ZH update - Will people declare him a kazzab on this forum?

Dear Shahzeb and Karachiwala !

aoa
dear wadaich
i am not the khalifa of yousf kazzab
if you have any dout check khate-ma-nabuwat web site you will gote the detail of zaid hamid.

Dear Brother,
The moment I came across this information about ZH almast 2-years ago, I tried my level best to research into the matter. I went to every website, listened to the press conferences of Toofani and Jalandhri Sahib and their forum, propaganda about his family life, and material on Youtube. However, I could not find anything substantial against him.

I have listened to ZH's programs, whether it be on economic terrorism, Khilafat, Zionists, Allama Iqbal, Hindu zionism, CIA, Afghanistan, Mumbai incident, TTP, and so on. All these programs are equivalent to Jihad in this time of despair among the Muslim Ummah.

I feel to forums are giving befitting response to the enemies of the Ummah (i) the people of "Zarb-e-Momin (Binory Town Karachi)", and Mr. Zaid Hamid. There mission is same. Both are hitting them hard. And here we see people with same mission turning against each other. The Ulema of Binory Town seem the sworn enemies of the ZH. What a pity it is? It will only be a service to zionists if we try to defame and malign who is sword against the crusaders.

While we know that if you find 99 elements of Nifaq in a Muslim and only one element of Islam, then you must give the benefit of doubt to the person and do not declare him Kafir or Kazab. ZH's position is very clear. He is a Aashiq-e-Rasool and Sahaba-e-Ikram.

Is it a sin if he has shown the real face of the enemies to the youth of pakistan who has been an easy prey to the propaganda of west. He has brought the new generation out of the inferiority complex about their forefathers.

I would request you to please consider my humble request and try to get out of this misconception. In the light of Quraan and Sunnah we are able to distinguish between right and wrong (InSha'Allah).

Gazoo,

The host said: 'If I say on oath on Quran that Yusuf said that he has stamp of Nabi on his back that only his wife can see' what is the answer from zh on that??? Look either you say that the court who gave yusuf the death penalty was not authorized to do that or you agree with they court that instead of 2 they had 14 witnesses, they yusuf's diary and his letters. Have you read the article by the lawyer who was involved in the case against yusuf?? With so many people why do you still have to believe zh??? Listen every munafiq who came in this ummat came the same way being most patriotic and most ardent follower of deen. You guys are playing with fire as this is not a political play. This is Imaan and one day we have to give an account for our actions. Just suppose the guy is outed as a kazzab what then???

brother, here is something for you to ponder WITHOUT ANY BIAS. Take a deep breath, count 1 to 10, think and ponder upon this:

have you noticed that only the Khatam is in the forefront opposing ZH and his mission? How come no other group is as in force discrediting ZH as them? Are the Khatam people the only thikeydar of the real nabuwwah.............. THINK brother. use your own judgment. Dont let other sway your mind, control your mind yourself.

Dear Brother,
The moment I came across this information about ZH almast 2-years ago, I tried my level best to research into the matter. I went to every website, listened to the press conferences of Toofani and Jalandhri Sahib and their forum, propaganda about his family life, and material on Youtube. However, I could not find anything substantial against him.

I have listened to ZH's programs, whether it be on economic terrorism, Khilafat, Zionists, Allama Iqbal, Hindu zionism, CIA, Afghanistan, Mumbai incident, TTP, and so on. All these programs are equivalent to Jihad in this time of despair among the Muslim Ummah.

I feel to forums are giving befitting response to the enemies of the Ummah (i) the people of "Zarb-e-Momin (Binory Town Karachi)", and Mr. Zaid Hamid. There mission is same. Both are hitting them hard. And here we see people with same mission turning against each other. The Ulema of Binory Town seem the sworn enemies of the ZH. What a pity it is? It will only be a service to zionists if we try to defame and malign who is sword against the crusaders.

While we know that if you find 99 elements of Nifaq in a Muslim and only one element of Islam, then you must give the benefit of doubt to the person and do not declare him Kafir or Kazab. ZH's position is very clear. He is a Aashiq-e-Rasool and Sahaba-e-Ikram.

Is it a sin if he has shown the real face of the enemies to the youth of pakistan who has been an easy prey to the propaganda of west. He has brought the new generation out of the inferiority complex about their forefathers.

I would request you to please consider my humble request and try to get out of this misconception. In the light of Quraan and Sunnah we are able to distinguish between right and wrong (InSha'Allah).

