ارشد شریف ، رؤف کلاسرہ بمقابلہ پٹواری سوشل میڈیا

PappuChikna

In today's world I dont necessarily see a big issue with IK's trip to Medina though ideally he should not have used that plane, but fine. Its ok, we are not there yet.
But IK keeps talking about hazrat omer and medina ryasat.

A governor in Hazrat omer times was called back in medina (the capital city). Hazrat omer saw some extra luggage and inquired about it. The governor, who was a sahabi said I got them as gift.
Hazrat Omer asked, Would you have gotten these gifts if you were not a governor?? and then hazrat omer took all those gifts away from him.

Same question could be asked from IK.
Would Zulfi still be your friend and Aleem Khan giving away his plane to IK if IK was not a politician?
Secondly, accepting such expensive gifts such as a ride in chartered airplane, would'nt the gift giver expect something in return if IK comes to power??

Now dont ask what shareefs and zardari do.
IK cant be compared to shareefs and zardaris as he has set a very high bar for himself.

eye-eye-PTI

:Dبھائی اگنور نہ کیا تو کسی دن میری دانشوری دھری کی دھری رہ جائے گی ۔
:pوہ کیا ہے کہ خان صاحب کی خلاف غلط بات برداشت نہیں ہوتی ،کوئی کرے تو اوپر والا چیمبر بھک سے اڑ جاتا ہے۔

ضد چھوڑ دے میرے ویر ... شاہ جی جیسی درسگاہ کسی کسی کو نصیب ہوتی ہے

اوپر والے چیمبر پر روز صبح برف کا ایک بلاک رکھ کے اسے ٹھنڈا رکھا کرو ... آگے الیکشن آ رہے ہیں، یہ پٹواری بھوننے کے کام آئے گا ... ٢٥ جولائی کے بعد بے شک تندور میں ڈال دینا

:)

rtabasum2

U think IK is 100% right in this issue ???
There is no way out that why I am saying leave this topic for now ....

No I think he is 100% wrong............he is a big liar n has been lying for quite some time ...........still I would like him to form Govt given the choices we have.........

rtabasum2

In today's world I dont necessarily see a big issue with IK's trip to Medina though ideally he should not have used that plane, but fine. Its ok, we are not there yet.

A governor in Hazrat omer times was called back in medina (the capital city). Hazrat omer saw some extra luggage and inquired about it. The governor, who was a sahabi said I got them as gift.
Hazrat Omer asked, Would you have gotten these gifts if you were not a governor?? and then hazrat omer took all those gifts away from him.

Would Zulfi still be your friend and Aleem Khan giving away his plane to IK if IK was not a politician?
Secondly, accepting such expensive gifts such as a ride in chartered airplane, would'nt the gift giver expect something in return if IK comes to power??

IK cant be compared to shareefs and zardaris as he has set a very high bar for himself.

What about the charity he gets for SKMH.......would not the donor be in a queue for favors in return.....going by your logic

No I think he is 100% wrong............he is a big liar n has been lying for quite some time ...........still I would like him to form Govt given the choices we have.........
U may be liar ...
Khan was the head in that group going for Umra ....is it possible that this job was done without his notice or permission ....???
If someone thinks so he is a big nut .

rtabasum2

U may be liar ...
Khan was the head in that group going for Umra ....is it possible that this job was done without his notice or permission ....???
If someone thinks so he is a big nut .

Raaz Bhai parh tou lain ...........may bhi yehi keh rehi hun kay Imran jhoot bol reha hai.....

eye-eye-PTI

We shouldn't target Rauf K & Arshad Sh because of criticizing IK take this criticism positively.

یہ ایشوز کو ضرور اٹھائیں ،،، یہی انکا کام ہے لیکن ان ایشوز کی آڑ میں ایسے چمونے جب خان صاحب کی ذات کی بے جا تنقید کا نشانہ بنائیں گے تو پھر جواب بھی سنیں گے

آپ اشد سپاری کا پروگرام دیکھیں ... اس خبیث کی علی محمد سے بات کرتے وقت ٹون دیکھیں ...اس پروگرام میں یہ بھی دیکھیں اس نے جان بوجھ کر کتنی مرتبہ یہ کہا عمران خان کا دوست ظفر سپاری اوہ میرا مطلب زلفی بخاری

زلفی بخاری کا جب جب اس نے نام لیا، اس کو طرح طرح کے القابات سے پکارا تب تب ان لعنتیوں نے خان صاحب کے دوست کی حثیت سے اسکا ذکر کیا جیسے اسکی اپنی کوئی حثیت ہی نہ ہو

مان لیا زلفی بخاری پر انکے سارے الزامات درست تھے پھر بھی عمران خان کی ذات کو ٹارگٹ نہیں کرنا چاہئے تھا ، زلفی بخاری جانے اور یہ جانیں

انہوں نے وہ پروگرامز ایجینڈے کے تحت کئے تھے لیکن انکی بروقت چھترول کے بعد وہ ایجینڈا الٹا پڑ گیا

انہوں نے پہلے بھی کئی مرتبہ عمران خان کے فیصلوں پر تنقید کی ہے ، کسی نے انہیں جواب نہیں دیا کیوں کے ہم سمجھتے جائیں مثبت تنقید ہی سیاستدانوں کو درست سمت میں لے جانے کا واحد طریقہ ہے

