Zaid Hamid is on ISI's payroll, and he receives Rs. 6,06,500 Per month - Emaad Khalid (Ex-staffer)

Bilsher007

Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] shared a link.
3 hours ago**
Understand the reason why SAFMA snakes have launched their attacks on us. The entire media is being exposed for taking secret funds for harming Pakistan. The case is in SC and the names are about to be exposed. Most of the names are SAFMA !!

Our mission and duty is seriously hurting the traitor media. They had to attack us.

Hear this program and know the reality !!! This is shocking!
News Beat - 17th April 2013 - سیکرٹ فنڈ کی گنگا، کس کس نے ہاتھ دھوئے
www.siasat.pk

Bilsher007

*Syed zaid hamid and Brasstack teams have done more than anyone since Allama Iqbal and Quaid e Azam ! The power of pen is greater than any advanced weapon and the kniwledge and awareness that has been spread in these last fuve years to date us unprecedented since Allama Iqbal. If you have not watched Syed zaid hamid's Brasstack programmes aired on News1 channel between 2007-2010 than that is your loss, you can still watch recordings of them. Here's a list of syedi's and Brasstack Think tank team's achievements which no one has done so blatantly since 1947 ;

1. Removed misconceptions and propaganda on our fou ding fathers ( Allama Iqbal & Quaid e Azam)

2. Revealed the amazing spiritual dimensions and spiritual status of Allama Iqbal and Quaid e Azam.

3. Revealed spiritual dimensions and purpose of creation of Pakistan.

4. Revived our golden islamic history snd heroes.

5. Revealed whole zionist setup be it political ( DemonCraZy), economic, judicial, educational, media, Cultural and miltary systems.

6. Revealed vision of Pakistan as envisaged by Allama iqbal, Quaid e Azam and liaquat Ali khan ( the pure islamic khalifaat e Rashida model system ) .

7. Revealed the important role of Pakistan in " Ghazwa e Hind" backed by sound hadiths, articles/ statements of countless Awliya karam, Dervishes and Faqeers like Naimatullah shah wali, Sufi Barkat Ali, Ashfaq Ahmed, Imam Bari, Qudratullah Shahab, Wasif Ali Wasif, Mumfi mumtaz, Baba Yahya khan, Baba Mehr Ali Shah E.T.C ( http://spiritual-pakistan-future.blogspot.co.uk/2012/01/green-eyed-mujahid-pakistans-future.html?m=0).

8. Produced cutting edge internal & external security threats assessment reports which explained in detail about " Cold Start Doctrine", " Af-Pak Doctrine" and " 4th Generation Warfare Doctrine".*

9. Revealed traitors within our nation who are foreign backed and working perpetually to defame our founding fathers, Pakistan's ideology, Pakistan Armed firces and promote secularism ( SAFMA group including Najam sethi, Asma Jeghangir, Hamid Mir, Nusrat Javed, Marvi Sirmed, Beena Sirmed, Farzana Bari, kamran Shafi, Kamran khan, E.t.c).

10. Revealed untold story of Former East Pakistan in the 1971 war debacle.

11. Ignited passion and strengthened belief of several patriots of all age groups especially youth to be part if the unfinished 1947 revolution by working in spreading awareness on all forums as part of this blessed " Takmeel-e-Pakistan Mission".*

As a result of above works we have today countless patriots working with us be it youth, professionals like educationists, former and current Armed forces soldiers & officers, writers, journalists, economists, policy makers e.t.c.

Future of Pakistan (Insha Allah): A Green-Eyed Mujahid & Pakistan's Future (Basharat by Prof. Maqsoo
spiritual-pakistan-future.blogspot.com

safma%20installing%20luny%20emaad.jpg

jump in the Indus if you dont believe we dont care, we work for Allah and Rasul (SAW) only, not for votes or elections.

