Who will you vote for in the next elections?

• ANP

Votes: 3 0.6%
  • APML

Votes: 14 2.7%
  • JI

Votes: 8 1.6%
  • JUI(F)

Votes: 3 0.6%
  • MQM

Votes: 34 6.6%
  • PMLN

Votes: 37 7.2%
  • PMLQ

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • PPPP

Votes: 11 2.1%
  • PTI

Votes: 395 76.6%
  • Independent Candidate

Votes: 1 0.2%
  • Other

Votes: 10 1.9%

• Total voters

taq12345

These are called free and fair elections.
Sadly, in the real elections, there will be alot of rigging and even those parties who are not getting alot of votes here, will get votes in the elections....
AZAAD ELECTION COMMISSION ZINDABAD!

Truth_Hurts

here comes a guy who thinks he is better then the beloved prophet Muhammad pbuh, he said a person who read Kalima is a muslim, this guy is trying to be smarter then him (nazubillah) and telling people who is muslim and who is not.. way to go.. tuheen e risalat case on him....
Ahmadies are not muslim.Dont try to make us fool

klosedstreet

Lets test Imran Khan this time - before that its too late. He is already quiet old and he has less time to perform in some active rolls.

pakhtoon pardesi

Imran Khan can win this type of polls. But when the actual poll time will come, not even a single union council seat is impossible to win by PTI-time will prove it. BURGER INQELAAB(bigsmile)

atifsharif

PTI wale yehi jeet dekh dekh ke khush hoon lain :d

After the Raymond Davis case, i thought we should see how many people changed their opinion and who they will vote for now. Options are (in alphabetical order:

1. ANP
2. APML
3. JI
4. JUI(F)
5. MQM
6. PMLN
7. PMLQ
8. PPPP
9. PTI
10. Independent Candidate
11. Other (please specify)

If Musharraf ever comes to Pakistan, I will vote for him.
( It is a trick answer. )

farazkhii

Yeh dekh ke bohot afsoos hoa keh abhi bhi kuch log PPP aur PML N ko vote karne ke liye tayyar bethe hain. Is country ka phir ALLAH he hafiz hai.

islamabadi

Imran Khan can win this type of polls. But when the actual poll time will come, not even a single union council seat is impossible to win by PTI-time will prove it. BURGER INQELAAB(bigsmile)

Do you realize what you just wrote? If not then you just made a clown of yourself.

nauman

here comes a guy who thinks he is better then the beloved prophet Muhammad pbuh, he said a person who read Kalima is a muslim, this guy is trying to be smarter then him (nazubillah) and telling people who is muslim and who is not.. way to go.. tuheen e risalat case on him....

It is the decision of supreme court of pakistan shai sunni wahabi all are agreed that
Ahamdi are not muslim.:alhamd: they are not allowed to made mosques can not enter in makka .kalma they use muhammadpbuh name for ghulam qadiani they are biggest cheaters

atifsharif

Government banane ke liye 172 members chahiyain aap pure pakistan main apne 172 candidates bana lain hakoomat ki baat baad main kijiye ga ..

Next election PTI walay jeet ke intehai khush hon ge jab ap aur ap ke leader apna moo chupatay phiro ge

shahidsattar

all the youngsters and optimistic persons like imran khan. we all are with u skipper. go ahead ........

sanni

pti is a internet party where was imran and mqm in last 10 years they r with musharraf and when he go saying inqalab
what is the struggle of imran 1st he supported mushraff says soory he said pmlq choor and dakoo and now ????
what he said about mqm and now he supported mqm and pmlq imran dont have a permanent stand
imran and mqm was with musharraf when drown attacks started and both two compaining musharraf refrendon
the hopes r with ALLAH and i think pmln is a best political party many persons in this party r best than imran
long live pakistan (jhanda)

arslan4u

pti is a internet party where was imran and mqm in last 10 years they r with musharraf and when he go saying inqalab
what is the struggle of imran 1st he supported mushraff says soory he said pmlq choor and dakoo and now ????
what he said about mqm and now he supported mqm and pmlq imran dont have a permanent stand
imran and mqm was with musharraf when drown attacks started and both two compaining musharraf refrendon
the hopes r with ALLAH and i think pmln is a best political party many persons in this party r best than imran
long live pakistan (jhanda)
I think you were also outside Pakistan with Nawaz during Musharraf's regime that's why you dont know Imran Khan started opposing Musharraf before the 2002 elections and the first drone attack was in 2004.
More than half of 'dakoo' PMLQ's sitting Parliamentarians have been taken by Nawaz league which is the worst lotacracy ever, but you have a problem with Imran Khan meeting Shujaat Hussain, even though no alliance was made.
You term one phone call as an alliance between MQM and PTI but again there is nothing to support this claim, the phone call's topic was Pakistan's sovereignty/Raymond Davis/Aafia Siddiqui.
The fact is Nawaz Sharif has had more meetings with Mr. 10% than any other political party head and PMLN has been PPP's ally for the last 3 years.
The fact is Nawaz Sharif and his family have corruption cases in NAB against them and they will be reopened once the secret alliance with PPP is over.
The fact is PMLN did not provide any police security to the victims' families in Raymond Davis case and in this way they committed criminal negligence and on top of that they put the blame on Imran Khan who has no police/elite force.

If you want to support a corrupt party like PMLN then its your choice, but dont twist the facts because everyone knows you are lying and it will only go against you. Any neutral person can decide from the above facts who is right and who is wrong.