Is Zaid Hamid another Fitna upon Pakistan?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ali-NZ

Ghazwa-e-Hind is not mentioned in all 6 books of hadith ( Sihah-e-Sittah, the most authentic books of hadith) and it is also not mentioned in any Maroof or Mutawattar ( Authentic and continuously stated ) hadith. Ziad Hamids team have created a website to show its importance and they have provided total 5 Hadiths for ghazwa-e-hind.

If you read the references of these hadiths, no hadith of ghazwa e hind is taken from Sihah-e-Sittah ( 6 most authentic books of Hadith). It means these Zaeef ( weak ) hadiths had no enough importance that the compilers of 6 books had not taken these hadiths in their books. And even no page number, chapter or addition of these books are provided here in this website.

The word ghazwa is only used for that war in which Our Prophet Muhammad (SAW) was personally present, so how after him a war can be said ghazwa?

But Jihadi Organizations in Pakistan always used this term to attract youth and motivate them for Jihad.
This term is also misused by some people like yusuf kazzab and zaid hamid.

Zaid Hamid is always attracting and motivating youth to prepare them for the ghazwa-e-hind and inspires them by words you are the chosen people who will fight this ghazwa.

Lets see how yusuf kazzab used Ghazwa-e-Hind to attract youth and he used it as a proof to show that he is Muhammad came to fight this ghazwa. Naoozbillah. (keep in mind that Ghazwa means a war in which Our Beloved Prophet Muhammad SAW had physical presence).

Here are some more pages from the book Fitna Yusuf Kazzab

yusuf kazzabs letter to his follower ( books page 97)

Zaid Hamid in the same way is attracting Pakistani youth and not only attracting but also creating a war hysteria by stating ghzwa-e-hind in his speeches.

Due to all these evidences and a clear relation of yusuf kazzab and zaid zaman hamid we see it as a near future Fitna in Pakistan. Which will be dangerous not only for Pakistan but also for Islam as well. And thousands of the young people will lose their faith as in the case of Mirza qadiyani and yusuf kazzab.

Please take decision in the light of Quran and Sunah.

Its a nice phrase and because people are very patriiotic tehy forgive all his mistakes and take him as a messiah. He is playing games as can be seen from recent videos where you see a lot of self promotion. I hope people realize his game and stop following him.

FaisalKh

Brother can u present any Quranic verse or Hadith of Prophet Muhammad (Peace Be Upon Him) that ghazwa cannot be used in other terms... I read on one website the meaning of ghazwa as expension of Muslim Territory... let me know if u want link to that website... Now come to zaid hamid's past.... As far as i know he admits his mistake and it is not u or I who would decide about his fate and akhirat... let Allah (SWT) be the judge... worry about ur own destination what it would be and dont waste ur time about someone's past that he was this and that etc. If Allah (SWT) likes, He will forgive every sin and Allah (SWT) has mentioned it the nearest meaning of which is that, If Allah (SWT) wants He would forgive every sin apart from shirk. Nobody is perfect, everybody can commit mistake and zaid hamid is also a human being. May Allah (SWT) save u and me from going astray Aameen but just imagine, what if u commit such crime and mistake due to lack of knowledge or misguidence and then repent? would not u want to be forgiven and allowed to enter Jannah?.... zaid hamid is also slave of Allah (SWT) and Allah (SWT) also love him and every human being 70 times more than a mother....Allah (SWT) knows best what would happen to him and everyone... this is the time of fitnah and we should pray for our survival and protection from such fitnas and hell fire and May Allah (SWT) increase our knowledge and strengthen our Eemaan Aameen.... :jazak:

samar

Ghazwa-e-Hind is not mentioned in all 6 books of hadith ( Sihah-e-Sittah, the most authentic books of hadith) and it is also not mentioned in any Maroof or Mutawattar ( Authentic and continuously stated ) hadith. Ziad Hamid’s team have created a website to show its importance and they have provided total 5 Hadiths for ghazwa-e-hind.