Just as the proverb goes: "Do not argue with an idiot. He will drag you down to his level and beat you with experience"

The ones who embark upon a long and hazardous journey come across many wild d o g s along the road, the nature of their journey just cannot allow them to break their journey just to respond each and every d o g barking, rather they carry on. Moreover, Direction of the arrows reflects where the Truth is.

Hahahaha...

Faqeer sahib doesnt even seem to have the guts to take the guy to court for defamation!!

Oh wait..right...because the courts are also CIA/RAW/Zionist controlled and do not adhere to the standards of the faqeer!

This has been hilarious all along!!
[hilar]

modern.fakir

Faqeer does not have an Issue and he is not going around jumping on media channels....If the clowns want to prove anything then they can go to court.(bigsmile)

Zaid Hamid zindabad ....and a job well done ..(bigsmile)...all the enemy propoganda is falling on their face and they have been made the laughing stock
[hilar][hilar][hilar]

Hahahaha...

Faqeer sahib doesnt even seem to have the guts to take the guy to court for defamation!!

Oh wait..right...because the courts are also CIA/RAW/Zionist controlled and do not adhere to the standards of the faqeer!

This has been hilarious all along!!
[hilar]

Faqeer does not have an Issue and us not going around jumping on media channels....If the clowns want to prove anything then they can go to court.(bigsmile)

Zaid Hamid zindabad ....and a job well done ..(bigsmile)...all the enemy propoganda is falling on their face and they have been made the laughing stock
[hilar][hilar][hilar]

The life and living of the clowns is dependent on jumping and jesting. So they are doing it to save their life line.:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Rommel

emaad khalid claims that "ZH is double crossing ISI"

Now who in the world would believe this lame allegation..........................

This guy EK knows that ZH is double crossing ISI, and the organisation, which according to many is the most powerful in the country is being double crossed by a single man (ZH) and also pays him 6 lac a month.......[hilar]
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Chastizer

Hey he is doing exactly what his kazzab nabi did with Na Mehram women!!!

Saboot kay tor par Tumhara jannay walon ya azeezo mein say kitna khawateen Zaid Hamid ka shakar howa?(serious) Agar nahi to phir koi saboot paish karo warna maan lo keh "KarachWala Congrassi Kazzab".;) Waisay lagta hay Mehwish/itch aur Karachwala-witch Naam hi Kaafi hay.

knower

Re: New Video: Emaad Khalid says Zaid Hamid takes money from ISI and exposes his attempts to stage a mutiny in Pakistan Arm

Already posted yesterday,

admin plzz merge

sardarshawala

Due to some other schedule was quit busy, and just login here found lot of bacha party natik posted just from 4 different IP # probably one from lahore and 3 from Rawalpindi, and dam sure its Lal topi natonki office bacha party and his business partners, named haris and razwan wraitch etc.................. just want to tell this taufilliea's now your gang is busted, no more charab zabani and bongian, this is all record of your ring master's email data and office record....

110 Pages document scribed link here, just enjoy some namoona...........Parta ja sharmata ja.....
http://www.scribd.com/fullscreen/135944701?access_key=key-23roc699fp0gkiit4rj9

The Real Face of Zaid Hamid

First-hand account of the real face behind the mask and faade of words, andwhat lead me to the decision of leaving him
by Emaad Khalid

Zaid Hamid

s Staff Officer / Media Coordinator /Personal Assistant / Accountant [from 23rd January 2009 to 17th March 2013]

______________________________________________________________________________________

Table of Contents
Section A

Introduction

Reality of Zaid Hamid and his fake

mission

Zaid Hamidusing the name of Ishq-e-Rasul (saww), Ghazwa-e-Hind, Khilafat-e-Rashida, United Statesof Islam, Pakistan and its armed forces, Quaid-e-Azam, Allama Iqbal, Takmeel-e-Pakistanfor his own ulterior motives and for obtaining fame and fortune

Zaid Hamid portrayinga false image to the world about himself with deception, lies and Munafiqat

