."سورج گرہن اور رسول اللہ صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم کی نماز " نماز کسوف

azeezam wake up pak sb, aap ghalat nahin hen ye maani bhi hen faarsi ke lafze darood ke. is ke bahot se maani hen. maslan is ke maani sanaa ke bhi hen yani kisi ki tareef karne ke ya shabaash dene ke aur fasal kaatne ke bhi. lakdi kaatne ke bhi hen, daroodkaar carpenter ko bhi kehte hen yani tarkhaan waghera jo lakdi ki taraash kharaash karta hai.

albatta ham musalmaan hen aur baat quraan ki ho rahee hai to ham ko woh maani lene hun ge jo quraan ke saheeh context main fit baithen.

rahee baat 33/56 ki to wahaan aayat ka matlab woh nahin hai jo molvi sahibaan lete aaye hen, aur na hi ye matlab hai keh main paighambar ko shabaashi deta hun tum bhi do. yahaan to kaafiroon se muqaable ki baat hai khudayee mission ki kaamyabi ke liye. lihaaza Allah taala apne tareeqe se paighambar ki madad ki baat ker rahaa hai aur keh rahaa hai tum log jo zabaani to kehte ho ham paighambar ke madadgaar hen mission ki kaamyabi ke liye aage badho aur haqeeqi tor per bhi madad karo saheeh tareeqe se paighambar ki. yani aisi madad karo jisse mission kaamyaab ho jaaye.

regards and all the best.

Ok .... So actually you don’t know any authentic book which tells you about teachings of Holy Prophet PBUH .... Yet you were here refuting a hadeeth from the most authentic book on hadeeth declared by ulemae Deen of Islam ..... Yet you claim to follow Holy Quran which clearly states Atiur Rasool SA ..... And which states always send Darood on Nabi Pak SA just as Allah and HIS malaika send Darood every time the name of Nabi Pak SA is taken .... yet despite my repeated requests you don’t write that .... Any bhashan without adequate knowledge and reference is mere ripple..
I hope this will help..

