ZH update - Will people declare him a kazzab on this forum?

OK folks here is the horse and his own mouth. See how the kazzab changes his words. ZH will not yusuf a kazzab even when the person sitting in front of him says that I heard myself the kazzab claimed to be prophet!!!

What on earth will make people listen/understand???

OK folks here is the horse and his own mouth. See how the kazzab changes his words. ZH will not yusuf a kazzab even when the person sitting in front of him says that I heard myself the kazzab claimed to be prophet!!!

What on earth will make people listen/understand???

Zh is a very smart man. WHy should he issue fatwa. If the host has some solid evidence why did he not every follow it up to a SHaria Court. Why did he not file a petition,

He seems is like working one behalf of someone. Very hostile host. It wasnt an interview, it was an assassination attempt on ZH but he stayed out and kept coll. 5 Stars for ZH
(clap)(clap)(clap)

Lay paalik puppies of Yahood-O-Nisara

Laanat haey Khuda ki un taamam logoo par jo us false propaganda ki support kartay hein aur jo muslamano ko jaganaay waaloon ki badnaami kay liyaee sargarm hein. Yeh badbakht kam nazar naam khuda aur rasool (SAW) ka laitay hein. Aur jo un Kharjeon (TTP) kay sarparast hein jo Pakistan (Madina-e-Sani) kay khilaf Jang kar rahay hein. Kharjeon kay sarparast asal mein Yahood-O-Nisara kay laay paalik puppies hein.

May Allah help all those who are exposing the heinous crimes of Zionists and torment all those who are trying to malign them. (Amen)

Mujahid

Zaid Hamid is a leader of pakistan and muslim ummah too not only for karachi he is doing his job for Allah and his prophet Muhammad (pbuh) not for **** mata as you and your team

shahzeb3211

aoa
there no dout that zaid hamid in kazzab.
and he is the folloers of yousf kazzab.
ALLAH save Pakistan from these types to people(zaid hamid).
ya ALLAH save pakistan

aoa
there no dout that zaid hamid in kazzab.
and he is the folloers of yousf kazzab.
ALLAH save Pakistan from these types to people(zaid hamid).
ya ALLAH save pakistan

May Allah (SWT) save us from the people like your sarparasts and guide them to path of the well wishers of ummah.

UKspec786

"if he has said this to you, yeh baat yakeenan kufr me jati hai, ye baat kazaabeat me jati hai"

Karachiwala and oscar, I suppose you didn't hear the above quote, right at start of this video.

May Allah remove the veils from our Hearts, ears, eyes and minds. Ameen

My prayers are with ZH.

swisspak

Z H is very intelligent, whoever he is. His intelligence makes people to doubt of his intentions and our people are pure hypocrats. He isnt leading Pakistan folks so why r u objecting to his vision. Is the problem with his personality or his vision??? Finally we have to take our decisions ourselves, so like knowledgeable people dare to hear everything but absorb only what u feel like is worth!!!

mrcritic

to all you idiots who doubt ZH, I've said this before - if you are educated and smart enough - object only when and IF he talks anything that is against islam or khilafat e rashida or anti Pakistan!!
So far he has been only PRO PRO PRO ISLAM AND PAKISTAN.

STOP fooling around.

Islamabadi1

Listen...nbody cares about this issue...we dont have such spare time on our hands...

takjhank

i m agree with @gazoo............... This interview is being made only to trap of Z.H. Why should he give a "Fatwa". This is not his duty.
"If u wana think about Zaid Hamid that what he is, I suggest just listen this video from 4:00 minutes to onward.........."
Every person is answerable infront of "Allah" just about himself. If Yousuf did "Daawaa e Nabuwat"..... Then Allah must through him in "Jahannum". That's it......
But as for as Z.H concern............................ He lot's of time's has given "Halaf" That "HE BELIEVE THAT HAZRAT MUHAMMAD S.A.W. IS A LAST MESSANGER OF ALLAH".
NOW IT DEPEND'S ON U.......... U TRUST ON HIM OR NOT......
So, I pray for Zaid Hamid's Mission.........

