اربوں ڈالر کی سعودی امداد کے باوجود بھی روپیہ کیوں کمزور ہوتاجارہاہے؟

currency-pk11213.jpg

اربوں ڈالر کی سعودی امداد کے باوجود بھی روپیہ دیگر کرنسیوں سے کیوں کمزور ہے؟گزشتہ ایک ہفتے کے دوران پاکستانی کرنسی میں کتنی گراؤٹ ہوئی؟ تفصیلات سامنے آگئیں

ایکسپریس نیوز کے مطابق ڈالر کی انٹربینک میں قیمت 175 روپے اور اوپن کرنسی مارکیٹ 178 روپے سے بھی تجاوز کر گئی ہے۔

ہفتہ وار کاروبار میں انٹربینک مارکیٹ میں ڈالر کی قدر اتار چڑھاؤ کے بعد 5 روپے 71 پیسے سے بڑھ کر 175 روپے 72 پیسے پر بند ہوئی، اوپن مارکیٹ میں ڈالر کی قدر 6 روپے بڑھ کر 178 روپے ہوگئی۔

برطانوی پاؤنڈ کی انٹربینک قیمت 5 روپے 70 پیسے بڑھ کر 235 روپے20 پیسے جب کہ اوپن مارکیٹ میں 5 روپے بڑھ کر 238 روپے 50 پیسے ہوگئی۔

انٹربینک میں یورو کی قدر 4 روپے 73 پیسے بڑھ کر 201 روپے 24 پیسے جب کہ اوپن مارکیٹ میں 5 روپے 50 پیسے بڑھ کر 204روپے ہوگئی۔

اسی طرح انٹربینک میں سعودی ریال کی قدر ایک روپے 53 پیسے بڑھ کر 46 روپے 85 پیسے اور اوپن مارکیٹ میں ایک روپے 55 پیسے بڑھ کر 47 روپے ہوگئی۔

ذرائع ابلاغ کے مطابق آئی ایم ایف معاہدے میں تاخیر اور بیرونی ادائیگیوں کے باعث گزشتہ ہفتے کے پانچوں دن ڈالر کی اڑان جاری رہی۔

صرف یہی نہیں حکومت کے سستے قرضے بھی کرنسی کی ڈی ویلیو کا باعث بنے ہیں،فاریکس ماہرین کے مطابق بڑے پیمانے پر بیرون ملک سے مشینری منگوائی جارہی ہے ، اور جنوری میں پے منٹس میچور ہونے کے بعد ڈالر کی قیمت میں کمی متوقع ہے۔

دوسری جانب خام تیل کی بڑھتی ہوئی قیمت، مہنگی ایل این جی کی درآمدی معاہدے سے بھی روپیہ کمزور ہوا۔ اس کے علاوہ درآمدی بل میں نمایاں اضافے سے ڈالر کی ڈیمانڈ میں غیر معمولی اضافہ ہوا۔

کچھ ائی۔ایم ایف کیوجہ سے بھی ہو سکتا ہے ۔۔ اور سعودی عرب سے 3 ارب ڈالر ابھی تک نہیں آئے۔

ali-raj

Iphone , imac imports, FMCG imports should be banned for few months. This will lower the pressure on Pak rupee.

Doom1111

کچھ ائی۔ایم ایف کیوجہ سے بھی ہو سکتا ہے ۔۔ اور سعودی عرب سے 3 ارب ڈالر ابھی تک نہیں آئے۔
Shaukat Tarin is saying now the economy will go negative due to 10 years of PMLN+PPP today he said this and He aslo said prepare for worst outcome and we can only protect below the line class today in Shaukat Khanam Hospital Ceremony.

Wake Up Pakistan

Negative Interest rate, forced subsidy on Imports and Lose fiscal Policy. These 3 led to this.
There were no import subsidy janab

Lose Fiscal policy how long you can control this. We must need to give market a chance to open up.

Interest Rate up or down both way we loose.

All countries in the world stuck in these kind of Capitalist's banking system.

Either way nobody have any solution of these problems

Even USA have so much debt . Germany Japan. UK.

Every country in Debt.

Doom1111

There were no import subsidy janab

Lose Fiscal policy how long you can control this. We must need to give market a chance to open up.

Interest Rate up or down both way we loose.

All countries in the world stuck in these kind of Capitalist's banking system.

Either way nobody have any solution of these problems

Even USA have so much debt . Germany Japan. UK.

Every country in Debt.
You should ask Muzammail Aslam. They reduced 12% tariff on cars import.