I read somewhere that the opponent are NOT actually opposing ZH. They are using ZH as an escape goat. But their actual headache is that ZH talks about waking up Pakistani youth and his stance against expansionist India and Israel. Therefore RAW may be involved in their opposition. Its actually the takmeel-e-pakistan that they have problem with.

have you noticed most of the ZH-bashers have disappeared from this forum, including Indians, after 23rd march 2010? THINK. They do not want our people wake up and fights against their plan.

brother, here is something for you to ponder WITHOUT ANY BIAS. Take a deep breath, count 1 to 10, think and ponder upon this:

have you noticed that only the Khatam is in the forefront opposing ZH and his mission? How come no other group is as in force discrediting ZH as them? Are the Khatam people the only thikeydar of the real nabuwwah.............. THINK brother. use your own judgment. Dont let other sway your mind, control your mind yourself.

Well for all practical purposes they are the people who have always come out against any one who has the slightest of mark of being an offender that is their mission and that is their name. They were the people who came out and led against yousuf kazzab (correct you mistake it is kazzab). Others will also come when ZH is also outed. I have counted to 10 as you asked and I am still of the same opinion that ZH is a mureed of kazzab. What on earth stops him from saying yusuf was a kazzab??? Please do not give me ZH's BULL**** about why he was killed. Any person who loves Rasoolullah Sallahu Alaihi Wassalam will do tha same. Why not ask Ghazi Alam Deen why he killed raj pal??? I love the Holy Prophet Hazrat Muhammad Sallahu Alaihi Wassalam and I say any one claims to be a prophet is a Kazzab no matter even if it is me. It is just that simple he can go out and say if yusuf said this then he is a kazzab.
Nothing that ZH has said is new. I am not a fan of any super power. The only SUPER POWER I believe in is ALLAH SWT. He has unmasked no one. By the way what about the children killed in Lal Masjid they were all what ZH said they were??? This is guy makes sure he is siding with the military. I love Pakistan military but they are not angels and they make mistakes I call their mistakes as mistakes not like ZH that whatever military does is correct. Keep tuned Gazoo and gang ZH will be making many more inkishaafs. By the way be ready as soon he will be proclaiming to be a Mahdy!!!

Well for all practical purposes they are the people who have always come out against any one who has the slightest of mark of being an offender that is their mission and that is their name. They were the people who came out and led against yousuf kazzab (correct you mistake it is kazzab). Others will also come when ZH is also outed. I have counted to 10 as you asked and I am still of the same opinion that ZH is a mureed of kazzab. What on earth stops him from saying yusuf was a kazzab??? Please do not give me ZH's BULL**** about why he was killed. Any person who loves Rasoolullah Sallahu Alaihi Wassalam will do tha same. Why not ask Ghazi Alam Deen why he killed raj pal??? I love the Holy Prophet Hazrat Muhammad Sallahu Alaihi Wassalam and I say any one claims to be a prophet is a Kazzab no matter even if it is me. It is just that simple he can go out and say if yusuf said this then he is a kazzab.
Nothing that ZH has said is new. I am not a fan of any super power. The only SUPER POWER I believe in is ALLAH SWT. He has unmasked no one. By the way what about the children killed in Lal Masjid they were all what ZH said they were??? This is guy makes sure he is siding with the military. I love Pakistan military but they are not angels and they make mistakes I call their mistakes as mistakes not like ZH that whatever military does is correct. Keep tuned Gazoo and gang ZH will be making many more inkishaafs. By the way be ready as soon he will be proclaiming to be a Mahdy!!!

what I gathered from your post that if a hindu/christian/qadiani goes to jail for raping a little girl, the inmates have right to pull a gun on him. It shows so much maturity of you.

When and if, khakam be dehan, ZH annouces he is Mehdi, nabi (na-oozo-billah) then I will be first one to condemn him but it has to be a conclusive evidence - either I hear him say it or read his claim - not just because someone accused him of the claim.

no more arguments with you brother. enough on this matter.

Salam

Zaid hamid, the only clear alternative for Pakistanis, Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

aoa
there no dout that zaid hamid in kazzab.
and he is the folloers of yousf kazzab.
ALLAH save Pakistan from these types to people(zaid hamid).
ya ALLAH save pakistan

............And Allah May Save us and Whole Pakistan from People like you as well. Who blindly follow the sayings of "Halwa Khor Mulwies"

K

khan125

OK folks here is the horse and his own mouth. See how the kazzab changes his words. ZH will not yusuf a kazzab even when the person sitting in front of him says that I heard myself the kazzab claimed to be prophet!!!