Why andwhen I joined Zaid Hamid

Why I left him
Section B

Zaid Hamid: Getting Rs. 6,06,500/- per month from ISI

Planningassassinations of prominent personalities

Making a

hit-list

Wishing there were moreMumtaz Qadris

Speaking against Army Chief and Corp Commanders

Trying to createmutiny in the army

Rushing anarchy in Pakistan

Getting blacklisted by MI and MI

sletter against him

Saying that ISI is his agent

Wishing that Army Chief is assassinatedby a junior officer

Brainwashing army officers against top command of armed forces

Using his links with armed forces for personal reasons and threatening people

Usingname of army and ISI to promote his own business and for self-projection

Boasting thatArmy will bring people of his choice in Caretaker setup

Not being sincere with armedforces and ISI

Claiming to do more work than ISPR and ISI/MI put together

Claimingthat if CIA or RAW had a Zaid Hamid they would pay him much more

Section C

Zaid Hamid: Being involved in financial corruption and nepotism

Havingan average income of a million rupees per month

Receiving 40 million rupees from ISIfrom Dec 2007 till April 2013

Receiving millions of rupees from interest-based banks andcorporations

Receiving donations of more than 5 million rupees from 2009 onwards

Filing inaccurate tax return

Wanting a position in government for personal gain andbenefit

Being a self-acclaimed Defence and Security Analyst

Lying about sources of income and about receiving donations

Encouraging wealthy patriots to give donationsto his

mission

Wanting to receive 7 lac rupees per month from a new TV channelowned by Zardari

s special advisor

Encouraging and supporting his frontman Rizwan

sfrauds and bogus think tank Pak Turk Institute or Business Economic Forum

Treatingpeople according to their wealth and status

Being a self-acclaimed

Faqeer

and man of God

Deliberately creating an atmosphere of fear and uncertainty

Wanting to bringanarchy and war before its preordained time
Section D

Zaid Hamid: Hurting and disobeying his old parents

Using his father

sproperty against his will and permission

Not sending his father the monthly rent of hishouse regularly

Being cruel towards his immediate family

Being suspected by his ownfamily in Yusuf Ali aka Yusuf Kazzab matter

Keeping his parents and their tasks or ordersalways at lowest priority

Equating his Turkey trip to Maqbool Umrah despite parents

displeasure

Torturing his first wife physically and emotionally

Cheating on his wife

Being ungrateful to his first wife for all her sacrifices and support

Divorcing his first wifeafter obtaining fame and fortune
Section E

Zaid Hamid: Having extra-marital affairs and relationships

Spending timealone with young non-Mehram women

Taking a non-Mehram woman to Umrahwithout her Mehram

Deliberately encouraging emotionally-distressed non-Mehramwomen to come close to him and making them fall in love with him

Touching youngnon-Mehram women

Encouraging a young married woman to spend time with himagainst her husband

s orders

Being careless about his wife

s feelings

Being harsh withhis wife but very loving with non-Mehram women

Tricking his second wife intomarrying him

Making his in-laws financially dependent upon himself and then usingthem

Craving to be in the company of young women

Preferring to have young femalewomen as anchors in his programs and as guests at his residence and office

Sharingvulgar jokes about women
Section F

Zaid Hamid: Saying that Allah needs him and that only his

mission

is right

Deceiving the masses on social and mainstream media through clever use of words andemotions

Comparing himself to Quaid-e-Azam, Allama Iqbal, Salahuddin Ayyubi, Aulia-Allah, Sahabah (RA) and even Rasulullah (saww)

