CIA will not halt operations in Pakistan: Official !!!افواج پاکستان بھیگی بلی بن گئ۔ اف

sergeant

Re: WASHINGTON: The Central Intelligence Agency has no plans to suspend operations in Pakistan against terror suspects desp

my personal critics views about Pakistani governments and politicians which never showed sincerity with people of Pakistan....[hilar]
I appreciate American government and CIA head who said! We can’t suspend CIA activities in Pakistan, because over first priority is to protect America people and we have well informed Pakistani intelligence head and Pakistani government.
Would that! Pakistan government and Intelligence head also say like American government and CIA head that over also first priority is to protect Pakistani people… but they( Pakistani rulers or politicians) whispered
We can’t insist America to halt CIA activities and drone attacks in Pakistan, because we are committed to over promises with America, over primary priority is to collect installment of American aid in dollars and protection of Pakistani people is over secondary matter. We are Muslim and we believe death time is recommended, which night is in grave, can’t be out of grave… :P

Jshah

Re: Admin. Please do not change the name of the title!!!افواج پاکستان بھیگی بلی بن گئ۔ ا&#1601

Please be realistic, its not only Army or Civil Government.
Its whole nation, along with our vibrant media, who fully supported this move of allowing US to use Pakistan as a launching pad for attacking an Islamic Emirates of Afghanistan.
What we are facing now is the consequence of our grand mistakes and our evilness.
We Pakistani deserve these punishments as we even don't pray, and who don't pray, they are Kafir, (Tarek Assalat Kafer).
We should not expect anything better than what we are facing.
If you want to come out of these situation, return to Allah, only the way to come out of these darkness, nothing else.

sergeant

Re: WASHINGTON: The Central Intelligence Agency has no plans to suspend operations in Pakistan against terror suspects desp

not over children ( from where eat over children) ! from where get(wealthy lifestyle) over rulers, politician and establishment .....

kashmiri

Re: Admin. Please do not change the name of the title!!!افواج پاکستان بھیگی بلی بن گئ۔ ا&#

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by Star Gazer
And there are many "brothers" who get paid to write baseless, malicious stuff to cause rift within the nation. I suppose dollar is important to those elements also more than being honest.
Those whom you are refering to as being paid by the Army atleast have the dignity of siding with their own country but the one's I am refering to have no moral grounds, whom are they sreving beisdes the enemy?

Assalam o Alaikum,

Star Gazer Bhai please besides gazing stars spend some time to research of what this army doing.

If that much is being revealed after having (Army) enormous power, guess what will happen when armies dad(US) will leave it alone.

Jshah

Its a joke. Pakistan is our country and we have to decide whether CIA should operate in our country or not.
US has no right to dictate us.
Following Field Marshal Ayoub Khan's foot steps, we need to give them only and only 72 hours notice to leave our country or ready to face the consequences.
We Pakistanis have to get untied to stand behind our Military and Government for this cause.
Unity is must.

kashmiri

Re: Admin. Please do not change the name of the title!!!افواج پاکستان بھیگی بلی بن گئ۔ ا&#

Please be realistic, its not only Army or Civil Government.
Its whole nation, along with our vibrant media, who fully supported this move of allowing US to use Pakistan as a launching pad for attacking an Islamic Emirates of Afghanistan.
What we are facing now is the consequence of our grand mistakes and our evilness.
We Pakistani deserve these punishments as we even don't pray, and who don't pray, they are Kafir, (Tarek Assalat Kafer).
We should not expect anything better than what we are facing.
If you want to come out of these situation, return to Allah, only the way to come out of these darkness, nothing else.
Brother you have point ... as a Pakistani nation I believe what ever is happening we deserve this
but this is not stated now our last generation worked very hard to place us in this position.
And army as defense organization (having all kind of power) ... what it did ... It is max responsible for all that
Its very hard to see real face of our army whom we gave SALAM, sang songs ++++

concern_paki

Re: Admin. Please do not change the name of the title!!!افواج پاکستان بھیگی بلی بن گئ۔ ا&#1601