Qalumkar

I asked you a specific question ..... What does Atiur Rasool SA means in ayah of Holy Quran and you are not able to answer that ...... Plz be specific in your answer..... I repeat again .... What does Quran mean by saying Atiullah wa AtiurRasool ??
تم واقعی بے وقوف ہو یا بننے کی کوشش کر رہے ہو۔ میں نے تمہیں جواب دے دیا لیکن بار بار وہی سوال دہرا رہے ہو۔ میں تمہاری مرضی کا جواب تو نہیں دوں گا۔ تم چاہتے ہو کہ میں بخاری و مسلم اینڈ کمپنی کواپنے جواب میں فٹ کردوں؟ ایسا تو میں نہیں کر سکتا۔ ان بتوں کو تو میں نے اپنے دل اور دماغ سے کب کا نکال دیا۔
تمہیں واقعی بے وقوف سمجھتے ہوئے ایک اور کوشش کر رہا ہوں۔
تم نے اطاعت کا پوچھا ہے۔ اطاعت حکم کی ہوتی ہے۔ پہلے اللہ کی اطاعت کے بارے بات کر لیتے ہیں۔ تم اللہ کی اطاعت کیسے کر سکتے ہو؟ کیا اللہ کا کوئی حکم براہ راست تم تک پہنچا؟ بلکل نہیں پہنچا تو اللہ کی اطاعت کیسے کرو گے؟
اب رسول کی اطاعت پر بات کر لیتے ہیں۔ میں نے اپنی سابقہ پوسٹ میں سورۃ ال عمران کی آیت 79 اور سورۃ الکھف کی آیت 26 کا حوالہ دے کر بتایا تھا کہ کسی نبی اور رسول کو حکم دینے کا اختیار نہیں ہے نبی اور رسول صرف اللہ کے حکم پہنچا سکتے ہیں۔ اس لئےقرآن کی شکل میں جو احکام رسولﷺ نے پہنچائے وہ اللہ کے احکام ہیں اور اُن احکام کی اطاعت اللہ کی اطاعت ہے۔
سورۃ النساء کی آیت 59 میں صرف اللہ اور رسول کی اطاعت کا حکم نہیں ہے بلکہ اُولِی الۡاَمۡرِ مِنۡکُمۡ کی اطاعت کا بھی حکم ہے۔ اس سے مراد، تم میں سے جو حکومت میں ہے۔ لیکن اصول وہی رہے گا کہ اللہ کے علاوہ کوئی حکم نہیں دے سکتا۔
تمہارے نبی بخاری کے مطابق جب تک ہمیں یہ پتا نہیں چلتا کہ آپﷺ نے بال کیسے رکھے، لباس کیسا پہنا، شادی کیسے کی، کتنی شادیاں کیں، بچوں کی شادیاں کیسے کیں، ناخن کتنے بڑے رکھے، صبح کتنے بجے اُٹھتے تھے، کھانے میں کیا کھاتے تھے ، سوتے کس کروٹ تھے، ،دانت کیسے صاف کرتے تھے وغیرہ وغیرہ۔ اُس وقت تک رسولﷺ کی اطاعت نہیں ہو سکتی۔
یہی شرائط اللہ اور اُولِی الۡاَمۡرِ مِنۡکُمۡ کی اطاعت کے لئے کیوں نہیں ہیں؟
قرآن میں اللہ تعالیٰ فرماتا ہے کہ تم پاکی حاصل کئے بغیر قرآن کو چھو بھی نہیں سکتے لیکن ہم دیکھتے ہیں کے غیر مسلم پاکی حاصل کئے بغیر قرآن کو چھوتے بھی ہیں اور پڑھتے بھی ہیں۔ تو اس آیت کا کیا مطلب ہوا۔ اس کے معنی ہیں کہ تم پاکی حاصل کئے بغیر قرآن کو سمجھ نہیں سکتے اس میں صرف جسم اور کپڑوں کی پاکی کا نہیں بلکہ دل اور دماغ کی پاکی کا بھی حکم ہے۔ اگر تمہارے دل اور دماغ میں بخاری و مسلم اینڈ کمپنی نامی بت ہونگے تو قرآن تمہیں کبھی بھی سمجھ نہیں آئے گا۔ اپنے دل اور دماغ کو غیر قرآنی خیالات سے پاک کرو گے تو پھر ہی قرآن سے ہدایت مل سکتی ہے۔
مسئلہ تو یہ ہے کہ تم نے قرآن کبھی ہدایت کے لئے کھولا ہی نہیں تم تو قرآن صرف اپنے بتوں کی دلیل ڈھونڈنے کے لئے کھولتے ہو۔
میں نے تمہیں واقعی بے وقوف سمجھتے ہوئے یہ جواب دیا ہے۔ اگر تم بے وقوف بننے کی کوشش کر رہے ہو تو تم یہی سوال دوبارہ بھی کرو گےکیونکہ تمہارا دل اور دماغ پاک نہیں اُن میں تم نے بخاری و مسلم اینڈ کمپنی نام کے بت سجا رکھے ہیں۔
ایک بار پھر بتا دوں۔ اطاعت حکم کی ہوتی ہے اور حکم صرف اللہ کا ہوتا ہے۔ اللہ اپنے حکم میں کسی کو شریک نہیں کرتا۔ اسلئے رسولﷺ نے اللہ کے احکام ہم تک قرآن کی شکل میں پہنچائے۔ قرآن کی اطاعت ہی اللہ اور رسولﷺ کی اطاعت ہے۔