Making unjust and biased decisions

than he deserves, when we start thinking of pleasing only him, when we start believing in each and everyword that he utters, so much so that we become almost totally blind at heart and mind. It is only when westart reverting back to Allah, when we start trying our best to please Him alone, and start begging Him forguidance and for the knowledge of the reality of things, that Allah starts lifting the veil from our eyes,hearts and minds, by His Will. He has been very Merciful to me and has listened to my prayers.
Allah hasshown me my error and corrected me by showing me the real face of Zaid Hamid, Alhamdolillah. Allah ismy witness that I wished to lay down my life and everything I had for Zaid Hamid and his

mission

, andI could never have even imagined leaving him. Allah is my witness that now that I have left Zaid Hamidand BrassTacks, it was NOT for any

personal

reason at all (as stated by Zaid Hamid). It was because Igradually came to the only possible conclusion (after seeing all that I have seen) that Zaid Hamid was just USING and CASHING the name of Ishq-e-Rasul (saww), love for Pakistan and its armed forces,Ghazwa-e-Hind, Khilafat-e-Rashida, Allama Iqbal, Takmeel-e-Pakistan etc. for his own fame and gain,with a Munafiqat of the highest order.

I had joined Zaid Hamid for Allah and Rasulullah (saww) and Ihave left Zaid Hamid for Allah and Rasulullah (saww), Alhamdolillah.I want to make it very clear, especially to those people who have the misconception/misunderstandingthat I have left

THE mission

, that Zaid Hamid

s so-called

mission

is a faade and drama. Some peopleare blinded and fooled into believing that they will be on the right path and mission ONLY if they areworking with Zaid Hamid, and only if they are a part of Zaid Hamid

team. Allah is not

Muhtaj

of ZaidHamid. I have left Zaid Hamid and Zaid Hamid

s self-created

mission

. I would never leave the REALMISSION of working hard and steadfastly for Allah, Rasulullah (saww), Pakistan and the whole Ummah,InshaAllah. I was working for Pakistan and Islam since the age of 25 (almost 8 years before I met ZaidHamid), Alhamdolillah. Now I am almost 38 years old. Every sincere Muslim and Pakistani wants to workfor the real cause and mission, just like I do, and being part of this faade of Zaid Hamid was the directopposite of working for the real cause and mission. So as soon as Allah removed the veil from my eyesand showed me clearly the reality of this man Zaid Hamid, it was

Farz

(obligatory) upon me todenounce him completely and separate myself in every way from his grand plan based on Munafiqat andpersonal gain. If I was looking for worldly gain, I would not have left him, or I would at least have waitedfor the month to end. But Alhamdolillah, I am not looking for any worldly/personal gain. Instead, I havetaken up this task of denouncing Zaid Hamid and telling the world his reality, fully aware that there willbe difficulties and obstacles in my way. But I know that Allah and Rasulullah (saww) are with mebecause I have taken a stand for

Haq

, and have rejected

Baatil

and spoken against it, in this effort toexpose a great

Fitnah

. Alhamdolillah.Another misconception that would naturally arise in the minds of many people is that,

Now Emaad istelling all this about Zaid Hamid BECAUSE he has left him

. The reality is the opposite of this

I have leftZaid Hamid BECAUSE I wanted to tell the world all this, because I had seen his real face, and because Ifound myself duty-bound to let the nation know what Allah had shown to me, especially thosethousands of people who had joined Zaid Hamid and his

mission

directly or indirectly because of mywords, actions and efforts.
It is Allah who assigns various duties to us, even if we never imagined havingsuch heavy duties upon our shoulders, and from Allah alone comes the power and strength to fulfil theseduties. May Allah accept my effort of fulfilling this duty that is upon me now, and may He not hold meaccountable on the Day of Judgment, Ameen.

