Ammad Hafeez
God Forbid........
If Imran stands with MQM, people would not stand with Imran.......
Then, Peoples deserve Corrupt Leaders..
God Forbid........
If Imran stands with MQM, people would not stand with Imran.......
Two Wrongs don't make a right. What do you think Imran told Suicide bombers to go and kill peoples.
This is your coward general who has started operation in FATA, after which we are facing Suicide Bomber..... Did you hear any suicide attacks before 2004. This is nothing but just the repercussions.
Could u plz explain what is the so called reason for drone attacks... or if u have explained somewhere else could u plz post the link here to save time? My perception about the reason u mentioned is "drone attacks kill militant etc..." but what about those innocent citizens of Pakistan specially children and women whom u cant even bury because of attack? If this is ur reason for drone attacks then i would say drone attacks should be carried out everywhere in Pakistan and also in ur neighborhood because who knows their might be living some "Suspected" terrorists etc and u might not be aware of it... It really should be done like this and i m hopeful u would agree to this....If u r Pakistani then those who r brutally killed in drones are also Pakistanis and if u dont consider them Pakistanis then at least give them and urself some dignity by accepting them as human beings...
Then, Peoples deserve Corrupt Leaders..
People neither deserve Corrupt nor killers & Terrorists leaders .
Exactly.. You can'y say anyone Killer until you have not any authentic proof.
I can also added some thing, but that's not a good time to argue with each other. :)
What can you add? Sita White? Oh, tumhari aukaat hi yahan tak hai.
You have nothing tangible against Imran Khan. He will never ally with a violent party like MQM.
phuff.. I DONT SUPORT DRONES... i am saying we have no way out of it.. and my reason is not that they are killung militants or innocents.. im not arguing on that.. im solution oriented and i dont blab abt problems....
amreeeka is a bully and the sole super power.. there is infiltration by haqqani network in tribal areas.. SOOO.. solution to end drones is
EITHER U CONVINCE OUR TRIBAL BROTHERS NOT TO INFILTRATE AND POKE NOSE IN AFGHAN BUSINSESS
OR
USE PAKISTAN ARMY SO WE CAN CUT INFILTRATION ( they currently dont have capacity or will)
OR
AMREEKA WILL USE DRONES WITH OR WITHOUT PAKISTANS PERMISSION AND WE CANT DO A SHITT ABOUT IT
This is the solution to the problem.. as for the dharna... im really not concerned about that.... its good to protest... but im not a protestor.. i only look for solutions.... and for this protest is not a solution...
read my previous comments.. i can repeaet again and again.. they ahve a raeson and we dont have an option...
When the rulers become negligent then protest is the best form to kick their (Egypt is an example to this and it really solves issues if u really want to) ... out and as far as u say America is the super power then it means we should give them our country because we cant defend ourself. From ur this post i at least got this idea. Second whatever haqqani network or whichever group is doing it does not mean that u kill innocent in retaliation. I read a report by some foreign journalist that tribal people throw the chip to their enemies house and activate it and then drone attacks and in collateral damage everybody perishes without any trace of who were they... If Haqqani network is doing Jihad against US then US should retaliate against these people not to kill innocent people that is the bottom line...
We have an option, Our nation is not ignorant and beghairat only our rulers are... At least we are somewhat better (Not economically but...) than Iran because what our enemies fear we have those (Nukes). The primary solution is to get rid of these ba.sstereds first and bring an honest leadership rest is the luck and our motive how we achieve our true goals. Everybody would have to work but that is like billi ke galay mai ghanti baandhna though it is not impossible... and INSHAALLAH we will achieve it someday.... U should think of these drones as a tactic to divide Pakistan just like RAW did that in east Pakistan and they separated from us... They are killing innocent people and in retaliation they blow themselves ignorantly and kill their own brothers and sisters. They are increasing the hate for Pakistan in their heart day by day by killing these innocent people and their will be some spies and traitors who would poison their mind that Pakistan is doing this bla bla bla.... u should think in broader way about everything....
mairee bhayee yahi to keh raha hai.plzz guide me how can we get rid of these basstards???
Firtly yr analogy of egypt is wrong.. Egypt wasnt US poodle to create fantasy monsters in 80s against US.. pakistan was...
secondly how wud u guide US to target only haqqani network in north waziristan by not landing boots???
SITA WHITE bhabhi
Kya altaf hussain ne sita white se shadi kar li hai?? (bigsmile)
From this, i can assume that i have made a strong point by saying that US should start drone attacks in ur locality as well because their might be some Suspected terrorist living... Egypt was puppet of US for more than 3 decades... u should read the history of them... the whole mess in the form of israel, Egypt has a big hand in it... When amercians enemy attacks them, they should kill him/them or stop him/them only.... they do not have the right to kill everyone in his/their surroundings and they should not ask his/their neighbors to leave their home and flee to some safe place because they would attack their enemy nd would kill everyone there... that is just a lame reason to kill innocent peoples. Pakistan is in trouble by CIA/US and if u read Pakistan's history in almost every case their must be a hand of US/CIA... Liaquat Ali Khan, ZA Bhutto, B Bhutto... Pakistan is the only Muslim nuclear country and they have started war agaist Muslims and Islam by calling it a war on terrorism... they are misguiding innocent people on the name of jihad etc... and using them against their own brothers and sisters nd the main reason for this is that they have killed mostly their relatives.... Just give me a reasonable answer to the question that americans had very good relations with these haqqani network etc... during afghan war and now they are terrorist? what is the logic in it. Would u say that they r enemies of american so thats why they are terrorists? Remember america is waging another war against Pakistan and TTP/CIA/Al Qaeda is just a weapon to destabilize Pakistan and pave way for war against weaken Pakistan.... americans/nato they are not that brave to fight a developed country...
Well u know very well how to get rid of them.... stop supporting them blindly and choose the right one and u know who is honest with Pakistan because a sensible person can identify the right and wrong in us....
AREY MAIRE BHAYEEE... WHOLE ARAB WORLD WAS A PUPPET AND IS A PUPPET....BUT THEY DIDNT CREATE AND NURTURED FAKE JIHADIST LIKE WE DID ACCEPTING THEM WHOLE HEARTEDLY... ESTABLISHING TRAINING CAMPS.. FEED THEM WITH ARMS... AND SEND THEM TO AFGHANISTAN....
And friend dont teach me history first ive rad a lot.. yr so called liaqat ali khan went to US begging fr money right after independence as we were at war with india... and since then we are US poodle... he didnt go to russia even though i think they also extended their hadn of friendship..... and bhayee woh karachi etc per is waja se attack nahi ker rahe as yahan se hajoom nahi jaara wahan infiltrate kerke.. im not responding to u.. i can only debate with u verbally.. as u are incapable of making sane analogies... so verbally i cud interrupt u when u go waywards... liek u jst did with egypt and arab thingie