Breaking news: Shahid afridi retires from one day international cricket!

pakiace

LIVE : http://pknews.tv/News_Channels/Dunya_News.php

TO HELL WITH THIS PCB AND EFFIN EJAZ BUTT!!!

LOST ANOTHER GEM LIKE SHOAIB AKHTAR (cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)

9a30c35bc8ed5d3bb62ecdd2130999ca.jpg

Altaf Hussain

Very very good dicision, each department has got corrupted just bcoz of this government. So one who is not currupt should withdraw himself. the present PCB, they are ********. Afridi is the MAN. Peace.

QaiserMirza

This is nothing new in Pakistani Cricket.
Hanif Mohammed, Jawed Miadad and many retire when they were at their peak, or when they were very close for some record.
Shahid Afridi is not the last one, many more to come in future till we have this corrupt / buerocratic system in control.

This is not only one department, our whole country is suffering due to the same reason.

Bombaybuz

No idea why everybody is just twisting on his head??? kya hua jo afradi chala gaya kyaa woh kamal hain jo sift afreedi he ker sakta hai... ya khud bhe sari zindage isee GANG ka mamber tha... aab is ko waqar k under main matches fix kartey mout aa rahee hai ?? per he knows ka MISBAH aur WAQAR can fix matches far better then Afreedi and any body else for that metter for now atleast.

So stop hey n cry guys they all the from the same pile of ****.... pak cric usee din khatam ho gaye this jis din lankan team pay hamla hua ...

saeed khan

Afridi said that he may play cricket again but only if this cricket board and its president is changed.
So this PCB should be changed now. PCB is because of players, players are not because of PCB and we want to see our players not PCB.
Looks like Aijaz But is also ghairat proof like our politicians.

Pak Zindabad

Another victim of PPP Govt's "Cricket Diplomacy". This is what happens when Supports is played under the thumb of Politicians................Don't spare anything..........just corrupt every institutions in this country.........and disgrace every one who did something good for this country..........Pakistan Khappay........khappay.......mazeed khappay.

Zindabad4u

Zindabad Shahid finally u did the brave move..InshaAllah u will back as Captain again ppl of pakistan support u always we all need to kick A.Butt and Zardari and Co ASAP.. Wake up People..Wake up Pakistaniiyoooo