Back to the Basics - Quaid's Pakistan...

Humble Pakistani

I am a humble (Pride is for Allah only!) Pakistani-American who lives in Seattle, Washington. I love my motherland Pakistan and my homeland the USA. I know they are both not perfect but they are both very beautiful. The government of both has problems but Pakistani government is in total shambles. In the US we can choose to elect or not to elect someone if the majority so well pleases. Today our beautiful Pakistan is in the hands of corrupt to the core politicians and all bent to destroy terrorist mullahs. Not one of them from both groups should be forgiven. They should be driven out and kept out forever unless they repent to Allah and ask forgiveness from the people of Pakistan. But once after forgiveness they regress back to their corrupt ways then that should be end of them. May Allah swt show us the right path and give us the guidance to walk it. Ameen!
Brothers and sisters who live outside Pakistan and still feel a rush of blood when you see a green and white flag fluttering. I ask you to unite! I feel we can make a difference and InshAllah (God willing) when change comes to Pakistan it will be through us. Look at China! Look at India! The change came to these countries through their expat communities. I believe in the strength of the internet. We can spread the message through it. It is not a quick fix but slowly and steadily we can do it one politician/political party at a time. All WE have to do is to push our Baluchi, Panjabi, Sindhi, Saraki, Pakhtoon, Muslim, Christian, Parsi, Hindu, Ahmadi, Shia, Sunni, Ismaili, Hanafi, Wahabi, Salafi, Shafiee, Baralivi (or whatever so we are) heritage a few steps back and become a Pakistani first! Yes A Pakistani first. I really believe we are humans first and I also think our religion is a very private relationship with our Lord and ourselves (let us keep the topic of religion for some other time). Let us become true Pakistani and save Pakistan. So let us identify a Politician (even a political Party) who has potential and support them from here so they can come and bring changes and get Pakistan back to the The Quaids basics - A Pakistan where the lives and property of all will be protected! Let us start there May Allah swt show us the right path and give us the guidance to walk it. Ameen! (Please do not get me wrong here you may ask any deity you so well please. I believe in Allah so I ask Him)

Instead of spending your time on this website, why don't you write to your congressman or senator over in your home country to stop drone attacks on Pakistan? That will be more useful for us Pakistani's. The root of half of our prblems in Pakistan is because of the policies of YOUR home governemnt which obviously you support by paying taxes (local, state and federal).

Farooq Khan

PAKISTAN FIRST IS VERY GOOD POINT TO START THIS IS TRUE OUR MOTHERLAND IS FULL OF CORRUPT POLITICIANS AND RIGHT NOW THEY ARE LOOTING
PAKISTAN WITH BOTH HANDS WE HAD ALL OF THEM MORE THAN ONE TIME IN POWER SO EVERY TURN THEY WERE RUNNING THE GOVT THEY SET A NEW
RECORD FOR BAD GOVERNCE AND MORE CORRUPTION AND THEY ARE DOING NOTHING TO EASE THE PAIN OF CITIZEN OF PAKISTAN WHAT THEY ARE ALSO
DOING BRINGING THEIR FAMILY IN TO THIS BUSINESS AS THEY SEE THIS AS GOLDEN OPPERTUNITY TO FILL THEIR BANK ACCOUNTS AND THEIR FAMILY I AGREE ON THIS POINT WE SHOULD GIVE OUR FULL SUPPORT TO A NEW PARTY THAT HAD NOT BEEN IN POWER AND LEADER OF THIS PARTY MUST BE AN EDUCATED AND HONOURABLE PERSON AT HOME AND ABROAD RIGHT NOW I CAN SEE ONLY ONE PERSON WHO CAN AND INSHA ALLAH WILL DO HIS BEST TO GET PAKISTAN OUT OF THIS MESS AND TURMOIL HIS NAME IS IMRAN KHAN MAY ALLAH SWT GIVE US ALL PAKISTANI OUT SIDE PAKISTAN WISDOM AND SKILL TO HELP OUR SISTERS AND BROTHERS IN PAKISTAN AaMEEN.

Instead of spending your time on this website, why don't you write to your congressman or senator over in your home country to stop drone attacks on Pakistan? That will be more useful for us Pakistani's. The root of half of our prblems in Pakistan is because of the policies of YOUR home governemnt which obviously you support by paying taxes (local, state and federal).