Sonya Khan

تم واقعی بے وقوف ہو یا بننے کی کوشش کر رہے ہو۔ میں نے تمہیں جواب دے دیا لیکن بار بار وہی سوال دہرا رہے ہو۔ میں تمہاری مرضی کا جواب تو نہیں دوں گا۔ تم چاہتے ہو کہ میں بخاری و مسلم اینڈ کمپنی کواپنے جواب میں فٹ کردوں؟ ایسا تو میں نہیں کر سکتا۔ ان بتوں کو تو میں نے اپنے دل اور دماغ سے کب کا نکال دیا۔
تمہیں واقعی بے وقوف سمجھتے ہوئے ایک اور کوشش کر رہا ہوں۔
تم نے اطاعت کا پوچھا ہے۔ اطاعت حکم کی ہوتی ہے۔ پہلے اللہ کی اطاعت کے بارے بات کر لیتے ہیں۔ تم اللہ کی اطاعت کیسے کر سکتے ہو؟ کیا اللہ کا کوئی حکم براہ راست تم تک پہنچا؟ بلکل نہیں پہنچا تو اللہ کی اطاعت کیسے کرو گے؟
اب رسول کی اطاعت پر بات کر لیتے ہیں۔ میں نے اپنی سابقہ پوسٹ میں سورۃ ال عمران کی آیت 79 اور سورۃ الکھف کی آیت 26 کا حوالہ دے کر بتایا تھا کہ کسی نبی اور رسول کو حکم دینے کا اختیار نہیں ہے نبی اور رسول صرف اللہ کے حکم پہنچا سکتے ہیں۔ اس لئےقرآن کی شکل میں جو احکام رسولﷺ نے پہنچائے وہ اللہ کے احکام ہیں اور اُن احکام کی اطاعت اللہ کی اطاعت ہے۔
سورۃ النساء کی آیت 59 میں صرف اللہ اور رسول کی اطاعت کا حکم نہیں ہے بلکہ اُولِی الۡاَمۡرِ مِنۡکُمۡ کی اطاعت کا بھی حکم ہے۔ اس سے مراد، تم میں سے جو حکومت میں ہے۔ لیکن اصول وہی رہے گا کہ اللہ کے علاوہ کوئی حکم نہیں دے سکتا۔
تمہارے نبی بخاری کے مطابق جب تک ہمیں یہ پتا نہیں چلتا کہ آپﷺ نے بال کیسے رکھے، لباس کیسا پہنا، شادی کیسے کی، کتنی شادیاں کیں، بچوں کی شادیاں کیسے کیں، ناخن کتنے بڑے رکھے، صبح کتنے بجے اُٹھتے تھے، کھانے میں کیا کھاتے تھے ، سوتے کس کروٹ تھے، ،دانت کیسے صاف کرتے تھے وغیرہ وغیرہ۔ اُس وقت تک رسولﷺ کی اطاعت نہیں ہو سکتی۔
یہی شرائط اللہ اور اُولِی الۡاَمۡرِ مِنۡکُمۡ کی اطاعت کے لئے کیوں نہیں ہیں؟
قرآن میں اللہ تعالیٰ فرماتا ہے کہ تم پاکی حاصل کئے بغیر قرآن کو چھو بھی نہیں سکتے لیکن ہم دیکھتے ہیں کے غیر مسلم پاکی حاصل کئے بغیر قرآن کو چھوتے بھی ہیں اور پڑھتے بھی ہیں۔ تو اس آیت کا کیا مطلب ہوا۔ اس کے معنی ہیں کہ تم پاکی حاصل کئے بغیر قرآن کو سمجھ نہیں سکتے اس میں صرف جسم اور کپڑوں کی پاکی کا نہیں بلکہ دل اور دماغ کی پاکی کا بھی حکم ہے۔ اگر تمہارے دل اور دماغ میں بخاری و مسلم اینڈ کمپنی نامی بت ہونگے تو قرآن تمہیں کبھی بھی سمجھ نہیں آئے گا۔ اپنے دل اور دماغ کو غیر قرآنی خیالات سے پاک کرو گے تو پھر ہی قرآن سے ہدایت مل سکتی ہے۔
مسئلہ تو یہ ہے کہ تم نے قرآن کبھی ہدایت کے لئے کھولا ہی نہیں تم تو قرآن صرف اپنے بتوں کی دلیل ڈھونڈنے کے لئے کھولتے ہو۔
میں نے تمہیں واقعی بے وقوف سمجھتے ہوئے یہ جواب دیا ہے۔ اگر تم بے وقوف بننے کی کوشش کر رہے ہو تو تم یہی سوال دوبارہ بھی کرو گےکیونکہ تمہارا دل اور دماغ پاک نہیں اُن میں تم نے بخاری و مسلم اینڈ کمپنی نام کے بت سجا رکھے ہیں۔
ایک بار پھر بتا دوں۔ اطاعت حکم کی ہوتی ہے اور حکم صرف اللہ کا ہوتا ہے۔ اللہ اپنے حکم میں کسی کو شریک نہیں کرتا۔ اسلئے رسولﷺ نے اللہ کے احکام ہم تک قرآن کی شکل میں پہنچائے۔ قرآن کی اطاعت ہی اللہ اور رسولﷺ کی اطاعت ہے۔
You try so hard to negate me when I asked you a simple question..... Simple .... How do you do AtiurRasool PBUH?? .... Who told you that Rasool PBUH taught us the Quran and whatever is in it ??? How did this information reach you ??? I want the reference name ??? You can go on and on and on and on but till the time you don’t give your reference regarding the teachings of Prophet PBUH , you are not making an iota of difference in our debate .....

