ایک سے زیادہ شادی

Nadeem57

جب بھی کوی مرد ایک ہی وقت میں ایک سے زیادہ بیویاں رکھتا ہے تو درآصل وہ کسی اور مرد کو بیوی سے محروم کر دیتا ہے کیونکہ بہت سے مردوں کی خواہش اور یقین کے برخلاف عورتوں اور مردوں کی تعداد برابر ہی رہتی ہے ۔ ہمارے جیسے ملکوں میں عورتوں کو دوسرے درجے کا شہری سمجھنے اور طبی سہولتوں کے فقدان کی وجہ سے زچگی کے دوران عورتوں کے بہت زیادہ تعداد میں مرنے سے عورتوں کی تعداد کچھ کم رہے جاتی ہے ۔

There is only 1

بس کر دیں جناب ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ! آپ کے دانش مندانہ اقوال برداشت کرنا اس قوم کے نصیب میں نہیں

[hilar]

Never seen anybody do that 2 wives same night.

By the way as we approach end of days ratio of women to men is increasing.

Aisee keeya zaroorut puree yar fazool thread bunnanae kee.

Keep your priorities Sir.

AAA101

bahi mayray dosri shadi tu bas aik khowab hi ban choka hia..... sarif saudia may ye rewaj zinda hia, baki har jaga 1 kay saat GEO aur saat may 5 gf rako ka trend hia

hassan.te

O bhai meray, o canadian laalay.... second marriage is only allowed if you can handle one. Baki aapki logic Pakistan k maamlay main puthi hia. Asia and africa have HUman sex ratio towards men. The women are lesser. In europe its otherway around.

pkzindabad

In many western countries, women population is more than men. A women can have many relations lakin pyass hai k bujti hee nahi.. Sucha pyar jo nahi milta :lol: [hilar]

gorgias

آخری خبریں آنے تک پاکستان میں خواتین کی آبادی 51 فیصد ہے۔ اس کا یہ مطلب ہے کہ پاکستان میں ایک فیصدمرد دوسری شادی کر سکتے ہیں۔

Winter Hill

:lol:لگتا ہے تھریڈ سٹارٹر کی بھی کوئی لے اڑا،صبر کرو دوست،اللہ اسکا اجر اب آخرت میں ہی دے گا

Mehmaan

Never seen anybody do that 2 wives same night. By the way as we approach end if days ration of women to men is increasing. Aisee keeya zaroorut puree yar fazool thread bunnanae kee. Keep your priorities Sir.
Hiju.....Tou to apni wali ko TALAK day,tera kiya kam,aisay hi sambhal kar baitha howa hay usko azad ker takah woh bhi masti kar lay...lol

Mehmaan

Polygamy is a Perversion and all religions that support it are false.
and those who support GAY MARRIAGE are true...Keep following my friend but do not forget to take extra measures while enjoying as GAY Love is the main cause of AIDS these days.Best of luck and we are happy with false religion.

HIDDEN

آخری خبریں آنے تک پاکستان میں خواتین کی آبادی 51 فیصد ہے۔ اس کا یہ مطلب ہے کہ پاکستان میں ایک فیصدمرد دوسری شادی کر سکتے ہیں۔

Actually 2 percent :)

Username

and those who support GAY MARRIAGE are true...Keep following my friend but do not forget to take extra measures while enjoying as GAY Love is the main cause of AIDS these days.Best of luck and we are happy with false religion.

Sure.

You're also welcome to use condoms made by "Kuffar" unless you succeed to make an "Islamic Condom"

However, "Mosques and Madrassahs" lead the World in gayism.

I'm proud and glad that in West we dont molest CHILDREN against their will and ruin them psychologically.

This is also "Islamists" pride. On one hand marry many women and on the other fulfill desire with innocent flower like kids, that too without condoms.

HIDDEN

Nobody is concerned if a man has one wife but his girlfriends are five. No one is concerned if those five girlfriends have two or more boyfriends as well. No one is concerned if the girlfriends give birth to a child whose father is not known. No one cares if the girlfriend reveals to one of her boyfriend on a live TV after DNA testing that he is the real father. No one cares when she applies for child support from this particular boyfriend after DNA testing. No one cares when because of just one person with STD, more than 6 people are infected. No one really give a damn when man is seen with a man (or men) and woman is seen with a woman (or women).

But people are really pissed off when they see one man and two wives (legally married and the marriage is announced in the society) even if the wives do not have any problem between each other and the man is providing all the rights to both the women. Man is accepting and raising his own children without fearing that one day one of the wives will come to him with a sealed envelop having DNA results or suspecting the children to be born with HIV.

Uff these liberals.....

HIDDEN

Sure.

You're also welcome to use condoms made by "Kuffar" unless you succeed to make an "Islamic Condom"

I'm proud and glad that in West we dont molest CHILDREN against their will and ruin them psychologically.

This is also "Islamists" pride. On one hand marry many women and on the other fulfill desire with innocent flower like kids, that too without condoms.

Do not just put random words here without numbers.

How many child molesters are found in western countries and how many in Islamic countries? Just give us the comparison with numbers rather then your usual rants.

3rd_Umpire

Sure.

West may have some better norms of their life. But no one in west is SURE about his father name. Thats why everywhere you are supposed to write your mother's name instead of father name.

I Love Muhammad (PBUH)

Polygamy is a Perversion and all religions that support it are false.

If you dont understand the logic and concept of Polygamy then all you can do is attack Islam

In certain cases its a blessing for women.

If people misuse it then dont blame Islam , blame that idiot same like Mercedes Benz make luxurious cars for people but if some idiot try to drive too fast and get killed in accident then you blame the driver not the car .

I Love Muhammad (PBUH)

Sure.

I dont know which planet you live on . There are incidents of worst child abuse in western countries.This disease is every where irrespective of religion or nation.

badesaba

ged51 percent isly hy k aged ladies dadis nanis ziada hen look around you will see men dies before women.young ladies men sy km hen