I must agree with you fully this time bro

In few sentence you said all (clap)

Humble Pakistani

What make you think I am not doing that... The problem with some of US Pakistanis is that we keep a narrow vision and not look at the bigger picture. We have advise for everyone... If you think it is a waste of time to be on the internet then what are you doing here. You never bothered reading my post but have advice for me. Why do we have drone attacts on Pakistani soils because there are terrorists on our soil and they kill without remorse. You would not know about it because you have not felt the pain of loosening anyone close to a terrorist attack... I have! The day our politicians have the balls to stand up and tell the US officials no more drone attacks! We will take care of our own terroriests. The attacks will stop that day. The Pakistan air force is capable of shooting down any drone anyday! But we have elected a bunch of traitors. And by the way the Seattle Pakistani-American community is very active we meet with our Senators and Congressmen on a regular basis. We influence them... Do you know the ROZ bill passed by the senate (awaiting congress's approval) is sponsored by Senator Maria Cantwell (Democratic from State of Washington).

Let us talk about issues at hand. Stopping Drone attacks is not going to solve problems Pakistan is facing but getting the correct people in office will.

I am a humble (Pride is for Allah only!) Pakistani-American who lives in Seattle, Washington. I love my motherland Pakistan and my homeland the USA. I know they are both not perfect but they are both very beautiful. The government of both has problems but Pakistani government is in total shambles. In the US we can choose to elect or not to elect someone if the majority so well pleases. Today our beautiful Pakistan is in the hands of corrupt to the core politicians and all bent to destroy terrorist mullahs. Not one of them from both groups should be forgiven. They should be driven out and kept out forever unless they repent to Allah and ask forgiveness from the people of Pakistan. But once after forgiveness they regress back to their corrupt ways then that should be end of them. May Allah swt show us the right path and give us the guidance to walk it. Ameen!
Brothers and sisters who live outside Pakistan and still feel a rush of blood when you see a green and white flag fluttering. I ask you to unite! I feel we can make a difference and InshAllah (God willing) when change comes to Pakistan it will be through us. Look at China! Look at India! The change came to these countries through their expat communities. I believe in the strength of the internet. We can spread the message through it. It is not a quick fix but slowly and steadily we can do it one politician/political party at a time. All WE have to do is to push our Baluchi, Panjabi, Sindhi, Saraki, Pakhtoon, Muslim, Christian, Parsi, Hindu, Ahmadi, Shia, Sunni, Ismaili, Hanafi, Wahabi, Salafi, Shafiee, Baralivi (or whatever so we are) heritage a few steps back and become a Pakistani first! Yes A Pakistani first. I really believe we are humans first and I also think our religion is a very private relationship with our Lord and ourselves (let us keep the topic of religion for some other time). Let us become true Pakistani and save Pakistan. So let us identify a Politician (even a political Party) who has potential and support them from here so they can come and bring changes and get Pakistan back to the The Quaids basics - A Pakistan where the lives and property of all will be protected! Let us start there May Allah swt show us the right path and give us the guidance to walk it. Ameen! (Please do not get me wrong here you may ask any deity you so well please. I believe in Allah so I ask Him)

Humble Pakistani

Your train has just arrived at Siasat. Welcome aboard.

You are new here and obviously you are emotionally charged with the love of your motherland Pakistan. We all do appreciate that fully coming from a new member of the forum.

But I also must tell you that almost all your sentences are ridden with flaws so much that it would be tiring to point out.

But anyway, welcome aboard. I know you will like it here.(clap)

bhai gee
why do u expect a non influencial individual to do something which our own leaders can not do , or as a nation we can not make them realize....
this poor gentleman is merely an individual who is here to share his views

Humble Pakistani

Your train has just arrived at Siasat. Welcome aboard.

You are new here and obviously you are emotionally charged with the love of your motherland Pakistan. We all do appreciate that fully coming from a new member of the forum.

But I also must tell you that almost all your sentences are ridden with flaws so much that it would be tiring to point out.

But anyway, welcome aboard. I know you will like it here.(clap)

Bhai Please point out my flaws so I can correct them... I find this forum along with a couple that are active and I saw a glimmer of hope that is why I am here. But if we are a bunch of skeptics. Than it is better to keep my mouth shut do what I have been doing for the last many years that I have been in the US! And I have been active and doing a buch of stuff for the betterment of my motherland Pakistan!

rahat

I think No one can be think of humanity except if He is a true muslim and get guidance from Quran. Islam is neother a priviate nor personal affairs but allah has ordered to follow Quran which is to implement a complete system of living collectively.
All the problems the human being are facing are due to diversion of Quran and the only and only way tto survivial of mankind here and in life after death is to follow and implement Quran.