Sonya Khan

Actually, you don't even know how to answer your own question so you won't reply. It is ok 99% of the hadeeth followers usually can't answer the basic question but they argue in vain.
Shoot your questions one by one .... I will try to answer them to the best of my knowledge and will try to clear confusion in your mind regarding Islam ....

[/QUOTE
First of all, i have no confusion in my mind as i believe in the only authorized book of Allah the Quran. Confused are hadeeth followers.
Who was imam bokhari? How many hadeeth did he write?​
Are the ahadeeth wahi as well?

Sonya Khan

Imam Bukhari was an Islamic scholar .... Sahih Bukhari contains over 7000 hadiths .... Hadith is the picture of life lead by the Holy Prophet PBUH ( qauli and fayli) while Wahi is the revelation, the word of Allah .... Hope now you are clear about the difference.....

Sonya Khan

Wake up Pak Plz find your answer in post no 128 ..... I’d be happy to help you in future too to make you understand the Hadith ....

Imam Bukhari was an Islamic scholar .... Sahih Bukhari contains over 7000 hadiths .... Hadith is the picture of life lead by the Holy Prophet PBUH ( qauli and fayli) while Wahi is the revelation, the word of Allah .... Hope now you are clear about the difference.....
Imam bokhari was not an Islamic scholar but a hadeeth writer based on hearsay.
Bokhari never met Hazrat Mohammad as he was born some 150 + years after the demise of Hazrat Mohammad. Bokhari was not even an Arab; he was from Persia.
He collected/wrote some 600000 ahadeeth but he himself rejected 99.95% of it.
So, What is the authenticity of his ahadeeth?
Ahadeeth is, in fact, an insult to Prophet Mohammad and his companions.
May i ask if you have read the bokhari or Muslim? If you haven't i suggest you read them or i can post some of their hadeeth here and then you can decide how authentic they are?
About the darood i have posted a video earlier please watch it without the hadeeth glasses.
Here i will post again::

Sonya Khan

Bokhari never met Hazrat Mohammad as he was born some 150 + years after the demise of Hazrat Mohammad. Bokhari was not even an Arab; he was from Persia.
May i ask if you have read the bokhari or Muslim? If you haven't i suggest you read them or i can post some of their hadeeth here and then you can decide how authentic they are?
About the darood i have posted a video earlier please watch it without the hadeeth glasses.
To all your these thoughts I had asked you one simple question which you refused to answer ..... What is your source of information about our Prophet PBUH ??? ..... Till the time you answer this question all your writings are your thoughts and nothing else which has no value .... Regarding video I have replied to you with a Quranic Ayah so nothing holds in front of that ......

Sonya Khan

I am a student of Bukhari Sharif for last 6 years .... I have taken lessons of 79 chapters of 93 until now ..... Nowhere imam Bukhari RA quoted as having met the Prophet PBUH ..... All Hadiths are narrated with chain of reference source with strict criteria ...... What is your source and authenticity of source about it not being authentic????

I will get back to you later today.

What is your source of bokhari being authentic?
I will post a few of his hadeeth see if you agree with his so-called authentic hadeeth.

