What model should Pakistan follow?

• Afghanistan (Tribal)

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

ahmadalikhan

I agree with wadaich, Moderators Plz Add Khilafat-e-Rashida option in it. Govt. change Kerna aur System Lana Allah Ka Kaam Hai Inshallah, App option add karain. I will vote Khilafat-e-Rashida option when added. Founders of Pakistan (Quaid-e-Azam+Allama Iqbal were also in favor of this System, In fact, that's where dream of Pakistan started. Plz add this option)

Are not results surprising?

d7b3726381e659fbc3f83fe876406ffa.jpg

Bombaybuz

First of All options are not right... S Arabia didn't have 1400 old shariah ..... Cause in shariah there is no place for monarchy ..... yeah few Islamic punishments are there you can say.... cause in my view world is dying to have a (social-political-economic) system for a welfare state.... so called democracy based on socialism and interest based banking is failed in Europe as they are again heading no where.... so that so called 1400 years old shariah is and will be the only solution not just for us but for the whole humanity... and INSHALLLAH it will prevail sooner then we could imagine.... My vote is for KHILAFAT ALA MINHAJ IN NABUWAH but not current Sudia Arabia way of rule... which is toattly against ISLAM

farazkhii

Corrupt politicians ki jaise he chutti hogi sab khudhi theek hojayga INSHALLAH. I am very hopeful that Pakistan will be a different country in 2020 aur is change mein sab se bara haath media ka hoga.

khanpanni

First of All options are not right... S Arabia didn't have 1400 old shariah ..... Cause in shariah there is no place for monarchy ..... yeah few Islamic punishments are there you can say.... cause in my view world is dying to have a (social-political-economic) system for a welfare state.... so called democracy based on socialism and interest based banking is failed in Europe as they are again heading no where.... so that so called 1400 years old shariah is and will be the only solution not just for us but for the whole humanity... and INSHALLLAH it will prevail sooner then we could imagine.... My vote is for KHILAFAT ALA MINHAJ IN NABUWAH but not current Sudia Arabia way of rule... which is toattly against ISLAM

Brother has interpreted my thoughts very well.:jazak:

jahanzaibi

Sharia Law (1400 years old) the law implement in Iran was not at that time so the munafiq Iran is out from the list
Saudi claim that they have implemented the true sharia law but it is not complete.

Infact the Taliban implemented the true 1400 yrs old sharia law and that what we should follow ..vote for Mulla Omer

الیکشن ہوں گے لیکن اکثریت رائے قرآن کے منافی قانون سازی نہیں کر سکے گی
شریعت کو فڈریشن، پروونشل یا اوٹونومس سے غرض نہیں ہے
فارن پالیسی عزت کرو اور کروآو ہو گی
بے خبری میں حملہ کرنا اسلام کی تعلیم نہیں
کیا حضور صلله علیہہ وسلم یا صحابہ اکرم نے یہود و نصاری سے قطع تعلق کر لیا تھا

دور جدید میں اسلامی نظام کیسا ہو گا اس پر کافی معلومات مہیا ہیں اگر مسلمان ہی ایسے

(so called 1400 years old Shraiah)
کہے تو نفاذ تو بہت دور ہے

Please ensure that none of the options contains even a slightest allusion towards the following:

1. Khilafat-Ala-Minhaj-Un-Nabuwah
  2. Khilafat-e-Rashida
  3. Shariah Law
..........................................................So that we can have a perfect, modern, and state of the art modern system where we can surpass the western systems and have such a society which is free from any kind of morality and values. So that we can get out of the inferiority complex of being Muslim, and can get rid of our identity.

Khilafat Rashidah is for the Rasheeda people ( right doers)

If the majority is illetrate, and criminal, then Khilafat could not be established and will not work. It will work like Zardari will be Ameer ul Momeen or Nawaz or Molvi Fazal or Qazi Hussain and Awam on the road, same as right now.

The present situation is because of people , not because of these stupid politicians. very obvious.

For us , Turkey system will be better. but still we have make able of this system.

Reactionary

follow the lead of USA, capitalism (keep it regulated via checks and balances and the SEC), free market trade and the best military on earth

I'M SHOCKED THAT USA WAS NOT EVEN A CHOICE, IT IS FAR BETTER THAN ANY OF THE JOKE NATIONS THAT WERE OFFERED AS CHOICES

Doctorplato

For the present Pakistan needs a Kamal Ata Turk to uproot all non-sense in the name of ideology and religion that has been tearing down the country. Mullahs and sectarian politics be banned. Once the constitutioni s secularised and democratised, then elections be held on the basis of free franchise with no religious slogans. In the end American model of democracy should be adopted.

. Maha

The same model , that was once called as Khalifat e Rashida

, not the bloody fascist monarchism as it is in Saudi Arabia ,