If you read the references of these hadiths, no hadith of ghazwa e hind is taken from Sihah-e-Sittah ( 6 most authentic books of Hadith). It means these Zaeef ( weak ) hadiths had no enough importance that the compilers of 6 books had not taken these hadiths in their books. And even no page number, chapter or addition of these books are provided here in this website.

The word ‘ghazwa’ is only used for that war in which Our Prophet Muhammad (SAW) was personally present, so how after him a war can be said ghazwa?

But Jihadi Organizations in Pakistan always used this term to attract youth and motivate them for Jihad.

Zaid Hamid is always attracting and motivating youth to prepare them for the ghazwa-e-hind and inspires them by words “you are the chosen people who will fight this ghazwa.”

Lets see how yusuf kazzab used Ghazwa-e-Hind to attract youth and he used it as a proof to show that he is Muhammad came to fight this ghazwa. Naoozbillah. (keep in mind that Ghazwa means a war in which Our Beloved Prophet Muhammad SAW had physical presence).

Here are some more pages from the book “ Fitna Yusuf Kazzab “

yusuf kazzab’s letter to his follower ( book’s page 97)

Zaid Hamid in the same way is attracting Pakistani youth and not only attracting but also creating a ‘war hysteria’ by stating ghzwa-e-hind’ in his speeches.

Due to all these evidences and a clear relation of yusuf kazzab and zaid zaman hamid we see it as a near future Fitna in Pakistan. Which will be dangerous not only for Pakistan but also for Islam as well. And thousands of the young people will lose their faith as in the case of Mirza qadiyani and yusuf kazzab.

I won't give this yousaf kazzab a chance to escape behind ghazwa e hind.......................his crime was that he claimed himself as mohammad, his crime was not ghazwa e hind.................Please dont deviate the issue and dont give him a chance to escape behind ghazva e hind issue...........

Pakistani1947

Ghazwa (غزوہ): A battle for the cause of Allah in which Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) himself took part.

Unfortunately there are still Muslims who believe that Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم)are still alive in his qabar.

They would claim that Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) are still alive in his qabar (قبر) and the peer is in direct contact with him (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) via dreams.
Whereas the correct Islamic believe is that Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) has died as declared by Khalifah Abu Bakr Siddique (RA) after the death of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم): "And Muhammad is no more than a messenger; the messengers have already passed away before him; if then he dies or is killed will you turn back upon your heels? And whoever turns back upon his heels!s, he will by no means do harm to Allah in the least and Allah will reward the grateful." (Quraan 3.144) Translation:

اور محمد تو ایک رسول ہے اس سے پہلے بہت رسول گزرے پھرکیا اگر وہ مرجائے یا مارا جائے تو تم الٹے پاؤں پھر جاؤ گے اور جو کوئی الٹے پاؤں پھر جائے گا تو الله کا کچھ بھی نہیں بگاڑے گا اور الله شکر گزاروں کو ثواب دے گا

إِ
نَّكَ مَيِّتٌ وَإِنَّهُم مَّيِّتُونَ - Translation: بے شک آپ کو بھی مرنا ہے اور ان کو بھی مرنا ہے
Truly thou wilt die (one day), and truly they (too) will die (one day). Quraan Sura #39 (Az-Zumar), verse 30:

كُلُّنَفْسٍذَائِقَةُالْمَوْتِۗوَنَبْلُوكُمبِالشَّر ِّوَالْخَيْرِفِتْنَةًۖوَإِلَيْنَاتُرْجَعُونَ - وَمَاجَعَلْنَالِبَشَرٍمِّنقَبْلِكَالْخُلْدَۖأَفَإِ نمِّتَّفَهُمُالْخَالِدُونَ

اور ہم نے تجھ سے پہلے کسی آدمی کو ہمیشہ کے لیے زندہ رہنے نہیں دیا پھر کیا اگر تو مر گیا تو وہ رہ جائیں گے
ہر ایک جاندار موت کا مزہ چکھنے والا ہے اور ہم تمہیں برائی اوربھلائی سے آزمانے کے لیے جانچتے ہیں اورہماری طرف لوٹائے جاؤ گے

