Gill Sahib! you are too late buddy. Turkey is getting rid of "Secular and Forward Looking" liberalism. They are returning to progressive ISLAM.Turkey Secular & forward looking muslims
First of All options are not right... S Arabia didn't have 1400 old shariah ..... Cause in shariah there is no place for monarchy ..... yeah few Islamic punishments are there you can say.... cause in my view world is dying to have a (social-political-economic) system for a welfare state.... so called democracy based on socialism and interest based banking is failed in Europe as they are again heading no where.... so that so called 1400 years old shariah is and will be the only solution not just for us but for the whole humanity... and INSHALLLAH it will prevail sooner then we could imagine.... My vote is for KHILAFAT ALA MINHAJ IN NABUWAH but not current Sudia Arabia way of rule... which is toattly against ISLAM
الیکشن ہوں گے لیکن اکثریت رائے قرآن کے منافی قانون سازی نہیں کر سکے گی
شریعت کو فڈریشن، پروونشل یا اوٹونومس سے غرض نہیں ہے
فارن پالیسی عزت کرو اور کروآو ہو گی
بے خبری میں حملہ کرنا اسلام کی تعلیم نہیں
کیا حضور صلله علیہہ وسلم یا صحابہ اکرم نے یہود و نصاری سے قطع تعلق کر لیا تھا
دور جدید میں اسلامی نظام کیسا ہو گا اس پر کافی معلومات مہیا ہیں اگر مسلمان ہی ایسے
(so called 1400 years old Shraiah)
کہے تو نفاذ تو بہت دور ہے
Please ensure that none of the options contains even a slightest allusion towards the following:
..........................................................So that we can have a perfect, modern, and state of the art modern system where we can surpass the western systems and have such a society which is free from any kind of morality and values. So that we can get out of the inferiority complex of being Muslim, and can get rid of our identity.
- Khilafat-Ala-Minhaj-Un-Nabuwah
- Khilafat-e-Rashida
- Shariah Law
Isi waja se musalman zawaal pazeer hain aur kabhi bhi taraqqee nahein karein gay.turkey and india are the same so i vote these both. Keep religion out of politics and you will prosper.