Will Pakistan be just another chapter closed?

maksyed

Will it soon be another chapter closed in the history books ..? 64 years into independence , with not even a little progress , a barely surviving state

Pakistan-222.jpg

We live in a world where life has little value......, where money rules the world....., controls fate and makes the world go round. Not trying to sound materialistic but thats how it is. living in Pakistan gives me indeed a sense of honour and pleasure. One Muslim state that strived for its independence in the name of Islam, we stood up for what was right,whats was rightfully ours.

A nation that was supposed to stand with its flag and pride high...... , A nation that was going to be refereed to as a symbol of justice and unity but like a an unfulfilled dream......, it remained a castle in the air......We forgot what we worked for....., we never could let the feeling of independence actually set in ......; bound by mind to being a slave of the western..... ; bound by sloth..... ; bound by greed .....; bound by envy and last but not the least bound by the feeling of hate........

64 years into independence..... , with not even a little progress.... , a barely surviving state...... Economic instability..... , inflation on the rise....., most corrupt leaders....., illiteracy..... No social security..... , no guarantee of life..... A state that has been through so much yet standing and surviving.......countries threatening its independence......, enemies....., terrorists.......

Will it soon be another chapter closed in the history books ..?
I think not! the above is the country described what the world sees , what the media portrays, what the cynical and pessimistic people of our own motherland see it to be. What they dont see is that a state that could survive through such conditions has the potential to rule the world, has the talent to astonish people. Our previous generation has done its damage, what right do they have to keep our spirits down, to criticize Pakistan, to sit behind a desk and say that this country is going nowhere. now its the time to give a chance to our youth, the people who WILL change the future. They have the attitude, the will the determination. Hang on tight to your seats folks cause this country is going places that you d never know existed. I hope I am right and the time to act is now.

So play your part in the journey to be the greatest of all nations. I wrote very less about the things are going to change, the point was just to show a ray of optimism, it might give u a boost to do something great, to be a part of a cause bigger than ourselves a noble one. Is the country described to you earlier you want to b a part off or the one that u can lead to be one of the greatest.

The choice is yours!

pointing_finger.jpg

Until next time

Yours truly,

A PAKISTANI

You forgot to add: A state known as a Migraine

Thats all for now, I got lot more but I don't want to rub it in.

u call this surviving.. even african states like somalia and euthopia are surviving.... so is afghanistan.. but what about the people.... do they feel the sense of being safe in their country .... or how ashamed we feel when we say we are going to pakistan our home for vacations and in response we hear.. "be safe"...
forget abut ruling teh world.. try to manage one city first.....

jab aadmi apni auqaat se ziada bolta hai to usko sirf zillat hi milti hai.. apney ghar mein bhi aur bahar bhi....

Scorpion

u call this surviving.. even african states like somalia and euthopia are surviving.... so is afghanistan.. but what about the people.... do they feel the sense of being safe in their country .... or how ashamed we feel when we say we are going to pakistan our home for vacations and in response we hear.. "be safe"...
forget abut ruling teh world.. try to manage one city first.....

jab aadmi apni auqaat se ziada bolta hai to usko sirf zillat hi milti hai.. apney ghar mein bhi aur bahar bhi....

Bhaiya . . . . Kash ya Musharraf ki bhi sumjah ma aah jaata or wo upni auqat na bhoolta or is dunya ko buchanay ki jung ma America ka Pithoo naa bun jaata . . . .

Scorpion

You forgot to add: A state known as a Migraine

Thats all for now, I got lot more but I don't want to rub it in.

Are you talking about the Migraine, which you the bunyas are having after seeing your investment in Afghanistan going down the WC . . . .

Its the begging of a new chapter and you ll have to rub your head more in the future . . . .

Currently concentrate on this Anna Hazare issue . . . . Who is exposing the true face of you . . . . The Corrupt to the Core Indians . . . .

pak4rule

I dont think Pakistan is just another chapter closed.

All our enimies said the same right from our independance but Allah has HIS own plans.

Pakistan has progressed more than india , have so much natural wealth compare to india.

I am stating only india coz both countries got independence same time.

Pakistan has gr8 potential just few rascles have made situation bad and we dont have any wise leader so far.

Mr. Chairman, the new chapter is going to be as boring as the one about to close.
:lol: lets see, Hope is every thing... Who knows about tomorrow....

New islands come up any time and old blocks diminish .....Who knows!!!!!!

Yasir1983

(yapping)...........it doesn't matter what u(indians) think and btw Don't let your mind wander. It's way to small to be outside by itself!

Same is the case with America where you currently staying . . . .

All values of Islamic socialism like Islamic social justice, truth, fairness and equality are found more in West and America than any other Islamic country.

Scorpion

All values of Islamic socialism like Islamic social justice, truth, fairness and equality are found more in West and America than any other Islamic country.

Yup Yup . . . . And probably it is the effect of the American values which force them to invade poor countries and kill and slaughter millions of innocents . . . .

What a justice, truth and fairness in Vietnam, Iraq and Afghanistan . . . .