CIA will not halt operations in Pakistan: Official !!!افواج پاکستان بھیگی بلی بن گئ۔ اف

kashmiri

Re: Admin. Please do not change the name of the title!!!افواج پاکستان بھیگی بلی بن گئ۔ ا&#

I am not here to point out fault in our forces, the every same forces that are keeping you from being attacked and becoming slaves of India. We need them and always will. Rest does not need to be debated.

I am not a namak haram Muslim. I appreciate where quality exists. Our army is the only institution in the country that deserves pat on the back.

Long Live Our Forces, the best, the competent, the only fauj-e-khuda getting ready for ghuzwa-e-hind. Also, I use my own head, I do not get easily brain washed by the India propaganda.

Gazoo ge with all due respect I am not agree with you, not even a single word ..... and this is first time I am going to unlike because what ever you wrote is emotional not related to Quran or Ahadees.

I bet if India will attack these leeches will go back in their holes and local will fight

I live very close to kashmir and I know how many local gave thier lives in kargil war to defend army. (you can not call them Shuhada if you read Sura Ahzaab, ALLAH knows better)

I do believe gazwa hind but not with this army ..... not at all, an army who do not have concept of Quran/Ahadees how come gazoo g

Do not be hyper ( I am sorry If i heart you) but rality is, we are very far from Quran o Sunna there is no concept of Namak Khalali with country only Islam and I love Pakistan due to Islam nothing else.
And what our army did with kashmiris,bangalis,afganis and if you go in detail it was giving using chechans,barma,++ but for their own interests.

There is no conclusion of this debate and I do not want to loss one Islamic friend not Patriotic :(
worldlove2.gif

kashmiri

Re: !!!افواج پاکستان بھیگی بلی بن گئ۔ اف

Before giving any opinion about Pak Army one thing should bear in mind that no General of Pakistan can be promoted without the consent of America and 90% of them are on the payroll of CIA. What can we expect from them when they are on American Payroll. They are similar to Egyptian Army and it's Generals. This is very unfortunate for Pakistan in particular and Islamic world in general that all of thier leadership is corrupt and non representative by the people of their countries .Leadership is only answerable to America including Armies. May Allah protect Pakistan and Islamic countries too. When was not Pak Army a Bheegi Bili.
YOu are right and this is told by Gen Hameed gul that all Gen are elected by US orders .....again gazoo g How come .....Gazwa hind with these US made Gens .... or US army ....

Re: Admin. Please do not change the name of the title!!!افواج پاکستان بھیگی بلی بن گئ۔ ا&#

It was by the help of ALLAH and then cause generated by Busharaf
A friend of mine asked me a very simple question
ALLAH sab ko Deen pa chalna ki tafeeq ata farmai AMEEN
(clap)

sub kuch luta key hosh mein ayey to kia hua (bigsmile)(bigsmile)

how does the saying go Mush-dewana???? laut ker buddhu ghar ko ayae to isey budhu nahin kahna chahyeye or somethin :lol::lol:

You said it all. Very true. This army is a menace to pakistan. Its very existance is in jeopardy just cause these generals keep creating hurdles for everyone. We give them the money but they kill us. And they dont even respect us. If they want to get respect than they should appologize for there behaviour and stop having this sick mentality. Which i consider impossible with out article 6 to be invoked against all these bloody generals.

Assalam o Alaikum,

And when the army's interests get hurt it takes over, distorts the constitution. At that moment it forgets that it is under the civilian government!!!And do not tell me that it is the Generals who do this!!! If the Generals tell ordinary soldiers to kill their own family members would they kill own their family members?
No, never!!! It is just the matter of personal interests (in that case saving their damn jobs)!!!

As far as fighting US and NATO is concerned, no one is suggesting to fight them. There are dozens of way to live honorably. Tell me
if Afia Siddiqu were the daughter of General Ishfaq Pervez Kiyani
/General Pasha/other elite army men then what could be his/their response?
if the family members of General Ishfaq Pervez Kiyani/General Pasha/other elite army men had been killed during the drone attacks then how could he/they have responded?