We granted not to any man before thee permanent life (here): if then thou shouldst die, would they live permanently? ? Every soul shall have a taste of death: and We test you by evil and by good by way of trial. to Us must ye return. Quraan Sura #21 (Al-Anbiya), verse 34-35

Pakistani1947

The Death of The Prophet Muhammad(PBUH)

This indeed is a very serious matter as it provides ground for grave-worship---a big form of SHIRK (شرک). It deforms the basic faith TAUHEED (which implies worship of none but Allah only in any form whatsoever) Since TAUHEED (توحید) is the foundation on which the structure of Islam is erected as whole, it has got to be completely clear form any kind of SHIRK (شرک). That is why the prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) always strictly prohibited his followers from any form of grave-worship and he seriously warned of its disastrous consequences even at his death bed. Therefore, it is the prime Responsibility of true Muslims to take up this matter and fully explain it to the masses to enable one to live with the knowledge of truth and not to die in ignorance.
Quraan and the Hadeeths provide the ultimate criteria to test and distinguish the true from the false. Let us first look into Quraan. The following few verses clearly explain the idea:

1. "You (O, Muhammad) will surely (die and ) they too will die". (Zumur-30)

2. "We appointed immortality for none before you. So, if you die, will thy be ever living? Every soul has to taste death".(Al-Umbia-34-35)

3. "Everything shall perish save Him".(Al-Qasus-88)

4. "Those (unto) whom they cry out for help besides ALLAH created nothing; they are created beings) they are totally dead and are not living at all and do not (even) know when they will be raised from their graves )".(Al -Nahl 20-21)

The last verse states a universal truth with no exception whatsoever, not even prophets and saints. It emphasizes that the death does not leave a spark of life. Then, how to expect a dead to see, listen or respond? Many a prophets have been wrongly called out for help in the hours of need ad in misery. It can, however, be seen that if the prophets were any exception it would have been certainly indicated in Quran and such a categorical statement would not have been made. Moreover:

"Then, after this, you shall surely die. Then on the Day o Resurrection only you shall be raised ."
(Al-Momninoon-15-16).

There is full consensus among SAHABA (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) on the above arguments of Quraan and Hadeeth.
Narrated Aysha (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) the wife of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم); Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) died while Abu Bakr was at a place called As-Sunnah (Al-Aliya) Umar stood up and said, "By Allah! Nothing occurred to my mind except that. "He said, "Verily! Allah will resurrect him and he will cut hands and legs of some men. " Then Abu Bakr came and uncovered the face of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) kissed him and said, "Let my mother and father be sacrificed for you, (O Allahs Apostle), you are good in life and in death. By Allah in Whose Hands my life is, Allah will never make you taste death twice. " Then he went out and said, O oath-taker! Dont be hasty. Narrated Ibn Abbas (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ): Abu Bakr went out while Umar bin Al-Khattab was talking to the people. Abu Bakr said, "Sit down, O Umar" But Umar refused to sit down. So the people came to Abu Bakr and left Umar. Abu Bakr said, "To proceed. If anyone amongst you used to worship Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) then Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) is dead, but if (anyone of) you used to worship Allah, then Allah is Alive and shall never die. Allah said:Muhammad is no more than an Apostle, and indeed (many) apostles have passed away before him... (till the end of the Verse).... Allah will reward to those who are thankful. (Quraan 3:144) By Allah, it was as if the people never knew that Allah had revealed this Verse before till Abu Bakr recited it and all the people received it from him, and I heard everybody reciting it (then). (Narrated Az-Zuhri) : Said bin Al-Musaiyab told me that Umar said, "By Allah, when I heard Abu Bakr reciting it, my legs could not support me and I fell down at the very moment of hearing him reciting it, declaring that the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) had died." (Translation Bukhari Vol V12-13-533-524)