[3]

I would never have left, if I had remained under the false impression that Zaid Hamid was a greatWali Allah and Faqeer (as he likes to call himself), and a great patriot and Mujahid who could really bringabout the system of Khilafat-e-Rashidah in Pakistan, and form the United States of Islam.
Alhamdolillahthis false impression finally ended. I had been getting glimpses of the reality of Zaid Hamid ever since Istarted working closely with him, but I kept ignoring them. Sometimes I would be a little concerned aboutan action or word of Zaid Hamid, but then I would brush away that thought. It was as if I were under a spellwhich made me think that everything Zaid Hamid does MUST be right (even if it was clearly against theSunnah and Shariah). But gradually, especially in the past few months, I started being seriously concernedabout things which could not be ignored anymore. So I started making dua to Allah for guidance and truth.
After Allah lifted the veil from my eyes and ended the spell that was on me, it became impossible to staywith Zaid Hamid anymore, because carrying on in such circumstances would mean that I was also playinga part in this grand-scale Munafiqat and faade being carried out in the name of a

sacred mission

, inthis great

Khiyanat

being done with the innocent, Islam-loving and patriotic people here in Pakistanand abroad.

[4]
The main purpose of writing this email is that I find it obligatory upon myself to share the informationand knowledge that Allah has provided me about Zaid Hamid

s official / social / financial / personal / familylife, which are hidden from the public eye, from his thousands of followers, many of whom joined ZaidHamid and his

mission

directly or indirectly because of me, by Allah

s will.
It would have been very easyfor me just to say goodbye and walk away, thinking about saving myself only. But then the sense of dutytowards Allah and Rasulullah (saww), and the fear that Allah will hold me answerable on the Day of Judgment for not conveying to other people what Allah had shown me, made me write this email in anattempt to present to others who the real Zaid Hamid is
, so that the people may save themselves as Ihave saved myself with the Help and Will of Allah. May Allah accept this effort which I am making only forthe sake of Allah and Rasulullah (saww), ameen.
Allah and Rasulullah (saww) are witness to the fact thatwhat I am disclosing in this email is the truth and a first-hand account of what I have witnessed andobserved over a period of more than four years, in which I have worked more closely than anyone elsewith Zaid Hamid.
The whole BrassTacks team, Zaid Hamid

s immediate and extended family, and manyarmed forces officers and media personnel are aware of this undeniable fact. They have also witnessed theutter respect, humility, dedication and hard work with which I have served Zaid Hamid day and night,keeping myself on standby for him 24/7 throughout the year, not taking a single day off even on Eid. I usedto believe that if anyone, including myself, opposed Zaid Hamid or left him, then that person would facethe wrath of Allah and Rasulullah (saww). Surely, as now I have come to understand, Allah and Rasulullah(saww) were not pleased with this un-Islamic belief of mine. May Allah prevent every Muslim from all

Mushrikana

practices and beliefs, ameen.
I feel myself bound in duty to Allah and Rasulullah (saww) to reveal the following facts to the followersof Zaid Hamid, for the own

khair

(good), in the national interest of Pakistan, and for the good of Ummat-e-Rasul (saww) at large

Section B

[1]

Zaid Hamid has been receiving (since the end of 2007) a monthly stipend of Rs.6,06,500/- (Six lac, Six thousand and five hundred rupees ONLY) from the ISI and is stillgetting this amount every month
Since November 2011 Zaid Hamid has been sending me to get theamount from the ISI. I have been going alone to collect the amount in my own vehicle and signing thereceipt for Zaid Hamid and stamping it with the BrassTacks official stamp. I personally feel that there isnothing wrong if our prestigious ISI funds somebody to protect the image of the armed forces in the cyberworld and on mainstream media, but then I think that the ISI should be spending this Amanat of Pakistanon someone who is worthy of it, and who is more influential in the mainstream media.
Being the son of aretired Air Commodore, I am writing this only in the national interest of Pakistan and its commendablearmed forces, because I am witness to the unworthiness of this man Zaid Hamid on whom the money isbeing wasted. According to Zaid Hamid, it was because of the personal initiative taken by one officer inthe ISI (Admiral Shafique), that Zaid Hamid got this contract with the ISI.
His words were:

Allah bhalakaray Admiral Shafique ka, jis ney mujhay yeh ISI ka contract dilwa diya apnay personal initiative per (MayAllah bless Admiral Shafique, who got me this contract with ISI, on his own personal initiative)