Just as a short reminder (because I think your memory lapse), I want to tell you the in time and strict response (the blockade of supply line) of our army when three soldiers were killed.
This implies that they would react only when soldiers get killed.
Don't they consider ordinary Pakistani of any worth?
Is this army funded for their own damn defence or for the defence of the nation?

My dear brother please come back from the Mars or moon or from fools paradise and read and experience their real attitude.

simple_and_peacefull

we are blame army. do you know there are many ahmadis in army on better positions. we have to identify them so we can keep our eyes on them. secondly if out 100 apples there are 5 bad apples we can't call all other 95 apples are bad also. its same view for politics also.

mush_dewana

(clap)

sub kuch luta key hosh mein ayey to kia hua (bigsmile)(bigsmile)

how does the saying go Mush-dewana???? laut ker buddhu ghar ko ayae to isey budhu nahin kahna chahyeye or somethin :lol::lol:

Main app se naraz (cry) (cry)

Buddhu be keh dia ..........

Main na isi lia id change nahi kia ..... or Mush ki yaad main rakha haaa .... jab wo milay ga to usee saree posts gift main doon ga or kahooon ga ka tumharee aik fan na likhi haaan

kashmiri

we are blame army. do you know there are many ahmadis in army on better positions. we have identify them so we can keep our eyes them. secondly if out 100 apples there are 5 bad apples we can't call all other 95 apples are bad also. its same view for politics also.

V good point that is something over which I was thinking
I read somewhere, Pak's first parliament had 8 or 10 members out of which 1 was Ahmadi and 1 Ahle Tashi

And our army structure was build by Gen Gracy .... what can you say about this ............

So who every will enter in that system will suffer ....

khanpanni

for GOD'S SAKE ARMY IS NOT THE GOVERNMENT. ARMY IS UNDER THE CIVIL GOVT. how do u blame army bheegi bilee ban gaee. plz correct ur idiotic mind set. i m specialy addresing the thread starter.also reply one question, CAN WE FIGHT A WAR WITH USA AND NATO?

I am fully agree with this reply. It is often said that in USA voting is a big drama because different cartels ( Bank, oil, miscellaneous) invest on republicans
and democrates and at the end they play the big role to command the policy. Such a tiny Lybia with its oil and all are together UAS and Nato with or
with out UNO resolutions. Please watch this video ? What a shameful act. Other examples we know already.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f0FA_tWpryI&feature=player_detailpage#t=10s

Muhammad Tauseef A. Bajwa

CIA will not halt operations in Pakistan: Official

By AFP
Published: April 15, 2011
CIA-logo-148217-148511-150004-640x480.jpg

Official says Panetta told intelligence officials that he has a duty to prevent attacks on the US. PHOTO: FILE

The Central Intelligence Agency has no plans to suspend operations in Pakistan against terror suspects despite objections from leaders in Islamabad, a US official said Thursday.

Pakistan has criticised missile strikes by US drone aircraft against militants in the country but CIA Director Leon Panetta has told intelligence officials that he has a duty to prevent attacks on the United States, the senior official, who spoke on condition of anonymity, told AFP.

Panetta has been clear with his Pakistani counterparts that his fundamental responsibility is to protect the American people, and he will not halt operations that support that objective, the official said.

The CIA chief on Monday held several hours of talks at the agencys headquarters outside Washington with Lieutenant General Ahmad Shuja Pasha, the head of Pakistans Inter-Services Intelligence agency.

US media had reported that Pasha and other officials told the United States to rein in drone strikes and slash the number of CIA agents and special forces operating in the nuclear-armed Muslim country.

Apparently reflecting the CIA chiefs stance, American drones resumed missile attacks in Pakistan on Wednesday for the first time in a month, targeting fighters from the al Qaeda-linked Haqqani network near the Afghan border.

The unmanned aircraft fired four missiles at a vehicle in the South Waziristan district, striking a route used by Taliban and al Qaeda-allied militants who cross into Afghanistan to attack Nato-led troops, Pakistani officials said.

It was the first missile strike since March 17, when Pakistans civilian and military leaders strongly protested over a US drone attack that killed 39 people, including civilians and police, in North Waziristan.

