babadeena

Re: مُنافع کا سودا

اور میں ابراہیم سے افضل ہوں
personality worshiping at its best. Ibrahim(as)'s status determined
in Quran, he is Imamunnas, the unique title, we muslims were
ordered to follow the religion of Ibrahim. People cross their
limit to quote conjectuer! truly against the spirit of Quran!

Blessed

one of the sayings(hadith) of prophet muhamed

Prophet Muhammad said
Whoever believes in God and in judgment day should be a good host for his guests and whoever believes in God and in judgment day should not hurt his neighbor and whoever believes in God and in judgment day should say good things or remain silent
قال رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم:
من كان يؤمن بالله و اليوم الآخر فليكرم ضيفه ومن كان يؤمن بالله واليوم الآخر فلا يؤذى جاره ومن كان يؤمن بالله واليوم الآخر فليقل خيرا أو ليصمت.صدق رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم

Explanation
First part
The good Muslim(who he has a complete faith and sure that God will award him for his good work and attitude in this life ) should be a good host for his guest( meet him with a smile and show his guest that he is happy to have him at his house and over his guest the best food and drink that he has and if the guest needs help the host should give his guest all the help that he can.)
Second part
The good Muslim should not hurt his neighbor ( should treat him well, if he met him should smile to him and ask about him if he felt he dose not show up as he used to show up, help him in anyway he can when ever he needs help, keep his secretes, visit him if he is sick and defend him if he needs your protection )
The neighbor can be a Muslim or non Muslim it dose not matter who he is as long as he is your neighbor
Third part
The good Muslim should say good thing or remain silent( the good Muslim should say always what is good for the people according to Islam and to explain this you should know for example if someone asked you to testify you must say the truth all the way at all times at all coast,,, you have to say what it makes the people like each other if it possible, to say what it prevent or avoid the people having a problem if it possible and never to talk arrogant. .in the matter of this point there is a lot to say and explain but at least the Muslim should think before he talks.
Here there are some points we should explain
In every each time ..the prophet said in the beginning ..whoever believes in God and the judgment day .why?
Because every each work or( attitude or behavior) of that three works that the prophet talked about them in this speech is independent and in another words every each advice counted separates from the others because every each behavior is very important to the community and that is the benefit of repetition
What the Muslims should learn from the prophet saying :
To be a good host for your guests is very important (it is one of the things it makes the faith complete.)
Muslim should care about his neighbor and help him like if he his own brother with out consideration to his color, attitude, religion or anything and never to hurt him.
Muslim should think before he talks and if he cant say a good thing because of the situation so he better remain silent

QaiserMirza

FORGIVE my back, I will FORGIVE yours

Hadith

Rasul Allah, sal Allah alayhi wa sallam, said, "There was once
a merchant who would lend money to people. Whenever the person
he lent money to was in difficult circumstances, he would say to
his employees, 'Forgive him so that Allah may forgive us.' So,
Allah forgave him."
- Sahih Al-Bukhari, Volume 3, Hadith 292

Lessons from this Hadith

When you and I forgive people, who are we actually setting
free? OURSELVES!

Because of the outstanding way this man dealt with
people, Allah forgave him, and blessed him with profit in this
life and the next.

Is there someone in your life that you are making things
difficult for? What can you do to make it easy for them?

Blessed

Ya Hayyu, ya Qayyumu‏

Anas (May Allah be pleased with him) said that when the Messenger of Allah (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him), was faced with a serious difficulty, he would always supplicate, "Ya Hayyu, ya Qayyumu, bi-rahmatika astaghithu (O the Living, O the Eternal, I seek help in Your grace).

Abu Hurairah (May Allah be pleased with him) reported: The Messenger of Allah Sall-Allahu alayhi wa sallam said, "There are two statements that are light for the tongue to remember, heavy in the Scales and are dear to the Merciful: `Subhan-Allahi wa bihamdihi, Subhan-Allahil-Azim [Glory be to Allah and His is the praise, (and) Allah, the Greatest is free from imperfection)'.''
[Al-Bukhari and Muslim].

cefspan

Re: Ya Hayyu, ya Qayyumu‏

Matlab U are a newbie here , and It is the first thread which u have started on siasat.pk ........... OK BAJI/Khan sb? :-P

Khan Sahib ..aap ney acha thread start kia. Kia matlab hai iska...Zara asaan zabaan mein patao.

pakistan1947

@Blessed

Dear, i advise u to change ur displayed avatar.... Its a Pakistani forum , and we all are supporter of our Country..... here on this plate forum we discuss serious issues related to our country....

Your displayed avatar doesnt created any good image overall...............I hope u wouldnt mind to change it....

Regards......

I must add that your started thread is Good, we appreciate it.
but it looks aganist ur image....

Blessed

@Blessed

Dear, i advise u to change ur displayed avatar.... Its a Pakistani forum , and we all are supporter of our Country..... here on this plate forum we discuss serious issues related to our country....

Your displayed avatar doesnt created any good image overall...............I hope u wouldnt mind to change it....

Regards......

I must add that your started thread is Good, we appreciate it.
but it looks aganist ur image....

so u mean to say my images tellme iam not pakistani

Blessed

Just wanted to make a thread where we can learn at least one hadith a day, which might act as a drop by drop additon to our knowledge from the sea of wisdom left to us by our great Prophet (saw).

Blessed

Narrated by Abu Huraira (Radiallahu anhu):

The Prophet (pbuh) said:

"Religion is very easy and whoever overburdens himself in his religion will not be able to continue in that way. So you should not be extremists, but try to be near to perfection and receive the good tidings that you will be rewarded; and gain strength by worshipping in the mornings, the nights."

[Bukhari Vol. 1, Book 2, Number 38]