When they detained Raymond Davis, US was in trouble, no drone attacks, they were hearing Pakistanis now once we released Raymond Davis they started drone attacks again and not hearing a single word from our Army or ISI ...............so thats the difference .. now all we can do is to ask and beg and may be get nothing...... as we have lost the opportunity which we had in terms of Raymond Davis

c4cheema

And there are many "brothers" who get paid to write baseless, malicious stuff to cause rift within the nation. I suppose dollar is important to those elements also more than being honest.
Those whom you are refering to as being paid by the Army atleast have the dignity of siding with their own country but the one's I am refering to have no moral grounds, whom are they sreving beisdes the enemy?
you are sying this because you do not belive they were your brothers (excep Islam there is no concept of brother hood)
Drones-kill-innocent-people.jpg

205677_179572422093379_160568697327085_535541_4793570_s.jpg
A victim of Drones- If he is a terrorist then every Pakistani is a TERRORIST !!!

adnan_swati

Ofcourse brother and those kaarnaamy are going to expose to every one
believe me when I joined this forum I was spotter of Musharaf (ALLAH mujay maaf karee).

yup i remember that time. what made you change 180 degrees

adnan_swati

you are sying this because you do not belive they were your brothers (excep Islam there is no concept of brother hood)

and they got killed because your army did noting

You reply shows that you belong to Army .............no problem it will take time to understand.

[hilar] Dignity ... can you plase explain this word a bit more as this is new to me WRT army.

And give me reference where army show dignity
IN last 65 year these leeches work against Islam/nation more than any other not even India able to do what
Na Pak army did
read your history janab

YES Star_Gazer is Lt. Col in the armed forces. (clap)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Gul, Kyani, Pasha! You are our heroes. dont let these boys discourage you. May you get long and healthy lives.

tundi-e-baad-e-mukhalif sey na ghabra ay uqaab
yeh to chalti hai tojhey uncha uraney key lyeye

I see few kids are adamantly defaming the Pak army. None of these posts seems like worth reply so uncle Gazoo will just stay quiet and let you have fun.

JUST FYI: Star Gazer is a sister, not a brother. And as such I would like you boys show some respect please

ilovepak

Gul, Kyani, Pasha! You are our heroes. dont let these boys discourage you. May you get long and healthy lives.

I see few kids are adamantly defaming the Pak army. None of these posts seems like worth reply so uncle Gazoo will just stay quiet and let you have fun.

JUST FYI: Star Gazer is a sister, not a brother. And as such I would like you boys show some respect please

Sir ge kindly give me one good reason that expresses dignity of Pak army.
Can you justify a single dron attack on Pak territory in the light of Quran and Sunna.
Can you give achievements of Pak army in any war (take start from 1948 … to till 2011) except dollars
Can you defend a single missing person
Can you guard agencies for all vips assassinations + nation
And please explain D AQ Khan, Muhterma Fatima Jinah , Liaqat Ali khan
In short who ever speaks against army got killed or missed or in custody
There is nothing to feel proud
Like 1965 if our country (ISLAM) needs us we will give our lives but , our generals will keep sitting in their bars , you better know what kind drink they have there

A true story by a friend of mine

In 2008 my bank's financed vehicle was repossessed by the bank's repossess agents when it was coming to Peshawar from Hayatabad. Three armed Pathans were in the car with long beards and traditional caps. They had hand grenades, GPRS Devices and imported weapons with them. They resisted to the agent and Police was called. The SP City reached there and he them to the Police Station where a Pak ARMY Brig. ranked official along with some foreigners was already waiting for them. Later it was disclosed that those Pathans were actually Americans who had disguised themselves as locals and they were really good in Pashtu speaking and the third party had rented out that vehicle to the US Con Peshawar.The Police immediately released those people and also returned the recovered weapons and equipments. So it is obvious that US Marines are doing terrorist activities in all over the country with the support of our ARMY and they are also involved in providing weapons and expensive explosive material to the Talibans. All are involved in this bloody business for sake of dollars.

I think US had killed ( and Army let them killed) because US considers them as "Potential Terrorists" of the Future.

AstaghfiruAllah.............