This HADITH has cleared many points: The address of Abu Bakr (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) to the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) You have had the death that was destined for you and will not taste it the second time, " means that the Prophets life will not be revived in the world to experience death a second time until the Last Day (The Day of Judgment). The notion of revival of Prophets life in this world is thus categorically rejected. If it was not the case, Abu Bakr (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) would have exhorted Umar Farooq (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) to have patience until the body of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) was buried in the grave and he would come to life again! After the address of Abu Bakr (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) one and all the SAHABA (R.A) got convinced. Thus, the first and the greatest consensus of SAHABA (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) on the most delicate issue of the Prophets death was held at a time when his dead body was yet to be buried. History has never witnessed such a consensus of opinion on any other issue. It was only to resolve this issue of great importance that Almighty Allah put Umar (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) in a difficult situation. It was then settled once for ever that whosoever dies will NOT become alive in this world before the Day of Resurrection. This completely does away with the real basis of SHIRK implied in the belief, "The dead are really not dead but alive in the graves".

The belief in revival of life after death in the worldly grave is the Basis of SHIRK. The belief in the revival of life in the grave is the real basis of SHIRK and as such Almighty Allah raised this issue immediately after the death of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) It was magnificently resolved then and there. The words of the chief of AULIA-ALLAH (Allahs friends), Abu Bakr Siddiq (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) "Let one who worshipped Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) be aware that he is no more and one who worshipped Allah (alone) should know that Allah is immortal" , proved to be the final verdict in the matter. As such none of the SAHABA (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) or their pupils even raised any doubt about it.

The books of HADITH do mention the death of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in various forms but the revival of life after death is nowhere mentioned by any of the SAHABA and is not found in any book of HADITH.

MAY ALLAH PROTECT US FROM THIS KUFR AND SHIRK THAT HAS BEEN INVENTED AND HAS BEEN MADE A PART OF DEEN BY OUR SCHOLARS, BELIEFS WHICH CLEARLY CONTRADICT WITH QURAN AND SUNNA. AND IF WE FOLLOW THOSE WHO HAVE INVENTED THIS OR ARE ONLY PROPAGATED THAT WHICH CONTRADICTS QURAN AND SUNNA, THEN ON THE DAY OF JUDGMENT WE WILL NOT HAVE ANY EXCUSES AND THE FIRE WILL BE OUR ABODE FOREVER. IF WE WANT TO BE GUIDED THEN WE MUST MAKE QURAN AND SUNNA AS OUR WAY OF LIFE. AND THROW THAT WHICH CONTRADICTS WITH THE QURAN ON THE WALL. AND WE SHOULD KNOW THAT NO DEED OF ANYONE OF US WILL BE ACCEPTED IF OUR AQEEDAH (BELIEF) IS NOT IN ACCORDANCE WITH QURAN AND SUNNA. MAY ALLAH PROTECT US ALL.. AMEEN....

Zaid hamid is a Mirza in the making .His speeches donot make any sense , i wonder how people listen to his bull crap.

Just like we read YOUR bull crap here [hilar]

' mirza Syed Zaid Zaman hamid' ?

Not bad. It does have certain ring to it.

Thread starter lives in New Zealand. He should start eating halal lamb meat to clear his brain. ZH's speeches are only for educated people to understand. you should not even try to do it w/o parental guidance. :lol:

G'day

Zaid hamid kon hay , kahan se aya , kiya ker raha hay .........

http://zaidhamidexposition.org/

this site is owned by the maulvis at AMTKN. Mulla Tufani is promoting American agenda as it was evident in the press conference a day after the murder of jalalpuri. Tufani said about ZH ' Amreeka ko bad nam kar raha hai'

If ZH was badmouthing America, why did bother the AMKTN mullah Tufaani, unless he is protecting American interest.

Ghazwa-e-Hind is not mentioned in all 6 books of hadith ( Sihah-e-Sittah, the most authentic books of hadith) and it is also not mentioned in any Maroof or Mutawattar ( Authentic and continuously stated ) hadith. Ziad Hamids team have created a website to show its importance and they have provided total 5 Hadiths for ghazwa-e-hind.

The word ghazwa is only used for that war in which Our Prophet Muhammad (SAW) was personally present, so how after him a war can be said ghazwa?

Zaid Hamid is always attracting and motivating youth to prepare them for the ghazwa-e-hind and inspires them by words you are the chosen people who will fight this ghazwa.