Wake Up Pakistan

Shaukat Tarin is saying now the economy will go negative due to 10 years of PMLN+PPP today he said this and He aslo said prepare for worst outcome and we can only protect below the line class today in Shaukat Khanam Hospital Ceremony.
When People are not ready to pay Tax
But they are buying expensive cars and lands.

What Govt. can do.

Mafias everywhere hand to hand.

And Public Core to corrupt and follow corrupts

Wake Up Pakistan

You should ask Muzammail Aslam. They reduced 12% tariff on cars import.
That was wrong decision but it is reversed only effect 1-2 months

Take it easy. I am not supporting that decision but

real problem is sudden increase in Petroleum and food items all over the world.

Nobody can control now anywheere in this world.

Doom1111

That was wrong decision but it is reversed only effect 1-2 months

Take it easy. I am not supporting that decision but

real problem is sudden increase in Petroleum and food items all over the world.

Nobody can control now anywheere in this world.
Abhi Tak nahi kya. Shaukat Tarin last week said that i cannot do it otherwise people will lose job. He said that Arshad show that i will resign but i will not reduce tariff on cars because of Job creation and Tax is 30% of that.

Wake Up Pakistan

Abhi Tak nahi kya. Shaukat Tarin last week said that i cannot do it otherwise people will lose job. He said that Arshad show that i will resign but i will not reduce tariff on cars because of Job creation and Tax is 30% of that.
Oh pai this is nothin.

Major problem is price hikes in Petroleum and Commodities.

I use to pay $4000 a container.

now i am paying same container $12000.

Now calculate this amount difference with 100000 container a month

Doom1111

Oh pai this is nothin.

Major problem is price hikes in Petroleum and Commodities.

I use to pay $4000 a container.

now i am paying same container $12000.

Now calculate this amount difference with 100000 container a month
Shaukat Tarin said 400 million dollar is average car import in 1 one month since last quarter.

He said 110 million dollar use to be in last FY budget.

He means we are losing 290 million dollar on monthly.

Wake Up Pakistan

Shaukat Tarin said 400 million dollar is average car import in 1 one month since last quarter.

He said 110 million dollar use to be in FY budget.

He means we are losing 290 million dollar on monthly.
Its nothin We are losing $1B extra a month for Sudden increase in Pricing of commodities and petroleum

Textile industry importing machinery for new projects.

Be Realistic

In this situation Shaukat ka baap be control nahe kar sakta,

Meray Demag ke Dahi na banoo please

Muaf karoo

Doom1111

Its nothin We are losing $1B extra a month for Sudden increase in Pricing of commodities and petroleum

Textile industry importing machinery for new projects.

Be Realistic

In this situation Shaukat ka baap be control nahe kar sakta,

Meray Demag ke Dahi na banoo please

Muaf karoo
Shaukat Tarin said ho sakta ha agar 15% interest hogaya. He said that if one of main condition, which i rejected and that is why the negotiation was delayed and still IMF is not taking step back from this condition and Shuakat Tarin IMF has started a fight on this according to Kamaran Khan, Reza Baqir, and Shahbaz Rana.

Wake Up Pakistan

Shaukat Tarin said ho sakta ha agar 15% interest hogaya. He said that if one of main condition, which i rejected and that is why the negotiation was delayed and still IMF is not taking step back from this condition and Shuakat Tarin IMF has started a fight on this according to Kamaran Khan, Reza Baqir, and Shahbaz Rana.
To thee hai na

Loog Market say invesment utha kar sara Paisa banks mai daal dain gain to get High intereest return

No new industries mean no jobs no Investment in property. economy wil be jammed

aur kiya karain pyaray bhai

Interest rate is exactly on right place. 7-8%

Wake Up Pakistan

nahi ya nahi hota. Presumption hota.

Shaukat Tarin admits that IMF right that in December Pakistan will around 13% to 14% inflation that is why IMF saying that you will be -7 negative on that it will be disaster.

Shaukat Tarin said in Arsahd show that Imran Khan told me to make election budget so i did.
Shaukat tareen Mango ka FM hai jo PM ko sahe mashara na dai sakay

its not fault of anyone i believe. IMF was saying growth of 1% but they were proved wrong we got 4%.

Whatever IMF says does not mean they are 100% right. IMF can easily prove wrong here too.

but noone knows that Petroleum commodities will have sudden jumped so high

its problem for whole world.

Pakistan inflation one reason is local Mafias driving markets

Sad for us as a muslim. if Govt. try to stand against Mafia they throw money on
media Tawaif and corrupt people who you follow

who start sharing all negativity against pakistan which spread hopelessness in public and
nation is so naive. ALLAH

only pray for us

Major reason of Rupees devaluation

Doom1111

Shaukat tareen Mango ka FM hai jo PM ko sahe mashara na dai sakay

its not fault of anyone i believe. IMF was saying growth of 1% but they were proved wrong we got 4%.

