A Girl Stands Up For Aafia Siddiqui & Refuses to take an Award

It's funny how mqm is doing "jalsey and jaloos" for Aafia siddiqui. When she was handed over to the Americans, they never said a word. Doesn't really make any sense to me.

Baysharam log even try to sell the corps for their benefit.

Naima

Well done great job sister.!!!
Pakistan ki youth is mulk ke future ko roshan bnae gi INSHAALLAH..
we just need ALLAH'S help and GOOD LEADERS..NOT POLITICIANS..

Naima

If she was genuine person, she hadn't hidden her face. You wana be brave but wana hide yourself too. Contradiction !!
What do u mean by genuine person?????
was she a robot operated and sent by PTI, or PML-N or PML-Q or else to create all this scene to insult Satar??
strange enough..!!! yahan koi acha kam kare to bhi log karne nai dete..

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by yhdil
If she was genuine person, she hadn't hidden her face. You wana be brave but wana hide yourself too. Contradiction !!

You non-muslims cannot understand the true values of Islam. Muslim Women do Pardha. It is their obligation.

omerkuwait

the great lady .
kash kay mayray country ki saree behnay(SISTERS) aisay hee BA PERDA aur aur dard rakhnay wali ho jaye .

-----AMIN----
-

sahiL

sada roposh rehtey hein woh pathar faraz
emarat jin key kandhon pe khari ho........

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by yhdil

You non-muslims cannot understand the true values of Islam. Muslim Women do Pardha. It is their obligation.
@ wadaich.........How did you get it wrong? I think you should have thought about it.
She refused to take award from Farooq Sattar and this blind MQM follower is being critical of her veil. If instead of Farooq Sattar, there was some European leader, he would have different opinion.

Imavailable

At least she has the guts to say on media & infront of a Govt. persnal....

Two Thmubs up for the courageous Pakistani lady...

Night_Hawk

Sir, she is the real person. She had the courage to stand up and say the right thing.
We thing if someone is following her deen , she is not the right person or she is hiding.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Did you checked the school record Asma Waheed is its student or not. Yet, no denial statement from school, another girl just passed without receiving the certificate.

sam228

Good job, I always wished if someone could do like that! I would have done the same thing. This lady is really on the righteous path. If all the education could not give you the understanding of right and wrong what is the purpose! She is in a much better position now than she would have been if she had taken the award from this cheap person who belongs to party that accepts to become the bitch of every government.

A female student refuses to take an award from Pakistani minister Farooq Sattar as protest for not doing anything for the freedom of Aafia Siddiqui. The same minister was in power when Musharaf captured her from Pakistan and sold it over to the Americans who kept her Kandahar Air base prison for years. Noone knows what they did to her kids.

(clap)(clap)(clap)

f0326b58914a5a80d970c9a46d235ec1.jpg

After yesterday, mind blowing rally. Since then, haters have been in trepidation, just like our super moderator @Adeel. For more TREPIDATION.

To Super Moderator @Adeel

MQM PROTEST RALLY
MQM ORGANISED MAMMOTH RALLIES
ALL OVER THE COUNTRY INCLUDING KARACHI
AGAINST THE UNJUST SENTENCE TO Dr. AAFIA SIDDIQUI
28 September 2010
Tibbat Centre M. A . Jinnah Road, Karachi
mqm-rally280910-5.jpg

Dr. Farooq Sattar, Dr. Fozia Siddiqui and leaders of political parties are sitting on stage
mqm-rally280910-1.jpg

Hundreds of thousands office bearers, workers, supporters and workers of different
religious and political parties are listening Mr. Altaf Hussain's telephonic address
mqm-rally280910-2.jpg
mqm-rally280910-3.jpg
mqm-rally280910-4.jpg
mqm-rally280910-6.jpg
mqm-rally280910-7.jpg
mqm-rally280910-8.jpg
mqm-rally280910-9.jpg
mqm-rally280910-10.jpg
mqm-rally280910-11.jpg

Dr. Farooq Sattar, Dr. Fozia Siddiqui, Mufti Abdul Samad Somroo, Molana Amir Abdullah Farooqui,
Allama Ali Karar Naqvi, Molana Aftab Qadri and Molana Asad Devbandi
addressing the gathering
mqm-rally280910-12.jpg
mqm-rally280910-13.jpg
mqm-rally280910-14.jpg