Listen...nbody cares about this issue...we dont have such spare time on our hands...

I DO care and I have time for things like these. ZH is a true mujahid, muhibb-e-watan and frazand-e-zameen. May Allah help him, protect him, his family and bring him on as khalifa-e-pakistan. Ameen

Update: We need few more mujahids like him to firm, up a group against munafeqeens. And you know who are those munafeqeens

shahzeb3211

May Allah (SWT) save us from the people like your sarparasts and guide them to path of the well wishers of ummah.

aoa
dear wadaich
i am not the khalifa of yousf kazzab
if you have any dout check khate-ma-nabuwat web site you will gote the detail of zaid hamid.

S

shagi

ZH is true nationalist and reformer of Pakistan and muslim ummah as a whole. He stands for justice and people who oppose are tottaly ignorant.

If there is proof of ZH being a kazzab then whoever has the proof should move the apex court to get the matter settled and there is no point in calling somone names based on his religious beliefs. Besides this thing has been repeated so many times and ZH issued a statement both written and verbal that he believes Hazrat Mohammad (SAWW) bin Abdullah was the last prophet of Allah, then why is that not accounted for.The issue of declaring someone Kazzab when he is dead and the matter was subjudice at the time is very unprofessional and maybe has some underpinnings to it.

"if he has said this to you, yeh baat yakeenan kufr me jati hai, ye baat kazaabeat me jati hai"

Karachiwala and oscar, I suppose you didn't hear the above quote, right at start of this video.

May Allah remove the veils from our Hearts, ears, eyes and minds. Ameen

My prayers are with ZH.

I listened to the whole video. The guy keeps avoiding the subject. Why all of a sudden he is putting his trust in MUllahs??? Isn't he the same guy who is refuting all the mullahs?? The host says I was there and he says nothing. The host asked him plainly why do you not denounce yusuf as kazzab and what is his answer>>

Zaid Hamid: Ye Kehna Ke Us Nay Nabowat Ka Dawah Kiya Hai Aik Bohat Bari Baat Hai.
Host Bilal Qutab: Us Nay (Yusuf Kazzab nay) Meray Saamnay (Dawah-e-Nabowat) Kiya hai.
Zaid Hamid: Yqeenan Kiya Hoga Do Logon Ko Sharai Adalat Main Ja Ker Evidence Dayni Chaye Aur Sharai Adalat Us Ke Baray Main Faisla Keray I AM NOT GOING TO ACT AS A SHARAI JUDGE.
Please note this point that from 2:25 2:40 Zaid Hamid is stating that he will not act as a JUDGE.
Now watch the video from 2:40 2:55
Host Bilal Qutab: Shah Sahab aik zimni sawal. Aik shaks kehta hay kay main paighamber hon yahan per aa kar aap kay Ishaq-e-Rasool ki ghairat itni kiun num hojati hai kay aap yeh kahaingay kay ye faisla adalat keraygi ?
Zaid Hamid: Ager woh meray samnay kahay ga to Ill Kill Him.
Wait wait wait !!!!
What did he just say that he will kill a person who will say in front of him that He is a Prophet. But just 10 seconds back, Zaid Hamid was saying that he will not act as a JUDGE on Khatame Nabuwwat issue and now he is stating that he will kill a person who declares himself to be Prophet in front of him.
So 10 seconds back Zaid Hamid was not willing to act as a Judge but 10 seconds later he stated that he will not just act as a Judge and decide that this person has committed Gustakhi e Rasool but will also act as an executioner and will execute the person then and there.
On one hand he is unwilling to act as a judge on Yusuf Kazzab issue, but on the other hand he is willing to execute a hypothetical person on spot for committing a blasphemy.
So the blasphemy of an hypothetical person is a blasphemy to Zaid Hamid that should be punished by death immediately, but the blasphemy of Yusuf Kazzab is not.
What a hypocrite !!!
What a Gustakh e Rasool !!!
What a Munafiq !!!