Bhai Please point out my flaws so I can correct them... I find this forum along with a couple that are active and I saw a glimmer of hope that is why I am here. But if we are a bunch of skeptics. Than it is better to keep my mouth shut do what I have been doing for the last many years that I have been in the US! And I have been active and doing a buch of stuff for the betterment of my motherland Pakistan!

you wrote: Than it is better to keep my mouth shut

NOOOOOOOOOOOoo dont shut your mouth. Keep it wide open like yours truly (bigsmile). You must keep contributing your input, some will like it and some wont, but that's the nature of a forum.

I shall write later about the flaws.

By the way, I have been Canada since 1975. I am one hour ahead of you, in MST (bigsmile)

Gazoo

Humble Pakistani

I think No one can be think of humanity except if He is a true muslim and get guidance from Quran. Islam is neother a priviate nor personal affairs but allah has ordered to follow Quran which is to implement a complete system of living collectively.
All the problems the human being are facing are due to diversion of Quran and the only and only way tto survivial of mankind here and in life after death is to follow and implement Quran.

Did Allah not say inn the Glourous Quran "There is no compultion on religion". Religion is a private matter... It is relationship with a bandah & his Lord! Yes, The Quran is a complete code of life. Do we follow it as it is supposed to be followed. No we do not! Do anyone of us who claim to be Muslims read the Quran and then try to undersatnd what we read and further ponder over it! No non of us do. If we had done that in the first place we would not be in the position we are today. "Oh Allah lead us to the right path and keep us there... so we get to understand and implement what you have as ordered us to do" -Ameen.

Allah says (loose translation)"I have made you into communities and nation so I can see how you get along with other".

Why do we have drone attacts on Pakistani soils because there are terrorists on our soil and they kill without remorse. You would not know about it because you have not felt the pain of loosening anyone close to a terrorist attack... I have! The day our politicians have the balls to stand up and tell the US officials no more drone attacks! We will take care of our own terroriests. The attacks will stop that day. The Pakistan air force is capable of shooting down any drone anyday!

First of all more than half of the people killed are innocent civilians which YOUR homeland calls "Collateral damage". Secondly I knw 3 people who died in Al qaeda / Taliban bombings....and lastly as my leader Imran Khan has said...that the problem of terrorism is mostly caused by AMerica (your) drone atttacks. Most of the suicide attacks are actually revenge attacks by members of the tribal people whose innocent people are bombed from the sky by Your country...so go ahead do somethign useful for a change...you have elected war mongering leaders in yoru country jsut as Zardari and Co was elected here. Go and change your leaders / policies first as your vote counts in AMerica not Pakistan.

Abdali

Bumble Pakistani YOU ARE A PAKISTANI RIGHT?? Your adopted Criminal jew run empire is dying I suggest you renew your Pakistani passport Ok.
Mass murder in Pakistan sitting in Vegas killing brown people with out remorse, rape n pillage ABUGHAREEB BY THE CHRISTIAN JEW ARMY OF COWARD, DR AFIA. SODOMY ON YOUNG IRAQI BOYS, 1.4 MILLION DEAD IN IRAQ..YOU THINKS WHITES CAN KILL AND OCCUPY ANY MUSLIM LAND BECAUSE THE NUKES??VIETNAM?NAGASAKI?HIROSHIMA? WE NEED TO ARREST MASS MURDERER BUSH DICK CHENEY AND ALL HIS JEWISH DEPUTIES FOR WAR CRIMES AGAINST MUSLIMS IN A ISLAMIC COURT IN PAKISTAN.THE AFGHANS ARE TEACHING YOUR COWARD CHILD MOLESTER CHRISTIAN ARMY OF SODOMITES A LESSON.