. He hasoften said that if CIA or RAW had a Zaid Hamid, they would have paid him at least 10 times more than he isgetting from ISI.
[2]

Zaid Hamid uses his contacts in the armed forces, ISI and MI, for pure personal benefit and gain, formaking himself a highly-influential and feared personality,
for giving threats to innocent civiliansin his own personal matters and in the business concerns of his close friends
(for example,threatening some shopkeepers with an ISI raid and subsequent arrest if they did not pay 35 million rupeesfor a shop, which was worth 20 million rupees at the most, within a couple of days to his close friend

details given in point 13 of Section C), for petty issues like threatening a kid on Facebook or a carelessdriver on the highway who could have caused damage to Zaid Hamid

s car (he asked an MI Major to getthat driver

s details through his car

s registration number, to grab hold of that driver, to harass andphysically assault him, and to teach him a lesson), and even for
giving me threats after I left him,

asking anMI Major to call me 3 a.m. in the morning who told me that I should keep silent about the real reasonsfor which I left Zaid Hamid, and go along with the

resigned for personal reasons

story that Zaid Hamidhad circulated all around, and that I should go and meet Zaid Hamid at the earliest
(further details givenin point 5 of Section G). For such threats, Zaid Hamid asks MI or ISI officials to call the party involved fromuntraceable

private

numbers (secure landlines).
[3]

Zaid Hamid has on numerous occasions told close team members that they should be ready andavailable, and during a possible civil war / anarchy and chaos or a military takeover, some people frommedia, judiciary, government will be assassinated on the direct orders of Zaid Hamid, and the blame willbe automatically directed towards Jihadi outfits / sectarian and militant organizations / terrorist wingsof political parties.

The prominent names on Zaid Hamid

s hit list are: NAJAM SETHI, ASMAJAHANGIR, HAMID MIR, NUSRAT JAVED, MARVI SIRMED, IMTIAZ ALAM, CHIEF JUSTICEIFTIKHAR MUHAMMAD CHAUDHRY, HASSAN NISAR, PERVAIZ HOODBOY, KHUSHNOODALI KHAN, TAHIR MEHMOOD ASHRAFI, MUFTI NAEEM, ASIF ALI ZARDARI, NAWAZ

SHARIF, ALTAF HUSSAIN, OFFICIALS OF MQM and ANP etc.
Zaid Hamid has recently received a
drum magazine for his Kalashnikov (AK-47) as gift from a serving Colonel
and has asked me several timesto get the rates of a crate of AK-47 bullets. Last year, he purchased a
locally-made silencer for Rs. 19000/-which he has fitted on his TT pistol
. He has been searching the market for a
silencer for his AK-47 and animported silencer for his 9mm pistol
, but nobody has been able to provide these 2 items to him yet. Hetested the locally-made silencer for his TT pistol in his back lawn, and told me that the sound of the gunfirewas still a bit too much as compared to the high-quality imported silencer, but
nobody would notice thesound in the middle of rush hour / traffic
. Probably this is what he really means by

vigilante justice

,about which he has talked/written frequently, especially in the recent past. An interesting thing to note isthat, in front of the world,
Zaid Hamid never insinuates what has been mentioned above (secretassassinations on his orders), but instead talks about taking these people (Hamid Mir, Najam Sethi etc.)to Shariah/Qazi Courts and getting them punished through those courts.

[4]
Zaid Hamid also claims that the assassination of Moulana Saeed Ahmed Jalalpuri and his son on 11thMarch 2010 was because of Allah

s wrath upon them, because on the morning of 12th March 2010,Jalalpuri was going to register a case of 295-C against Zaid Hamid in a court of law (Karachi). On 11thMarch 2010, Zaid Hamid, a couple of students of the International Islamic University Islamabad and I weresitting in the conference room of the previous BrassTacks office (777-A, Ammar Shaheed Road, ChaklalaScheme 3, Rawalpindi).
It was around 8 or 8:15 p.m. when Zaid Hamid started talking about MoulanaSaeed Ahmed Jalalpuri and said about him,

