Big slap to ignorants from PTI

azaad62

quite well put,,, i too was reading between the lines,,, there is no exact date indicated which implies only a consideration and a schedule would not necessarily mean a confirmation of a visit to pakistan
like wise i would understand the two parties contemplating an early meeting and of course pakistan would have liked it be inclusive in the sub continent tour,,,,so it is likely that a date was not confirmed due to the present governments inability to deal with dharna situation adequately
so it is also clear that a postponement of talks for a visit is what is being stated

hahahahahahahahahahaha! [hilar]
N Leagiyoo tumhaara jhoot bhi china nay hi khola tha!

ye lo parho doob maro!
http://www.fmprc.gov.cn/mfa_eng/xwfw_665399/s2510_665401/t1188665.shtml

jo press release tum share kar rahay ho uss se aik din pehlay wali khol kar parh lo... patwaaaario! barri aag lagi hai aaj tumhaary jhoot khol diye!
hahahahahahahahahahaha! [hilar]

Its shocking that both type of answers that "China President didn't have a schedule visit in sept" and that "Both Pak and Chinese government mutually postponed the visit" are still on the official page.

Still if you believe the second news that is shown in this thread says that the Visit was Mutually agreed to be postponed, which means China must have asked Govt what they should do and the Govt told them not to come and schedule the visit for some other time, and then the Govt blamed PTI for it.

mr.car

Mr Respect, you are unable to give respect to others, i have seen your performance contradictory to your name, whatever the circumstances are, PTI and PAt are solely responsible for that, i better know how to comprehend, may be more educated than you, soPlz refrain from personal attack

He may be harsh but he is right you are dumb. Its not your fault some people are just made that way.

77149_363308140440242_137971330_n.jpg

azaad62

That's why I said once that by binding one's neck with a tie doesn't make you an 'educated person' in real sense. Mr. Alam, please have some basic Reading Comprehension classes before you try to interpret this message that you've just posted.

Or let me help you with it a little if it is so undecipherable for you . The message says, in a nutshell, that there has been communication btw Pakistan and China about the visit, however, the dates were not finalized yet and this is exactly what our 'sensible and truthful' part of media has been reporting. Chinese Ministry also affirmed that as the date of the visit was not finalized, the cancellation of the visit was out of question.

So, in simple words, for a simpleton like you, the visit was never cancelled as it wasn't finalized yet.

AND

From the 'Wise Darbari' Ehsan Iqbal, to the 'Thick-Skull' daughter Maryam Nawaz, to the 'Literally Illiterate' Mr. Khubaib Alam, everybody was bewailing for the cancellation of this visit, blaming IK and TUQ for this cancellation.

Here I quote Chinese Foreign Ministry Spokesperson:

"
It is worth pointing out that we have never released any information about President Xi's visit to Pakistan officially. So, there is no basis to say we are about to cancel anything."

The link:
http://www.fmprc.gov.cn/mfa_eng/xwfw_665399/s2510_665401/t1188665.shtml

(with thanks to mubshirrao)

quite well put,,, i too was reading between the lines,,, there is no exact date indicated which implies only a consideration and a schedule would not necessarily mean a confirmation of a visit to pakistan
like wise i would understand the two parties contemplating an early meeting and of course pakistan would have liked it be inclusive in the sub continent tour,,,,so it is likely that a date was not confirmed due to the present governments inability to deal with dharna situation adequately
so it is also clear that a postponement of talks for a visit is what is being stated

Khubaib Alam

He may be harsh but he is right you are dumb. Its not your fault some people are just made that way.

If abuse and personal attack makes someone logical then your ppl are only logical ppl in the world..It is requested to stay on topic, you dont need to say anything about me, if you are so curious about me, pm me, i will tell you my caliper

Mr Respect, you are unable to give respect to others, i have seen your performance contradictory to your name, whatever the circumstances are, PTI and PAt are solely responsible for that, i better know how to comprehend, may be more educated than you, soPlz refrain from personal attack

Now Leave blame game and please translate the first line of the answer in Urdu...

That lines says that there were just communication between two countries and suggestion was for middle of the September. Now tell me what is mean by the Middle of September? Means there was no fixed date of his arrival. Respect is right. Have some English Classes. It will save you from embarrassment in the future.