Pakistans foreign ministry and Prime Minister Yousaf Raza Gilani both sharply criticised the latest bombing raid.

But analysts and former US intelligence officers say there is little chance the CIA would abandon the drone bombing campaign despite a series of diplomatic rows, and even if Pakistani leaders, for domestic political purposes, publicly criticised the strikes.

Muhammad Tauseef A. Bajwa

Desk-thumping and sloganeering: Strong protest in NA over drone attacks

By Zia Khan
Published: April 15, 2011
Drone-missile-131121-132045-132382-132717-640x480.jpg

Chaos in parliament over US strikes overshadows debate on presidential address.
ISLAMABAD:

Protesting against US drone strikes inside Pakistans tribal regions, lawmakers in the National Assembly criticised the government for failing to stop the attacks.

The sloganeering and desk-thumping by members from the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) created a chaos in the house on Thursday, overshadowing a debate on this years presidential address to the parliament.

Lawmakers from the party of former prime minister Nawaz Sharif pushed the government to move decisively against drone attacks and sought further explanation from Prime Minister Yousaf Raza Gilani, despite his criticism on a US drone strike in South Waziristan that killed six people on Wednesday.

However, Gilani preferred not to respond to the oppositions protest.

PML-Ns Khawaja Saad Rafique said if the government does not endorse US policy of drone strikes it must join the protesting PML-N.

Rafique said his party was ready to support the government if it is serious in evolving a strategy to resolve the issue of drone attacks.

Abdul Qadir Baloch from the PML-N warned the government that drone strikes inside Pakistan could compel the opposition parties to launch a countrywide movement against the government.

Parliamentarians from the party walked out of the house not only to protest against what they called inaction against drone attacks but also against increase in fuel prices and closure of Geo Super.

Taking part in the debate on the presidential address to the parliament, Aftab Ahmed Khan Sherpao expressed his concern that militants were extending their writ in the suburbs of Peshawar city.

He said around 1,120 schools had been destroyed in Swat since terrorism engulfed the country. The Muttahida Qaumi Movements Syed Asif Husnain also condemned the US drone attacks, saying they were against the integrity of the country.

The Pakistan Peoples Partys Noor Alam Khan said the PML-N has dual policies on national issues.

Published in The Express Tribune, April 15th, 2011.

FaisalKh

You reply shows that you belong to Army .............no problem it will take time to understand.

[hilar] Dignity ... can you plase explain this word a bit more as this is new to me WRT army.

And give me reference where army show dignity
IN last 65 year these leeches work against Islam/nation more than any other not even India able to do what
Na Pak army did
read your history janab

Bhai sahab it was Pak army in between during 1965 war to save ur that thing of which u dont even know the meaning. If those indians were not stopped that time then chances are that u would be pelting stones on indian occupiers on street just like Indian Occupied Kashmiris and Palestinians.

To Army Supporters:

Please don't try to defend Army because if peoples start writing about their "Kaarnamay", you people wouldn't show your faces to any one...

The only thing worrying all of us should be what face we will show to Allah when He will ask us about our role in helping the Muslims or their enemies, even if we help the enemy in our stupidity or ignorance.
I do not care what you or any one else thinks of me because that is immaterial to me. It is my concern to try to help others understand but if they choose otherwise it is not my responsibility. To each his own.
Wassalam.

adnan_swati

Bhai sahab it was Pak army in between during 1965 war to save ur that thing of which u dont even know the meaning. If those indians were not stopped that time then chances are that u would be pelting stones on indian occupiers on street just like Indian Occupied Kashmiris and Palestinians.

that is what you read in your 9th class Pakistan studies. now search this on internet. you will know who lost the 1965 war. it will not complete victory

and what about 1971 war??

Main app se naraz (cry) (cry)

Buddhu be keh dia ..........

Main na isi lia id change nahi kia ..... or Mush ki yaad main rakha haaa .... jab wo milay ga to usee saree posts gift main doon ga or kahooon ga ka tumharee aik fan na likhi haaan

اچھا چلو غصہ تھوکو اب - یہ لو ایک بسکٹ کھالو - شاباش

I believe Kyani is playing his cards very well and close to his chest.