I listened to the whole video. The guy keeps avoiding the subject. Why all of a sudden he is putting his trust in MUllahs??? Isn't he the same guy who is refuting all the mullahs?? The host says I was there and he says nothing. The host asked him plainly why do you not denounce yusuf as kazzab and what is his answer>>

Zaid Hamid: Ye Kehna Ke Us Nay Nabowat Ka Dawah Kiya Hai Aik Bohat Bari Baat Hai.
Host – Bilal Qutab: Us Nay (Yusuf Kazzab nay) Meray Sa’amnay (Dawah-e-Nabowat) Kiya hai.
Zaid Hamid: Yqeenan Kiya Hoga Do Logon Ko Sharai Adalat Main Ja Ker Evidence Dayni Chaye Aur Sharai Adalat Us Ke Baray Main Faisla Keray I AM NOT GOING TO ACT AS A SHARAI JUDGE.
Please note this point that from 2:25 — 2:40 Zaid Hamid is stating that he will not act as a JUDGE.
Now watch the video from 2:40 — 2:55
Host – Bilal Qutab: Shah Sahab aik zimni sawal. Aik shaks kehta hay kay main paighamber hon yahan per aa kar aap kay Ishaq-e-Rasool ki ghairat itni kiun num hojati hai kay aap yeh kahaingay kay ye faisla adalat keraygi ?
Zaid Hamid: Ager woh meray samnay kahay ga to I’ll Kill Him.
Wait wait wait !!!!
What did he just say that he will kill a person who will say in front of him that He is a Prophet. But just 10 seconds back, Zaid Hamid was saying that he will not act as a JUDGE on Khatame Nabuwwat issue and now he is stating that he will kill a person who declares himself to be Prophet in front of him.
So 10 seconds back Zaid Hamid was not willing to act as a Judge but 10 seconds later he stated that he will not just act as a Judge and decide that this person has committed Gustakhi e Rasool but will also act as an executioner and will execute the person then and there.
On one hand he is unwilling to act as a judge on Yusuf Kazzab issue, but on the other hand he is willing to execute a hypothetical person on spot for committing a blasphemy.
So the blasphemy of an hypothetical person is a blasphemy to Zaid Hamid that should be punished by death immediately, but the blasphemy of Yusuf Kazzab is not.
What a hypocrite !!!
What a Gustakh e Rasool !!!
What a Munafiq !!!

ZH clearly said that he is not the one to issue fatwa.

If the host is least bit credible, he should have filed a petition. But to be fair he said: If I say on oath on Quran that Yusuf said that he has stamp of Nabi on his back that only his wife can see'

Notice that he used 'IF' clause, obviously the host was hostile and was trying to trap ZH. If anyone declares YOU (karachiwala) a KAFIR based on just MY evidence how would you feel? Woul you not ask me to take you to sharia court and prove or be subject to BUHTAN and receive appropriate punishment for falsely branding you as a kafir? Think about it deep, you will find the answer.

Host must have been put up to him by someone or some group, probably by the same group that opposes Takmeel-e-Pakistan, the Indian sympathisers......

update: But I must admire ZH for his steadfastness not getting trapped by the idiot host.

Because media in Pak is still in its early childhood, hosts need to be trained. And dont forget that most media is headquartered in UK or Dubai where they earn large sum of Ad money from Indian business and hence they must sell their conscience for the sake few bucks

Gazoo,

The host said: 'If I say on oath on Quran that Yusuf said that he has stamp of Nabi on his back that only his wife can see' what is the answer from zh on that??? Look either you say that the court who gave yusuf the death penalty was not authorized to do that or you agree with they court that instead of 2 they had 14 witnesses, they yusuf's diary and his letters. Have you read the article by the lawyer who was involved in the case against yusuf?? With so many people why do you still have to believe zh??? Listen every munafiq who came in this ummat came the same way being most patriotic and most ardent follower of deen. You guys are playing with fire as this is not a political play. This is Imaan and one day we have to give an account for our actions. Just suppose the guy is outed as a kazzab what then???