According to Muhammed Zubayr Siddiqui, in his book "Hadith Literature: It's Origin, Development & Special Features" (Islamic Texts Society) Abu Hurairah narrated 5,374 hadith.
In comparison, Aisha the prophet’s wife narrated 2,210 hadith, Umar the second caliph after the prophet narrated 537 hadith, Ali the fourth caliph narrated 536 hadith whereas Abu Bakr the first caliph narrated 142 hadith. Despite knowing the prophet for only three years, Abu Hurairah has narrated more hadith than all the other four combined.

The mullahs have attributed even more ridiculous stories to Abu Hurairah. The following are found in the ‘most authentic’ collection of Bukhari :
Narrated Abu Hurairah : Moses put his clothes on a rock to swim in the sea away from people. The rock ran away with Moses' cloths in order to force him to follow naked in front of the Israelites in order to refute the rumour that Moses had a hernia. Moses ran after the rock shouting: “O, rock, my clothes. O rock, my clothes.” The rock stopped after ending its task. Moses began beating the rock with his stick so severely until he made some scars in the rock. (Sahih Bukhari, Volume 1, Book 5, Number 277)
A rock ran away with Moses’ clothes. Moses beat the rock with a stick as the punishment for a rock.
Narrated Abu Huraira : The Prophet said, "While a man was riding a cow, it turned towards him and said, 'I have not been created for this purpose (i.e. carrying), I have been created for sloughing." The Prophet added, "I, Abu Bakr and 'Umar believe in the story." The Prophet went on, "A wolf caught a sheep, and when the shepherd chased it, the wolf said, 'Who will be its guard on the day of wild beasts, when there will be no shepherd for it except me?' "After narrating it, the Prophet said, "I, Abu Bakr and 'Umar too believe it." Abu Salama (a sub-narrator) said, "Abu Bakr and 'Umar were not present then." Bukhari, Volume 3, Book 39, Number 517.
Other than rocks which became alive, cows and wolves could speak like humans.

Narrated Abu Hurairah : The Angel of Death used to come to people visibly, but when he came to Prophet Moses to take his life, Moses slapped him, gouged his eye, and sent him back to God one-eyed. After this accident, the angel of death went to people invisibly! (Sahih of al-Bukhari, vol. 2, p.p. 163 and vol. 1, p.p. 158).

Narrated Abu Hurairah: Allah's Apostle said, "When the Adhan (muezzin’s call to prayer) is pronounced Satan takes to his heels and passes wind noisily during his flight in order not to hear the Adhan. When the Adhan is completed he comes back and again takes to his heels when the Iqama is pronounced and after its completion he returns again till he whispers into the heart of the person (to divert his attention from his prayer) and makes him remember things which he does not recall to his mind before the prayer and that causes him to forget how much he has prayed." (Sahih Bukhari, Volume 1, Book 11, Number 582)

This is just a glimpse to let you know how authentic the mullah bokhari was...

If you want i can post hundreds of his so-called authentic ahdeeth.

Sonya Khan

What is your source of bokhari being authentic?
I will post a few of his hadeeth see if you agree with his so-called authentic hadeeth.

According to Muhammed Zubayr Siddiqui, in his book "Hadith Literature: It's Origin, Development & Special Features" (Islamic Texts Society) Abu Hurairah narrated 5,374 hadith.
In comparison, Aisha the prophet’s wife narrated 2,210 hadith, Umar the second caliph after the prophet narrated 537 hadith, Ali the fourth caliph narrated 536 hadith whereas Abu Bakr the first caliph narrated 142 hadith. Despite knowing the prophet for only three years, Abu Hurairah has narrated more hadith than all the other four combined.

The mullahs have attributed even more ridiculous stories to Abu Hurairah. The following are found in the ‘most authentic’ collection of Bukhari :
Narrated Abu Hurairah : Moses put his clothes on a rock to swim in the sea away from people. The rock ran away with Moses' cloths in order to force him to follow naked in front of the Israelites in order to refute the rumour that Moses had a hernia. Moses ran after the rock shouting: “O, rock, my clothes. O rock, my clothes.” The rock stopped after ending its task. Moses began beating the rock with his stick so severely until he made some scars in the rock. (Sahih Bukhari, Volume 1, Book 5, Number 277)
A rock ran away with Moses’ clothes. Moses beat the rock with a stick as the punishment for a rock.
Narrated Abu Huraira : The Prophet said, "While a man was riding a cow, it turned towards him and said, 'I have not been created for this purpose (i.e. carrying), I have been created for sloughing." The Prophet added, "I, Abu Bakr and 'Umar believe in the story." The Prophet went on, "A wolf caught a sheep, and when the shepherd chased it, the wolf said, 'Who will be its guard on the day of wild beasts, when there will be no shepherd for it except me?' "After narrating it, the Prophet said, "I, Abu Bakr and 'Umar too believe it." Abu Salama (a sub-narrator) said, "Abu Bakr and 'Umar were not present then." Bukhari, Volume 3, Book 39, Number 517.
Other than rocks which became alive, cows and wolves could speak like humans.

