Zaid Hamid is on ISI's payroll, and he receives Rs. 6,06,500 Per month - Emaad Khalid (Ex-staffer)

btghazwa

you are one of those munafiqs who start spreading a news without any proof, shame on you, may Allah give you a taste of the lies of this media and the dramas these mullahs make to get their revenge when you dont bow down to their firauniyat

btghazwa

if such are "kazzabs" who teach ishq e rasul and make the whole world their enemy defending the honor of the ummah and muslims, then may Allah send more of these.

sardarshawala

[QUOTE=btghazwa;1494636]you are one of those munafiqs who start spreading a news without any proof, shame on you, may Allah give you a taste of the lies of this media and the dramas these mullahs make to get their revenge when you dont bow down to their firauniyat[/QUOTE]

??? ???? ???? ?????? ????? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ????? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?????? ? ?????? ? ??????? ??? ????? ??? ?? ????? ??? ?? ???? ????? ??? ? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ????? ????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ????? ???? ??? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ????? ?? ????? ?? ???? ????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ????? ???? ?? ???????? ?? ???? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ??????? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ????

?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ????????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ??????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ??? ???? ???? ???? ????? ????? ?? ????????? ???? ???? ? ??? ??? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ???? ?? ????? ??? ????? ???? ?? ???? ????
???? pbuh ?? ???? ??? ?? ????? ???? ??? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ????? ???? ?? ?????????? ?? ????? ???????? ???? ?? ???????? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ???? ??? ???? ?? ??? ???? ???? ??? ?????? ? ???? ??? ???? ?? ????? ?? ????? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ????? ???? ?? ?? ?? ???? ??? ????? ?? ???? ??

?? ????? ???? ??? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ??? ???? ????? ??? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ????? ????? ???? ???? ??? ??? ????? ?? ?? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?? ?? ??? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ????? ?? ????? ???? ???????? ???? ??? ?? ???? ???? ??? ????? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???

a9wor9.jpg

http://khatm-e-nubuwwat.com/zaid-zaman-hamid.htm
http://www.khatm-e-nubuwwat.org/Mojooda%20Fitna/FitnaYousafKazzabFitnaZaidHamid/index.htm
bukhari.jpg

???? ??????? ??? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ????? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ????? ??? ??? ???? ????? ???? ?? ???? ?????? ??????? ?? ??????? ??? ?? ????? ????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ???? ??? ????? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ????? ???? ?? ?? ???? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ????? ??
??????? ????? ??? ?? ?? ????? ??? ??? ?? ??? ???? ????? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ????? ?????? ???? ???? ??? ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ????
??? ????? ??? ??????? ?? ???? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ????? ???? ??????? ????? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???? ??? ?? ????? ??????? ?? ???? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ????? ??? ??? ????? ????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?? ? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ?? ????? ????? ??? ?? ?? ??? ????? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ???? ?
?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ????????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ??????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ??? ???? ???? ???? ????? ????? ?? ????????? ???? ???? ?

btghazwa

sardarshawala
user-online.png
May Allah's curse be open those who put Bohtan upon a Momin without proof. Rasul Allah (sm) has said that it is enough for a man to be a liar to spread what he hears without vitrification.

Liar that you are, you are spreading the lias printed in third rate papers as truths. Have you ever come and met ZH??

Have you ever met him ? Have you ever traveled with him ? Have you ever lived in his neighborhood?
Have you ever done business transaction with him ??

Then how do you know him, you liar. He is defending the honor of Rasul Allah (sm), Pakistan and Ummah. Hindu Mushriks and snakes like you are his biggest enemies.

InshAllah, you will rise on the day of judgement with your Congressi gods. ***** on you, enemies of Rasul Allah (sm) and Pakistan.

btghazwa

[FONT=&amp]This is a message posted by ZH on his mailing list. It smashes all the filth which the enemies spread about his marriage.

