DR. AQ Khan thinks IK doesnt have the team & HAroon ur Rasheed's Response to his statement

change

Re: Tehreek-E-Insaf Is Not A Team Nor Party: Dr. Abdul Qadeer

One Man Show:
I love Dr. Saheb from the core of my heart but i dare to disagree with those including him who repeatedly use term 'One Man Show'; i must say 'Leader aik hi hota hai', 'Ameer Karwan bhe aik hi hota hai', 'Rahber-e-Manzil bhe aik hi hota hai' aur Qaid-e-Azam, Illama Iqbal aur Qadir Khan bhi centuries main aik hi paida hotay hain. this is why Imran Khan bhi aik hi paida huwa hai.

Secondly; Team and winning horses;
At many occasions IK has offered every one who loves and want to save Pakistan to join PTI but why all those people who claims they love Pakistan and are ready to do anything for it are not joining hands with Imran Khan? There are two reasons:

First; Some politicians and other big names are not sure if IK will really come in power.

Second; They want a 'price' to join PTI - price means what they will get if they give their support to PTI, will they get a 'good ministry' or some other sort of political gratification.

I must say majority of these so-called Pakistan lovers is not sincere, they are thinking first about 'themselves' and second about 'pakistan' and in my opinion IK should not shake hand with anyone for whom his own 'interest' comes first and 'pakistan' comes second.

Pakistan Zindabad

thepearl

ڈاکٹر عبدالقدیر نے بڑے پتے کی بات کی ہے الحمداللہ ڈاکٹر صاحب نے ہماری ڈینگی کے خلاف کام کو سراہا ہے پاکستان کے عوام نے بی ہماری حوصلہ افزاہی کی مگر عمران خان نے شہباز شریف جیسے محنتی اور موھب وطن انسان کو "ڈینگی بردار" کہا . کیا یہ ظرف ہے عمران کا؟

Do you know what was comment of asgher khan when he was asked to join PTI?Enjoy these musics PTI supporters ,still lot things to come,now behave as well mannered mature guys,learn to respect others then other will respect you,Hope you will not be reason for sinking of boat which just started sailing.Carefull my dear its delicate & sensitive politics bay.

[h=6]Plz PTI focus on candidates....... and focus on structure in every division.... our offices are very limited in Punjab..[/h]

xiaahmad

Dr Sahab want imran Khan to create a team many other ppl say that as well

He writes few days ago on 30 Oct:

"If that is not done, it is up to the public to dump all the old parties that have proved themselves to be unworthy and form new ones, join hands with each other and save the country. A good place to start is with Imran Khan. Young, honest people should come forward and work together for the good of the country"

http://archive.thenews.com.pk/TodaysPrintDetail.aspx?ID=49864&Cat=9&dt=5/29/2011

bravo0306

ye Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan wohi hain na jo Religious Minister Hamid Saeed Kazmi ki gawahi de rahy thy k woh be-qasoor hai?

aq-khan.jpg

http://www.dailyaaj.com.pk/?p=43309

اسلام آباد۔معروف ایٹمی سائنسدان ڈاکٹرعبد القدیر خان نے کہا ہے کہ قیادت کا خلا پر کیے بغیر چیلنجز سے نہیں نمٹ سکتے ، عمران خان کے پاس ٹیم ہے نہ جماعت انقلاب کیا لائیں گے؟ دوسرے صوبوں میں قتل وغارت اور انارکی کو کوئی نہیں پوچھتا لیکن ڈینگی جیسی قدرتی آفت سے نمٹنے پر پنجاب کے وزیر اعلی کو ٹارگٹ کیا جاتا ہے۔
ٹی وی انٹرویومیں ڈاکٹر قدیر خان نے کہا کہ امریکہ کی تاریخ بے وفائی کی تاریخ ہے ہمیں چین پر اعتماد اور انحصار کرنا ہو گا۔انہوں نے کہا کہ پاکستان نے مشکل وقت میں چین کا ساتھ دیا وہ آج تک نہیں بھولا۔انہوں نے کہا کہ قیادت کا خلا پر کیے بغیر ہم چیلنجز سے نہیں نمٹ سکتے،محض ریلیاں نکا لنے اور نعرے لگانے سے ووٹ نہیں ملتے۔ انہوں نے کہا کہ اثاثوں کی چھان بین سپریم کورٹ نہیں کراسکی تو عمران خان کیا کرائیں گے ؟جبکہ سپریم کورٹ کے واضح احکامات کے باوجود سوئس بینک کو مکتوب تک نہیں لکھا گیا۔انہوں نے کہا کہ عمران خان کے پاس نہ ٹیم ہے نہ جماعت ،وہ انقلاب کیا لائیں گے کیونکہ ون مین شو زیادہ دیر نہیں چلتا۔

If this is true and Dr. AQ Khan has said these words then I will keep quiet just out of respect for that is the I was raised.
Disappointed I am definitely in the lack of vision and hope that is reflected in these expressions.

xiaahmad

If this is true and Dr. AQ Khan has said these words then I will keep quiet just out of respect for that is the I was raised.
Disappointed I am definitely in the lack of vision and hope that is reflected in these expressions.

