جسٹس قاضی فائز عیسی کی اہلیہ نے سپریم کورٹ میں منی ٹریل دے دی

mhafeez

Who paid what to saqib nisar?
BRT project was not completed. Do you just can't investigate a running project.
As per foreign funding case pti has submitted more then 40000 documents. It is noon league and ppp who came up with just one piece of letter just like the qatti letter. Believe me, noon league will be history if they get investigated because once again they have nothing to prove.

بکواس، بہت سے کیسز درمیان میں سے روک دئے گئے ، صاف پانی کیس ، اورنج ٹرین ، پی کے ایل آئی وغیرہ - کتنی اور مثالیں دوں؟؟

mhafeez

In 1996 one pound was 75 Pakistani rupees, £1=75 rupees,
Agriculture land back then was like 3000 rupees an acre,
So she must have had a lot of land she sold to bought properties in London.
In the east of London in 1996 a house was costing £50,000, meaning 37 lacs 50 thousands,
Agriculture land required to buy this house would have been 1250 acres
Highly unlikely but, possible, she just need to show proof that she bought the land with property sold.
But I doubt it, as an honest person would never take years and go through courts to show his true source of wealth.

She bought the properties in 2004 till 2013. Two properties were bought when her husband was a partner in a law firm, which got Sitara-e-Imtiaz for paying highest tax for the year. 1000 sq. yard plot in Karachi was worth 3-4 crore rupees.

I said it could be a possible slap. You are always very good at raising doubts. However the way case was presented that stage had not come yet. You and thousands like you are not worthy enough to be satisfied. Proper forum and proper time is what matters.
Still i want to wait until things are presented.
Im looking for my worth to be proven by you and thousands like you. Point is plain and simple. Money may be legally earned, but it was shipped off to London and properties bought with apparently no tax paid. How did the money go out? This is an age old question Sharif family has been trying to answer, but easy way out for them is to escape to London. Faiz Isa is just caught between a rock ajd a hard place which is why he used idiotic reference to some Imran Ali Niazi to justify his (wife's) money laundering.

Loot maçhi huwi Thi itnay saalon sey. With crooks for PM, it was no surprise though. And here you come on a high horse that doesn't exist

mhafeez

Im looking for my worth to be proven by you and thousands like you. Point is plain and simple. Money may be legally earned, but it was shipped off to London and properties bought with apparently no tax paid. How did the money go out? This is an age old question Sharif family has been trying to answer, but easy way out for them is to escape to London. Faiz Isa is just caught between a rock ajd a hard place which is why he used idiotic reference to some Imran Ali Niazi to justify his (wife's) money laundering.

Loot maçhi huwi Thi itnay saalon sey. With crooks for PM, it was no surprise though. And here you come on a high horse that doesn't exist

She provided Standard Chartered accounts both in Pakistan and London in her name along with the transaction details. She paid the tax both in Pakistan and UK. These properties were not bought through offshore companies.

اچھا بھائی اپنے ساتھی حرام خور چور فرادی لعنتی اور منی لانڈر کی بیوی کو ایک فرشتہ عظیم ترین ہستی اور ایک بلند بالا ایماندار خاتون خاتون ثابت کرنے کی قسط تو ختم ہوگئی اور اس بات پر وہ خاتون بھی حیران تھی کہ یہ اتنی بزرگ برتر کونسی خاتون ہے جسکی بات ہو رہی مجھے ملزمہ تو منی ٹریل دینے کا ڈرامہ کرنے کو بو لا گیا تھا ، چلو کوئی بات نہیں اب ایس ڈرامے کی اگلی قسط میں اس بزرگ برتر مہان خاتون کے مہان خاوند سے منی ٹریل لے لی جائیگی

او مسٹر منی ٹریل کہانیوں پہ مشتمل نہیں ہوتی بلکہ کاغذات کی شکل میں دینا ہوتی ہے۔ اگر انکے پاس کاغذات ہوتے تو اتنی کہانیاں نہ کراتے اور سیدھا سیدھا سارے کاغذات ججوں کے منہ پہ مارتے۔۔

اور پاونڈ کا ریٹ جو بھی تھا، پہلے وہ اتنی بڑی رقم بینک میں دیکھائی گی اور پھر یوکے کے بینک کیسے پہنچی۔ یہ دیکھانا ہے۔ کسی سکول ٹیچر کی ہے سلپ یا پاکستان میں جائیدادوں کی ملکیت نہیں۔

What was the rate of UK pounds in those days with relevance to Pakistani rupees ?

She inherited agricultural property in Pakistan from her father. She inherited property from her Spanish mother in Spain too.

