Who will you vote for in the next elections?

• ANP

Votes: 3 0.6%
  • APML

Votes: 14 2.7%
  • JI

Votes: 8 1.6%
  • JUI(F)

Votes: 3 0.6%
  • MQM

Votes: 34 6.6%
  • PMLN

Votes: 37 7.2%
  • PMLQ

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • PPPP

Votes: 11 2.1%
  • PTI

Votes: 395 76.6%
  • Independent Candidate

Votes: 1 0.2%
  • Other

Votes: 10 1.9%

• Total voters

pak4rule

here comes a guy who thinks he is better then the beloved prophet Muhammad pbuh, he said a person who read Kalima is a muslim, this guy is trying to be smarter then him (nazubillah) and telling people who is muslim and who is not.. way to go.. tuheen e risalat case on him....

Mr this truth will hurt you that who ever belives that there is prophet to come after Hazrat Muhammad PBUH is out of Islaam.
Our beloved Prophet Muhammad PBUH clearly said he is the last messanger and prophet and those who will not accept will not be Muslims.

Ahmadies consider Mirza to be their Messanger / Prophet nauzubillah. That stupid Mirza who some times become Hazrat Maryam ,then Hazrat Issa , Hazrat Mehdi and so on.
The most foolish and stupid , crazy man on earth who died in toilet..

So I hope its clear to you now that according to our beloved prophet Muhammad PBUH , Ahmadies are not Muslims.
Allah sab ko hidayet day ameen

islamabadi

What a stupid people of Pakistan? They are asking this quetion after Raymond Davis and wikki leaks that whom will you vote?

Its all depend on AMERICAN whom they want to allocate a a CHAIR?

They can give a chair to a person who wass in PRISONER and make him a PRESIDENT so better to ask American?

Its hard to accpet the reality, but its TRUE

we ARE GHULAM and we(Pakistani) sell their mother for 10 DOLLARS

Speak for yourself

United4Pak

Thanks for a good message. I hope our youth learn that they will have to work hard.

With this little effort I just wanted to say that things never change on its own...you've to tackle it. As long as you guys do not stop goofing other party-leaders or their voters, forecasting or putting on-line polls, nothing will change in Pakistan. Revolution will not be televised
. You will never experience higher standards of living, and spiralling cycle of prosperity or demanding a political change from sitting at home and analysing the situation from bedroom or living-room. If you are a supporter of PTI, MQM, APML, PPP, PML-N/Q, ANP, JUI etc. then go out and mobilize the masses peacefully for your party and ideas.

riverblue

imran khan............he is the only hope of someone who might actually be able to bring about a change........... but i doubt his coming into power....... probably phir wohe shaklain aein ge jin se hum bezaar ho chukay hain.......

Lodhi

If all think like you then Pakistan will never be able to get out of American claws. Being a Muslim we believe in Good and never lose hope, as its said "Mayousi Kufr hai" And I dont think any Pakistani who is a true Muslim like to do "Kufr".

azar100

Muttahida Qaumi Movement.
As this political party has the literate group of persons to do something different for country as they did for Karachi when they had a chance.:alhamd::jazak:

cheema.ji

and PML n wins on ground bcoz of their poll riging, corruption, and low level of education of people,
but its time for change.. its time for PTI

pakistan2

i vote for pmln on election day breaking news .PTI WILL SAY YAR PHIR DANDLI HO GAE HE AUR IMRAN KO SIRF AIK HI SEAT MILE GI .HAVE BET ?