HOW IS THAT BIRICIAL PRESIDENT?? LEARN HISTORY OF THIS CRIMINAL EMPIRE BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR LIMITED BRAIN. SALLAM

" Instead of spending your time on this website, why don't you write to your congressman or senator over in your home country to stop drone attacks on Pakistan? That will be more useful for us Pakistani's. The root of half of our prblems in Pakistan is because of the policies of YOUR home governemnt which obviously you support by paying taxes (local, state and federal). Instead of spending your time on this website, why don't you write to your congressman or senator over in your home country to stop drone attacks on Pakistan? That will be more useful for us Pakistani's. The root of half of our prblems in Pakistan is because of the policies of YOUR home governemnt which obviously you support by paying taxes (local, state and federal)."

I think the statement is presumptous and goes to show how quickly we jump to conclusions about others. We need to learn to be humble and listen to others point of view, even if it is different from ours it does not mean that it is wrong or bad. Star gazer

Bumble Pakistani YOU ARE A PAKISTANI RIGHT?? Your adopted Criminal jew run empire is dying I suggest you renew your Pakistani passport Ok.
Mass murder in Pakistan sitting in Vegas killing brown people with out remorse, rape n pillage ABUGHAREEB BY THE CHRISTIAN JEW ARMY OF COWARD, DR AFIA. SODOMY ON YOUNG IRAQI BOYS, 1.4 MILLION DEAD IN IRAQ..YOU THINKS WHITES CAN KILL AND OCCUPY ANY MUSLIM LAND BECAUSE THE NUKES??VIETNAM?NAGASAKI?HIROSHIMA? WE NEED TO ARREST MASS MURDERER BUSH DICK CHENEY AND ALL HIS JEWISH DEPUTIES FOR WAR CRIMES AGAINST MUSLIMS IN A ISLAMIC COURT IN PAKISTAN.THE AFGHANS ARE TEACHING YOUR COWARD CHILD MOLESTER CHRISTIAN ARMY OF SODOMITES A LESSON.

HOW IS THAT BIRICIAL PRESIDENT?? LEARN HISTORY OF THIS CRIMINAL EMPIRE BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR LIMITED BRAIN. SALLAM

Seems like Humble is a Pakistani employed with CIA/StateDept, like Fawad etc. Can you not tell by his posts?(cry)

Humble Pakistani

Abid Ali, This is what I am talking about... You call me Bumble Pakistani I call myself Humble (because Pride is only for Allah). It is your progative to call me whatever you want. I do not need to renew my Pakistani Passport! I have an American Passport but I was born in Pakistan and I come and visit Pakistan anytime I wish. Whenever any one of your Pakistani leaders visits to Seattle they do come and see us. Just last month we raised $575K for Imran Khan’s hospital. Do not piss me off. Let me put some of your ramblings in prospective!

First of all US is not an Empire we elect our officials every (some every year some every two years and some every 4 years). It is called a democracy. It is not dying either… Let me tell you a story why. In 2005 when earthquake hit Northern Pakistan… The Pakistani Community in Seattle were collecting relief fund and an old American lady (must be over 75 years old) came to our warehouse and gave us about 300 wool caps that she had knitted over many years as a hobby. Later I saw a check from her in the mail for $1275.53. I called her (from the phone number on her check) to ask her way the odd amount? You know what she said, “This is all the money I had in my account”. I asked her all the money, what are you gonna do? She said I have enough food to last me till my next social security check comes in on Friday”. Ali Saheb nations that have people like these (who even at the age of 75 are willing to help strangers) never die! By the way Seattle raised about $32 mil for earthquake relief. See my documentary here….

I guess you are blind. And I do not know where you are getting your facts. From the mullah of your area masjid before Jumah khutba? Because they are not true. I have evidence (testimonies) and facts about your Taliban bros. They are the ones who keep little boys for their pleasures! (Please tell me this is not true). US had no right to be in Iraq. It was a personal war for GW but in the process he did get a very bad person out! I do not believe there has been any documented case of US soldiers sodomising Iraqi & Afghan kids. I am in the business of communications and have not come across a report (share one with me if you have one). There are more Muslims in The US military than Jews! In fact there are twice as many Muslims in this country (USA) than Jews. I started this post to unite folks but you seem to have a grudge against anyone from back home who chooses to live in the west. I have a long list as to why I choose to live here… The above story is one reason. There are many more…

Dear Ali Saheb, I love my homeland and I love my motherland as well. I see things as black, white and grey! And call them as they are and not with biased eyes. I see, I read, I understand and then I think before I respond. I think all of us should do so that! We may end up in a better world then we are now!