What on earth will make people listen/understand???

Merey samney kehta to main usey qatal kr deta ...........jhooottt
jb kisi ore ne qatal kr diya to bara zulm ho gaya ...........sharam tum ko magr nhi ateee.
insaf ka katal ho gaya ZH ne column likh daley lakin apney liaey ore hukm he ore dosro k liaey ore ye yousaf kazaab ki shariat ho saktee he mohammad e Arabi s.a.w ki sharaiat nhi.
wahan kanoon sab k liaey braber he.

hawk eyed

Zaid Hamid is khalifa of a kazzab and CIA agent.
what r u upto?i never understand one thing...v dont deserve to have great people among us coz v dont respect them rather defame them in the best possible way perhaps this is the reason v r short of such men...........slandering is a huge sin mr oscar how can u prove what u just said?

............And Allah May Save us and Whole Pakistan from People like you as well. Who blindly follow the sayings of "Halwa Khor Mulwies"

maano bro, just for you. It just came to me and I wrote here.....

کھایا جو میرا حلوہ تو پیٹ تھام لوگے
کہاں تک دواؤں سے کام لوگے

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

This issue has been discussed here a lot. One thing we are forgetting that all of us has treated Yousuf as he had claimed to be a prophet. I heard all the story about him from ZH ..........I am sure he was framed by Khabrain news which is famous blackmailer paper. So please also consider that may be "yousuf never claimed to be prophet.
We react very quick and irrational on such sensative issues. In Gujranwala, about 15 years ago an incident happened. Hafiz Farooq Ahmed was reading Quran in the afternoon sitting next to where meal was being cooked. Some how when he was adjusting fire control and fire ball hit page of Quran and that caught fire and was burnt. In the mean time a neighbour lady entered the house and started crying that he he was burning Quran. People from neighbourhood gathered there and killed him instantly. We are that type of "Jazbati".

K

khan125

Laanat haey Khuda ki un taamam logoo par jo us false propaganda ki support kartay hein aur jo muslamano ko jaganaay waaloon ki badnaami kay liyaee sargarm hein. Yeh badbakht kam nazar naam khuda aur rasool (SAW) ka laitay hein. Aur jo un Kharjeon (TTP) kay sarparast hein jo Pakistan (Madina-e-Sani) kay khilaf Jang kar rahay hein. Kharjeon kay sarparast asal mein Yahood-O-Nisara kay laay paalik puppies hein.

May Allah help all those who are exposing the heinous crimes of Zionists and torment all those who are trying to malign them. (Amen)

Amen sum amen sab kharji fitney iskey supporters or iskey liaey dil me hamdardi rakhney valo pe b lanat ho .or Allah ki lanat ho jhotey yousaf kazzab per ore uskey jhootey sahabi zaid hamid pr ore is jhootey fitney k promoters per.

K

khan125

to all you idiots who doubt ZH, I've said this before - if you are educated and smart enough - object only when and IF he talks anything that is against islam or khilafat e rashida or anti Pakistan!!
So far he has been only PRO PRO PRO ISLAM AND PAKISTAN.

STOP fooling around.

Mufti sahab kia nabovat ka dava krney valey ka islam se koi ikhtelaaf nhi banta.kia aik jhootey mudaee nabovat ko manney valey ko follow krna kia islam ke against he k nhi.

K

khan125

ZH clearly said that he is not the one to issue fatwa.

If the host is least bit credible, he should have filed a petition. But to be fair he said: If I say on oath on Quran that Yusuf said that he has stamp of Nabi on his back that only his wife can see'

Notice that he used 'IF' clause, obviously the host was hostile and was trying to trap ZH. If anyone declares YOU (karachiwala) a KAFIR based on just MY evidence how would you feel? Woul you not ask me to take you to sharia court and prove or be subject to BUHTAN and receive appropriate punishment for falsely branding you as a kafir? Think about it deep, you will find the answer.

Host must have been put up to him by someone or some group, probably by the same group that opposes Takmeel-e-Pakistan, the Indian sympathisers......

update: But I must admire ZH for his steadfastness not getting trapped by the idiot host.

