Can Imran Khan Really Come in Power in Next Elections? [Imran Khan Quote Added]

Can Imran Khan Really Come in Power in Next Elections?

• Yes, Almost certainly

Votes: 334 54.0%
  • It doesn't seem like it but who knows

Votes: 61 9.9%
  • I'm hoping for a miracle

Votes: 103 16.7%
  • PTI is just an internet party, They have no chance

Votes: 120 19.4%

• Total voters

PAINDO

inshallah.gif

next2saint

As IK always say: No one can stop the idea, whose time has come.. :yes:

Future is PTI
Future of Pakistan is prosperous...(inshahAllah)

grow up

Naiton's mind is not yet ready for a revoultion. I don't see PTI winning every where. If they are smart enough, they should go with a very proper and long term plan.
Punjab urban= PTI might win few seats.
Rural Punajb- Decades old fudalistic system. PTI political penetration would atleast need a decade to over come fudals.
Sindh urban=Has got big ethnic viral infection. Special thanks to MQM. Forget about winning anything there. MQM will win it by foce if not by vote. And few seats will go to pakistan khapay slogan.
Rural Sindh= PPP fudals every where. No expectations.
Balochistan Urban and Rural= Baloch nationalist+Pashtoon nationalist+ religious parties. PTI might win couple of seats.
Pakhtoonkhawa= If I was Imran, I would have used all my political force in this part of Pakistan. Pakhtoonkhawa, like other states is not divided big time into urban and rural areas.. The entire state is mostly kind of a mixture of urban and rural parts. The only rural part is FATA where there is no Party system.So, that does not matter. All independent guys win from FATA and all of them always sell themselves for money to the party making national Govt. Another historic reality about Pakhtoonkhawa is that they have always vote for a change. In last 20 years, PML, PPP, ANP and MMA have made govt's there. Imran has a great respect among pashtoon community. If PTI goes for a strong campaign in this state, I am realistically optimistic that they will make govt here. Now, once they get into power they should make this state exemplary for the rest of the country. And from there PTI can get stronger in other states of the my Pakistan :)

Good analysis only thing like to add is IK would win more then few seats in urban punjab specially lahore faisalabad mianwali and rawalpindi.

simple_and_peacefull

yes that right he may win his seat but not sure about rest of seats.
I talked to a lot of PTI guys in my area and they are almost certain that he will win the next elections somehow. Apparently, It will be a Bhutto like Inqalaab where almost an uknown Zulfiqar wins it with his charisma and speaking skills and they think Imran is in a lot better position than Bhutto was. One of their arguments is that more young people ages 15-35 now live in Pakistan than at any other time in the country's history and they are the majority and everyone knows that majority of youth is behind Imran.

I personally think, It will all depend on how long Zardari stays on and how frustrated people get. Also, how they run their elections campaigns when the time comes.

Your thoughts?

sta1316

I talked to a lot of PTI guys in my area and they are almost certain that he will win the next elections somehow. Apparently, It will be a Bhutto like Inqalaab where almost an uknown Zulfiqar wins it with his charisma and speaking skills and they think Imran is in a lot better position than Bhutto was. One of their arguments is that more young people ages 15-35 now live in Pakistan than at any other time in the country's history and they are the majority and everyone knows that majority of youth is behind Imran.

I personally think, It will all depend on how long Zardari stays on and how frustrated people get. Also, how they run their elections campaigns when the time comes.

Your thoughts?

Insha Allah imran khan ko jootay parien gay.Zardari ka bara bacha.bilawal ka bhai.yahoodiyooon ka jawai

rana -

I think there is no chance for imran to become a pm of pakistan agar iss ka egenda yehi raha k har program meen apna aagenda dene k bjaye dosroon ki karadarkushi ab day by day khan sahib expose horahe heen he was a good crickter lekan siast iss k bass ki baat nahi

BanneD

Clean swipe in the next election for PTI? I don't think so. This is my assessment. Allah karey ke meiN wrong hooN. I want Imran to win but realities are different than our desires.
1-You live in Canada, if you have talked to people in Canada, might be this is the case if PTI contest in canada, they will get some votes of Pakistani young people.
2-Youth of Karachi is out of the question, they will straight go to MQM. No other argument on that.
3-Youth of Lahore is divided, mostly will go for PMLN and the rest to JI, only mummy daddy type might go to PTI.
4- The other cities like Peshawar, Quetta, Multan and few more like those will have the situation same as rural Pakistan.
5- Most of the young people are living in rural areas where no one knows PTI and Imran. They just know the feudal of their areas.

Agreed with this analysis.. But pray for PTI, maybe a miracle can bring this nation on one platform.. Hope to see bloody elections of 2013!!

Khallas

all comments are from 2010 - now its 2012 - & Now comment on PTI after destructive Tsunami all over Pakistan - Abb Kon apni third class predictions paish karaye ga Imran Khan k baraye -

Imran Khan k saaaath abb pora PAKISTAN kharaa hay - Jisay dekho jahan dekho ek hi baat hay - My Vote is from IMRAN KHAN -

So Now those who think PPP & PML(N) can survive in next elections, Good Dream keep watching, atleast there is no tax and duty in watching Dreamzzzzz -

& PML(N) Supporters what will you do when Nawaz Sharif will again run back to Jaddah this time even you don't have Javed Hashmi who can manage & control the party
[hilar]

Umer Baloch

Boss i belong to interior sindh i dont see anything like that coming. IK might grab few seats here and there .

Your thoughts?

rana -

never never imran cant win more than 10 seat and his munafqat is only ilzam trashi no any agenda ++++++++++++++loota inqlab ne isse mar diya

kahnmoto

To win or sweep election for imran khan i believe it will be miracle, but at the same time he is the only hope,
ARE YOU READY?

haji saab

This 1 is totally wrong.1st tell us that what he do for us for pakistani people.he did,t have any agenda so then how this is possible that he can do any thing for us............no never.

BabuBhai

Voter Pakistani.

Dear Friends:

Assalam-o-Alaikum:

As all the political parties have already started preparing for elections, so as a concerned Pakistani VOTER we should also prepare
that WHOM should we give our vote and WHY.

My humble request is, we should use this forum to prepare a list of all of our Likes/ DisLikes and Demands for the political Party.. ..
Its not Funny.... This is our right to put our demands on table before vote for anyone....... What had happened earlier... Forget
about it... IF you dont trust to any of the party......Dont vote for them..... Go for others, you have New options in this election.

Following are the some of my Demands.
  1. No more VIP culture is acceptable.
  2. New Professional / Qualified Management for all Govement own organizations and their top priority will be to curtail corruption Goverment sectors.
  3. No more Political Influence in Police Department/ Rule of Law
  4. Mass Transit system for all major cities.
  5. No more Foreign aid for the Ruling Elite
We can add on to this list and inshallah in next few weeks we will be able to have some solid draft to aware VOters and others.

Jazak Allah.