Why India will beat Pakistan too - BY Ian Chappel

concern_paki

I am glad that one more expert barks in the favor of India ..... and it is just a way to motivate bookies to put more money on India .... when everyone out there will put their money on India ..... India will go in the field and will make all the mess out there ...... and will eventually lose the Semi Final INSHA"ALLAH .... it is all pre-planned and decided ... i am expecting more comments in favor of India from more and more experts in a couple of days ........ You all will see what I mean here .... just wait and see ..... more comments from more experts in favor of India and India will eventually lost when everyone out there will put their money on India ......

furry87

lol a team as unpredictable as pakistan cannot be analysed.... if afridi fires with the bat or ball a quick 70 or a 5 for, india is history...if razzaq goes on a rampage which he is long over due for india is history...if umar gul gets the ball to reverse india is history...if umar akmal plays another gem india is history...if akmal and hafeez fire followed by an onslaught from afridi umar and razzaq india is history... the arogance being displayed by the indian fans is not unlike the one shown during the icc cup which india lost batting a similar lineup....ur icc event jinx was broken last year so i wouldnt be so cocky like u were in the t20..Inshallah Pakistan will win ...the only team to bowl out australia in 12 years, some thing india could not do last game...ur part time spinners which were affective against the western teams might become cheese cake for asian batsmen who know how to play spin well...apart from harbajan u have no one whom u can really call a fulltime spinner...unless u count yuvi, sewag , tendulkar ,yusuf pathan spinners...if u think they are spinners then i dont blame u for being cocky...and if u think one and half pace bowler can get rid of the likes on yonis, akmal, hafeez ,shafiq,umar, razzaq, afridi, wahab easily then ur probably setting urself up for a disappointment...we will shock the world yet again u wait a see...if pakistan gave murali and mendis a hammering i dont think indias part time spinners will pose much threat... Pakistan is ready!!!! Fear is for the weak. Bring it on.

Assalam-o-alaikum
Let IAN CHAPPAL go home, take care of AUSTRALIAN TEAM. Give them his ideas & let them come again in next worldcup. Until then SHUT UP WILL YOU...[hilar](quite)

چپل

Chappl's one wish could not be completed, Australia is out, InshaAllah, second wish will remain dream as well.

Humble Pakistani

Let him give all advantages to India and how India is better than Pakistan. Pakistan will go play their natural game and beat the pants off India. This is the same guy, Ian Chappel, who had not given any chance at the start of the world cup. He was not even sure if Pakistan would make it to the next stage... So the biased basted... If he says India is a better team so be it but we will go ahead and beat a better team and win the FINALS!

tauseef-it

O ChaDDo Yar Ian Chappala noO..
East or West = Afridi Is the Best.

Long Live Pakistan,
Jeete Ga Bhai Jeete Ga, mera Pyara Pakistan Jeete ga.

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

We can easily DUMP Ian Chappel's opinion into the garbage bin. He was also the one who did not include Pakistan in the top 5 favourites to reach semi-finals and look what happened. Pakistan was the first team to qualify for semi-finals.

If Allah will, Pakistan Insh'Allah will win the semi-final against India and would also go all the way winning the World Cup 2011.

I would request Pakistani team along with their supporters to stay humble and do not show any arrogance. Pakistani team should give their 100% and then leave rest to Allah.

our team need our du'a please du'a may allah give victory to our country ( jado ka tour sorah fateha 4 time. alif lam meem sey lekar muflehoon tak 3 time ayat ul kursee from start till oolaeeka as hab un nar hum fee ha khaledoon then lillahe mafissamate wal ard) NO JADOO WILL EFFECT INSHALLA

QaiserMirza

یہ ورلڈ کپ کی بازی ہے
تم ہر بازی ہارو گے
ہر گھر سے طوطا نکلے گا
تم کتنے طوطے مارو گے

Kkhan1425

Complete nonesense,if at all the odds are same. I do feel we have much better bowling then India. Inshallah afridi and his men will prevail.

clasic

Pakistan will win against india

BUT!

Critics said "We are not one of favorites for final of cricket world cup" but we proved we are.
Analysts said "Australia is unbeaten in 34 world cup matches and so will be in its 35th match" but we proved it wrong.
Shiv Sina said "we will break your legs, if you come here to play" but we are right there at your soils to play.
Politics said "remove aamir and asif fro m game, and Pakistan Team will suffer" but why they still saying that our bowling is threat to Indian batting.
Now all of them saying "Pakistan have never beaten India in a world cup and will never" but we will prove it will WIN

PAKISTAN WILL WIN AGAINST INDIA

Proudmuslim

Would you please explain me WHY Would GOD choose Only Pakistan to give victory? Other nations don't have god? GOD is for every one and not only for Pakistan..
Why do you bring GOD in cricket??????? Why do you want to bring god in any sporting event?????? Keep GOD away from this....Keep religion away from cricket.

As Indian skipper MS Dhoni rightly said yesterday, This is Just another World cup semi final and we all should enjoy watching it. nothing more than that. So stop this now!!!!!!

cant you read the word "IF" ????

canadian43

Re: Pakistan will win against india

BUT!

Critics said "We are not one of favorites for final of cricket world cup" but we proved we are.
Analysts said "Australia is unbeaten in 34 world cup matches and so will be in its 35th match" but we proved it wrong.
Shiv Sina said "we will break your legs, if you come here to play" but we are right there at your soils to play.
Politics said "remove aamir and asif fro m game, and Pakistan Team will suffer" but why they still saying that our bowling is threat to Indian batting.
Now all of them saying "Pakistan have never beaten India in a world cup and will never" but we will prove it will WIN

PAKISTAN WILL WIN AGAINST INDIA

it will be lot better adding inshallah in the end brother ......................................... inshallah pakistan wil win

Hazik

Chappel is nothing but a cricketer, they are paid analysts and always work for their and their team interest, When Pakistan won against WI, they were v.puzzled and all their sympathy was with WI. Note they always make fun of team Pakistan. It is just that we are not united as a nation, we are involved in corruption, mis-use, we hardly see any national dedication and craze towards our country as a society, so these guys take advantage of it. I bet if we ppl get united and think as a nation, these culprits will not even stand in front of us............Wish u best of luck Team Pakistan.....or ap dekho ge in sab ki jal k khak hojaegi......in logon ne koi kasar nhn chori team ko disturb kerne ki but see they are here in semis which is huge enough to uplift the moral of the team......