I am sure he knew that US would not agree to drone halt but sent Pasha anyway.

Picture Kyani saying to American official: 'We tried to convince to stop drone. Now we must protect our people and sovereignty. We are within our rights to shoot down drones'. Then he will do exactly that - shoot down one or two drones - and say to the Obama admin ' We didnt want to do this but you didnt want to stop. We had no choice'

InshaAllah I will turn out to be correct, Ameen

FaisalKh

that is what you read in your 9th class Pakistan studies. now search this on internet. you will know who lost the 1965 war. it will not complete victory

and what about 1971 war??

Yah like what u read on internet is word by word true. Keep that in mind buddy that u r alone in this world US is ur friend like enemy so is west. There only interest in Pakistan is to take china down and control them. Whatever they say about us is their habit. They wont remember us in good words. And whatever was written in my 9th class book is word by word true I believe it. My reply was not about win or loss it was just about an example if they were not stopped that time situation would have been same or may be worst then Palestine and Kashmir. Pakistan was far behind from india in every aspect of war i.e our troops were out numbered our ammunition was much less then theirs but yet they sacrificed their lives to save u and others here who rant about Army and make fun of them. Remember whatever happening in Libya is because enemies have poisoned their mind against establishment and govt. I advised u yesterday to do some research about CIA's wing who r expert in taking govts down and read what tactics they use for it. I am not supporter of Army after Lal Masjid Operation but that does not mean i start abusing them and remind everyone about their wrong doings they committed earlier. We should remember others good and ours bad things to correct our mistakes. And Pakistan lost 1971 because of ZA Bhutto and Yahya Khan not by army because army was not ready to surrender but they had to because they were to follow the rules and orders. It is not like ur commander say something and u start arguing no this is not right i m not gonna do it because for them unity is the key for everything. Majority of people here shut their eyes and think they are safe. Bhai first enable urself to look in the eyes of US, throw corrupt politicians out of power and country, strenghten ur economy, stand on ur own feet and then expect army to stop them from drone attacks etc... America is ur major Donner without american aid Pakistan cannot run because of corrupt system. First correct all these problems then expect army to do something and if they dont do that time i will be with u. When america destroyed two japanese cities they did not retaliate that time they recovered themselves first. Though they are allies with US now but who knows may be they r waiting for a chance.

Yah like what u read on internet is word by word true. Keep that in mind buddy that u r alone in this world US is ur friend like enemy so is west. There only interest in Pakistan is to take china down and control them. Whatever they say about us is their habit. They wont remember us in good words. And whatever was written in my 9th class book is word by word true I believe it. My reply was not about win or loss it was just about an example if they were not stopped that time situation would have been same or may be worst then Palestine and Kashmir. Pakistan was far behind from india in every aspect of war i.e our troops were out numbered our ammunition was much less then theirs but yet they sacrificed their lives to save u and others here who rant about Army and make fun of them. Remember whatever happening in Libya is because enemies has poisoned their mind against establishment and govt. I advised u yesterday to do some research about CIA's wing who r expert in taking govts down and read what tactics they use for it. I am not supporter of Army after Lal Masjid Operation but that does not mean i start abusing them and remind everyone about their wrong doings they committed earlier. We should remember others good and ours bad things to correct our mistakes. And Pakistan lost 1971 because of ZA Bhutto and Yahya Khan not by army because army was not ready to surrender but they had to because they were to follow the rules and orders. It is not like ur commander say something and u start arguing no this is not right i m not gonna do it because for them unity is the key for everything.

Khan saheb. Adnan Swati is a enemy qadiani - just FYI. You should expect anti-pak posts. Qadianis and Hindus same when comes to pakistan

FaisalKh

Khan saheb. Adnan Swati is a enemy qadiani - just FYI. You should expect anti-pak posts. Qadianis and Hindus same when comes to pakistan

Brother i dont know u r telling truth about his religion or not but just to increase knowledge, i have heard that calling a muslim hindu or jew or non muslim effects one's own Eemaan and we should refrain from it. :jazak: