A Rare video of Founder of Pakistan Quaid-e-Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah

canadian

What a great man of impeccable character.A person like him is probably born once in a century.He gave( By The grace of Allah)us this Country and look what his successors are doing now.Allah Taala Unn Kou Jannat naseeb Karey,Aamen !

No sound (cry)(cry)

I wanna go back in time and be there at the Allah-blessed time. I have already saluted Qaid in my dream, I wish I was there in this video.

We Pakistanis will never forget what hard work Jinnah had done to get us this free land called Pakistan.
We may have bent but have not and will not fall. What we have is temporary setback due to PPP and MQM Munafeqeen. We shall reclaim out honor and dignity and shall rule and show the world ho to do justice and governance. We shall also reclaim India again, as she was under Bahadur Shah Zafar. InshaAllah. Time is coming

?? ??! ?? ???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??
?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?? ??? ??
???? ??

canadian

No sound (cry)(cry)

I wanna go back in time and be there at the Allah-blessed time. I have already saluted Qaid in my dream, I wish I was there in this video.

We Pakistanis will never forget what hard work Jinnah had done to get us this free land called Pakistan.
We may have bent but have not and will not fall. What we have is temporary setback due to PPP and MQM Munafeqeen. We shall reclaim out honor and dignity and shall rule and show the world ho to do justice and governance. We shall also reclaim India again, as she was under Bahadur Shah Zafar. InshaAllah. Time is coming

یا رب! دل مسلم کو وہ زندہ تمنا دے
جو قلب کو گرما دے جو روح کو
تڑپا دے

Merey Aankhou Main Ansoo Hain !
Allah Taala Aap Key Aur Har Uss Musaalman Jou Pakistan Key Liyia Duaa Kerta Hai....Qabool Farmai( Aameen)

barkat

I love you quaid-e-azam,,, aap k country ko elm-dushmani , elm-bezari,,,, laalchi hukmaraan or be-ghairat, jahil, non-visionary, fasadi mullas nai barbaad ker k rakh dya.