Narrated Abu Hurairah : The Angel of Death used to come to people visibly, but when he came to Prophet Moses to take his life, Moses slapped him, gouged his eye, and sent him back to God one-eyed. After this accident, the angel of death went to people invisibly! (Sahih of al-Bukhari, vol. 2, p.p. 163 and vol. 1, p.p. 158).

Narrated Abu Hurairah: Allah's Apostle said, "When the Adhan (muezzin’s call to prayer) is pronounced Satan takes to his heels and passes wind noisily during his flight in order not to hear the Adhan. When the Adhan is completed he comes back and again takes to his heels when the Iqama is pronounced and after its completion he returns again till he whispers into the heart of the person (to divert his attention from his prayer) and makes him remember things which he does not recall to his mind before the prayer and that causes him to forget how much he has prayed." (Sahih Bukhari, Volume 1, Book 11, Number 582)

This is just a glimpse to let you know how authentic the mullah bokhari was...

If you want i can post hundreds of his so-called authentic ahdeeth.
I will answer all your questions one by one so that your confusion is cleared ..... Regarding authenticity let me tell you the chain of narrators of these Ahadeeth ....
Hadith no 277 , Vol 1 , Book 5 .... Narrated by Ibn Bashaar from Ghundar from Shoba from Saad Ibn Ibrahim from Ibn Salma from Abu Hurayrah ( RA for all of them) ..... Everyone of them is an authentic scholar of Islam
Hadith No 423 , Vol 2 , Book 23 .... Hadith regarding Hazrat Musa AS .... Narrated by Mahmood from Abdul Razzaq from Maamar from Taus from Abu Hurayrah ( RA) .... Again all of them revered scholars with authenticity beyond doubt
Same with other 2 as well....
We as Muslims have Emaan that Allah can give life , can take life , can make people mute and can make living any non living entities talk .... Allah is the giver of life and taker of life ..... If HE can give life to anything and anybody , then HE can make anything and anybody talk , walk , see and act ..... Infact every single thing will speak at Judgement day for or against us according to our acts here ....
If you still don’t believe it then answer me one simple question..... Can you avoid death? .... If not then you are at mercy of a Supreme Entity Who has the ability to do anything just by saying Kun Fayakun......
Lastly Abu Hurayrah RA was one of Ashab e Suffa.... I would advise you to read about them before objecting to his RA authenticity.....
Still I am waiting for your reference book which teaches you about our Holy Prophet PBUH .... And on whose basis you do not want to accept these Ahadeeth ..... Just your own thoughts don’t have any meaning in history ....
You can post other Ahadeeth as well .... I will gladly help you understand them with chain of references by authentic ulema .....