Abid Ali, This is what I am talking about... You call me Bumble Pakistani I call myself Humble (because Pride is only for Allah). It is your progative to call me whatever you want. I do not need to renew my Pakistani Passport! I have an American Passport but I was born in Pakistan and I come and visit Pakistan anytime I wish. Whenever any one of your Pakistani leaders visits to Seattle they do come and see us. Just last month we raised $575K for Imran Khan’s hospital. Do not piss me off. Let me put some of your ramblings in prospective!

First of all US is not an Empire we elect our officials every (some every year some every two years and some every 4 years). It is called a democracy. It is not dying either… Let me tell you a story why. In 2005 when earthquake hit Northern Pakistan… The Pakistani Community in Seattle were collecting relief fund and an old American lady (must be over 75 years old) came to our warehouse and gave us about 300 wool caps that she had knitted over many years as a hobby. Later I saw a check from her in the mail for $1275.53. I called her (from the phone number on her check) to ask her way the odd amount? You know what she said, “This is all the money I had in my account”. I asked her all the money, what are you gonna do? She said I have enough food to last me till my next social security check comes in on Friday”. Ali Saheb nations that have people like these (who even at the age of 75 are willing to help strangers) never die! By the way Seattle raised about $32 mil for earthquake relief. See my documentary here….

I guess you are blind. And I do not know where you are getting your facts. From the mullah of your area masjid before Jumah khutba? Because they are not true. I have evidence (testimonies) and facts about your Taliban bros. They are the ones who keep little boys for their pleasures! (Please tell me this is not true). US had no right to be in Iraq. It was a personal war for GW but in the process he did get a very bad person out! I do not believe there has been any documented case of US soldiers sodomising Iraqi & Afghan kids. I am in the business of communications and have not come across a report (share one with me if you have one). There are more Muslims in The US military than Jews! In fact there are twice as many Muslims in this country (USA) than Jews. I started this post to unite folks but you seem to have a grudge against anyone from back home who chooses to live in the west. I have a long list as to why I choose to live here… The above story is one reason. There are many more…

Dear Ali Saheb, I love my homeland and I love my motherland as well. I see things as black, white and grey! And call them as they are and not with biased eyes. I see, I read, I understand and then I think before I respond. I think all of us should do so that! We may end up in a better world then we are now!

yaar tum barey sensitive you. Look at the keyboard. You would notice that the letters H and B are next to each other diagonally. Is there any chance that you might conclude that the Ali bhai may have hit the wrong key and didnt notice? Please take all the time you need to study the keyboard.

By the way, just to let you know that maulana hasrat mohani (I think it was him) said to MD Gandhi: A Muslim, no matter how bad, will always be 1000 times better than you.

Think about it, will you please. there is secret message from me if you can crack the code :lol:

Update: If you dont mind, please respect our clergy men. You can call your Billy Graham, Anita Bryant, Pat Anderson, Jesse Jackson etc anything you want do not call them Mullahs. That if you are willing to show some respect. The word maulvis would be fine as well

moadhia

What make you think I am not doing that... The problem with some of US Pakistanis is that we keep a narrow vision and not look at the bigger picture. We have advise for everyone... If you think it is a waste of time to be on the internet then what are you doing here. You never bothered reading my post but have advice for me. Why do we have drone attacts on Pakistani soils because there are terrorists on our soil and they kill without remorse. You would not know about it because you have not felt the pain of loosening anyone close to a terrorist attack... I have! The day our politicians have the balls to stand up and tell the US officials no more drone attacks! We will take care of our own terroriests. The attacks will stop that day. The Pakistan air force is capable of shooting down any drone anyday! But we have elected a bunch of traitors. And by the way the Seattle Pakistani-American community is very active we meet with our Senators and Congressmen on a regular basis. We influence them... Do you know the ROZ bill passed by the senate (awaiting congress's approval) is sponsored by Senator Maria Cantwell (Democratic from State of Washington).

Let us talk about issues at hand. Stopping Drone attacks is not going to solve problems Pakistan is facing but getting the correct people in office will.

Well said. As usual, blaming our problems on US. We will never learn which is why PPP and PML N will always "rule" us and treat the whole nation like slaves.

moadhia

yaar tum barey sensitive you. Look at the keyboard. You would notice that the letters H and B are next to each other diagonally. Is there any chance that you might conclude that the Ali bhai may have hit the wrong key and didnt notice? Please take all the time you need to study the keyboard.

