Why wouldn't you vote for Imran khan? Please give your reasons
because he never knows wha[SIZE=-1]t he's saying he is a confused man. When he is in india he says india is good when he is in england he says england is good when he is in Pakis[/SIZE][SIZE=-1]t[/SIZE][SIZE=-1]an [/SIZE]again he is differen[SIZE=-1]t.[/SIZE]
India is good or England is good, whats wrong with it MR?
Are they not?
Did Indian not prove themselves that they are better than Pakistani Team or you want that Imran should also tell you lie like other politicians.
I think you are confused or Self centric.
you Idio[SIZE=-1]t [/SIZE][SIZE=-1]this ma[/SIZE][SIZE=-1]tch was fixed indians are no[/SIZE][SIZE=-1]t be[/SIZE][SIZE=-1]t[/SIZE][SIZE=-1]ter [/SIZE][SIZE=-1]then us are you blind [/SIZE]
This proves you are a crook. One would be mentally disturbed to not vote for Imran Khan.
He is best option we have.
Not anymore? What happened? He's wanted by NAB for 50 million fraud? Murdered someone in Mianwali? Grabbed some land in Islamabad? Or maybe because he's just not a criminal? It looks like the criteria for being a leader in Pakistan is having criminal cases against you and lying everyday to the public.I had the same thoughts about IK but not anymore he should consider on social work. you people are just "charhtay sooraj ke pujaris" nothing else.
you Idio[SIZE=-1]t [/SIZE][SIZE=-1]this ma[/SIZE][SIZE=-1]tch was fixed indians are no[/SIZE][SIZE=-1]t be[/SIZE][SIZE=-1]t[/SIZE][SIZE=-1]ter [/SIZE][SIZE=-1]then us are you blind [/SIZE]
2, 4 cheezain ratta maar ke likh dete ho har jaga, kabhi tehqeeq bhi kar ke dekhi hai?He is one man show , confused, no vision, no team, no plan . Totally useless politicians. if he join MQM then he might get some seats in Punjab. otherwise Taliban Khan has no future.
Ab koi jawab na ho to dheet ban jaoBas meri marzi..
I had the same thoughts about IK but not anymore he should consider on social work. you people are just "charhtay sooraj ke pujaris" nothing else.
1.I dont like his policy on the Taliban
2.His economic policy is confused at best and seems to be filled with slogans and no real substance or any path on how to achieve those slogans
3.His continuous support of obscure religious parties and parties of a particular sect.
4.I dont like the ethnic overtures his supporters use, for example his pashtun supporters and members in Karachi quite clearly state they support him because he is a pashtun and on this forum too many people support him because of his ethnicity
5. He says something and does something else entirely, his continuous somersaults on most issues.
6. His overbearing pride, his arrogance
7.I personally dont care about his personal life but shouldnt he look at his own past before he starts lecturing on morality?
8. Even after 15 years, PTI has been unable to produce a leader of substance.
I dont really want to defend my statements here, so kindly dont start attacking me. You asked me a question I replied, dont take it personally.