Breaking News: Basheer Bilour martyred in Peshawar blast - Rest in peace!

moaviz

They got the wrong Bilour, unfortunately. Sorry for being callous, but these are the people who have ruined this country.

although what u said is good but if he would have died natually not like this ...but i believe ...he was muslim and the 2nd one is too a muslim ...whatever he is ....but ALLAH ISS ZINDA BILOUR KO hadayat dy kyn k akhrat k safer bohat lamba or kathan hai...or jo mr gya is ko janat mein jaga dy..

Muawiyah

Re: Peshawar blast kills five, several injured including Provincial Minister Bashir Bilour

Just wait and watch.

Almost 90% of the members here are pro Taliban and Al Quaida and for some reason pro Imran Khan too.

They are going to be dancing and raving if this Mr Bashir indeed expires because of this.

Pathetic.

i think u should have ur name as uninformed, if u start polls here u will not even find 10% pro Taliban (bigsmile) TTP

mr.pti

I thought it was railway minister but now i see its him. He was very nice to hear him and one of well respected ppl . Who want to kill ppl like him ? WHY ?

hans

Do we still question, Taliban and there loyal friends.

As a nation we should declare Taliban and there kind as Public Enemy # 1

aq.inqalabi

What an irony? This is the person who had announced $100,000 for anyone who would kill the maker of the anti-Islam movie about our Prophet (peace be upon him). Bilour , who was the railway minister and supposedly one of the most corrupt ministers of this regime I guess Allah SWT was pleased with him for his award of $100,000 and so gave him the highest ranks of a martyr so paradise is now mandatory on him

oh bhai the one who passed away is not that baloor railway minister! its other baloor who died today!

moaviz

They got the wrong Bilour, unfortunately. Sorry for being callous, but these are the people who have ruined this country.

i am sorry for every single person who died in this except the guy who blow him self ... and i pray for everyone who got injured that they all get well soon ...

OR HAZRAT MUHAMMAD S.A.W.W KA UMMATI HONAY KY NATY MEIN US BLOW KERNY WALAY KI B MAGFIRAT KI DUA KERTA HN...PTA NAHI US KO KIA SMJHA KR BHEJA HO GA ....HE WOULD HAVE been an IGNORANT GUY...ALLAH us py bhe raham kry....galt tabeeeg ka nateja hai ....

aq.inqalabi

TTP hv already said it before tht they will target the politicians near the elections and they hv sticked to their words!

Political parties hv to understand the situation and get united against this cancer otherwise keep picking dead bodies one by one !

aq.inqalabi

the greatest IRONY is the ANP is anti TTP in KPK and pro-TTP in Karachi just for the political gains, till the day these political dont take clear cut n united stance against TTP we will keep picking dead bodies

إِنَّا لِلّهِ وَإِنَّـا إِلَيْهِ رَاجِعونَ
اللہ ان کی مغفرت فرمائے

V

vitamin B15

Pakistans attack: Suicide blast kills senior provincial minister Bashir Ahmed Bilour

A bomb blast in the Qissa Khawani Bazaar area of Peshawar killed Senior Provincial Minister Bashir Ahmed Bilour along with eight others and injured at least 18 people on Saturday.

The attack took place when Bashir Bilour was exiting the residence of a local ANP leader following a meeting, along with his personal secretary and SHO Kabuli Police Station.

Both the personal secretary as well as the SHO, Sattar Khan were killed on the spot while 18 others were injured. According to hospital sources, Bashir Bilour was brought to the hospital in critical condition and was unconscious.

Bashir Bilour who repeatedly termed the fight against terrorism as our own battle received critical wounds to his chest and stomach.

The explosion took place at the house of a local ANP leader where a party workers meeting was to take place. The police and rescue teams rushed to the blast site and cordoned off the area. The injured and dead bodies are being move do Lady Reading Hospital.

Many nearby buildings and vehicles, parked near the blast site, have been also damaged in the blast. It is feared that the death toll can mount further as many injured are in critical condition.

President Asif Ali Zardari has strongly condemned Peshawar blast. He has expressed sympathies with the bereaved families. He also directed to provide best medical assistance to the injured.

Prime Minister Raja Pervez Ashraf has also condemned the Peshawar blast. In a statement he said the terrorists would not succeed in their nefarious designs by indulging in such dastardly acts.

Interior Minister Rehman Malik has condemned the incident and sought a report from I.G. Police Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

mehwish_ali

He is marhoom; not shaheed.
All politician who die on road to political glory cannot be shaheeds, The Shaheed dies at the frontline fighting for Islam.

بلور صاحب وہ کر رہے تھے جو اس فورم میں موجود طالبان کے حامی مذہبی جنونی اور دیگر بہت سے لوگ نہیں کرتے ہیں۔۔۔۔ اور وہ ہے طالبانی فتنے کے خلاف جہاد کا علم بلند کرنا۔

لوگ اندھے ہیں جو انکو بلور صاحب کا جہاد نظر نہیں آتا۔

طالبان نے مزے لینے کی خاطر ان پر خود کش حملہ کر کے انہیں شہید نہیں کیا ہے، بلکہ انہیں ان کے اسی جہاد کی سزا کے طور پر شہید کروایا ہے۔

بلور صاحب شہیید ہیں انشاء اللہ، اور اللہ کے ہاں انکی شہادت قبول ہو۔

اس پاکستانی میڈیا اور ان طالبان کے حامی مذہبی جنونیوں کی حالت تو یہ ہے کہ بلور صاحب تو ایک طرف رہے، یہ لوگ تو پاک فوج کے جوانوں کے لیے بھی شہادت کا لفظ استعمال نہیں کرتے
۔

gumsum70000

What sort of stone hearted person he is.

anp-army-supports-democracy-mian-1324297652.jpg

Mian Iftikhar, infrformation minister of ANP, on death of Bashir Bilour, says his death is more painfulful to me than my son's death.:angry_smile:

Re: What sort of stone hearted person he is.

whats wrong with this statement , may be he loved his leader more than his own son
Stone heart is when he would have laughed and danced at death of his son and his leader.

zeshaan

Doosara Baloor sath main kion mnahin tha donoon ikathay hi shaheed hotay too?
waisay iss shahid kaa maqbra kahan hoga,Peshawar main to nahin hosakta,KABUL main shayad banay.