He writes few days ago on 30 Oct:

"If that is not done, it is up to the public to dump all the old parties that have proved themselves to be unworthy and form new ones, join hands with each other and save the country. A good place to start is with Imran Khan. Young, honest people should come forward and work together for the good of the country"

http://archive.thenews.com.pk/Todays...=5%2F29%2F2011

IhsanIlahi

AQ Khan will soon change his respectful statement,,,, we are sure,,, n we respect AQ Khan

shah5ap

PTI may sirf saaf aur shafaf loog honey chayee, controversial logon ki abhi koi jaga nahi honi chayee.
Rahi baat team ki tu PPP aur PML N kay pass tu so called bohot achi teams hen. Kiya awam ki halat behter howi?

aq-khan.jpg

http://www.dailyaaj.com.pk/?p=43309

اسلام آباد۔معروف ایٹمی سائنسدان ڈاکٹرعبد القدیر خان نے کہا ہے کہ قیادت کا خلا پر کیے بغیر چیلنجز سے نہیں نمٹ سکتے ، عمران خان کے پاس ٹیم ہے نہ جماعت انقلاب کیا لائیں گے؟ دوسرے صوبوں میں قتل وغارت اور انارکی کو کوئی نہیں پوچھتا لیکن ڈینگی جیسی قدرتی آفت سے نمٹنے پر پنجاب کے وزیر اعلی کو ٹارگٹ کیا جاتا ہے۔
ٹی وی انٹرویومیں ڈاکٹر قدیر خان نے کہا کہ امریکہ کی تاریخ بے وفائی کی تاریخ ہے ہمیں چین پر اعتماد اور انحصار کرنا ہو گا۔انہوں نے کہا کہ پاکستان نے مشکل وقت میں چین کا ساتھ دیا وہ آج تک نہیں بھولا۔انہوں نے کہا کہ قیادت کا خلا پر کیے بغیر ہم چیلنجز سے نہیں نمٹ سکتے،محض ریلیاں نکا لنے اور نعرے لگانے سے ووٹ نہیں ملتے۔ انہوں نے کہا کہ اثاثوں کی چھان بین سپریم کورٹ نہیں کراسکی تو عمران خان کیا کرائیں گے ؟جبکہ سپریم کورٹ کے واضح احکامات کے باوجود سوئس بینک کو مکتوب تک نہیں لکھا گیا۔انہوں نے کہا کہ عمران خان کے پاس نہ ٹیم ہے نہ جماعت ،وہ انقلاب کیا لائیں گے کیونکہ ون مین شو زیادہ دیر نہیں چلتا۔
133.jpg

Dr AQ Khan is right but God will help IK to accomplish his dreams,,,,

angryoldman

ڈاکٹر صاب کے نظریات بدلنے سے بہتر ہے پارٹی کی ایجنڈے پر نظر ثانی کی جا ے.ایسے عظیم لوگ اپنے نظریات زرداری یا نواز کی طرح آے دن نہیں بدلتے .عمران خان کو اپنی طرح کے ایماندار لوگوں کی ضرورت ہے جو اس پارٹی اور ملک کو ترقی کی راہ پر گامزن کر سکیں

ir@pk

brothers we should show respect for every one views apart from Dr.A.Q khan i know he is the most deservable person because every one is blaming PTI supporters that we do,t have tolerance.so please always answer with logic not with anger and give more strenth to PTI.

samar

i think ye aik mukhlis dost ki tankeed he ore bjaa he........... is pe sochna chahey IK ko.

Keepinformed

This guy has always been a supporter of Nawaz because he got his maximum financial and power breaks during his terms.

ڈاکٹر عبدالقدیر نے بڑے پتے کی بات کی ہے الحمداللہ ڈاکٹر صاحب نے ہماری ڈینگی کے خلاف کام کو سراہا ہے پاکستان کے عوام نے بی ہماری حوصلہ افزاہی کی مگر عمران خان نے شہباز شریف جیسے محنتی اور موھب وطن انسان کو "ڈینگی بردار" کہا . کیا یہ ظرف ہے عمران کا؟

These are Choor ke Bache not only Dengue brothers.

We remember when This Nawaz was PM...

Now this Shahbaz has made the Punjab in deficit of Billions...

What good thing he has done??

He dont know even what is good or bad....

saeed khan

I am a PTI member and whether Dr Sb join PTI or not I will always respect Dr Sb by heart.
Whatever Dr Sb will say about PTI I will take it as a guidance.
I am fully agree with Dr Sb that Imran needs a team. As Dr Sb started his project alone in 1970s and after creating a team of scientists made our country a nuclear power, I am sure IK will also create a team of honest politicians and make our country a world power.
An inexperienced honest politician is hundred times better than experienced corrupt politician.