Can you justify a single dron attack on Pak territory in the light of Quran and Sunna.
Can you give achievements of Pak army in any war (take start from 1948 … to till 2011) except dollars
Like 1965 if our country (ISLAM) needs us we will give our lives but , our generals will keep sitting in their bars , you better know what kind drink they have there

I think US had killed ( and Army let them killed) because US consider them as "Potential Terrorists" of the Future.

AstaghfiruAllah.............

Yes u are right that Pak army was and still involved in this crime.

The reason is the interference of Army in politics.

Mush invaded the elected government with the help of All core commanders.

Then Army was in Politics and needs support to keep running. and did that kind of decisions.

But The Politicians are worse than army and Awam are the worst.

Nazaw is still in the worst form , same as Mush turned him down.

Zardari is a big looter and MQM and Mullah are just killers.

Right now , if u look , Millitary and SC are the real opposition parties, and all political parties are enjoying the kingdom.

I am sure , the next batches of army are going better. the Drinking people in army are retiring and it will be clean soon.

yes u are right that pak army was and still involved in this crime.

The reason is the interference of army in politics.

Mush invaded the elected government with the help of all core commanders.

Then army was in politics and needs support to keep running. And did that kind of decisions.

But the politicians are worse than army and awam are the worst.

Nazaw is still in the worst form , same as mush turned him down.

Zardari is a big looter and mqm and mullah are just killers.

Right now , if u look , millitary and sc are the real opposition parties, and all political parties are enjoying the kingdom.

I am sure , the next batches of army are going better. the drinking people in army are retiring and it will be clean soon.

Hope so Inshallah..........

Musharaf was one of them

kashmiri

Gazoo g do not try to involve your self in army issues..... and for rectification of EMAAN please consider this Hadees
Prophet Muhammad ﷺ said:"He
is not one of us who calls for Asabiyyah, (nationalism/tribalism) or
who fights for Asabiyyah or who dies for Asabiyyah."[Abu Daud]

Can you give achievements of Pak army in any war (take start from 1948 to till 2011) except dollars
fact that you are still alive and making posts is a living proof that your claim is wrong.

I am not here to point out fault in our forces, the every same forces that are keeping you from being attacked and becoming slaves of India. We need them and always will. Rest does not need to be debated.

I am not a namak haram Muslim. I appreciate where quality exists. Our army is the only institution in the country that deserves pat on the back.

Long Live Our Forces, the best, the competent, the only fauj-e-khuda getting ready for ghuzwa-e-hind. Also, I use my own head, I do not get easily brain washed by the India propaganda.

Khanji1

Re: !!!افواج پاکستان بھیگی بلی بن گئ۔ اف

Before giving any opinion about Pak Army one thing should bear in mind that no General of Pakistan can be promoted without the consent of America and 90% of them are on the payroll of CIA. What can we expect from them when they are on American Payroll. They are similar to Egyptian Army and it's Generals. This is very unfortunate for Pakistan in particular and Islamic world in general that all of thier leadership is corrupt and non representative by the people of their countries .Leadership is only answerable to America including Armies. May Allah protect Pakistan and Islamic countries too. When was not Pak Army a Bheegi Bili.

EniGma90

Re: Admin. Please do not change the name of the title!!!????? ??????? ????? ??? ?? ??? ?&#

I am not here to point out fault in our forces, the every same forces that are keeping you from being attacked and becoming slaves of India. We need them and always will. Rest does not need to be debated.

I am not a namak haram Muslim. I appreciate where quality exists. Our army is the only institution in the country that deserves pat on the back.

Long Live Our Forces, the best, the competent, the only fauj-e-khuda getting ready for ghuzwa-e-hind. Also, I use my own head, I do not get easily brain washed by the India propaganda.

mush_dewana

yup i remember that time. what made you change 180 degrees
It was by the help of ALLAH and then cause generated by Busharaf
A friend of mine asked me a very simple question
Kia Afia tumhari behan nahi the
and then he qoate hadess Nabwi pbuh
ALLAH sab ko Deen pa chalna ki tafeeq ata farmai AMEEN