I will answer all your questions one by one so that your confusion is cleared ..... Regarding authenticity let me tell you the chain of narrators of these Ahadeeth ....
Hadith no 277 , Vol 1 , Book 5 .... Narrated by Ibn Bashaar from Ghundar from Shoba from Saad Ibn Ibrahim from Ibn Salma from Abu Hurayrah ( RA for all of them) ..... Everyone of them is an authentic scholar of Islam
Hadith No 423 , Vol 2 , Book 23 .... Hadith regarding Hazrat Musa AS .... Narrated by Mahmood from Abdul Razzaq from Maamar from Taus from Abu Hurayrah ( RA) .... Again all of them revered scholars with authenticity beyond doubt
Same with other 2 as well....
We as Muslims have Emaan that Allah can give life , can take life , can make people mute and can make living any non living entities talk .... Allah is the giver of life and taker of life ..... If HE can give life to anything and anybody , then HE can make anything and anybody talk , walk , see and act ..... Infact every single thing will speak at Judgement day for or against us according to our acts here ....
If you still don’t believe it then answer me one simple question..... Can you avoid death? .... If not then you are at mercy of a Supreme Entity Who has the ability to do anything just by saying Kun Fayakun......
Lastly Abu Hurayrah RA was one of Ashab e Suffa.... I would advise you to read about them before objecting to his RA authenticity.....
Still I am waiting for your reference book which teaches you about our Holy Prophet PBUH .... And on whose basis you do not want to accept these Ahadeeth ..... Just your own thoughts don’t have any meaning in history ....
You can post other Ahadeeth as well .... I will gladly help you understand them with chain of references by authentic ulema .....

Oh my Allah have mercy on you for defending a malicious hadeeth.
I can post more of bokhari which insults my Prophet Mohammad.
What Kun Fayakun has too do with the subject in the discussion? Every living thing has to die there is no question.
My reference Book which teaches me about the Prophet Mohammad is the only authentic book of Allah the Quran. Rest are just men made books full of contradictions and insults to Prophet Mohammad and sahaba akraam.
What makes you believe these ahadeeth which were written some 250 years after the demise of Prophet Mohammad are authentic?
On the day of judgment Allah will not ask you about ahadeeth but the Quran.
Your only salvation is the Quran nothing else.

"When they are told: 'Follow what God has sent down to you,' they say: 'We are following what we found our fathers doing.' " (Qur'an: 2:170)

"And they nearly diverted you from the revelations We have given you so that you would fabricate something different against Us, and then they would have taken you as a friend!" (Qur'an 17:73)

More of so-called authentic ahdeeth coming your way....

If you are still adamant about following the hadeeth and not the Quran then i suggest you read the Quran with some good interpretation. The time you have wasted in learning the hadeeth you could have utilized it better in learning the Quran.

Sonya Khan

Oh my Allah have mercy on you for defending a malicious hadeeth.
I can post more of bokhari which insults my Prophet Mohammad.
What Kun Fayakun has too do with the subject in the discussion? Every living thing has to die there is no question.
My reference Book which teaches me about the Prophet Mohammad is the only authentic book of Allah the Quran. Rest are just men made books full of contradictions and insults to Prophet Mohammad and sahaba akraam.
What makes you believe these ahadeeth which were written some 250 years after the demise of Prophet Mohammad are authentic?
On the day of judgment Allah will not ask you about ahadeeth but the Quran.
Your only salvation is the Quran nothing else.

"When they are told: 'Follow what God has sent down to you,' they say: 'We are following what we found our fathers doing.' " (Qur'an: 2:170)

"And they nearly diverted you from the revelations We have given you so that you would fabricate something different against Us, and then they would have taken you as a friend!" (Qur'an 17:73)

More of so-called authentic ahdeeth coming your way....

If you are still adamant about following the hadeeth and not the Quran then i suggest you read the Quran with some good interpretation. The time you have wasted in learning the hadeeth you could have utilized it better in learning the Quran.
If you are a student of Quran with Tafseer .... Plz explain what does it mean when Allah orders us to follow Uswah Husna ..... Al Quran 60:6 ....

This is the problem when you haven't read the Quran.
Please read all the previous Ayats before pick and choosing part of an Ayat.
Nowhere it mentions Prophet Mohammad. It is talking about Prophet Ibrahim and the believers who fight them (enemies) who attacked them on account of faith and who evict them from their homes.

Sonya Khan

Nowhere it mentions Prophet Mohammad. It is talking about Prophet Ibrahim and the believers who fight them (enemies) who attacked them on account of faith and who evict them from their homes.
In Holy Quran in two places Uswah Hasna of Hazrat Ibrahim (A) has been praised and in Surah Ahzaab Allah SWT specifically mentions Uswah Hasna of Prophet PBUH as a good example .... Now answer what does Uswah Hasna mean ?? .... And you can answer about both Uswah Hasna of Hazrat Ibrahim (A) and Hazrat Mohammed PBUH .....