Here are some more pages from the book Fitna Yusuf Kazzab

yusuf kazzabs letter to his follower ( books page 97)

Zaid Hamid in the same way is attracting Pakistani youth and not only attracting but also creating a war hysteria by stating ghzwa-e-hind in his speeches.

what a BOOOOOOOOOOOOORING thread. Pakistani mar rahey hain bomb mein aur tum ko India ko khush karney ki pari hai astaghfirullah

Pakistani1947! yaar khuda ra kuch apni khopri use kar key likha karo. Always copy n paste. Forum is meant for sharing your OWN ideas so write on your own. AMTKN ki kitab ya qur'an say copy n paste to sub kar saktey hain.

We are looking for your ideas and opinion. The way you do copy n paste makes it very clear that you are not an educated person at all, thats why you heavily rely on copy n paste

FaisalKh

Re: The Death of The Prophet Muhammad(PBUH)

This indeed is a very serious matter as it provides ground for grave-worship---a big form of SHIRK (شرک). It deforms the basic faith TAUHEED (which implies worship of none but Allah only in any form whatsoever) Since TAUHEED (توحید) is the foundation on which the structure of Islam is erected as whole, it has got to be completely clear form any kind of SHIRK (شرک). That is why the prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) always strictly prohibited his followers from any form of grave-worship and he seriously warned of its disastrous consequences even at his death bed. Therefore, it is the prime Responsibility of true Muslims to take up this matter and fully explain it to the masses to enable one to live with the knowledge of truth and not to die in ignorance.
Qur’aan and the Hadeeths provide the ultimate criteria to test and distinguish the true from the false. Let us first look into Qur’aan. The following few verses clearly explain the idea:

1. "You (O, Muhammad) will surely (die and ) they too will die". (Zumur-30)

2. "We appointed immortality for none before you. So, if you die, will thy be ever living? Every soul has to taste death".(Al-Umbia-34-35)

3. "Everything shall perish save Him".(Al-Qasus-88)

4. "Those (unto) whom they cry out for help besides ALLAH created nothing; they are created beings) they are totally dead and are not living at all and do not (even) know when they will be raised from their graves )".(Al -Nahl 20-21)

The last verse states a universal truth with no exception whatsoever, not even prophets and saints. It emphasizes that the death does not leave a spark of life. Then, how to expect a dead to see, listen or respond? Many a prophets have been wrongly called out for help in the hours of need ad in misery. It can, however, be seen that if the prophets were any exception it would have been certainly indicated in Quran and such a categorical statement would not have been made. Moreover:

"Then, after this, you shall surely die. Then on the Day o Resurrection only you shall be raised ."
(Al-Momninoon-15-16).

There is full consensus among SAHABA (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) on the above arguments of Qur’aan and Hadeeth.
Narrated Aysha (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) the wife of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم); Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) died while Abu Bakr was at a place called As-Sunnah (Al-Aliya) Umar stood up and said, "By Allah! Nothing occurred to my mind except that. "He said, "Verily! Allah will resurrect him and he will cut hands and legs of some men. " Then Abu Bakr came and uncovered the face of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) kissed him and said, "Let my mother and father be sacrificed for you, (O Allah’s Apostle), you are good in life and in death. By Allah in Whose Hands my life is, Allah will never make you taste death twice. " Then he went out and said, O oath-taker! Don’t be hasty. Narrated Ibn Abbas (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ): Abu Bakr went out while Umar bin Al-Khattab was talking to the people. Abu Bakr said, "Sit down, O Umar" But Umar refused to sit down. So the people came to Abu Bakr and left Umar. Abu Bakr said, "To proceed. If anyone amongst you used to worship Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) then Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) is dead, but if (anyone of) you used to worship Allah, then Allah is Alive and shall never die. Allah said:Muhammad is no more than an Apostle, and indeed (many) apostles have passed away before him... (till the end of the Verse).... Allah will reward to those who are thankful.(Qur’aan 3:144) By Allah, it was as if the people never knew that Allah had revealed this Verse before till Abu Bakr recited it and all the people received it from him, and I heard everybody reciting it (then). (Narrated Az-Zuhri) : Said bin Al-Musaiyab told me that Umar said, "By Allah, when I heard Abu Bakr reciting it, my legs could not support me and I fell down at the very moment of hearing him reciting it, declaring that the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) had died." (Translation Bukhari Vol V12-13-533-524)

