Because Im a Lesbian: Express Tribune Blog. Wagging Tail Puppies of the Zion are Hell Bent on Inviti

cefspan

Re: Because Im a Lesbian: Express Tribune Blog. Wagging Tail Puppies of the Zion are Hell Bent on Inviting Allah (SWT) Wrath

I don't know why I am getting the expression that you are inclined toward racism... I was talking about the topic and shared what I have listened from a guy of same region.. Did I said that Pathans are ga*s??? why did u take that expression?? Every one is used to read the forwarded messages of "Khan sahab" and same crappy stuff..I was talking in general..
I don't give a damn what people are doing in sind and punjab or baluchistan whether they are f**ng animals, dead bodies or boys.
Not everything that is natural is permissible, only those things are permissible which are under law.

Do U know what happened with the people of Hazrat "LUT:Allaih:"? What was their offense which enraged Allah:subhanahu:?

"And (We sent) Lut when he said to his people, Do you commit the shameful act in which nobody in the world has ever preceded you?" (Al-Araf:80)

This is not natural because this trait is not found in any of the animal (Birds/insects/bipedals ,, etc). Not found in human beings too. It is just a side affect of too much pornography. In Western countries this pornography affects are more deep and results not only in gay/lesbianism but also sniff.

Pompei_Calchi.jpg

Same story of Pompeii . Mount Vesuvius erupted and wrecked the city . They had so excelled in Porn , that they actually had such paintings and statues in alleys , houses. The artifacts obtained from there were so explicit even for the champions of freedom that they dare not show it to public . People actually doing the deed with Animals and all worst gandi things u can imagine............:astagh:

cefspan

Re: Because Im a Lesbian: Express Tribune Blog. Wagging Tail Puppies of the Zion are Hell Bent on Inviting Allah (SWT) Wrath

Express Tribune is continuously harassing people of Pakistan by publishing such sham full stories.....We all should stand against this Zionist tool

Worth less articles / blogs which should not even be published . But are published , because of their explicitly . For example , I read an article there named : Why I don't my girl friends in Pakistan............

abay dhakkan tumharay maan or baap bhe yehe hotay to tum jaysay jahil aur ahmaq paida nahin hoa hota!
agar yeh itna normal hay to phir tumhare "Shiv Ji ke Sinha" kay aag kion lagte ? woh bhe to khilaaf hain is kay!

:d6c::d6c:
:thank:​

KhanHaripur

Astagfarullah...But its not unprecedented in Pakistan.. We all remember that famous college video on utube from a pakistani girls college...Gay marriages are very common in some areas of KKP.. BTW did u guys notice some thing in the heading ???;) [MENTION=10641]wadaich[/MENTION], [MENTION=12754]cefspan[/MENTION] [MENTION=18476]maksyed[/MENTION]?????
That girls video is from Sialkot so would u now say its common in Punjab.The marriage u mentioned is the only incident which I heard in my whole life & it couldn't happen due to local people/police ( not sure )BTW I'm from NWFP.

UnitedStand

Yup you are right its snuff. Please can you provide some authentic research on dogs that they are involved in gay/lesbian activity.

If the girls are involved in such situation for a time, it just a frustration!!

makdaone

Sahih Muslim

'Abd al-Rahman, the son of Abu Sa'id al-Khudri, reported from his father: The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) said: A man should not see the private parts of another man, and a woman should not see the private parts of another woman, and a man should not lie with another man under one covering, and a woman should not lie with another woman under one covering. (Book #003, Hadith #0667)

source

If you can't follow islam then dont call your self muslim

Keepinformed

It has been proven through science that homo sexuality is not a choice but natural. It has been around since the dawn of man kind.

It is illegal and punishable in religion whether Islam, Chrisitanity or Judasim. No religion in the world endorses this.

Now it is up to the people themselves which idea they want to follow and they are free to do so. Religion or Science.

There are no IFs and BUTs in both scenarios. If you are man of science then you support homo sexuality. If you are man of religion then you do not support it.

One cannot be a believer of science and deny rights to homo sexuals while roaring loyality towards religion and you cannot be a believer of religion and support gay rights.

Good Day.

Lawangeen

I don't know why I am getting the expression that you are inclined toward racism... I was talking about the topic and shared what I have listened from a guy of same region.. Did I said that Pathans are ga*s??? why did u take that expression?? Every one is used to read the forwarded messages of "Khan sahab" and same crappy stuff..I was talking in general..
I don't give a damn what people are doing in sind and punjab or baluchistan whether they are f**ng animals, dead bodies or boys.
man o man... you don't think and go directly to your own decision and now you are saying that i am racist... and blame game start... read your own posting where you said specifically that its common in KPK... so what does that mean... do you still have to say Phathan... coz majority of KPK is Pashtoon... and i do care about what muslims and specially in pakistan are doing coz its my and your duty to show them the right path... this is our religious duty... incase if you don't know that...

Sahih Muslim

'Abd al-Rahman, the son of Abu Sa'id al-Khudri, reported from his father: The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) said: A man should not see the private parts of another man, and a woman should not see the private parts of another woman, and a man should not lie with another man under one covering, and a woman should not lie with another woman under one covering. (Book #003, Hadith #0667)

source

If you can't follow islam then dont call your self muslim
:jazak: khair

Desi_Action

Earth is around 4 Billion years old and human existence on earth is hardly for 200000 years. Religious practices were not started before agricultural revolution around 8000 or 9000 years back. Islam is just 1400 years old. So what wrath and which wrath. Still 6 people out of 7 have nothing to do with this religion. Sexual choice is one's personal choice. We are living in free world, in time of awareness, apart from that in Pakistan, Mullahs are threatening people and enslaving them. I congratulation Express News Blogger for his or her honest word. Atleast something is burning some where- so that blog is quite a hit.