Yeh sarkon per maaray jaen gey (They will be killedon the streets)

. Barely 8 to 10 minutes had passed, when one of the office staff members camerushing into the conference room and told us that Moulana Saeed Ahmed Jalalpuri, along with his youngson, had been assassinated in Karachi. On hearing this news, Zaid Hamid told us that Allah lets ZaidHamid

s enemies rise to a certain level only, and when they cross the critical line, then Allah takes careof them (kills them). [Now probably I am also crossing that critical line by writing all this about ZaidHamid.] Zaid Hamid said that Allah had the 12-year-old son of Saeed Ahmed Jalalpuri murdered onlybecause Jalalpuri and other officials of Aalmi Majlis Tahaffuz Khatam-e-Nabuwwat had made public thenames of Zaid Hamid

s children, and had also disclosed the names of the educational institutes wherethey were studying, because Saeed Ahmed Jalalpuri wanted someone to go and kill Zaid Hamid

schildren.
http://umersultan.wordpress.com/2010/03/12/mawlana-saeed-ahmed-jalalpuri-today-in-karachi/ Similarly, in October 2010, when Doctor Farooq Khan of Mardan was assassinated by gunmen in hisworkplace, Zaid Hamid said the same thing about Dr. Farooq also, that he has been assassinated becausehe was speaking against Zaid Hamid and was against Zaid Hamid

s

mission

, and then he repeated thesame statement that he had said earlier on the assassination of Moulana Saeed Ahmed Jalalpuri, that Allahlets Zaid Hamid

s enemies raise their heads to a certain level only, and when they cross that limit, Allahtakes care of them (kills them).
[5]
Zaid Hamid is not as sincere to the armed forces of Pakistan as he portrays himself to be in front of high-ranking ISI/army officers and on the social and mainstream media. When he is sitting with young armyand intelligence officers who are close to him, he subtly ignites anger in them against the Army Chief andCorp Commanders.
Zaid Hamid on a couple of occasions has boasted that the day he uttersone word against the Pakistan Army, or the Army Chief (General Ashfaq Pervaiz Kayani)on mainstream media, there will be mutiny within the ranks, and the young armed forces

officers will stage a coup or will assassinate senior highest-ranking officials in the chain of command, especially the Army Chief;
there will be total anarchy all around, and when the dustsettles down, Zaid Hamid will be the only

patriot

left standing (because all others would have runaway), and then he will grab power and bring the system of

Khilafat

in Pakistan. Perhaps this is thereason that Zaid Hamid uses these words frequently:

anarchy

chaos

existential crisis

existentialthreat

urban war

bloody

collapse

mass violence

horrific

impossible

lawlessness

suicide

destruction

dismemberment

Balkanization

etc. After reading such words over and overrepeatedly for months and years on end (in Zaid Hamid

s weekly Situational Reports, Facebook postsand emails), it seems as if he is fond of creating unnecessary hype and wants to rush anarchy and war inPakistan, even before its pre-ordained time.
Zaid Hamid, on dozens of occasions in the past 4 years, hasgiven the impression to junior armed forces officers and team members that the senior command of thearmed forces, especially Army Chief General Kayani, is either not capable of comprehending the existentialthreat that Pakistan faces from India and the USA, or does not want to comprehend it.
[6]

Zaid Hamid has openly declared, during the very private gatherings at his house, that
the ArmyChief is a *******,

haramzada

, lowest of the low, totally compromised/sold out, and isworking on the agenda of the enemies of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan
Zaid Hamid saysthat he himself and majority of the Fuqarah in Pakistan are doing bud-dua for Army Chief General Kayani.On social and mainstream media, Zaid Hamid says that 3 people will be held accountable if somethinghappens to Pakistan, while in his private close circles he says that Army Chief General Kayani is the mostaccountable and that Zaid Hamid will send him to the gallows and make him pay for destroying Pakistanonce Zaid Hamid attains a position of power in this country.
Zaid Hamid has levelled serious allegations of corruption and fraud on the Army Chief and his brothers
, basing his allegations upon the informationwhich he receives from his like-minded army officers. Zaid Hamid claims that the anger/frustration levelagainst Army Chief General Kayani in the young army officers has crossed the dangerous level, that the junior and middle level officers are now openly abusing Army Chief General Kayani in their cell phoneconversations (referring to the Army Chief as