This HADITH has cleared many points: The address of Abu Bakr (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) to the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) You have had the death that was destined for you and will not taste it the second time, " means that the Prophet’s life will not be revived in the world to experience death a second time until the Last Day (The Day of Judgment). The notion of revival of Prophet’s life in this world is thus categorically rejected. If it was not the case, Abu Bakr (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) would have exhorted Umar Farooq (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) to have patience until the body of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) was buried in the grave and he would come to life again! After the address of Abu Bakr (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) one and all the SAHABA (R.A) got convinced. Thus, the first and the greatest consensus of SAHABA (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) on the most delicate issue of the Prophet’s death was held at a time when his dead body was yet to be buried. History has never witnessed such a consensus of opinion on any other issue. It was only to resolve this issue of great importance that Almighty Allah put Umar (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) in a difficult situation. It was then settled once for ever that whosoever dies will NOT become alive in this world before the Day of Resurrection. This completely does away with the real basis of SHIRK implied in the belief, "The dead are really not dead but alive in the graves".

The belief in revival of life after death in the worldly grave is the Basis of SHIRK. The belief in the revival of life in the grave is the real basis of SHIRK and as such Almighty Allah raised this issue immediately after the death of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) It was magnificently resolved then and there. The words of the chief of AULIA-ALLAH (Allah’s friends), Abu Bakr Siddiq (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) "Let one who worshipped Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) be aware that he is no more and one who worshipped Allah (alone) should know that Allah is immortal" , proved to be the final verdict in the matter. As such none of the SAHABA (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) or their pupils even raised any doubt about it.

The books of HADITH do mention the death of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in various forms but the revival of life after death is nowhere mentioned by any of the SAHABA and is not found in any book of HADITH.

MAY ALLAH PROTECT US FROM THIS KUFR AND SHIRK THAT HAS BEEN INVENTED AND HAS BEEN MADE A PART OF DEEN BY OUR SCHOLARS, BELIEFS WHICH CLEARLY CONTRADICT WITH QURAN AND SUNNA. AND IF WE FOLLOW THOSE WHO HAVE INVENTED THIS OR ARE ONLY PROPAGATED THAT WHICH CONTRADICTS QURAN AND SUNNA, THEN ON THE DAY OF JUDGMENT WE WILL NOT HAVE ANY EXCUSES AND THE FIRE WILL BE OUR ABODE FOREVER. IF WE WANT TO BE GUIDED THEN WE MUST MAKE QURAN AND SUNNA AS OUR WAY OF LIFE. AND THROW THAT WHICH CONTRADICTS WITH THE QURAN ON THE WALL. AND WE SHOULD KNOW THAT NO DEED OF ANYONE OF US WILL BE ACCEPTED IF OUR AQEEDAH (BELIEF) IS NOT IN ACCORDANCE WITH QURAN AND SUNNA. MAY ALLAH PROTECT US ALL.. AMEEN....

:jazak: brother thanks

Ch Azam

utube pe is ki wo audio bhi para ha jis main yousaf kazab ne isay apna khalifa namzad keya ha. . . . . . or is begerat ne kisi bhi form par is bat se inkar nahi keya k ye us k sath nahi tha balke her jaga is ne usay defend keya ha or to or ye yousaf kazab ko "kazab" bhi nahi kehta..........ye tamam vedeos utube par mojood hain............is ki charb zabani main na aana ye yousaf ki tarha lachay dar batain karta ha or jab ap hed se ziada fan ban jao tu phir ye log apney ap ko kholtay hain..............

samar

this site is owned by the maulvis at AMTKN. Mulla Tufani is promoting American agenda as it was evident in the press conference a day after the murder of jalalpuri. Tufani said about ZH ' Amreeka ko bad nam kar raha hai'

If ZH was badmouthing America, why did bother the AMKTN mullah Tufaani, unless he is protecting American interest.

uncle ji jis cheez ka pata na ho us pe nhi boltey ...........jhota honey ki yahi daleel kafi he............