That girls video is from Sialkot so would u now say its common in Punjab.The marriage u mentioned is the only incident which I heard in my whole life & it couldn't happen due to local people/police ( not sure )BTW I'm from NWFP.

Yup you are right its snuff. Please can you provide some authentic research on dogs that they are involved in gay/lesbian activity.

If the girls are involved in such situation for a time, it just a frustration!!

man o man... you don't think and go directly to your own decision and now you are saying that i am racist... and blame game start... read your own posting where you said specifically that its common in KPK... so what does that mean... do you still have to say Phathan... coz majority of KPK is Pashtoon... and i do care about what muslims and specially in pakistan are doing coz its my and your duty to show them the right path... this is our religious duty... incase if you don't know that...

Brothers! Every faithful Muslims knows the status of Gay/Lesbian act in the light of Quran-O-Sunnah. The purpose of this thread/post was to draw your attention towards the false flag media.. .. Which pretends to be Pakistani Media but their agenda is ideological terrorism to target youth.. .. and create doubts in their minds.. .. .. Only few of my respected fellows has highlighted the criminal intent of the Trojan Horse media which is proving its a wagging tail puppy of their western masters.

UnitedStand

I don't know how you come to this conclusion. I would like to hear from you about any research that shows homo-sexuality is natural. By just saying that it is natural is not suffix. If you believe in science please do provide a link.

Waiting for your response.

It has been proven through science that homo sexuality is not a choice but natural. It has been around since the dawn of man kind.

It is illegal and punishable in religion whether Islam, Chrisitanity or Judasim. No religion in the world endorses this.

Now it is up to the people themselves which idea they want to follow and they are free to do so. Religion or Science.

There are no IFs and BUTs in both scenarios. If you are man of science then you support homo sexuality. If you are man of religion then you do not support it.

One cannot be a believer of science and deny rights to homo sexuals while roaring loyality towards religion and you cannot be a believer of religion and support gay rights.

Good Day.

makdaone

Good Day.

the science which you teach us they also said that their grand grand father are from monkey
So do you belive in that scince that you grand grand father was monkey ?

Allahumdillah we belive that our Grand Grand Father was Hazrat Adam AS . choice is in your hand want to become monkey or human

yaar wadaich

did you really really have to post this crap on here? seriously. What purpose does it serve posting here?

Most gays/lesbians are mentally ill and as such they should be treated. But I dont know if scientists have come with drugs yet to cure one of this heinous practice.

the les says 'I am religious' [hilar][hilar]

But Quran condems homosexuality in more ways than one. How is she a religious les?

moazzamniaz

Just amazed at the ignorance and intolerance, flooding this thread. Such topics need detailed knowledge about the subject. Wrong information leads to faulty opinions. Educate the masses before discussing such subjects, it is the only solution. None can enjoy an island of illumination in the sea of ignorance!

Marvi Sarmad is unfortunately a seriously misguided one.She is propagating an agenda that she is getting paid for and thus she is only a sales woman to me! So treat her like one,if you like what she sells buy it otherwise show her the door with thanks, but no thanks.

yaar wadaich

did you really really have to post this crap on here? seriously. What purpose does it serve posting here?

Most gays/lesbians are mentally ill and as such they should be treated. But I dont know if scientists have come with drugs yet to cure one of this heinous practice.

the les says 'I am religious' [hilar][hilar]

But Quran condems homosexuality in more ways than one. How is she a religious les?

This was the purpose of the post (Please see post#31 of the same thread on the same page(serious)):

Brothers! Every faithful Muslims knows the status of Gay/Lesbian act in the light of Quran-O-Sunnah. The purpose of this thread/post was to draw your attention towards the false flag media.. .. Which pretends to be Pakistani Media but their agenda is ideological terrorism to target youth.. .. and create doubts in their minds.. .. .. Only few of my respected fellows has highlighted the criminal intent of the Trojan Horse media which is proving its a wagging tail puppy of their western masters.

correct yr facts... gayism and sodomy is very common in animals* birds ,, insects , mammals)....im not saying i suport gayism.... i hate it..... its unnatural disgusting and shud be banned every where..... BUT dont try to justify yr thoughts iwth incorrect facts and pornography has nothing to do with this... this has been for ages..... snuff movies yes thats u can say extreme form of prono graphy...
This is not natural because this trait is not found in any of the animal (Birds/insects/bipedals ,, etc). Not found in human beings too. It is just a side affect of too much pornography. In Western countries this pornography affects are more deep and results not only in gay/lesbianism but also sniff.

UnitedStand

you are contradicting your own statement. first you said its in found in animals and then you say unnatural. If you are saying i am wrong please provide some facts.

correct yr facts... gayism and sodomy is very common in animals* birds ,, insects , mammals)....im not saying i suport gayism.... i hate it..... its unnatural disgusting and shud be banned every where..... BUT dont try to justify yr thoughts iwth incorrect facts and pornography has nothing to do with this... this has been for ages..... snuff movies yes thats u can say extreme form of prono graphy...