MunchyMike

Noora patwari's are proper jahils, there is no cure for this jahiliyat.
If only Noora League educated the poor people of Pakistan but they
just concentrated on their family.

bhaibarood

SAB CHoro yeh batao keh achi khasi normal avatar ke pic the ap ke yeh rishta pic kioun laga dee?
mian kia interview dena hai siasat.pk par! put back old one!

Res1Pect

Sir its diplomatic way to neutralize the statements. it is evident that when security conditions were not acceptable, then both parties did not have any other option except cancellation of visit

Mr. Scholar, you are still sticking to the word 'Cancellation' !!!!:13: I think 'postponement' comes from a different lexical clan. Doesn't it?

Re: Jhoot par Aik Aur barra jhoot pakra gaya!! PML N Govt. asked China to Cancel the visit!

Yes, that what i thought as well.

Mutually agreed means that it was Pakistan who either gave them weak Security Assurance or asked them to schedule the meeting on some other time(while they used the opportunity to blame the cancellation on PTI & PAT DHARNA).

MunchyMike

Jhot bolna tahreek e insaf kae nisab ka lazmi hisa.

Like Mota Nawaja and his darbari's have never told lies. Nawaja was meant to open
Zardari's stomach and get corruption money out but instead he offered him 60
different dishes.

Showbaz was meant to drag Zardari through the streets and end load shedding in
6 months. The list of Noora lies can go on forever.

Khubaib Alam

Now Leave blame game and please translate the first line of the answer in Urdu...

That lines says that there were just communication between two countries and suggestion was for middle of the September. Now tell me what is mean by the Middle of September? Means there was no fixed date of his arrival. Respect is right. Have some English Classes. It will save you from embarrassment in the future.

According to Foreign Office, It was being announced on 9th sept.I think i must leave the policy of contineous respect to you, you need some classes of logic to corelate events, i dont need your suggestions, from ethnic pov you were near our ideologies but you never regarded that.so in future nothing from my side too

MunchyMike

Qadri sahib and his B-Team PTI is doing what they are instructed to do.
Just after cancellation of visit, they cleared the sensitive area. Mission Accomplished.

PTI followers are living in their own virtual world, constructed around lies their leader is feeding them with.

It's a good thing Chinese President postponed his visit because Mota Nawaja
wanted more loans which the poor awaam will have to pay back through taxes.

Patwaris like you will always be slaves of this Nawaz family and his b team
captain Zardari.

tariisb

Re: Jhoot par Aik Aur barra jhoot pakra gaya!! PML N Govt. asked China to Cancel the visit!

اردو تو کب کی یتیم ، لیکن جتنا اس انگریزی سے کھلواڑ ہوتا ہے ، توبہ توبہ

"باہم" رضامندی سے مراد ؟ وہی سمجھ سکتا ہے ، جو ڈپلومیٹک ادب و آداب اور دو طرفہ مفادات کی احتیاط سے واقف ہو

:)اسی پریس ریلیز میں ، "سیاسی صورتحال" کا ذکر کرکے چینیوں نے اشارہ دے دیا ہے ، ہم اب بھی نا سمجھیں تو ، ہماری انا ، ہماری ضد

Res1Pect

Bang on Target bro, You've hit the nail right over the head (clap)

Khubaib Alam

SAB CHoro yeh batao keh achi khasi normal avatar ke pic the ap ke yeh rishta pic kioun laga dee?
mian kia interview dena hai siasat.pk par! put back old one!

G han bhaibarood sahi keh rhe hen, i will change that, actualy i wanted to change the culture of multiple identities and profiles on this forum, im what im :P, but i will definitly consider your advice

Believer12

جنرل ضیاء کی باقیات کی ایک خوبی سب میں کامن ہے کہ وہ جھوٹ بہت بولتے ہیں جنرل ضیاء نے خانہ کعبہ میں جھوٹ بول کر ورلڈ ریکارڈ بنایا تھا جو اسکی باقیات توڑنے کی کوشش میں لگے رہتے ہیں

احسن اقبال بھی ضیاء کی بقایا جات ہے اسلئے اس نے جب اعلان کیا تھا تو میں نے کل ہی یہ لکھا تھا کہ دورہ کینسل نہیں ہوا کروایا گیا ہے

MunchyMike

The Chinese Presindent knows that Mota Nawaja days are numbered then
he will visit a Naya Pakistan.