This mail is from my step daughter. She is a gift I got when I married her mother, whom that Munafiq EK mentions in his khurafat. Like my dear brother Junaid wrote earlier about our family matters, she also decides to contribute her share as the whole family is furious, like all of you, over the lies he has been vomiting. [/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Read this and know the facts. [/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Khair inshAllah. [/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]ZH[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Sent:[/FONT][FONT=&amp] Tuesday, April 16, 2013 5:43 PM
To: abu; Muma
Subject: My take on : The Real Face Of Zaid Hamid[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Regarding section E.[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]This article was written about my step father and my family, and reading it completely outraged me. Even though everyone thinks that it doesn't matter, I still want to clarify a few things.[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]To begin with, I'd like everybody who read this article to know that even though I think it is NONE of anybody's business whether or not my mother's family was in favor of this wedding or not, its is not true that mom's father (my grandfather) was against this wedding. Last time I checked, differences of opinion exist in this world, and it is nothing new for families to quarrel However, my grandfather attended the wedding. He now shares a good relationship with his son-in-law and also holds him in high regard. [/FONT]

[FONT=&amp](How he explained the whole pre wedding scenario is beyond sick, so I will not honor that bit with the truth, because if I start to do so I will have no choice but to be badtameez and badakhlaq towards the writer, which I do not want.)[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Secondly, as much as I appreciate how this article calls my mom a possessor of ''extraordinary forbearance and selflessness'' and as much as that is true I have o mention that even her forbearance has a limit. That limit is morality. So saying that since she is a very tolerant woman, she will stand by, watch and ignore immorality is very very untrue. [/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]My step father considers my mom his equal, he cherishes her more than I ever expected him to and I have never seen my mother as happy as she is because of him. If my mother or grandmother or any other of our family members ever have a problem with someone, it would never because we don't trust abu. Here we can rule out the part where my mom is said to be mazloom, she is in a perfect place Alhumdulillah!.( I'm sure its more believable coming from her own daughter than an ex team member)[/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]It mentions my whole family, and I thought what better than for an actual family member (me) to tell everyone the truth? [/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]As far as I know, if you love somebody dearly and their family is in great distress, helping them would be called 'Gracious' and not an attempt to make them 'dependent' upon yourself. Abu helped my family when it was really needed, and for that I am forever thankful to him, but that is not the reason why my family is now close to him. The reason is that he loves my mother, respects my grandparents and my family, and takes care of me as if I were his own. Even though being his STEP daughter, I'm the most likely candidate to dislike him, but I have never found any reason to do so. He is actually my shelter when my mom gets angry at me :D[/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]
[/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]This article also mentions how my grandmother is made to cook for the office and all. This part was particularly funny. Anyway, my grandmother is not made to do anything, I think abu takes even more care of her than my mom does. She cooks for the office because she is herself in love with the mission, but since she can not do any of the heavy work that abu and the others do, she does what she has always loved to do. She cooks for them. And she believes she is really contributing to the mission because as long as the team members are not well fed, they can't work properly, right? :)
[/FONT]

Omar Qamar

This is hilarious! The document says that ISI paid Sir Zid Hamid to Create a confusions within the Army. I thought these both entities work together:P. "Jhoot Ka na Sar Na Per"
This was a common between the enemies of Rasool ALLAH saw that they always used the character assassination to Defame him (saw). A very Bogus and Boring technique, they need to come up with something New :lol:.

well who does not know this?he is on army pay role,have you not read his articles?his every word is written according to GHQ interests...anyway his pay is 6 lakh rs per month ?does this include free farm houses in Punjab and plot in Islamabad too.just asking.as he is interested in marriages so I wonder he must be needing more than one house..plus the sect he belongs to though small but has firm influence on army wives.Allah Pakistan ki khair karay! if we see at seculars they bent upon merging Pakistan with india,and when Pakistani simple minded people look at other extreme,they find zaid zaman like people who are also working for an agenda that has nothing to do with islam!pakistanis are caught between the devil and deep sea! if these aint dajal times than what are!saving ones iman or finding it is harder than holding burning amber in your hands(as mentioned in hadeeth)....also for optimistic n league people who think that general pashas retirement has paved the way for n league (pasha being close to pti),in isi even the retired chiefs hold great influence!i recently heard that hameed gul who got retired 20 years ago from isi,still works for isi in some ways,and he was the one who sent colonal imam on isi mission to do spying of Taliban ,who caught him ....so pasha,s ghost is going to haunt you n leaguers!lol

sardarshawala
user-online.png
May Allah's curse be open those who put Bohtan upon a Momin without proof. Rasul Allah (sm) has said that it is enough for a man to be a liar to spread what he hears without vitrification.

