Amin Fahim is Married to a 22 Year Old in Dubai: WikiLeaks

We must not loose a potential voter... .... .... So advance booking must be done....(serious)

earlybooking.jpg

why is Zardari spending most of his time in China who will disclose this leak may be wikileaks in 2015
aek hi thal kae chate batae hain saab
This is Chinese girls saying actually, which is imported in Pakistan later....

"Aik Zardari sub pe bhari."

Because of his weight.... Pakistani think it is for his politics. LOL

Makhdoom Saahib Mubaarak Ho. At least U did't go for extra-marital relationship.

This is extra , if u think....

He do not want to make a family with her , or kids with her , so it is extra....

Nikkah ka bhanah hota he ......

Keepinformed

I am fundamentally not against it. He is free to do whatever. His sex life is his problem not ours but I found it interesting in the overall perspective of him being lazy chasing young girls around the globe while the US messengers thought he was fit for primeministership.

Well if hes fit in bed hes probably fit for the chair also.

And for your kind information almost 90% of the politicians and this includes both moderate and religious leaders and Army and ISI generals. They are all Womanizers.

With power and money into play, sex makes an important part.

The reason Pakistan is ruined is because of mans inability to control its urges towards money, power and sex.

Hur woh aurat jo nabaz wali hay, musalman ki kumzori hay.

drxyz

اگر امین فہیم نے نقاہ کیا ہوا ہے تو پھر ہمکو اس سے کیا، یہ اسکا ذاتی معاملہ ہے ، وہ جب چاہے جتنی بار چاہے جاکر ملے
اگر امین فہیم نے نکاح کیا ہوا ہے تو پھر ہم کو اس سے کیا، یہ اسکا ذاتی معاملہ ہے، وہ جب چاہے جتنی بار چاہے جا کر ملے

اگر امین فہیم نے نقاہ کیا ہوا ہے تو پھر ہمکو اس سے کیا، یہ اسکا ذاتی معاملہ ہے ، وہ جب چاہے جتنی بار چاہے جاکر ملے

Amin Fahim is thousand times better than Ayaz Amir!

People say, and please do not quote me on this, but some very informed people have said, Farzana Raja stays in the President House permanently at the moment. You can make up your own mind.[hilar]

Let us just say that president house has a banana tree.
Log puthar to marein gay hi!

Let us just say that president house has a banana tree.
Log puthar to marein gay hi!

True, it is such a huge "banana" tree that stones are hurled all the way from India/Mumbai.
Rehman Malik went to Dubai himself to grant visa's to those stones from India.[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
The stones gave address of "Presidency" as their place of stay in Pakistan.:lol::lol::lol:

canadian

Arey Makhdoom bhai chupay rustam nikley. yaqeenan sara zore viagra par ho
ga. Yeah Zardari bhiyah kya kar rahey hain. En ki bhi kuch na kuch setting kaheen ho gi.

Hm......
22 years old.....Wah Jee Wah Kiaa Baat Hai....lol:lol::lol::lol:

True, it is such a huge "banana" tree that stones are hurled all the way from India/Mumbai.
Rehman Malik went to Dubai himself to grant visa's to those stones from India.[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
The stones gave address of "Presidency" as their place of stay in Pakistan.:lol::lol::lol:

A dear American colleague of mine has married 5 Phillipina girls and brought them to the US. they ranged in age from 23 to 45, and he was 45 and girl 23.

He was disgusted with 'white American women' (as he put it) that he decided to marry Phil. he would go live there like a king on his retirement income, have some ayaashi, find a young gril, marry her, bring her home, and some times later back to Phil.

each one one the girls dumped him after they got a green card [hilar][hilar]

Now he is 64, I haven't heard from him for a long time

Last girl I heard was 24, and he was 59!!!!