- Featured Thumbs
- https://i.ytimg.com/vi/28QUkxheyCc/maxresdefault.jpg
Who said its melted in the 1st place?
Please do and then let us know what you find.Bhai seems I need to go there myself to verify if all videos/news/articles on the net are wrong about it...
Yaar bhai waisay hee maan jao, kyon mera kharcha kerwana hey ?Please do and then let us know what you find.
Nahi bhai. According to such sources Ice Should have melted away in 2010-2015 and in 2005 I should have been living underwater as my coastal city was predicted to have drowned around that time.Yaar bhai waisay hee maan jao, kyon mera kharcha kerwana hey ?
Jazak Allah for the educated response. Much appreciate.Nahi bhai. According to such sources Ice Should have melted away in 2010-2015 and in 2005 I should have been living underwater as my coastal city was predicted to have drowned around that time.
I can give 100s of such articles based on such studies and scientists according to which we should all be dead because of heat or dead underwater by now.![]()
The End of the Arctic?
Say goodbye to polar bears and a whole lot of ice. New research suggests the Arctic Ocean could be ice-free in summer by 2015, with devastating consequences for the world. Can it be stopped?www.thedailybeast.com
When I was a kid the news was always scaring us about the coming Ice Age and how everything will freeze in a decade or so, then came the Ozone layer hole scare, then came the millennium bug scare and now its the global warming scare.
Excuse me if I'm skeptical about this and the next sky is falling scare.