Liar that you are, you are spreading the lias printed in third rate papers as truths. Have you ever come and met ZH??

Have you ever met him ? Have you ever traveled with him ? Have you ever lived in his neighborhood?

Then how do you know him, you liar. He is defending the honor of Rasul Allah (sm), Pakistan and Ummah. Hindu Mushriks and snakes like you are his biggest enemies.

InshAllah, you will rise on the day of judgement with your Congressi gods. ***** on you, enemies of Rasul Allah (sm) and Pakistan.

In munafiqon ko chor do bhai. Yeh kabhi nahi maneigey khabhi.

Have you not noticed that all opposition is based on only documents by none other than AMTKN, which is itself surviving off the 'donations' from the US, needless to say money from US.

Proof that ANTKN is receiving US support funds to keep mouth shut. Remember when Maulana Jalalpuri was assassinated the two bearded men, one being maulana Toofani, held a press conf. Zaid Hamid was accusing the US for the killing and Toofani tried to shield the US:
Zaid Hamid Amreeka ko badnaam kar raha hai

This one sentence alone tells us a lot. Aks Toofani why does it concern him if ZH is blaming US unless he is living off the US support funds.

I truly believe that Zh is right when he claims that AMTKN was behind the murder of Kazab Yusuf Ali in prison. They had him killed to hide their own crime to which Yusuf was a prime witness.

Its interesting to think why there was no high level investigation of his murder in captivity.

Please LEAVE THEM ALONE

Believer

this so-called 'expose' does not give a single proof of all the crap that is written in it!! if the writer Emaad Khalid is saying the truth, he should give solid proof or he is liable for 'qazaf' under Islamic Law!

Pak.pk

We say shukr that Allah Has removed and wiped off such unworthy elements frm the group like Emaad Khalid. Zaid Hamid sb's Brother and daughter have already replied as in slapped hard on Emaad's face ! While ZH exposes TTP, RAW/CIA Allah Has exposed Emaad, the sold out soul.
All the supporters and followers of Takmeel e Pakistan stand firm on their grounds. Such emaad khalids can never make us move an inch back from the mission.

AbuOkasha

Zaid Hamid Planned To Assasinate Big Names - Ex Assitant Emad Khalid

Just on Capital TV , The Program is shut down. after Emad Khalid Sensational Statements.

1. He Was on ISI Payroll
2. He is double Crossing ISI
3. He met with Iranian Intelligence Agencies to Cheat ISI
4. He has many "AQEQATMAND" Corpse Commanders .
5. He got his HITMAN team of 21 PEOPLE ready to ASSISINATE Big Political Personalities including "CHIEF JUSTICE" , talking to one of his corpse commander to execute his plan after that there will be "TOTAL CHAOS And ANARCHY" .
6. He asked from his followers to ASSASINATE Kiyani
7. He called General Kiyanai "HaramZada"

The Channel is SHUT DOWN as soon as he gave these remarks.

Rommel

The presence of marvi sarmad as a guest in the program on capital tv, shows who is actually behind all this crafted novel..

The accusations are very serious, and instead of enjoying them on tv talk shows, emaad khalid should file a petition in the SC against ZH.
This guy emaad khalid is being used by SAFMA in a tit for tat against ZH.

Antiam

Zaid Hamid has a dual(doghla) personality. He may be likely a cia or MI6 operative. isi agar oss ke thinking par isstarah amal pera raha to pakistan ka khuda hafiz hai

btghazwa

safma%20installing%20luny%20emaad.jpg

jump in the Indus if you dont believe we dont care, we work for Allah and Rasul (SAW) only, not for votes or elections.

sardarshawala
user-online.png

Why not refute whatever has been posted??
1- First he said he did not know yousuf kazzab
2- He said he knew but left him before he declared being a nabi
3- He said yousuf never claimed to be nabi
4- He never attended the court hearings??
5- The audio cassette was also made in someone's basement?
6- Newspapers are all lying
7- zh is a security expert and his credentials are that he was manager of brinks
8- He is more of an expert than ISI chiefs?