In 1980s there were two main professions for well to do educated women in market mainly medicine and teaching.

She provided Standard Chartered accounts both in Pakistan and London in her name along with the transaction details. She paid the tax both in Pakistan and UK. These properties were not bought through offshore companies.

O man, it is not amount shown in bank account but she had to show the way on which the money is transferred to UK.

Such stories are told by your leaders as well but they were not money trail.

mhafeez

او مسٹر منی ٹریل کہانیوں پہ مشتمل نہیں ہوتی بلکہ کاغذات کی شکل میں دینا ہوتی ہے۔ اگر انکے پاس کاغذات ہوتے تو اتنی کہانیاں نہ کراتے اور سیدھا سیدھا سارے کاغذات ججوں کے منہ پہ مارتے۔۔

اور پاونڈ کا ریٹ جو بھی تھا، پہلے وہ اتنی بڑی رقم بینک میں دیکھائی گی اور پھر یوکے کے بینک کیسے پہنچی۔ یہ دیکھانا ہے۔ کسی سکول ٹیچر کی ہے سلپ یا پاکستان میں جائیدادوں کی ملکیت نہیں۔

آج دستاویزی ثبوت بھی دے دئے ہیں

اس صدی کا مقبول ڈرامہ جج کی منی ٹریل کی اگلی قسط کب ہے اور اس کے تینو ں وکیل صفائی مقبول باقر شاہ ، من سور شاہ اور منیب اب حسب معمول خفیہ ملاقات کر کے منی لانڈر سے معلومات اور ہدایت لینے کے بعد اب کونسا قطری خط لائیں گے

If all is ok, then why was there a need for such a prolonged effort to hide this info from prosecutor till now?

mskhan

She bought the properties in 2004 till 2013. Two properties were bought when her husband was a partner in a law firm, which got Sitara-e-Imtiaz for paying highest tax for the year. 1000 sq. yard plot in Karachi was worth 3-4 crore rupees.
Ok, so that’s even more interesting, he could no way afford a house on his salary in the UK.
And while being a judge he cannot be a partner in a law firm. That’s conflict of interest, sure of that.
To save 3 to 4 crore will take a junior judge life time, and that when he saves a lot of money each month. So from the facts so far, he is definitely guilty. But by the looks of it, Supreme Court will let him go, cuz they wouldn’t convict one of their own, but I can be wrong.

If all is ok, then why was there a need for such a prolonged effort to hide this info from prosecutor till now?
Problem with you people will-bit is that the Jahil IK has somehow taught his Jahil disciples that if the things are not done in the order you expect then they dont exist.
I can bet you forgot dementia of IK when he was proving his money trail. He forgot his Euro account???
Same account for which he submitted incomplete statement. Which had transfection to Dubai, over which Monkey Saqib Nissar snubbed farooq Sheikh when he pointed out. Were those transfections of phuphi Haleema. What kartoot she was doing. Have you personally seen her nitty-gritty details. What the heck man???

rtabasum2

Problem with you people will-bit is that the Jahil IK has somehow taught his Jahil disciples that if the things are not done in the order you expect then they dont exist.
I can bet you forgot dementia of IK when he was proving his money trail. He forgot his Euro account???
Same account for which he submitted incomplete statement. Which had transfection to Dubai, over which Monkey Saqib Nissar snubbed farooq Sheikh when he pointed out. Were those transfections of phuphi Haleema. What kartoot she was doing. Have you personally seen her nitty-gritty details. What the heck man???
Ghussa matt karo bhai.........the way I see it.......SJC sent this case to SC if it is on merit or not......if there are some ambiguity than it will be sent back to SJC and they will decide on reference of Qazi ESA......why get angry over it let Judges decide whether the reference is valid or not

rtabasum2

Problem with you people will-bit is that the Jahil IK has somehow taught his Jahil disciples that if the things are not done in the order you expect then they dont exist.We ar
We are not admirer of this Judiciary.......who gave you that wrong idea??

Ziggo

اگر اتنا ہی سیدھا معاملہ ہوتا تو اب تک جج صاحب کاغذات کی کاپی فوروغ نسیم کے منہ پر مار چکے ہوتے

rtabasum2

Bhai today the short decision will come.......lets see what they decide whether reference has merit or not.......before that all the arguments are in vain........also the case is not on wife but on Justice who did not declare his assets

how mature. Dont expect a response from me to something like this. take care
Why not ???
The question is simple. Have you seen everything? Have complete investigations don on her money. How much she earned from selling his husband's properties in Pakistan and what was the comparison to the money she spent on buying her in Dubai and USA ???
Why are you running away from this.