A new Twist by PPP- They will say any thing to save Zardari

1100967110-1.gif

Now why would jihadi lobby want Zardari to be setteled by courts when they themself can do a better job ?

Why does PPP want to link Jihadi lobby with Zardari cases ?? obviously to get sympathy from few internal and many external friends and when their govt packs up and run away there should be a place outside pakistan which will give them place to live SAFE FROM JIHADIS....or so called exile .

moadhia

fauzia wahab, *****y ke bachi hai. Half the time she is stoned and has no idea what she is babbling about. Check out some of her videos on youtube, you will be shocked by her stupidity.

who and what the heck is Jihadi lobby? is there such a word as 'jihadi'.

what a lousy Urdu of her

well any one who is against corruption of zardari is either jihadi .........or jahil.......or anti democratic or supporter of army ..........or anti pakistani........

hum saab jihadi and ppp are fasadi ......now who is executable ?

khan afghan1

PPPP and their dogs will use all means to protect their master Zardari.Even the sovereignity of the country is at risk.They will go upto any level to do this.Even they can take the lives of innocents this dramma.THE PAKISTAN ARMY AND CHIEF OF ARMY STAFF WILL BE RESPONSIBLE IF ANYTHING HAPPENED TO THE COUNTRY,S JUDICIARY.wE ALL SUPPORT FREE AND INDEPENDENT JUDICIARY.tHE ARMY SHOULD ACT NOW SEND THIS CULPRIT AND HIS TEAM TO THE PLCE THEY DESERVE.ITS NOW OR NEVER.STEP IN PAK ARMY THE PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN WILL SUPPORT YOU BRING TECHNOCRATE GOVT ATLEAST FOR TEN YEARS AND MAKE REVOLUTIONERY CHANGES IN THE SYSTEM.SO THAT NO CORRUPT POLITICIAN COME AGAIN.NE MECY AND ACCROSS THE BOARD ACCOUNTABILITY IS THE VOICE OF ALL THE NATION.

aping4

kissi "************ I wont wast my time on her and am sorry to real dogs that am using their kind to insult a P i g

adnan78692

hahahahahaha. i have nothing to say expct laughing... hahahahaha...

is ki jahalat pe b taras ata ha.. khuda iss ko kch aqal de... damagh me "bhoosa" bhara hwa hai...

or aik sach baat.....

issay zardari ki mohabat ne pagal bana diya hai... hahahahahahahah

bechari

kiss khabees k sath phanas rahi hai... hahahha

rajakhanmd

This is the political culture in Pakistan. All of us are infected with this on some scale. And this is also reflected on this forum.

MQM supporters always support and protect AH sb, on every word that he utters. Sarbakaf bro, you always come up with logical explanations to support Gen. Sb. as well.

So, It is unfair to single out Ms. Wahab on this issue. (Though I do not have any soft corner for her or PPP)

YAHYA87

This is the political culture in Pakistan. All of us are infected with this on some scale.

MQM supporters always support and protect AH sb, on every word that he utters. Sarbakaf bro, you always come up with logical explanations to support Gen. Sb. as well.

So, It is unfair to single out Ms. Wahab on this issue. (Though I do not have any soft corner for her or PPP)

Agree with you on that every supporter of any party came up with supporting his own favorite party with arguments which he/she have for his party...Its also applied on PPP as well...

This is the political culture in Pakistan. All of us are infected with this on some scale. And this is also reflected on this forum.

you are right ..it may look like that i have a soft corner for general saab its not coz that i like him it is coz these politicians make him look like much better than these....

wasnt he good among the worst ?

moadhia

you are right ..it may look like that i have a soft corner for general saab its not coz that i like him it is coz these politicians make him look like much better than these....

wasnt he good among the worst ?

well sarbakaf, you are assuming PPP and PML N alone are all the politicians in Pakistan. We haven't seen MQM, PTI , JI or whatever other organisation in power yet. Give democracy a chance but get rid of these stupid dogs who have been ruling us for the past two decades. Since the start of the 90s Pakistan has been moving in the opposite direction. These guys have no idea , what economics is, how an economy runs. I posted an article a couple of days back on this forum, I suggest you read and try an understand every word of it. You will know what I mean ( btw, it was posted on Dawn not some trashy newspapaer.)

greywolf

lets not praise or curse anyone ... but state the facts only. Now if stating facts appears as praising ... then that person MUST be good. I have read a lot about Ayub Khan and Gen. Zia ul Haq ... two most prominent dictators before BBZee came back to Pakistan and I find no excuse to not reach the conclusion that Zia ul Haq was better of the lot ... in whole eleven years ... prices were so stable ... so stable ... when I think about it ... I yearn for his era. Now Zia ul Haq was not a politician so you can't say I am favoring him politically. The most I hate Zia ul Haq for ousting Mohammad Khan Jonejo ... and the most I despise Zia ul Haq is for bringing AH and NS into politics.

rajakhanmd

@Sarbakaf

Bhai, I was not questioning your point of view about Gen. Sb. I was just quoting that as an example to support my point of view regarding this particular post.

Waisey just to set the record straight, I can never agree with you that Gen. Sb. should be accepted on the principle of ''lesser evil''. For me, he is worst amongst the lot. But thats just me.