Whatever IMF says does not mean they are 100% right. IMF can easily prove wrong here too.

but noone knows that Petroleum commodities will have sudden jumped so high

its problem for whole world.

Pakistan inflation one reason is local Mafias driving markets

Sad for us as a muslim. if Govt. try to stand against Mafia they throw money on
media Tawaif and corrupt people who you follow

who start sharing all negativity against pakistan which spread hopelessness in public and
nation is so naive. ALLAH

only pray for us

Major reason of Rupees devaluation
In short, said that he said that i requested IMF to pause this market base currency and IMF rejeceted and he also said that i want to remove Reza Baqir because he failed to stop speculations.

Wake Up Pakistan

In short, said that he said that i requested IMF to pause this market base currency and IMF rejeceted and he also said that i want to remove Reza Baqir because he failed to stop speculations.
Send me Link of his speech. ?
Currency devaluation is because of us. Media public.

we devalue our currency by speculation. Sorry to say we are 220Mil but no unity

thanks

Shazi ji

Negative Interest rate, forced subsidy on Imports and Lose fiscal Policy. These 3 led to this.
currency-pk11213.jpg

اربوں ڈالر کی سعودی امداد کے باوجود بھی روپیہ دیگر کرنسیوں سے کیوں کمزور ہے؟گزشتہ ایک ہفتے کے دوران پاکستانی کرنسی میں کتنی گراؤٹ ہوئی؟ تفصیلات سامنے آگئیں

ایکسپریس نیوز کے مطابق ڈالر کی انٹربینک میں قیمت 175 روپے اور اوپن کرنسی مارکیٹ 178 روپے سے بھی تجاوز کر گئی ہے۔

ہفتہ وار کاروبار میں انٹربینک مارکیٹ میں ڈالر کی قدر اتار چڑھاؤ کے بعد 5 روپے 71 پیسے سے بڑھ کر 175 روپے 72 پیسے پر بند ہوئی، اوپن مارکیٹ میں ڈالر کی قدر 6 روپے بڑھ کر 178 روپے ہوگئی۔

برطانوی پاؤنڈ کی انٹربینک قیمت 5 روپے 70 پیسے بڑھ کر 235 روپے20 پیسے جب کہ اوپن مارکیٹ میں 5 روپے بڑھ کر 238 روپے 50 پیسے ہوگئی۔

انٹربینک میں یورو کی قدر 4 روپے 73 پیسے بڑھ کر 201 روپے 24 پیسے جب کہ اوپن مارکیٹ میں 5 روپے 50 پیسے بڑھ کر 204روپے ہوگئی۔

اسی طرح انٹربینک میں سعودی ریال کی قدر ایک روپے 53 پیسے بڑھ کر 46 روپے 85 پیسے اور اوپن مارکیٹ میں ایک روپے 55 پیسے بڑھ کر 47 روپے ہوگئی۔

ذرائع ابلاغ کے مطابق آئی ایم ایف معاہدے میں تاخیر اور بیرونی ادائیگیوں کے باعث گزشتہ ہفتے کے پانچوں دن ڈالر کی اڑان جاری رہی۔

صرف یہی نہیں حکومت کے سستے قرضے بھی کرنسی کی ڈی ویلیو کا باعث بنے ہیں،فاریکس ماہرین کے مطابق بڑے پیمانے پر بیرون ملک سے مشینری منگوائی جارہی ہے ، اور جنوری میں پے منٹس میچور ہونے کے بعد ڈالر کی قیمت میں کمی متوقع ہے۔

دوسری جانب خام تیل کی بڑھتی ہوئی قیمت، مہنگی ایل این جی کی درآمدی معاہدے سے بھی روپیہ کمزور ہوا۔ اس کے علاوہ درآمدی بل میں نمایاں اضافے سے ڈالر کی ڈیمانڈ میں غیر معمولی اضافہ ہوا۔

What is Govt. Fault in this
Machinery import is need of hour for Growth.

Petroleum not in our control

Commodities getting more n more expensive

Iphone , imac imports, FMCG imports should be banned for few months. This will lower the pressure on Pak rupee.
The uninterrupted decrease in the value of the home currency since mid-May has only exacerbated the economic gloom and is pushing food and energy price inflation.
On Friday, the rupee closed at an all-time low of 175.73 to a dollar. The home currency has lost 13.34pc and 10.35pc since May 14 and July 1, respectively, mainly in response to the growing current account deficit on the back of a spike in imports because of the government’s expansive pro-cyclical policies.