Because media in Pak is still in its early childhood, hosts need to be trained. And dont forget that most media is headquartered in UK or Dubai where they earn large sum of Ad money from Indian business and hence they must sell their conscience for the sake few bucks

Jahil ka falsafa b samhaj se bahir he hota he.Yousaf kazzab ka jahil follower.

Zaid Hamid:
Ye Kehna Ke Us Nay Nabowat Ka Dawah Kiya Hai Aik Bohat Bari Baat Hai.

Host Bilal Qutab:
Us Nay (Yusuf Kazzab nay) Meray Saamnay (Dawah-e-Nabowat) Kiya hai.

Zaid Hamid: Yqeenan Kiya Hoga Do Logon Ko Sharai Adalat Main Ja Ker Evidence Dayni Chaye Aur Sharai Adalat Us Ke Baray Main Faisla Keray I AM NOT GOING TO ACT AS A SHARAI JUDGE.

Please note this point that from 2:25 2:40 Zaid Hamid is stating that he will not act as a JUDGE.

Now watch the video from 2:40 2:55

Host Bilal Qutab: Shah Sahab aik zimni sawal. Aik shaks kehta hay kay main paighamber hon yahan per aa kar aap kay Ishaq-e-Rasool ki ghairat itni kiun num hojati hai kay aap yeh kahaingay kay ye faisla adalat keraygi ?

Zaid Hamid: Ager woh meray samnay kahay ga to Ill Kill Him.

he just say that he will kill a person who will say in front of him that He is a Prophet. But just 10 seconds back, Zaid Hamid was saying that he will not act as a JUDGE on Khatame Nabuwwat issue and now he is stating that he will kill a person who declares himself to be Prophet in front of him.

So 10 seconds back Zaid Hamid was not willing to act as a Judge but 10 seconds later he stated that he will not just act as a Judge and decide that this person has committed Gustakhi e Rasool but will also act as an executioner and will execute the person then and there.

On one hand he is unwilling to act as a judge on Yusuf Kazzab issue, but on the other hand he is willing to execute a hypothetical person on spot for committing a blasphemy.

So the blasphemy of an hypothetical person is a blasphemy to Zaid Hamid that should be punished by death immediately, but the blasphemy of Yusuf Kazzab is not.

What a hypocrite !!!
What a Gustakh e Rasool !!!
What a Munafiq !!!

Lanat he jo is jhootey or makkar shakhs ki tareefain krtey nhi thaktey.

takjhank

lagay raho munna bhai............ :)
but....... jo haq hay wohi sach hay.......
or jo sach hay... wo samnay aa kar hi rahay ga.......
jesa ab samnay aa raha hay.... ahista ahista....... ye wohi...... molvi hazraat hain naa. jinho nay Quaid-e-Azam par or Allama Iqbal par kafir honay k fatway lagay thay..... or aaj.... majlis-e-khatm-e-nabuwat (shetan ki majlis-e-shoora ) bana kar bethay huye hain.......... jin ko Zaid Hamid par fatwa dena tou ata hay..... but us say "milna" gawara nahi...... uss ka openion leney tak ki zaroorat mehsoos nahi ki........ sirf...... mukhalifat braaye mukhalifat.........takay "IN LOGO" ki naak oonchi rahay our "Choudhrahat" qaim rahay......... that's it.... Pakistan ko is maqam tak isi "chodhrahat" panay hi nay hi tou pohanchaya hay.....
Anywayzzzzzzz........
Ek shakhs...... halfia keh raha hay, or bar bar keh raha hay....... but u guys............. just starting pulling his leg....... :) so.... lagay raho munna bhai......... u guys r....... blind...... deaf..... and dumb............

This issue has been discussed here a lot. One thing we are forgetting that all of us has treated Yousuf as he had claimed to be a prophet. I heard all the story about him from ZH ..........I am sure he was framed by Khabrain news which is famous blackmailer paper. So please also consider that may be "yousuf never claimed to be prophet.
We react very quick and irrational on such sensative issues. In Gujranwala, about 15 years ago an incident happened. Hafiz Farooq Ahmed was reading Quran in the afternoon sitting next to where meal was being cooked. Some how when he was adjusting fire control and fire ball hit page of Quran and that caught fire and was burnt. In the mean time a neighbour lady entered the house and started crying that he he was burning Quran. People from neighbourhood gathered there and killed him instantly. We are that type of "Jazbati".

Thats why I said : Killing is the job of the courts not you and me