Pervaiz Bobby

etc.), and are questioning his actions /inaction.
Zaid Hamid has told people that the Army Chief will either resign, or be removed orassassinated by a young army officer. On a few occasions,
Zaid Hamid has said very clearly thatArmy Chief General Kayani might die in a car accident or a helicopter crash
, and then ZaidHamid would bring his own lot of caretakers, whose list has been drafted by Zaid Hamid and otherpatriots.
Zaid Hamid claims,

Jo hum kahain gey wo hi qanoon hoga (whatever I say will become the law)

.Zaid Hamid makes his future plans with a strong assumption that he will come into a position of absolutepower in the near future.
Hazrat Umar (RA) said:

Beware of fitnah, for a WORD at the time of fitnah could be asdevastating as the sword.

Salahuddin Ayyubi (RA) said, "If you want to destabilize and destroy a country, all youhave to do is create enmity between its people and their army".
(And this is exactly what ZaidHamid is doing discreetly and cleverly in his close circles and subtly in front of the world in his Facebookposts and emails).

asset.php

http://www.khatm-e-nubuwwat.org/Mojooda%20Fitna/FitnaYousafKazzabFitnaZaidHamid/index.htm

sardarshawala

لال ٹوپی والے نوٹنکی کی ٹوپی کالی اور منہ پھٹے منہ بن گیا ۔ لیکن کچھ عقل کے اندھے طفیلۓ اب بھی اسی لکیر کے فقیر ھیں ۔ اس بچہ پارٹی سے گزارش ھے کہ کان کھول کر سن لیں دین اسلام 1400 سال پہلے مکمل ھو چکا۔ اور دین کو دنیا تک پہنچانے کا کام اللہ کے آخری رسول محمد pbuh نے نے کیا اس کے بعد تمہارے نوٹنکی سیدی جیسے کئی کذاب تماشا کرنے آۓ اور ذلیل و رسوا ھوۓ آج ان کا کوئی نام لینے والا بھی نہیں۔ ۔

http://www.scribd.com/doc/23661046/Zaid-Hamid-exposed-Urdu

Researcher

Emad's best revenge is his lines that ZH was instigating others to kill Kayani. Now, that requires further internal investigations.

Nothing else is serious in Pakistan.

Faraan Khan

The whole article is a bunch of lies. and to prove that. It is enough that he didn't present a single evidence!
Mufti Jalalpuri matter. MQM killed him. proof. an article from 14 april 2011. Jang newspaper! MQM target killed revealed infront of interrogation team!
226151_10150269239712817_4995008_n.jpg

To Zaid Hamid brand patriots Everyone else is a jester and a clown except this guy playing fauji fauji in a ski mask:

72842_444238548964295_757002281_n.jpg

Note to @TruPakistani : I changed the earlier picture but I can see you are feeling hurt in the tashreef by my continuous ridiculing of your favourite clown-cum-sipahsalaar.

aykay47

Re: Video interview of Emaad Khalid Ex BT member about ZH by ZH Exposition

Admin requested to kindly remove this video. Not only professing falce prophecies but also creating confusions and contains stuff derogatory enough for any muslim. I am no advocate for Zaid Hamid and I reserve my opinions on him but this guy who had been cursing and abusing other people in defence of Zaid has suddenly woken up? lets not be a part of people's ambitions to become popular overnight by sudden inkishafat which had been going for years and staying partner in crime, just that now I am pawittar and he is mutra way sanjan