Brothers,

You all know my thoughts about Zaid Hamid, My articles left in the middle because what started to happen in Pakistan.

I will try to finish them off. Please read my evidence and analysis of the evidence. Zaid Hamid is still what he was with Youssuf, he is gone little bit underground, but no doubt his thinking and planning is very dangerous.

Those who think I will be with an agenda like the organisation mentioned by someone, should know better, Abbassali can vouch for me, at the start on this forum I had to face one of their representative from London. I exchanged few private messages with Abbasali. I have lots of evidence but I didn't go ahead to write articles or produce videos just for the sake of Islam and Muslims. I will say some people are very unwise in how they deal with their own Muslim brothers.

I have absolutely no doubt about Zaid Hamid not because of any association or agenda but because I have looked in to everything in detail, apart from evidence on the website quoted, which I have looked at depth, I have tried to analyse the writings of Zaid and added some evidence from the sources he mentioned in his writings. Let me refocus my mind on the articles and try to finish them.

digitalzygot

I agree with Gazoo people are now after ZH credibility, hamare qoom ka yahe problem hay, kabhe nahin sudhray ge aur soote rahay ge. i don't follow ZH religious views but his defense analysis is spot on and I have no reason to believe that he's lying, he gives reasons and associate things which isn't bad, you have to keep your options open and also USE YOUR OWN BRAIN, look at the bigger picture and try not to 'CREATE FITNAS AND UNCERTAINITIES, THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT OUR ENEMY WANT'

Assalam-o-alaikum
I think we should respond with logic, no personal attacks. Let other side decide on their own what is right & what is wrong.
No one should declare other fellow member QADIYANI or RAW AGENT (unless u know for sure :-) )
Jaza-k-ALLAH

uncle ji jis cheez ka pata na ho us pe nhi boltey ...........jhota honey ki yahi daleel kafi he............

I have heard Mullah Tufani say the sentence during press conference with my own years. you can not challenge that my dear bholey bhaley son lol

ASQR1

so far what ever I have heard ZH say it has been always true Islamic and were patriotic for Pakistan so stop this Anti Pakistani propaganda and see the facts as they are, stop making your own Fatwas and stop personal attacks on ZH or any other person if it matters to you guys, it is totally un-islamic.

Brother can u present any Quranic verse or Hadith of Prophet Muhammad (Peace Be Upon Him) that ghazwa cannot be used in other terms... I read on one website the meaning of ghazwa as expension of Muslim Territory... let me know if u want link to that website... Now come to zaid hamid's past.... As far as i know he admits his mistake and it is not u or I who would decide about his fate and akhirat... let Allah (SWT) be the judge... worry about ur own destination what it would be and dont waste ur time about someone's past that he was this and that etc. If Allah (SWT) likes, He will forgive every sin and Allah (SWT) has mentioned it the nearest meaning of which is that, If Allah (SWT) wants He would forgive every sin apart from shirk. Nobody is perfect, everybody can commit mistake and zaid hamid is also a human being. May Allah (SWT) save u and me from going astray Aameen but just imagine, what if u commit such crime and mistake due to lack of knowledge or misguidence and then repent? would not u want to be forgiven and allowed to enter Jannah?.... zaid hamid is also slave of Allah (SWT) and Allah (SWT) also love him and every human being 70 times more than a mother....Allah (SWT) knows best what would happen to him and everyone... this is the time of fitnah and we should pray for our survival and protection from such fitnas and hell fire and May Allah (SWT) increase our knowledge and strengthen our Eemaan Aameen.... :jazak:

Brother! I would request U to please don't pay any attention to the virulent "Takfeeri Brigade" the mischief/fitna mongers supporters of TTP. What happens wit a famous animal who runs after the vehicles thinking that it can halt the journey, but the travelers reach there destination. So let the "Takfeeri Brigade" bite themselves as Azaan of the Faqir reaches the destination.

Status
Not open for further replies.