By the way, just to let you know that maulana hasrat mohani (I think it was him) said to MD Gandhi: A Muslim, no matter how bad, will always be 1000 times better than you.

Think about it, will you please. there is secret message from me if you can crack the code :lol:

Update: If you dont mind, please respect our clergy men. You can call your Billy Graham, Anita Bryant, Pat Anderson, Jesse Jackson etc anything you want do not call them Mullahs. That if you are willing to show some respect. The word maulvis would be fine as well

I find this hilarious. A guy living in Canada telling a US based Pakistani about how messed up Western culture is. Gazoo bhai tou app Pakistan move kun nahe kertay ? Why are you still in Canada? Seriously people who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones at others.

@humblePakistani.... I don't think you should take whatever is written on Internet forums personally. What you are doing is really awesome for Pakistan, you are playing your part. I bet everyone who has criticized you , has never stepped out of their homes and raised money for any cause ( let alone raising it in a country where people consider all your native countrymen to be would-be suicide bombers).

Your proposition on developing a consensus on one political party wouldn't really work. I wrote a long post on another thread so I will just copy paste. Let me know what you think.

Welcome to Siasat.pk. So you got frustrated by the non-responsiveness of "educated" Pakistanis ( I am assuming most of the people are educated here according to Pakistani standards, i.e can write their name) , imagine how those handful of politicans ( who have clean intentions) would feel when talking to a normal Pakistani in Pakistan. To be honest with you, most of the people on this forum are all talk no action ( including myself ofcourse). People who are ready to make a difference, are doing so on the ground. As IK once said, you dont develop leaders , leaders are born through hardship and commitment towards achieving their goal.

I have thought really hard about how things can change in Pakistan, and I think the answer is really simple. We need to change our political system. Every Pakistani who wants to make a difference in Pakistan has to do it through politics , there is no other way to make "big changes". NGOs can make a difference in a handful of peoples lives, but that wont do anymore. The old thinking of Pakistani politics is dirty has to be thrown out of the window and every educated person , who honestly wants to see a better Pakistan needs to join politics , directly or indirectly.

Now to your suggestion that we should develop a consensus on one political party. Well thats not really possible if you think about it because each person has his own perspective on whats right and whats wrong. For example, I personally think nationalization during ZA Bhuttos time and then the Islamization of Pakistan during Zia's time has literally destroyed the country. Again, my personal opinion is that Islam shouldnt be mixed with politics , and Pakistan should be a secular country as Jinnah envisioned (based on some of the books and material I have read on his philosophy. Not referring to the brainwashing books we read in school). But a lot of people believe that "Pakistan ka mutlab kia ..... " ( you know the rest). So due to a difference in opinion, we cant really develop a consensus on one political party.

But if you want my opinion, I think in the future the two biggest parties in Pakistan will be PTI and MQM. The problem with PTI is that the party's ideology appeals only to the educated masses of Pakistan that are living abroad. PTI has a lot of supporters in North America & UK. But PTI's popularity unfortunately is still restricted to only urban the centers. Every issue that PTI raises to me sounds very insightful but I dont know how this doesnt translate into votes.

MQM has skeletons in its closest , anyone who has lived in Karachi in the 90s can testify to their "bullyish attitude". But parties evolve and I think MQM has matured as time has passed. It is probably the only party that has allowed the middle class man to move up the ranks in their party. I personally know people who have moved up the ranks in MQM without any political background so that is one thing about MQM we should all appreciate.

I started this post to unite folks but you seem to have a grudge against anyone from back home who chooses to live in the west. I have a long list as to why I choose to live here… The above story is one reason. There are many more…

You are wrong one more time traitor...it is not about moving to the west...it is about moving to the US....the USA is the one raining down drone attacks on us not Sweden...not France...not AUstria...we dont have a problem with Pakistanis living in these countries....it is only YOUR country....there are 190+ countries in the world why did you have to choose USA only? If you like the west so much traitor go and live in Norway...in Germany...in Portugal...these are all western countries and some have a higher per capita GDP than USA...admit it traitor you are the modern Mir Jaafar / Mir Sadiq...I suggest you worry about Obama politics. You are an X Pakistani ...your vote doen't even count ...you have nothing to offer to us....freaking immigrant...