مگر اس کی آڑ میں جب یہ پٹڑی سے ہٹیں گے تو انہیں پٹڑی پر واپس لانا ہماری بھی ذمہ داری بنتی ہے

U r 100 % right

یہ ڈرامے بازی ہر کوئی کرتا ہے یھاں اس ملک میں
اور خان صاحب جو غلطیاں کرتے ہیں وہ بھی سب کے دلوں کو پتہ ہیں
لیکن ہم لوگوں میں ہمت نہی ہوتی کہ ٹھیک بات کو زبان پر لا سکیں
ہم سمجھتے ہیں کہ ٹھیک بات کرنے سے خان ہار جاۓ گا
ایسا نہی ہے
خان غلط بات کرنے سے ہارے گا ، ٹھیک سے نہی

PappuChikna

What about the charity he gets for SKMH.......would not the donor be in a queue for favors in return.....going by your logic
I consider it a valid question.
However, the personal favors are more objectionable than charity favors.

There is usually lots of scrutiny and laws around charitable organisations and their links with politicians in western democracies.

Raaz Bhai parh tou lain ...........may bhi yehi keh rehi hun kay Imran jhoot bol reha hai.....
I thought u r taunting ....sorry.

Everyone could see yesterday that he was not right ...
But let it go now ...

Atlas got message that people r watching me now ....thats is the purpose
and that what we do here in west too....Keep an eye on your ruler ....

rtabasum2

I consider it a valid question.
However, the personal favors are more objectionable than charity favors.

There is usually lots of scrutiny and laws around charitable organisations and their links with politicians in western democracies.
In western democracy there is always donors with lobbying in mind.........the biggest democracy US presidential election is funded by Coca Cola n Pepsi ever heard about their scrutiny

PappuChikna

In western democracy there is always donors with lobbying in mind.........the biggest democracy US presidential election is funded by Coca Cola n Pepsi ever heard about their scrutiny
There are strong laws about it and lobbying is legal in USA.
ABout scrutiny, this was the one of the biggest issue in US election campaign where Trump accused Hillary of dancing on lobbyist tunes and Trump pledged he wont have lobbyist in his white house. I dont know if it happened or not.

Having said that, lobbying in US legal and is governed by strong laws.

But not criminals ....like Aleem Khan
Or all Nawaz league is criminals.

and they never stick around the Presidents....

lot of difference here ...
Khan has to change his style of Stop using the name of Hazrat Umer...

rtabasum2

ABout scrutiny, this was the one of the biggest issue in US election campaign where Trump accused Hillary of dancing on lobbyist tunes and Trump pledged he wont have lobbyist in his white house. I dont know if it happened or not.

So where does this act of Zulfi fall........lobbying or not?

rtabasum2

But not criminals ....like Aleem Khan
Or all Nawaz league is criminals.

and they never stick around the Presidents....

lot of difference here ...
Khan has to change his style of Stop using the name of Hazrat Umer...
Ok we will tell him to use Jesus instead........everything will be Kosher than...........to think Trump is an honest man who declared himself bankrupt for tax evasion..........

ہماری قوم تو صرف اسلام کا نام لیتی ہے پتہ کچھ بھی نہی ہے اسی لئے مثالیں دیتی ہے امریکہ کی
آپ کو میں قران کی بات بتاتا ہوں
کہ آپ کو اگر باپ کے خلاف بھی گواہی دینی پڑے تو دو اور انصاف قائم رکھو
یہ حضرت عمر کی مصال دے کر اپنے ساتھ سارے مجرموں کو لئے پھرتے ہیں

اللہ تبارک و تعالیٰ نے قرآن کریم میں ارشاد فرمایا: ’’اے ایمان والوں! انصاف پر قائم رہو اور خدا کے لئے سچی گواہی دو خواہ ﴿اس میں﴾ تمہارا یا تمہارے ماں باپ اور رشتہ داروں کا نقصان ہی ہو۔ اگر کوئی امیر ہے یا فقیر تو خدا ان کا خیر خواہ ہے۔ تو تم خواہش نفس کے پیچھے چل کر عدل کو نہ چھوڑ دینا۔ اگر تم پیچیدہ شہادت دو گے یا ﴿شہادت سے﴾ بچنا چاہو گے تو ﴿جان رکھو﴾ خدا تمہارے سب کاموں سے واقف ہے‘‘۔ ﴿نسائ :۵۳۱﴾

Ok we will tell him to use Jesus instead........everything will be Kosher than...........to think Trump is an honest man who declared himself bankrupt for tax evasion..........

??حضرت عمر بھی زلفی بخاری جیسے لونڈے کو لئے پھرتے تھے
خان نے حضرت عمر کو ایسا کرتے دیکھا ہے تبھی تو ایسا کرتا ہے

rtabasum2

حضرت عمر بھی زلفی بخاری جیسے لونڈے کو لئے پھرتے تھے
خان نے حضرت عمر کو ایسا کرتے دیکھا ہے تبھی تو ایسا کرتا ہے

Allah Maafi