Gazoo,

The host said: 'If I say on oath on Quran that Yusuf said that he has stamp of Nabi on his back that only his wife can see' what is the answer from zh on that??? Look either you say that the court who gave yusuf the death penalty was not authorized to do that or you agree with they court that instead of 2 they had 14 witnesses, they yusuf's diary and his letters. Have you read the article by the lawyer who was involved in the case against yusuf?? With so many people why do you still have to believe zh??? Listen every munafiq who came in this ummat came the same way being most patriotic and most ardent follower of deen. You guys are playing with fire as this is not a political play. This is Imaan and one day we have to give an account for our actions. Just suppose the guy is outed as a kazzab what then???

you got it all wrong buddy. I have no probelm in believing that yusuf was a Kazib (kazzab doesn't make sense because kazzab is plural), but I do have problem in people asking ZH to admit that yusuf was a kazib.

I believe he was murdered by some one to protect themselves, as ZH has pointed out in one of his video, and you must not go killing a kazib. prosecution and hanging is the job of the courts.

the kazib was not given a chance to file an appeal and was murdered. Was some one trying to rid him because he knew something damaging about someone? Could be.

Who gave the killer in the same jail, a loaded gun? do all inmates carry a loaded gun? did someone bribe the jail officials to forward the gun to killer. Whose gun was it.
What you will do next, put a Jew in jail then have him killed? NO, again killing is the job of the courts. If we do that then we are most uncivilized. I smell a rat there.

Note two items here:

1. we can not verify that the host was truthful because, if the kazib told him about nabuwwah, then why did he not file a petition
2. The host show hostile attitude. It almost seemed like his sole purpose in the interview was to yank a YES out of him.
3. the kazib was not given a chance to file an appeal in Sharia court.
4. If ZH says he believes in Allah and Mohammad (s.a.w.) as the final messanger as he has done in writing and verbally, who am I to doubt him, for Allah knows all. If I doubt his intention w/o any concrete evidence then I am being murtakib of doing a buhtan for which I can be held responsible.

Here is a part of manshoor of my party Pakistani Patriots. Just so happened that I wrote this portion today:

begin "
[FONT=&quot]The Manifesto Of Pakistani Patriots[/FONT]:

Inquiry Commissions ....

11. Murder of Yusuf Ali “Kazzab” Under Custody: The Muslim Officials of the Pakistani Patriots truly believe in the oneness of Allah and finality of Prophet Mohammad (s.a.w.) unequivocally, and undeniably. The non-Muslim members of the Patriots are exempt from this claim.

We also believe that any one claiming to be a new prophet is and will be treated as a Kazib, a false prophet claimant and subject to the Sharia Laws. Any person supporting the false prophet is also subject to the Sharia Laws.

Based on the media reports and verdicts from Ulema, as we know at the time of writing this document, Yusuf Ali has been declared a KAZIB (claiming to be a new prophet) by a session court judge in Lahore. As per some people, he was contemplating to file a petition in the Sharia Court for review of his case but was murdered by an inmate before it could occur.

We believe that the accused was NOT given an adequate trial and rights to appeal. We also believe a person, a group or groups, were involved in some crime to which the Kazib became witness, further to which he was killed in prison to avoid any further appeal on his behalf. This senseless and heinous murder was committed by the involved party to camouflage their own crime at the expense of Kazib’s life and fair trials. The carrying out of sentences such as killing a convict is the job of courts not any individuals. Hence we consider the killing of the Kazib Yusuf Ali a murder and therefore must be investigated.

We truly believe that this case should be judicially investigated with free and open hand by a retired judge. If a conspiracy is found involving his murder, the responsible person or group will be prosecuted in full, perhaps in a Sharia Court since this case was of a Sharia nature. If the convict(s) are found guilty, Patriots shall carry out the sentence without any hesitance after all appeal process has been exhausted.

We believe this will write a new chapter of fair justice in the history books that our children will learn and appreciate.

[FONT=&quot]This concludes the Inquiry portion of our manshoor. " end
[/FONT]