistan, he said, adding that ties with US have improved much and have been normalized with India.

http://thenews.com.pk/NewsDetail.aspx?ID=14347

rana14801

Re: Pashas US visit was govt-approved: PM

this post is enough and a slap on the face of the person who posted and said moderator not to change the topic posted as PAKISTAN ARMY BHEEGEE BILEE BAN GAYEE or some thing like that. at that time there were some opposition when i said Pakistan army is serving under a civilian government and cannot decide indepandently.it is govt who is asking Pakistan army to do any action, now the days have gone when army use to react indep.army has accepted to serve under the govt. so now stop abusing or blaming this force who is there to defend our home land, more over is army men or officers from us or from some other country? why their loyalties are doubted after wearing uniform?

Muhammad Tauseef A. Bajwa

Re: WASHINGTON: The Central Intelligence Agency has no plans to suspend operations in Pakistan against terror suspects desp

Dawn.com (http://www.dawn.com/2011/04/15/cia-will-not-halt-operations-in-pakistan-official.html)
Pakistan has criticised missile strikes by US drone aircraft in the country but CIA Director Leon Panetta has told intelligence officials that he has a duty to prevent attacks on the United States, the senior official, who spoke on condition of anonymity, told AFP.
Panetta has been clear with his Pakistani counterparts that his fundamental responsibility is to protect the American people, and he will not halt operations that support that objective, the official said.
The CIA chief on Monday held several hours of talks at the agencys headquarters outside Washington with Lieutenant General Ahmad Shuja Pasha, the head of Pakistans Inter-Services Intelligence agency.
US media had reported that Pasha and other officials told the United States to rein in drone strikes and slash the number of CIA agents and special forces operating in the country.
Apparently reflecting the CIA chiefs stance, American drones resumed missile attacks in Pakistan on Wednesday for the first time in a month.
Pakistans foreign ministry and Prime Minister Yousuf Raza Gilani both sharply criticised the latest bombing raid.
But analysts and former US intelligence officers say there is little chance the CIA would abandon the drone bombing campaign despite a series of diplomatic rows, and even if Pakistani leaders, for domestic political purposes, publicly criticised the strikes.
my personal critics views about Pakistani governments and politicians which never showed sincerity with people of Pakistan....[hilar]
I appreciate American government and CIA head who said! We cant suspend CIA activities in Pakistan, because over first priority is to protect America people and we have well informed Pakistani intelligence head and Pakistani government.
Would that! Pakistan government and Intelligence head also say like American government and CIA head that over also first priority is to protect Pakistani people but they( Pakistani rulers or politicians) whispered
We cant insist America to halt CIA activities and drone attacks in Pakistan, because we are committed to over promises with America, over primary priority is to collect installment of American aid in dollars and protection of Pakistani people is over secondary matter. We are Muslim and we believe death time is recommended, which night is in grave, cant be out of grave :P

"Would that! Pakistan government and Intelligence head also say like American government and CIA head that over also first priority is to protect Pakistani people but they( Pakistani rulers or politicians) whispered. We cant insist America to halt CIA activities and drone attacks in Pakistan, because we are committed to over promises with America, over primary priority is to collect installment of American aid in dollars and protection of Pakistani people is over secondary matter. We are Muslim and we believe death time is recommended, which night is in grave, cant be out of grave"

Voice of the 'Nation' We (Not Army) defended Pakistan in 1965 and will repeat the history again. Let the, Americans 'storm' in! Befitting reply awaits them. (Army establishment will not be able to protect them as 'security' guards because now their 'face' is exposed). It's test of time, Let senior officers come in 'Uniform' amid masses in any city. Guaranteed, they will hide their 'tail' again between their legs like they did during their commando COAS! They will be butchered even better than Bengalis! Never before, COAS, ISI Chief visited President House that frequent. Yes! all had their hands in same glove. If America is "master-mind" Army is "Ring Master' with broken teeths! Time has its own compulsions. Dare to move in APC in Karachi, Rawalpindi & Lahore. World will see how gallant ordinary citizen are!

Re: CIA will not halt operations in Pakistan: Official !!!افواج پاکستان بھیگی بلی بن گئ۔ ا&#16

Bismillah​

Assalam o Alaikum,

افواج پاکستان بھیگی بلی بن گئ۔ افواج پاکستان کی بےبسی۔​

00.gif

army played main role in reymonds release...anyone with some brain knows its the truth.
keep singing mairay sajeelay jawaano songs my doe eyed pakistani fellows.one day you people will cry big time.

you people still dont see the fact that even a child knows now...that isi and CIA work together not separate and that pak army is just an extension of american army...thats why kyani recently stated that we are ending all milltary operations in balochistan (because balochi rebels are trained by cia and mosad and are secular anti islam people) though even today a punjabi dr was killed by these rebels...while kyanis army daily bombs tribal area killing dozens of muslims of tribal area who love pakistan and their only crime is their love for islam.

so balochi rebels are forgiven for breaking pakistan just because they are anti islam and dont even know kalima but tribal muslims are killed by pak army because they love pakistan and want to strengthen it via system of islam...this is what your army chief is doing ,to fulfill cia,s agenda of breaking pakistan in many pieces by 2015
remember that both your civil and army rulers of present are presently working as per script given to them by CIA and this script demands the end of pakistan in recent future

sdmuashr

Re: CIA will not halt operations in Pakistan: Official !!!افواج پاکستان بھیگی بلی بن گئ۔ ا&amp

army played main role in reymonds release...anyone with some brain knows its the truth.
keep singing mairay sajeelay jawaano songs my doe eyed pakistani fellows.one day you people will cry big time.

you people still dont see the fact that even a child knows now...that isi and CIA work together not separate and that pak army is just an extension of american army...thats why kyani recently stated that we are ending all milltary operations in balochistan (because balochi rebels are trained by cia and mosad and are secular anti islam people) though even today a punjabi dr was killed by these rebels...while kyanis army daily bombs tribal area killing dozens of muslims of tribal area who love pakistan and their only crime is their love for islam.

so balochi rebels are forgiven for breaking pakistan just because they are anti islam and dont even know kalima but tribal muslims are killed by pak army because they love pakistan and want to strengthen it via system of islam...this is what your army chief is doing ,to fulfill cia,s agenda of breaking pakistan in many pieces by 2015
remember that both your civil and army rulers of present are presently working as per script given to them by CIA and this script demands the end of pakistan in recent future

Assalam o Alaikum,

What you pointed out seems to be 100% correct.